You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 04Article 1924376

Predicting election 2024 is 'risky' - Owusu-Bempah says things changing in the spiritual realm

Read Comments Comments (129)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, my Fanti friends teach me how to laugh. How much did Bawumia Zacharia 4:1 promise you?

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago

That idiot corrupt selfish greedy dead goat John Mahama of NDC with CIA conspiracies of Directed Energy Weapons is the most dangerous threat to the safety and security of Ghana. May and fools who vote for him, curse themselve ...

May any foolish Ghanaians who vote that evil demonic greedy selfish John Mahama curse themselves by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. I prophesy into existence as this man try to kill or destroy almost everyone else in his way for p ...

Both NPP and NDC are almost equally corrupt but that John Mahama is corrupt, evil nd wicked with dangerous secret atrocities that will surely curse and fool who votes for him. NDC has proven to be full of many fools and demon ...

There are over 50% fools among Ghanaians, whether educated or illiterate otherwise, the NDC would have never though of bringing back the failed corrupt John Mahama as form of evil retaliation because his partner CIA manipulat ...

• Akosua Do 2 months ago

Are we even serious? How should we be listening for who wins the next election from a so-called prophet in 2024? What kind of country is this? Can we please have an educated editor at Ghanaweb? This is ridiculous - for a medi ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

You see, the CJ madam Torkoonoo is not taking action on the Speaker's letter to her to hear the Richard Sky's case asp just like the AG Dame wrote to her and she immediately used 2 days to dispose off the case at THE SPEED OF ...

• Agyeman 2 months ago

Can this fools idiot tell his fellow Ghanaian or show the achievements of npp 8yrs vs NDC 4 years time of Mahama ,now who is suffering is mahama suffering ,there is saying that when two elephant are fighting is the gr ...

• yaw 2 months ago

A fool is always a fool

• Vugaa 2 months ago

You are such a cursed human being with no Hope you are looking like a second version of lizard and a hungry desert locust, posterity would judge you stupid human, upon the hardship you still open your stinky mouth to speak

• Historian 2 months ago

There are a lot of mentally ill people out there not getting the treatments they need. They have found solace on social media to spew their paranoid ideas they think are comments . May help reach them soon so they can recover ...

• Togbuie Agorkorli 2 months ago

I strongly agree…it’s a shock to me how people can’t see through this scammer….the man put his pictures on the bus…like we live in his little village. Too dumb to rule Ghana.

• Agyeman 2 months ago

What a hell are talking about you see some of you Ashanties lake of education the situation you Ghanaian went through 8 years u have not learn your lesson

• Yaw 2 months ago

Ninja, if anyone is demon, it could only be Bawumia n ajack Toronto who killed over 8 pyto become president. The internationally acclaimed liar Bawumia who went to Bempa's church to lie again about what Zacharia 4:1 is which ...

Don’t be shallow…he read what was written for him…but John man lost pages of his speech at ECOWAS meeting. Papers were later found on mzbel’s night stand.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

John had the perfect excuse unlike Bawumia. John was drunk or high on apio but Bawumia is a moslem so cannot claim to be drunk. Maybe oshie kakra

• Addo 2 months ago

Like your father who is a Big satan in the whole world later go to Toilet and eat it and use some to Barth. Bush boy like Ur abusuapanin.

• Joe 2 months ago

That idiot, hardened criminal Bawuliar will lose the election

• NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 2 months ago

Hahahaha... eeiii amanfuor, Okomfo Owusu Bempah has clearly seen the Elephant already in the bush, but it is a difficult thing for him to say! Indeed, never in the history of Ghana politics has the rejection and demise of a s ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Ghanaweb should just stop giving these nincompoops a platform and all shall be fine

With mind control weapons and Directed Energy Weapons the corrupt CIA is forcing Ghana to repeat dumsor and help John Mamaha retaliate against Akuffo Addo and promote the 8 year cycles of political turn over that divides nati ...

The problems in Ghana is not caused by witches but corrupt CIA and their corrupt politicians who enslave Africans including Ghana. If you refuse to listen to CIA they will destroy you with their mind control weapons and Direc ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Another idiot imbecile called Ninja. A descendant of the forest chimpanzee. So uncultured that, insult is his hallmarks.

