Read Comments Comments (157)

• Sam. 1 month ago

irrelevant

• Francis 1 month ago

The most stupid poll all over the world

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

YETE SO SAA!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO ...

ALLAAHU AKBAR!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED. INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
    THE ...

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
    HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THER ...

• Abass 1 month ago

This guy OFUI P33 HOW ARE YOU? NPP will never lead the NDC in any election in the current economic situation in Ghana. This publication needs verification.

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

What exactly has your president achieved in his seven years apart from corruption? You're a disappointed NPP member who is not ready to face facts. Defeat is staring at you in December.

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

You will write and write and write- only fooling your stupid self. We all can in 7 years what your useless npp can do- total failures- today they stealing and stealing and staffing the judiciary with party members to safeguar ...

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

NDC has never won fair elections in Ghana, we can’t bring NDC back and treat us like second class citizens if you don’t speak Eve or ga at the airport and the seaports our personal belongings and cars duties were 3x highe ...

• Sola 1 month ago

See another gyimi gyimi.how much is the dollar.aboa ba

• Future president 1 month ago

Too much free time on their hands. IMANI have no better use for their time.
    Ridiculousness

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

The poll is right. Go to Ashanti region where the largest votes always always from and ask about Mahama and hear what they say. The question people are asking is that Mahama has been President for six years before he could no ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Who and who are tired of JDM ? It's only in your Npp social media platforms of misinformations that trends on that.

So don't come here with your one sided npp platforms nuisances.

• Tanking 1 month ago

Bawumia is the future and the most competent politician in the country so far

• Tanking 1 month ago

Mahama was a disaster as a president so why do we go him if things are not going well . We need visionary leader like Bawumia

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Mahama was a disaster? And Akuffo addo / bawumiar are what? LOL. Go and vote npp- good for you. You deserve it

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

So do you think about your personal well being? In this state that Ghana is in if you're content with your life then God have mercy on you.

• Yaw 1 month ago

The heading is completely misleading.
    How can NPP beat or defeat the NDC in 2024?
    It's only those enjoying the looting that will be thinking that way. For, majority of Ghanaians are going through excruciating hardship and ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

They will try and RIG . Please whatever everyone says does not make sense unless you seriously mobilise for the masses to vote them out.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This is absolute malarkey! Go to town and ask people randomly who they'll vote for and you'll see the smoothness level of the NPP.

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

Ghanaians don’t trust Mahama. Even if the economy is is not all that good, Ghanaians think Mahama is not the right person to make things better. His 24 hour economy is also under water. Bawumia has a far better chance to wi ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

According to who? Your stupid father?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

Hahahahaha it is going to be sweet. Nothing on this earth will stop us from voting out the NPP . FUNNY CREATURES SURVIVING ON THIS WILL LAUGH AT WRONG SIDE OF THEIR MOUTHS . The mistake the NPP will ever make is to present BA ...

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Idiot. You will never think

• Yaw 1 month ago

Where is your blue economy?
    Campaign na tor nsuom.
    Agyemifuo. Passing of negative comments too, you are celebrating like an election you have won.

• Kumi 1 month ago

When is coming is doing… Hahahahaha, NDC crying already about this polls? You have not seen nothing yet! You think the right thinking Ghanaians are wash their faces from bottom to the top? Look at all these developments goi ...

• Son of God 1 month ago

Am sure you have no idea what this poll is about, public sentiments polls, how about the many election polls that showed NDC is is leading ?

• You can’t read lol 1 month ago

Hahaha this guy is illiterate.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

FRANKIE! CRY YOUR EYES OUT!
    DO YOU KNOW THAT IT’S A TABOO TO STRIP A WOMAN NAKED IN PUBLIC? AND TALK-LESS OF STRIPPING THEM NAKED AND FLOGGING THEM IN THEIR PRIVATE PARTS IN BROAD DAY LIGHT AT MARKET PLACES.
    THE NDC IS ...

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

This IMANI IS SLOWLY DRIFTING INTO BEING CONSIDERED IRRELEVANT. MAYBE THINKING WILL GET FAVOURS FROM NPP WHEN BAWUMIA WINS. BAWUMIA IS A DIFFERENT POLITICIAN GHANA WILL HAVE IF HE WINS. HE IS MOVING GHANA TOWARDS UK STYLE OF ...

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

We Ghanaians who are NDC members must ask Mahama, where is the funds for the Komenda Sugar factory. Especially the fastest whobare NDC.

We must be honest with ourselves as NDC members and hold our party executives account ...

