You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 29Article 1923796

I delivered on my promises, Mahama can’t say same – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Gbi 1 month ago

Which promises are you talking about you
    Pathological liar

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The corrupt and incompetent one cannot be trusted with the affairs of government. The useless one has always fed on the tits of Mother Ghana all his life. He cannot fend for himself without our handouts. Its about time he tri ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Talk of the hallucinations of Alhaji Timothy Bawumia, The liar in chief at the Julorbi house!

• Rex 1 month ago

Yes,he built hostels and took all the kayayes from the street,he bought cars for okada drivers,he stabilized the cedi,so now one dollar is to one cedi and not fifteen cedis,he reduced inflation to a single digit,in fact to a ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Bawumia has taken the country from taxation to production,now there is no taxes imposed on anything,he has only created jobs that we produce everything right here in Ghana,His government isn't the worst in terms of imposing t ...

• Citizen Kofi 1 month ago

How can a driver’s mate compare himself to another driver. Which transport station is this happening

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Another driver who who crashed the car, put us in darkness and took us to IMF....will trust a new mate than a driver who already crashed the car.

• AKP 1 month ago

IMF??? or IMF???

• Addo 1 month ago

It seems Bawumia doesn't know his position in the party. I thought there is a whole ministry in charge of ICT which should carry out the Ghana card issues.
    Why has Bawumia moved from the economy he was put in charge when it ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

DDEP nonesense people and party. Who crushed Ghana? Your nana Addo Bawumia party thrash just looting every penny, land, forest which belong to Ghana and destroyed the future of Ghanaians. No hope party only mafia gangs. Ghana ...

• Sticko 1 month ago

He must have taken Ghanaians for granted he thinks we stupid and we don’t understand.

• Kido 1 month ago

Tell me again. This man still has followers, after all the deceptions you have highlighted. Sometimes l find it extremely difficult to understand our brothers and sisters. How can we so blinded by our tribal sentiments?

• @ Rex;Funny to watch his old videos and promises. 1 month ago

Hahaha he's making a mockery of himself.
    Mr Bawumia go hide yourself for 15 years and come back,by then Ghanaians would have forgotten all these your lies.

• Freewill 1 month ago

Bawumia promised to take the cedi from 4.5 :1 rate to 13.65:1 rate. IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE U. THIS MAN NO KNOW SHAME.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Has Timothy Bawumia been drinking akpeteshie these days? Samira, talk to your husband ooo. He must be suffering from kpokpogbigbli. He said he had delivered on his promises. Which promises? He should mention ONE achievement ...

• Jason 1 month ago

Yes you deliver your promise .you promise Economy boom but you deliver hardship thank you

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Unbelievable so Ghanaians when are you going to listen so Npp have all this men Jesus Christ Ghanaians what do you want what do you want, I can't believe what I am seeing if Npp have all this supporters, they have destroyed a ...

• Sly 1 month ago

When you said you arrested the dollar what happened?

• TRUTH 1 month ago

I thought you were the mate last week.

Oh, you be the president today.

Contradictions.

Well, you can break Asante Region off and be the first ever president of Asante.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

I feel sad about Ghana there is no hope for this country believe in me, most of you people standing in the party grounds will die by next five years because they have destroy all your drinking Waters with poisons but Ghana le ...

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 month ago

Who listens to a mate?

• Donatus 1 month ago

Shameles confused man, you said you are a mate and now talking about promises. You have nothing to say now after several opportunities.

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. H65L6 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 6HJ7

• Joe 1 month ago

IM CONFUSED or is it Dr Bawumia who is confused. I’m just the vice president. I can’t take decisions on my own just like driver’s mate. At the same time you said you delivered on all your promises. Which is which ? Any ...

• Watchman 1 month ago

It is not true that newborn babies have Ghana Card. They will have a number which they can use as Ghana Card when they reach the age of eligibility. Bawumia is not telling the truth about newborn babies having a Ghana Card.

• WEB SERVICES AFRICA 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

What about the very basic one, the stability of the cedi against the dollar? What about the bigger one, the economy? Wo mam3 tw3 as3!!! Do you take us for fools? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Stop boasting 1 month ago

You promised that Ghana will never go to the IMF, and what happened? You promised that if e-levy is approved, all Ghana's problems will be solved. And what happened after it was approved. You and your boss made so many promis ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

John Mahama is the most useless person ever. He is worse than covid-19 that forced the entire world economy to shut down for two grueling years. Mahama had occupied all political positions in Ghana, and his presidency is one ...

• Joe 1 month ago

@ pellicles

You need to take your medication, you are mad. What you've written don't make sense. Mahama left 8 years ago, and the country is worse as it stands, covid or no covid we electorates don't give a shit! Your corr ...

• Sam. 1 month ago

kwasiato peli bini

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Shame on you

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A LIAR

Nonsense. Your Julor House NPP incompetent galamsey government had been busy looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy long before the pandemic set in. Your NPP's useless 3-legged race horse Apl ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Stop the childish talk and grow up. You are pecking on any senseless Campaign message. Do a campaign with impactful messages. Things like this make you look unserious.

• Police Inspector Opoku 1 month ago

His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool I swear

• Donatus 1 month ago

You Bawumia, you no longer have any lie to tell. Your old lies have also expired. embarrasing.

• Kobina Handon 1 month ago

The most useless vice president the nation has ever had, Bawumia. Idiot

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Just listen to our clown . Now telling Ghanaians to Put Ghana Card on their plates for dinner. But who can blame him. He doesn’t know how to pay rent , pay for petrol, pay for car, food , water , electricity , gas ,he has ...

