You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 31Article 1923926

I'll usher in a new era of governance by appointing young leaders to my cabinet – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Nartey 2 months ago

Tweaaa, what difference will it make, Mr John Mahama by appointing Babies with Razor Teeth to your “cabinet”
    The likes of uncouth Sammy gyamfi, Felix Fosu-kwakye, Okudzeto Ablakwa whose car booth was stuffed with &25;000 ...

• BAAH 2 months ago

After experiencing almost 8 years of "NPP adults with watermelon testicles" what difference has it made in our lives? Just unprecedented looting, naked stealing, arrogance, disrespect and above all incompetence of inordinate ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING???????
    YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ----SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
    МАНАМА
    1) He promi ...

• owusu Benjamin 2 months ago

eeeei! Mahama,you wont changes.babies with sharp teeth again? no wonder you are gping to lose miserable in 2024

• GOOD POLICY STATEMENT 2 months ago

But equally bullshit!

• mr amin 2 months ago

You will not be president again howcan a dead goat resurrect. Who will eat a resurrected dead goat mahama goo awaay

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Even mountain goat with Fulanis illiterate desert family want to be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Animal.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

You first appointment is your running mate and you selected a 73 year old.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

John Mahama is joking with Ghanaians foolish idiot John Mahama

• Kweku 2 months ago

Ghanaians have heard about these types of political promises before and the Ghanaian politicians disappointed. NPP and NDC are not going to do anything for this country. They are just coming to make money for themselves, imme ...

• seth 2 months ago

Mahama's propaganda team is rather impeccable! They are hitting the right notes everytime!!!

• Yaw 2 months ago

Meaning there’s going to be more dining hall monitors like Akando in his government people who has no working experience ministers just to fill positions to take the country back to Dumso era no chance. We need smart leader ...

• GPS 2 months ago

Do you trust Sammy Gyamfi? He is a big destroyer. Both NDC and NPP have fooled Ghanaians for too long. Ghanaians know Mahama already never vote for him again. We need capable leaders to stop galamsey. Water is life

• Jeff 2 months ago

Is it the babies with sharp teeth?

• Rans 2 months ago

Is that one of visions for Ghana,we will not vote for NDC.

• JJ 2 months ago

What will young inexperience babies with sharp teeth do for Mother Ghana. Those you appointed in the past, what did they achieve apart from insults

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Hehehehe which yong people. Your babies with sharp teeth and corruption riddled babies. Give us a break and stop this gymnastics. Ghanaians are wide awake now, no more short memories ooooo.

• SO CLEAN 2 months ago

WE WILL ELECT YOUTHFUL PRESIDENT RATHER. YOU PAST AND GONE

• Sage 2 months ago

Look at the bloated ugly face of the known Thief and Drunk.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Babies with sharp teeth. Desperate for power. Bring your policies and stop bread and butter politics

• apuuuu 2 months ago

John Mahama is a dead man walking

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Wise man, may God bless you with more wisdom to serve our nation. Just give your ideas and plans to the young ones they have energy to work. Thank you my president. Old chimpanzee homosexual can never be my president, crimina ...

• Minta 2 months ago

John Mahama is confused, he can even appoint SHS graduates into his cabinet who cares. He lacks ideas, no vision and no new policies like Bawumia. He drinks a lot of booze, wakes up and says anything. Unfortunately we have eq ...

• Moha@30 2 months ago

Yes,my families and i will vote for you,just bcos of your integrity and trust,

• Paa Hayford 2 months ago

Gid forbid! You will never be a president in Ghana again .You had your chance and blew it away so don't even dream on that.Ghanaians are no longer have a short memories. Those babies with sharp teeth are done with stealing in ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

Dear Mr. Mahama,
    Please remember something useful from your past TEAM B experience, the BABIES WITH SHARP TEATH and all, which earned you a very negative perception of presiding over an incompetent Government, and which was ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS ,S 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DCS

• Opoku 2 months ago

Oh so you are going toappoint more babies wi4h sharp teeth?

• AK 2 months ago

Do you mean babies with Sharp teeth? We have seen it before ooh so spare us another dose

• Original 2 months ago

Just appointing young people won’t usher in a new era. There’s nothing new about Mahama cos you’re a known entity. You just listen to the new Senegalese President and you’ll see that Mahama is old school. Old vine mus ...

• Afia 2 months ago

Just remembering Vicky hammer, Dr Omane Boamah, Minta Akandoh, Dr Ato forson,Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa, Oti Bless, Twum Boafo, Afriyie Ankrah and introducing Sammy Gyamfi. Boi.
    God bless our homeland Ghana and deliver us from th ...

• AKURASENI 2 months ago

Go to all developed countries and see how many young inexperienced, incompetent young politicians are in the government ministry.You have still not change for better.You brought SHARP TEETH to Ghana politics

• MERITOCRACY Please!! 2 months ago

We are tired of trendy slogans and trendy stuff. Young or old, irrelevant. Can they do the work quickly and well? What will happen if they don't perform in a year? Tepker didn't perform yet you kept him.

• kojo Amuesi 2 months ago

more babies with sharp teeth.
    they are bold with their thieving..
    havent we seen their likes before???
    greedy bastards ...ask Papa J.

• Suleiman Sanda Bilal 2 months ago

A good call for total transformation.