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

LOL, you are an NPP member.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

YOU ARE NPP FOOTSOLDIER IN BLOCK CAPITALS

• they say they say 1 month ago

Hahaha go to hell, thief

• YAW 1 month ago

• Koliko 1 month ago

Kofi bentil must be serious for once. How do you describe sentiment as a poll? In any case, one jubilee house guy has about hundreds social media accounts churning out nonsense

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 month ago

There is nothing proper to discuss about NDC now. As at now JM has no message, the decision to maintain Jane Nana looks crazy. In fact there's nothing new to talk about in NDC. The party itself is not serious.

• TOFFEE TOFFEE 1 month ago

Politically engineered red herring; readers should discard this nonsense with the contempt it deserves.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Baako suro...But really If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

You seriously have to mobilise the votes in December to change government.

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2VGJ 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• MAHAMA IS A SPENT FORCE - Kwapps 1 month ago

People do not associate Mahama with having done anything extraordinary to justify their continued vote so they are warming up to Bawumia who seems to have done quite a lot while only a vice president. I know NDC are relying o ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Kejetia media fake News

• Tanking 1 month ago

Bawumia is the future period

• Ato 1 month ago

Franklin be very careful because you guys have brought the wrath of God upon Ghana when you painted a leader with evil intentions to lead Ghana. Some of these stuff you do lends credence to the stupidity and arrogance display ...

• YAW 1 month ago

Go on bruh election are never won on social media never won by foot soldiers abd leaders who are insulting everybody 3yrs no policy guidelines?so so promises vague promises and cut and paste 24hr economy that JDM himself does ...

• Good News 1 month ago

Just joking with your so called IMANI poll,you guys should stop playing this unintelligent reports

• Pee 1 month ago

Twaaaaaaa

• Tweaaa wei! 1 month ago

Tweaa... with this economic mess,unless rigging.

• Agyemang Boye 1 month ago

I have never seen a useless, selfish, stomach direction, greedy man like Franklin Cudjoe. His npp and Akufo addo denied him and his entire family and tribe a recognition in Ghanaian affairs and he couldn't fight for his peopl ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

NPP government officials are just after their own stomach
    Akuffo Addo government left millions of Ghanaians stranded in Ghana millions are forever unemployed
    Too many people are dying in Kumasi due to poormedical services

• Abass 1 month ago

You silly, stop fooling yourself because we are aware of all your tricks. Is Franklin Cudjoe the only person working at IMANI? How did you know he was the one who conducted the poll? Who told you he is an NPP member? Your NPP ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Franklin Cudjoe is not the only person working for IMANI.Then the question is John Mahama is the only person in the Ndc who is capable of leading the party Ndc?And fit to be President of Ghana again?

• ike 1 month ago

rubbish

• KKwadaso 1 month ago

Fake news!
    Fake news!
    Fake news!
    Fake polls!
    Fake polls!
    Fake polls!

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

The main problem facing the NDC is that they can’t explain why Mahama is a better person to make Ghana better than Bawumia. They also can’t explain Mahama’s flagship slogan(not a policy) of the 24 hour economy. Ghanaian ...

• Son of God 1 month ago

But all the scientific election polls conducted between Bawumia and Mahama, Mahama has beaten Dr Bawumia so what are you talking about?

• Historian 1 month ago

Mahama has a proven record, that’s good enough reason.

• Truth 1 month ago

Big cash in season.

• Agnes 1 month ago

Ghanaians are looking for change of personalities in the management of the economy. Period

• Kwamena Acidity Ahafo Acherensua 1 month ago

It's not true NPP can't beat NDC in any survey

• Odjame 1 month ago

Nothing will save these npp criminals

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Ghanaians are suffering the economy hardship on Ghanaians is real, the GHC is keeping falling day by day. Fix the fucking economy and life easy for the people and stop the stupid and nonsense poll. Wicked criminals.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Hahaha Ghanaweb only playing with npp supporters. Next joke please.

• NPP LIVING FOOLS PARADISE, NKWASIAFOUR MMOOOAAA 1 month ago

ONLY TIME WILL TELL FOOLS.....

• Kofi NDC 1 month ago

This complete lie. Even on Ghana web comment section npp is losing big time and where from this poll suddenly.

• ITS NOT TRUE; THEY HAVE TAKING BRIBE...! 1 month ago

HOW COME ?

GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR DECEMBER 7TH TO SHOW THEM THE TRUE STATE OF THSI GOVERNMENT FATE.

THE EC KNOWS NPP IS EXITING SOON, NO JUJU POWERS WILL REMAIN THEM IN POWER.

