You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 01Article 1924035

Bryan Acheampong resurrects 'NPP will not hand over power to NDC' comment

Read Comments Comments (60)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

There's a natural mystique blowing through the air and everyone can feel it. If this US army non no rank fuel attendant thinks he can bully anyone he's just joking. The fightback will not even come from the NDC. The marauding ...

• Prince 2 months ago

Which masses are you talking about you think majority of Ghanaians are fools to vote back Mahama to be president again,you think God doesn't exist.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 2 months ago

And you think the majority of Ghanaians r dumb to keep this incompetent, corrupt and family and friends gov't abi? You koyote and tribal bigot.

• Odjame 2 months ago

Only fools like your calibre will think of voting a useless party to retain power . Kwuasia !

• wrescoder 2 months ago

And you think Majority of Ghanains will vote for a party who have moved $$ from 4 cedis to 16, 15, 14, 13.5 !! I tell morons like you must be educated

• JJ 2 months ago

NPP has always been Ghana’s biggest liability since the time of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Very selfish individual interest groups. NPP NEVER AGAIN

• Peeved 2 months ago

Delusional. Kwahu people don’t vote NDC period. As Obama once said you can put a lipstick on a pig but it is still a pig. No matter how you cloth John Mahama, he is still the corrupt, incompetent, dumsor ex -president who ...

• JJ 2 months ago

The number of votes Bawumia will get in this year election will automatically shows the number of fools we have in this country

• Prince 2 months ago

JJ i want ask you between ndc and npp who are fools answer me for me i don't believe in nkoko nkete nkete and nkofem policy

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

NPP will lose this elections. They stolen our monies and they must be found, arrested, prosecuted and jailed.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 2 months ago

It would be foolish for anyone to vote for a party that has sank the economy to a state of quagmire primaily due to recklessness-look at inflation, exchange rate, unemployment Debt to GDP, governance,corruption, security, edu ...

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

Where are the peace council and the clergy men. This man is fooling too much

• Prince 2 months ago

Brian is right we will not handle power to good for nothing Mahama to come and destroy the good works of this government.Ghanaians will vote massively for Bawumiah to continue the good works of this government finito.

• Miss Mae 2 months ago

Living in a fools paradise,maybe you have the men to rig,we all masters of the game

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

I think Ghanaians must have the courage to prepare for an outright war against tyranny and dictatorship in Ghana. People have become suddenly wealthy without any visible signs of hard work. I pray for that day when people who ...

• Prince 2 months ago

Osafo do you balls to talk about war

• Odjame 2 months ago

Is better we fight for justice than allow madman like that idiot call acheapong to hang on to power . After all it takes a bullet to kill.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Bring it on Osafo

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Gab 2 months ago

No matter what you do NDC is going to win, and no resistance can stand on our way to say they wouldn't hand over power. Power drunk would end you and your party in a very bitter grave you do not know what is ahead of you.

• KKD 2 months ago

I simply wonder how dumb people are so much to think that LIAR will win an election which has already been won by NDC. if Owusu bempah likes, He should build a seat in the Skies, Bawuliar will still loose miserably. After all ...

• Mr. Ibu 2 months ago

Don,t dignify those useless comments with a response. Those short short things we wont even waste bullets on them. I dont think a hunter will waste his bullets on a tortoise

• Donatus 2 months ago

We treat this guy with contempt. why didn't you get majority in parliament despite the thievery.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Maybe only to expose yourself for people to start targeting your assets anywhere in the world.

• Citizen Gh. 2 months ago

Continue to live in a fool's Paradise. Go ahead, tickle yourself and laugh. But be careful you don't laugh at the wrong side of your mouth, because definitely, that's what will happen to you.

You did not win 2020 elections ...

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

This is a statement motivated by extreme fear. It's only a coward who can make such a stupid statement. NPP should remember that someone handed over to them when they won. If they lose, they'll handover whether that is pleasa ...

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

The Battle of Trafalgar is in action.Who is going to lose?
    Bryan is increasingly becoming foolish with all his investment in Ghana.Let's wait and see the end of Trafalgar War.Tnx.

• uncle Joe 2 months ago

bryan are you man enough to say,you will not hand over power to the NDC? let me tell you, weak men always shout on top of the roof.

• Kwabena paa 2 months ago

Now Ghana is for this monkey man or what

• Joe 2 months ago

Stupid boy.