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE OXYGEN TO THIS DECEIVING, FRAUD FOOL - OWUSU BEMPAH. OH GHANAWEB ???

• Marriage counsellor 2 months ago

"Weidierr" big envelope changed hands when Bawumia came to your church and gave wrong Bible coatation, how much did Bawumia give as offerings?

• CHARLATANS ARE NOT GOD 2 months ago

Somewhere in "Omoufia" charlatan is in denial. He knows what the masses seek but he's bent on performing occult practices as was the case in 2016 with the hope that a bad and evil candidate would be forced on the masses but i ...

• ghana 2 months ago

THIS MEN OF GOD AGAIN- WHY NOT MAKE AKUA DONKOR PRESIDENT, SO THAT WE WILL BELIEVE IN YOUR POWERS

• they say they say 2 months ago

God has finally blinded him and he can't see..aahhahahaaa. he's lost in the " spiritual realm "

• Kojo 2 months ago

This so call man of God should stop deceiving us with their so call Spiritual things. According to the Bible in Deuteronomy 29;29 Spiritual things belong to God. God did not review Spiritual things to men and women. They are ...

• Noble 2 months ago

Oh Kojo, you can say that again! What has predicting election results got to do with winning souls for Christ? Why do African governments (apart from Paul Kagame of Rwanda) sit by and allow these crooks to toy with the mind ...

• Noble GAZ 2 months ago

Noble, namesake, mo ne kasa! You couldn't have nailed that any harder!!

• Wofa 2 months ago

False prophet Owusu Bempah

• CHARLATANS ARE NOT GOD 2 months ago

I like the "as happy as a pig in shit" part but truly, that's what they are. Vultures, leaches, scavengers, name them, feeding on the gullible!

• The Truth 2 months ago

the Father of Bawumia is an NDC and never would have his dead Father allowed his son who benefited form NDC win for NPP. Very simple spiritual answer.

• NTOW 2 months ago

JOHN 3:16

• Mr Smith 2 months ago

I would prefer you rather quote Hosea 4:6.

• matthew 2 months ago

good to know that he has finally accepted that what he`s been saying are PREDICTIONS NOT PROPHECIES!!

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

I want to believe that Ghanaians are very much aware that this owusu bempah man is not mentally complete. I therefore wonder how on earth people who are "supposed" to be learned, would want to associate themselves with him in ...

• Ali 2 months ago

Why is he running away from saying JDM will not be president again. He should be bold to stick to it.You see how this so called man of God can fool you.

• Kramai 2 months ago

Nope he’s afraid to say Bawumia who donated money to him can never win 2024 and would rather lose heavily both economically and infrastructurally JM performed better in 4 years compared to their 8

• Jericho 2 months ago

Yes, JDM performed far better in 4 years economically and infrastructurally than their 8 years, not to talk about Mahama's 120 billion as against their 675 billion.

You lack understanding cuz it’s written in cedis….but we pay back in dollars. Most of mahama loans are multiplied by 4 cedis…while nana Addo’s is multiplied by 13 cedis per dollar….this makes his borrowing higher in ...

• Killer 2 months ago

Fool

• KB 2 months ago

Who believes this man?
    Just some few months ago he was all over claiming that NPP will lose the 2024 general elections to NDC only to have a change of mind after Bawumia visited his church.
    Money sweet

• INTEGRITY VRS MONEY GREED 2 months ago

Ghanaians are no more GULLIBLE as before. Those who still believe and follow this FRAUDSTER is a FOOL. He continuously play on the intelligence of some politicians who are very very hungry for power.

• seth 2 months ago

Politics in Ghana, indeed is a horrible and pathethic endeavor. It beats my utter imagination that, repectable people in Ghana will subject themselves to dubious and sham spectacles from this moron of a man, just in the name ...

• Koofiwa 2 months ago

Was it not the same person who once said Mahama can never become president again? Now things are changing such that the occupation of the seat keep changing capable of benefiting Mahama

• Mensah 2 months ago

Money is changing hands perhaps. Prophecying turns to predicting

• KK 2 months ago

The rigging machine will not work this time around so he's careful not predict the election in favour of NPP. This time around we will all guard the ballot, and the election will be won at the polling station. If this regime ...