# GOD WILL INTERVEIN FOR GHANA, MAR ...

• Sk 1 month ago

This big mouth IMANI guy knows nothing

• John 1 month ago

Yes ooo there is no way Mahama and NDC will come to power again NNP all the way

• Right on point 1 month ago

Fake news pls. This information is wrong and it’s meant to deserve Ghanaians. Imani hasn’t made any such statement. Thank you.

• Atsu London 1 month ago

This is exactly what is going to happen. Dr Bawumia is far intelligent than John mahama who lack ideas.unlike John mahama who is corrupt and a thief, Dr Bawumia is blemish.

• Nana Ama 1 month ago

Tickle your anus wai

• RAA 1 month ago

If Bawumiah's ideas are producing these economic results, then you can guess who I will vote for.
    You guys are always annoying whenever you want to make this government look good in the eyes of Ghanaians.
    It's even more an ...

• Captain Poison 1 month ago

IMANI is an NDC sympathiser and tricking the NPP into false hopes. NPP should NEVER rest on their oars with this dishonest guy called Franklin Cudjoe trying to be smart. I dare IMANI to publish the social media data they coll ...

• This is fake 1 month ago

How can we believe when Kofi Bentil was the survey data analyst? Kofi Bentil has access to your data system and can easily tamper with your findings. This is bogus findings

• John 1 month ago

Rubbish

• Kportorgbey 1 month ago

The monkey and at same time pig looking asshole has started his dubious polls which is really not surprising considering the huge bribes he took from the nppigs. Nasty imani! Spits!

• Proper Sentiments Will Be Expressed In December 1 month ago

You can take all the Bribe to skew "poll" results. You can do all the Propaganda, BUT WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK THE THUMBPRINTS WILL EXPOSE YOU (on election day)

• Akosua 1 month ago

IMANI ! What have you been on lately? Started smoking again? You surely are on something “brother.”

• Gh_57 1 month ago

It's very sad and unfortunate that institutions like IMANI and others can't just see how Ghanaians are furiously waiting to kick out this clueless and incompetent NPP government. We're going into the polls with extreme anger ...

• WOW WPW WOW 1 month ago

Fake fake fake!!!!!!!!

• Kuraata 1 month ago

Never true joke poll or a April fools poll hahahahaha

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

yooo we hear. Fuel prices were adjusted upwards twice on Thursday alone. First in the history of Ghana under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Edem 1 month ago

We in the NPP needs no poll. Whether favoured us or not we continue unrelenting. IMANI just want to distract us and we ain't falling for it. NDC can go ahead and win all the polls our focus is on the main elections.

• Me 1 month ago

Less than 20% of Ghanaians are on social media. So this polls is bogus. Not worth the paper it’s written on

• Francis, Teshie 1 month ago

Fake Fake Fake......It is crystal clear that the NPP is handling over in January 2025. A KG pupil can even attest to that.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Irrelevant biased nonsensical bullshit lies

• Scott 1 month ago

Am not surprised that an anti NPP institution has said the truth, the propaganda of the NDC is too much especially the Almighty Adongo, Almighty Ablakwa, Almighty Fiifi Kwetey, Almighty Sammy Gyamfi, Almighty Apaak, Almighty ...

• Listowell Lawson 1 month ago

Okay. We hear.
    But the discerning Ghanaians will decide

• Joeman 1 month ago

Bawumia is a fine gentleman but the cartel around him will not allow him to do his work. By the way the poll is not relevant at all. It won't affect the outcome of the election results

• kojo 1 month ago

In corruption or what?

• Bk man 1 month ago

Propaganda news for npp

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

May be the poll was conducted in the Ashanti other than anywhere.

• El Chapo 1 month ago

The old strategy no go work. Hahaha hah. U people still think we in 2020. With this Dumsor and buying Kenkey and also buying pepper! I shock

• Snyder 1 month ago

Visionless, incompetent, mahama kromfoc Never Again

• Keyki 1 month ago

Bawumia will win 2024 elections.
    #it is possible #Breakthe8

• Kwame-Italy 1 month ago

LET US NOT POISON OUR MINDS : GHANAIANS KNOW how to distinguish THEIR RIGHT FROM THEIR LEFT!

• GPS 1 month ago

Both 2 parties are the same crap. I know Mahama is coming to destroy Ghana forever. Bawumia the mate is little bit better than Mahama. Our problems in Ghana are able thinkers. Why the CID, police, and military can't fight gal ...

• AAA+ 1 month ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama and NDC comeback.