• Cardinal Gobineu 2 months ago

It is medically and clinically certain that this bat eating imbecile dubbed Bryan.... has a psychiatric problem...... Even the shape of his head... shows a wannabee Downs syndrome..... Any intelligent presido would have disch ...

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Me what dey the level of insult the throw with statement like this so meaning they dont care wheather Ghanaians vote or not but they will choose and force a leader on us .... Wat a world... Is this not coup de tar

• Odjame 2 months ago

This country is not the property of this idiot . We shall redeem Ghana if it means fighting so be it . What a hell does he think he is ? Kwasia with stupid talk .

• Not good talk 2 months ago

Look at this Lance corporal too.....

• Kojois 2 months ago

Hand over to who? Dead goat to come and destroy everything and leave for only 4 yrs. Who will do that.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

You'll know the answer when the WINDS OF CHANGE evict your NPP nation-wreckers from Julor House.

• Tiasoaopae 2 months ago

Write your comment So you are those contracted to say good things for NPP? Please if you a person with a good mind for a human being you will never support NPP.What have they done with Over 650billion cedis loans? Where is ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

That is pretty stupid. How can any decent, patriotic Ghanaian vote for NDC?

• Northern star 2 months ago

This Brian guy is just a small fish we can easily take care of if he messes up on election night. We must start to strategize how to neutralize the movement of that foolish frafra man called wontumi in Kumasi and the election ...

• Odenehu 2 months ago

Let's embrace peace and persuade free and fair elections. The electoral commission should conduct the 2024 election in a very transparent manner so that the winner or the loser will accept the results in a good faith

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

You are right. But at the same time we are in a digital world. It will be easier for both parties to get a free results even before the EC announced the results. Each party has to start training their own secret voters in eve ...

• Jkmee 2 months ago

The NPP is very wicked party you collapsed the economy giving old men and women haircuts and you are still forcing yourselves on Ghanaians. What do you want coupdeta

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

People like this when they die one day you only shake your head and say mere mortal being
    Kwasia

• Aba kade 2 months ago

Day Dreams

• Tiasoaopae 2 months ago

Prince,are you among those who receiving bribes from NPP to communicate for their imaginal & invisible works?Where is Ghana heading to?Come one day to our villages.Our roads. We have seen their their tricks.If is time for ele ...

• They should be ready for Exil 2 months ago

Then will turn Ghana in war
    Will tear the country in to pierces
    Hope the international community is listening to the NPP
    they will know that Ghana has men and the military and police to be cochrockies
    Will invite boko H ...

• OBRONI 2 months ago

He will see his smoothness level in December. They think Ghanaians are stupid like them. Demonic party with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Only idiots will vote for these bunch of idiot ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

I am an Npp supporter .but this type of saying is stupid. This gives the Ndc supporters a saying that the Npp is going to steal the elections. But with Dr Bawumiah as the Npp flag bearer the Npp is going to win. Please you pe ...

• ASAASE WIASE 2 months ago

Stop taking rubbish because u are not the president

• GYAISAYOR 2 months ago

NOW,HE IS POLISHING HIS STATEMENTS. EVEN OGA KWATA KWATA KWATA J J RAWLINGS HANDS POWER AND LEFT. HOW ABOUT TINNY TALKING akura

• Pee 2 months ago

If you are a man enough try it , and you will see the where power lies, Try . Twaaaaaaa

• Kwadjo 2 months ago

Just look at his face. Kwasiato

• Truth Teller 2 months ago

when fight broke up are you going to be there? Bryan Acheampong. That's all I wont to know.

• Truth Teller 2 months ago

I feel ashamed to hear this guy was one time resided in the US. what did he learn in the US politics. Did he head a US politician? making such a foolish statement. Ghanaian voters will make that decision as to who will be nex ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Stupid criminal without brain...son of useless drunkard......idiot.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

Bryan has no locus on power handing . He is powerless when it comes to handing over power..

• Me - Me 2 months ago

NPP had and have always wished NDC collapses but that is not happening. This pronouncement is outrageous and should not be entertained.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

ACHEAMPONG CAN LAUGH HIS SILLY LAUGH NOW, BUT SUFFERING GHANAIANS WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH.

That thug Acheampong will not be singing the same song when the WINDS OF CHANGE finally evict his corrupt and incompetent NPP thie ...

• Champion 2 months ago

Bryan is a joker. NPP will hand over power to NDC come December 7.

• Ibn Trawaray 2 months ago

It is a declaration of war on Ghanaians and we shall see what happens. Idiot