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

Mass off with ur bleaching skin and stupidity. Kwaaaasiaaa who are u???? Nothing u have and nothing u see. If u can confuse people this time do it let see. This animal sef why God no kill am till now.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Another indication of how clever and manipulative these so called prophets are. A soothsayer, prophet, clairvoyant whatever should not express himself or herself this way. Well, we thank God for giving us IGP Dampare who cann ...

• WEB SERVICES.. 67nN 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 67nNH66 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6FK

• Perbo 2 months ago

Fake prophet, ur days are numbered

• History 2 months ago

All hail the man who sits in council with God and the angels to decide the fate of nations.... the Supreme prophet, the one and only...... faaaaake

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Errmrhh mind games paa nie.. so when will his followers and npp who believe in this man will know that he is only reading the momentum or the information he got to say what he feels could a conclusion of a series of event... ...

• Acquah 2 months ago

But is he not the one who said Mahama can never be a president again? You said he has blood on his hand and he's carrying 4 coffins so he cannot be president again. So why can't he go straight and say Bawumia will win. Self a ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

"Wo bowa",how can God give his servant a prophesy and his prophet will say it is risky to proclaim what God has told him because things can change in spiritual realm?What did Sovereign God told JEREMIA?He said do not be afra ...

• kwaku sark 2 months ago

Do you remember how you condemned T B Joshua and that he is not of God? What do you say of him today? Go and check his wisemen, the messages they teach and the prophecies that their lips declare, and you will know God is work ...

• Catcart 2 months ago

Bawumias father is an NDC. God said honor your father but Bawumia refused that. He kept on giving his father's ndc unjust humiliation and many slanderous allegations. God must be stupid to be happy about that. Eye zu! Eye z ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Hahahaha, he's behaving like a woman with 2 husbands. He is predicting the sex of unborn child - "I prophesy that this pregnant woman would give birth to either a boy or a girl".

• Sir 2 months ago

It's the citizens of the country who vote to elect their leaders in any democracy and not God who chose for them. Owusu Bempah and his likes should spare us the deceptions. God does not take sides in democracy.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

Owusu Bempah has self inflicted himself when he told us there is no blood on the hands of JM.and he has seen that Npp cannot win the elections so he cannot predict. So he is saying it is risky . Bempah is a pretender snd p ...

• Rocky Lee. 2 months ago

This empty man is having nothing to offer Ghana
    He is just looking for money and nothing else. Empty chair and empty prayer. This is a monkeys brain.

• KK 2 months ago

By their fruits you shall know them

• AB 2 months ago

It is difficult for you to tell Bawumia that he will lose

• Smartman 2 months ago

Money is talking now. He received a big envelope from Bawumia, now it is risky to predict the winner of election 2024 2024. This is a shame and a disgrace to God’s name. Anyway,he is just a Conman and a manipulative person.

• Kusi A. 2 months ago

So the Sovereign Lord God Almighty who knows the End from the Beginning is now confused and cannot see clearly anymore and cannot even tell His prophets the winner I of this year's election. Please let God be true and every m ...

• Kelvin 2 months ago

You're more than right

• Julius Asare 2 months ago

It's a damn lie, period!

As of now, our Heavenly Father knows the winner! WHO IS THAT, IF YOU'RE A PROPHET?
    Don't use the changing dynamics as a yardstick if you're really a Prophet.
    It sounds like you're waiting to s ...

• Pablo 2 months ago

JEZEBEL MENSAH CAN'T RESCUE TIMOTHY BAWUMIA FROM LOSING THE 2024 E

• Kofi 2 months ago

A thief of a pastor. He wants to collect money from both NPP and NDC

• kay b 2 months ago

what is risky abt tell your npp and the veep that they stand no chance in this year election.

• TRACK UR CAR ANYWHERE. 5TT 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 56T

• Papa 2 months ago

Hey, because Bawumiar came to your Church? He will still lose nothing is changing in the Spirit.