This man has got no new extraordinary idea to effect any new change towards development.
    The ...

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

haahahahahah i will know it will get this...i say the tricks or if you like strategy sammy Awuku spoke about it just about to kick stars lol... for all these they have made all their polls associate predicted a win for the ...

• Koo nimo 1 month ago

Frankly Cudjoe wants to buy that house at all cost hence all this AWAM polls just collect money.

• Okponglo Guy 1 month ago

IMANI has no credibility. They are totally partisan or at least the ‘3 man’ team have their clear political biases.

• KingsKing 1 month ago

No rational human being with vote for Bawumia and the NPP.
    When I see people in humany figure supporting and defending the NPP and Bawumia, I do ask myself are they also Nnipa or Mmoa? And the conclusion is simple that they ...

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

STOMACH POLLS
    I bet it was only Kofi Bentil who answered all the survey questions.

• Auth 1 month ago

Concert

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Yiu can tickle your stinking anus and fart KUKRUDU. Tweaaa. Go to Malata market where the notorious liar and exchange rate comedien Bawumia and his Fulani wife buys groceries and enquire from the market women. Have you als ...

• Arrestedinho 1 month ago

Something to pacify the useless and incompetent nincompoop poison party… Nkwasiafuo

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

ANOHTER NPP FAKE NEWS IS GOING ROUND GHANA

• This is NOT a Poll 1 month ago

This is not a serious poll

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

NONSENSE!. SO IMANI HAS TAKEN BRIBE FROM BAWUMIA TO THROW THIS LIE ON GHANAWEB?. HOW CAN NPP WITH ALL THE STEALING AND POWER CUTS ALL OF A SUDDEN LEAD NDC?

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

NPP DON'T TRUST IN MAHAMA AND NOT GHANAIANS. WAIT AND SEE WHAT WELL HAPPEN IN 7/12/2024.HOW CAN GHANAIANS HAND OVER TO NPP?

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

NPPs DON'T TRUST IN MAHAMA AND NOT GHANAIANS. WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN 7/12/2024. GHANAIANS WILL NOT HAND OVER TO NPP.

• WH 1 month ago

Vidio survey , I saw it coming because it was planned ,in fact imani has gone for money from npp to do this bogus survey and you know what ?you will see one person commenting several times under one post in favour of npp and ...

• Nana Abrokwah, SA 1 month ago

Oh hehehe! Npp sympathizers are jubilating now, you and one of your minister said that the election are won in the pooling stations but not social media, but now the IMANI survey is saying Npp is is leading NDC in all the soc ...

• Fuseini Gambo 1 month ago

I taught it was an election polls not knowing that it's a social media polls. This is a very useless polls conducted by Imani Ghana. Learn how to do proper polls and stop this nonsense!

• Mandela 1 month ago

That stupid Franklin coujo face like a wolf, has taken money from the npp and he is faking to please.

• Nkwaseafuo 1 month ago

Gyimigyimi imani.

• Rebecca 1 month ago

Slowly but surely Franklin Cudjoe and Bright Simmons are coming back to their senses.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

Weak propaganda.

• Hope they dont pretends to fool themselves 1 month ago

They are fooling themselves Ghanaians are idiots

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

Let NPP tickle themselves and laugh. They will see their smoothness level on December 7th.

• Npp is Anti Ghana Anti Africa Anti Progress Anti Developments 1 month ago

You can have your So-called Npp for next (1000)Thousand years Ghanaians will not see Appreciatable Social Economic Developments in the Country

• JATO 1 month ago

EVEN ANIMALS KNOW THAT INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT BAWUMIAH IS NOT QUALIFIED TO BE PRESIDENT!
    THIS IS A FAKE POLL BY THE FRUSTRATED INCOMPETENT NPP THINKING THEY CAN SWAY THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS!
    IMANI HAS BECOME VERY USELESS ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

FAKE

• Buga 1 month ago

This Imani is nothing but a fool.

• Missionary Thomas 1 month ago

Today Frank Kudjo is a fool one that's always against Npp.To Ndc everything must go against Npp. whatever goes against Ndc is unacceptable. but Npp in their worst state is better than Ndc good times. honest truth sometimes b ...

• Npp came in louds Talks with Long list Promises . Now what have They Achieved? 1 month ago

Where is Npp long lists of Promises. Have they Achieved Records Anything Good ABSOLUTELY NOT. Their strange Oldman talks of Building National cathedral projects For the State Pontential Good investment. Sinxe 2017 to date No ...