• Tiasoaopae 2 months ago

Whoever supports hgbtq+ like Akuffo Addo are satanic.God will punish them all. Building a hotel for gay and naming it a cathedral is a great taboo to Akuffo Addo and his NPP gay party followers. God will punish NPP

• Dandura 2 months ago

Charlatan!

• Opong 2 months ago

Idiotic, it's only fools who believe you

• Deep 2 months ago

He is not clear bcos it doesn't favour their useless candidate Bawulie. Ndwees

• Slow 2 months ago

This fool again. Ah. Ghana paaaaa

• jiedkf 2 months ago

Your party is losing so you cant say it. COWARDS! Nothing would save this NPP party ; absolutely nothing. Even they have managed to hoodwink God with a cathedral which never was.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Nonsense, the true God Jehovah Elohim we serve changes not; who will win is already settled, EC should just ensure that there is fairness and transparency come December 7th 2024.

• Kofi 2 months ago

LOL. This confirms that he has been engaging in lottery over the years. So, this year's prediction is messy

• Co2 2 months ago

Only in Ghana you hear pastor preaching about politics as their major subject. Akuffo Addo is the most relaxed government that has given these pastors to operate freely and making them popular so be it. Let see how Dr Bawumia ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Bawumia has disgraced himself paaaa for going to this fool to give bribe. Shame on Bawumia

• Ghabay,NY. 2 months ago

It's so pathetic .Most Ghanafour are so gullible is not even funny. What does it take to open your eyes?God will surely disgrace this false prophet one of these days.His fall will be more than humpty dumpty's.Watch this.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

If he electoral commission can rig this vote then useless akufo addo and his bossman should be waiting for their grave soon a useless pastor. In 2020 akufo addo killed 8 people to rig that election with Ofosu Ampofo and A ...

• GIZZY 2 months ago

PREDICTIONS equals PROPHECIES. We can't predict GOD. Period!!!

• GH HYPER 2 months ago

A very stupid pastor. All these so called men of God are scammers.

• Justice Napare 2 months ago

Why? Are is the spirit angry with you?

• True talk respectfully 2 months ago

He thinks he can play on the mind of politicians expecially npp, go and listen to the interview he had with Amofah on Oman fm, during the primaries, forcing too much to be relevant, the talking is too much, to the extent that ...

• Fire 2 months ago

Mind games ,He invited bawumia to pray for him Just to allow ugly ngenge to escape

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 2 months ago

WHEN WILL OWUSU BEMPAH STOP LYING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD???

Owusu Bempah and some men of God are becoming a big disgrace to the Christian Religion. Why should it be difficult to prophesy the outcome of an election in Ghan ...

• The Don 2 months ago

These so called pastors are so so FULL OF SHIT

• Galaxy 2 months ago

You receive some coins abi

• Aberger 2 months ago

Nonsense, osofo with all due respect this is stomach talk. U are a liar.what didn't u say when u aware arrested by the police. Just bcos he visited and gave u something, now things are changing in the spiritual realm. U are ...

• King James 2 months ago

Your pocket is being pumped with cash now so you have can nnow start jarbbing.

• Agnes 2 months ago

This election is about the economy and not spiritual.

• Bobishato 2 months ago

Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana

• Zoro 2 months ago

Hahahaha selling the bid??? Who will be the highest bidder?? Eeeeiiii Osofo? Are you trying to tell us that God is indecisive??? God has made His choice long ago and who are you to change His mind???
    If you need money, kindl ...

• Zoro 2 months ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah, the auctioneer. He is auctioning the highest seat of the land. Whoever gives the highest bid is the winner. God is being mocked in a broad daylight.

• Chief 2 months ago

So our Christian God can longer tell His servants what is shrouded!? Owisu Bempa should keep his hypocrisy. Our God remains an omniscient God both now and forever.

• Kay Gee 2 months ago

were u not d same person who prophesied dat JDM will never become President again? The same God is showing u spiritual battle today abi?

#by ur fruit, we shall know u#!

• Blema 2 months ago

This so called man of God is a liar, it is revealed to him that their party the NPP will loose, hands down but not willing to tell them the plain truth. The die is cast, Period.

• E - Levyman 2 months ago

WAA look, is God at home? Does she know that Bawuumia is a liar. Tell God to Google him. I now think God is a woman. Becos she is unpredictable and recklessly placed the testacles between the legs.

• Adu 2 months ago

You lie o say as I said to ndc 2016 so to npp vp and nanak ado has failed God.Bawumia can't be president,national cartidral for God,without proving or showing ur promises to work

• KJ 2 months ago

He can't say it. Because it's obvious JM will win and he doesn't like but he can't change it too

• Joy 2 months ago

Who doesn't know this year election is going to be tough. Owusu bempah you better shut up

• Addo Dongong 2 months ago

SO IT IS ALL ABOUT PREDICTION AND NOT PROPHECY!
    THOSE WHO FOLLOW THIS MAN AS THEIR SPIRITUAL LEADER ARE EITHER HYPNOTISED OR IDIOTS.

• Ibrah 2 months ago

It’s not risky. Anything other than a Mahama win would be a bloodbath

• Citizen8 2 months ago

What makes you think that it must be a win for Mahama? Your comment clearly shows that you don't understand democracy neither do you respect the sovereign will of the people. What would you do if the people decide to vote for ...

• Addo 2 months ago

This type of Azaa owusu Binpa who continue to liar to Ghanians ,who are also fools like this illiterate owusu Binpa Azaaar.foolish pastor

• A very Big Head. 2 months ago

This pastor has let that small Bawumia muslim boy to be playing with his head. So the church members can't tell him this.
    Ha.

• Etw3 kankan koobi momoni 2 months ago

Owusu Obimpe or whatever you called yourself ony3 gbemi kpachaaa aboa bi ba

• Pee 2 months ago

"What is written is written". I don't why it is now difficult for Osofo Owusu-Bempah is saying it is difficult to predict the 2024 election. Didn't he say Mahama can never be president of Ghana again? Osofo! Nothing has chang ...

• Ekow AJ 2 months ago

Eiii fake prophet you again

• Frederick Dzotepe 2 months ago

Bawumia and John mahama who is incompetent and corrupt.JDM is far better than the whole NPP machineries .

• nii 2 months ago

liar

• Samsam 2 months ago

Are Ghanaians that gullible? This man is playing mind games. Am just eondering if any of the leaders fall into the trap! Ey3 asem oohh

• TT 2 months ago

Owusu Bempah tour statement is that Political Pundits make and not that of a Prophet. I'm at a lost why people give you the Platorm to spew all the trash in your Stomach. You are as Fake as they come. You soliciting monies fr ...

• Yawa 2 months ago

Is this guy serious? As a man of God, is the election result predicted or is a revelation from God. Stop deceiving yourself.

• democrat 2 months ago

Owusu-Bempah plays on people's emotions. He knows the Vice president wants to become a president so, he will make statements that will make the Vice president get glued to him in all aspects especially financially...Tweaaaa!! ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

QUACK PASTOR BEMPAH IS A SHAMELEESS RELIGIOUS LIAR AND CON MAN.

Quack pastor Owusu Bempah is a spiritual realm serial liar. This quack pastor is nothing but a shameless tithe-fleecing religious con man. All of his predicti ...

• Pee 2 months ago

Fake pastor. GODS plan for every season was established before the foundation of the world. What are you saying?

• AsMa 2 months ago

I never go dey blame u. Abi dem cme give u big brown envelope so u cme dey fool 4 here dey talk soso nonfa 4 here u no see anything 4 spirit inside wai also u no get Foko mke u comot 4 der. JONKY MAN like u

• Fake Reverend 2 months ago

It’s only those with sinister and twisted minds cannot predict the winner.
    Every sensible Ghanaian knows the winner because majority of us will cast our votes for only one experienced candidate.

• Fine Boy 2 months ago

This confirms you are not the real man of God. The fact is nothing changes when God says it. You don't have the spirit of God and so God is not going to use you for anything. God does not take delight in people who try to pla ...

• maame 2 months ago

Who is making this nonentity feel more than he is. Mingling with big politicians. Interesting! God knows how much he's milking from them. Bawumia, is a MosChrs. Ei! Power sweet! You have it and hold unto it by all mean ...