• Godwin 1 month ago

Well, it is just a poll. Let's wait till the election day. Charles Kwarkye aka Onasis, this is your friend, Osuebi, at Tech Sec. Kumasi, 1978 set. Get in touch. Esther Osei-Wusu (Abena) the banker, get in touch. +234802308887 ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

Fake news!!

• Simon 1 month ago

Imani collates the messages of paid commenters on their propaganda stories on Daily Graphic and conclude a poll. That's how you lose your credibility. When Ghanaians wake up to you, you go see your smoothness levels. Keep toy ...

• Wak fofana 1 month ago

Keep on dreaming

• Kwame 1 month ago

The Flagstaff house fake accounts is what they spending our money on. God will punish them all.

• Kali 1 month ago

Paid trolls from NPP. And control from NCA are the confounding variables the IMANI poll didn't take note of.

• Less educated/illiterate followers 1 month ago

Please before you comment, ensure you read to understand. Those of you attributing this headline to Elections, seem to be worst than complete illiterates. Sentiment is not election polls. Shame on the two side.
    Read to under ...

• Nice 1 month ago

Relax it's just a poll. Let all go and vote on Dec 7th.

• Hatty 1 month ago

Hahahahahahaha I laugh saaa. Even the npp will not believe this nonsense poll. Stupid Kofi benstil

• Asante Amoah 1 month ago

What is meant by NEGATIVE SENTIMENTS?

• Asssss 1 month ago

Who doesn’t know Franklin Kojo was paid to come say such nonsense

• Dampare Ghanaweb dey craze Ana! 1 month ago

What kind of title ine diss? Clout chasing crap. Charlie you people dey guard ooo because I dey depend on you guys for news wey it dey go on for the country inside. What sort of crappy reporting be dis. Them beat dem for wher ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Vote Bawumia for new ideas and for the future mahama ha only one term to complete so he wouldn't care about accountability he would be the real dead goat

• Alos man 1 month ago

Everyday poll poll poll where and who are those they conduct such poll with because eiii they have never engage me before

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

IMANI or whatever you call yourself... Pls pls pls.... Let's breath.. We are suffocating at this particular moment... Poll or no poll we are tired of the NPP...

• Shen 1 month ago

Nonsense

• AK 1 month ago

The NPP should not fall for this. Imani with Bright Simone and Cudjoe have exhibited their hatred for the NPP all along. They have just done this in the beginning of an election year which flavors them to trick them and other ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 month ago

Imani is increasingly loosing credibility with these bogus things

• NII 1 month ago

Ghanaians must smart up. This is a fake news propagation from the useless NPP. This is what’s going happening from now till the Election Day.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Npp continue tickling yourself bcos you don't know what is in stock for you on 7th Dec. Sentiments has now become voters opinion polls. We wait to see after Bawumia collapsing the economy and no longer talks about it on all h ...

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

IMANI poll surveillance is somehow sensible in terms of NPP BEATING NDC recently, especially on social media.
    It doesn't surprise me somehow, because the WAY AND MANNER in which the NDC of late is rid ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Look mahama is the foolish thief on earth. Nana addo is an old bad thief on earth. To vote for mahama like I will vote for nana addo npp team to lead Ghana. Because they have brought much social interventions to help ghan ...

• Don king 1 month ago

Frank Cudjo is a smart businessman and a smart boot licker who’s business is to manipulate the system and grab some coins to live on. I don’t trust most the civil society organizations in Ghana because they are not there ...

• Tweaa ndc 1 month ago

The propaganda is not working anymore

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Useless nkwasiasem agyimifour poll. What's this poll for. Ghana gyimie saa now see where we are. Npp cretin stupid daft surrogate

• Elvis 1 month ago

You people your head die dodo. The win isn't about who's winning the election or not winning. It said the pulse about people on social media

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Everything is relevant. Even if is falsified, look at the other way and reflect. NDC is harming itself with their continuous politicization of the anti-LGBTQ bill. The entrenched behavior of Sam George, the Speaker and Dafeam ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

Poll in social media comments don’t you know multiple comment coming from same people..or gov’t social media commentators.Let us focus on reality .$1=14,Cement 80 gh-100gh,Rods-82gh..inflation is in high rocketing,prices ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

OHHHH THEY CAN BEAT NDC EVEN IN THE SPACE BUT THEY CAN BE ASSURED 7TH DECEMBER IS THE DAY.MMOA

• Sam Quaye 2 weeks ago

So in the mist of dumso and hike of transportation even prices of things are going up you are still telling us that NPP are leading. Mr man check it well well. This time Ghanaians are fools. We are waiting for 2024 to see. Yo ...