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Why does Bawumiah compare himself to incompetent Mahama? Tell us what you have achieved in your 7+ years of governance and stop calling the name of Mahama to hide your incompetence

• Jkmee 1 month ago

The poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia knows no shame irresponsible driver's mate

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Why can't Bawumia just leave Mahama alone
    Why can't he just list what he has done when and where
    If I can't recollect nothing about Mahama at least I can mention 4 Ridge Hospital, airport, digital centre and circle over pa ...

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

Only fools will vote Dr Timothy Bawumia

• ThieveryKingKong 1 month ago

Ei Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi mahama are you dreaming or what?
    Please Ghanaians know and have your rotten history so stop your LIES and LYING. Everybody knows you're too Frail too Weak Too Wrinkled and too OLD to b ...

• Zingabu 1 month ago

I believe strongly this vice-president is a moron

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

This man is very funny. I hope you have indeed arrested the dollar. I hope you have indeed delivered the airport to the people of Central region. I hope you have also delivered the taxation to production policy. Mr vice presi ...

• Hahaha 1 month ago

You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Is Bawumia living in an alternative universe ? When he talks you see that he is far from reality.

• kofi edem 1 month ago

Talk with facts then we can believed you.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ok

• Mm 1 month ago

Childish talk....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Which promises? Were you the one who was on the ballot paper and we voted for? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Edward 1 month ago

The more BAWUMIA talks, the more I get resolved to boot NPP out of office. He is delusional

• Driver mate Bawumia is delivering promise? 1 month ago

Politic can make responsible people to talk with no reasons. How can you call yourself a driver mate and be talking of delivering promise? At where? You have never been president before, how then do you deliver promise? Do yo ...

• Jet Lee 1 month ago

Pathetic!!!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

YOU ARRESTED THE CEDI. FOOLISH LAIR!

• zzz 1 month ago

Infact He delivered on His promise by murdering the cedi instead of arresting the dollar.
    This man know not what is called shame.

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

Cape Coast Harbour is operational and port business is booming. Cape Coast International Airport is seeing an increase in passenger and logistics traffic to various parts of the world. The inbound passenger and cargo traffic ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Kofi Asante. Hahahahaha hahahaha.

• Abiola 1 month ago

Why cant you just concentrate on the economy and your job as VP. Leave Mahama out of of your mouth for a moment?
    Today Mahama, tommorrow Mahama. Eeebeeeiiii. Aden?

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

WHICH PROMISES DOES IT INCLUDE THE ECONOMICS IF YOU THINK DIGITISATION HAS FIXEDCORRUPTION GO TO KUMASI PASSPORT OFFICE PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE TALK

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Bawumia!! Toilet paper is better than you ...

• Doe 1 month ago

Is Bawumia dreaming? What has he done? Oh my God , I think this man is mad.

• Sticko 1 month ago

I don’t know which group Ghanaians this president mate is talking to. I’m sorry but no offense here, but seriously are we Ghanaians, that stupid? Someone please help me understand which of the promises did he delivered? T ...

• Village man 1 month ago

Ok. Bawumia has fulfilled all his promises? Let’s clap

• AA 1 month ago

Bawumia is mad! If he was close to me, I would give him a hefty slap to bring him back to his senses.This man is so annoying.

• Landlord OA 1 month ago

This buulu man is now taking his concert party far & wide, One day you're car mate with no authority & next time you're comparing yourself to a driver. gyimii paa nie

• The movers 1 month ago

Tsoooooo.

• Sebastian Deh 1 month ago

Does Dr. Bawumia listen to himself? If not, hasn't he got advisers? Yet still, has his wife also not been listening? After the "GRA debacle" I thought his handlers would be more stringent.

• TK 1 month ago

During your campaign before you accend to the government,you did not promise Ghanaians Ghana Card,Digitalisation, etc.You promised Ghanaians stabilisation of cedis, concrete roads,stable economy,You will not go to IMF etc

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.

Incompetent fake guru economist and useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a certified serial liar with a briefcase full of serial lies and recycled broken promises. ...

• JB 1 month ago

What is he smoking?

• JB 1 month ago

What has this guy been smoking?

• Mensah 1 month ago

If The only thing you did in 8 years is Ghana card then well done. What is Ghana Card to the average Ghanaian? Yes you promised to arrest the dollar and give the keys to the IGP, that has also been delivered, what else????

• BB 1 month ago

Eeiiiish, this man. An unrepentant liar. It really surprises me, Chai

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 month ago

The liar at it again. Was Ghana card and the so called digitalisation programme part of your campaign promises, upon which we voted for your party. Let me remind you of what you promised Ghanaians; Arrest of the cedi deprecia ...

• Greg 1 month ago

BAWUMIA IS JUST GETTING SCARED BY DAY BECAUSE HE’S SEEING OPPOSITION AND LATER ON , WILL BE REJECTED BY HIS OWN PARTY. THATS WHAT SCARES HIM SO MUCH. HE WILL NEVER WIN AGAINST JM

• Kk 1 month ago

waa look ...dis one to want to be president..was he nt the one who said he was the mate ad was nt part of dis govt mess ....look let's forget dis man....he is soo empty.....

• Kwaku Nsiah 1 month ago

Listen to Bawumia!! Is the man real!!?? Where are the airport and harbour he promised the people of Cape Coast?

• Nii 1 month ago

When you cut sod for the Pwalugu multi-purpose dam,when you stood boldly before the revered Yaa-Naa and promised the Yendi air strip,promised the cape coast airport you delivered abi?Comedian !! You will soon be poisoned for ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Bawumia are you suffering from forgetfulness Disorder? It’s a very serious psychiatric disorder, check in with a psychiatrist

• Yawa 1 month ago

A joker. This man paaaaa!!!!!!. You don’t have any responsibility but at the same you have delivered your promises. Azar man ……. A joker indeed…..

• NART 1 month ago

BAWULIAR PLEASE WHICH OF THE PROMISES YOU MADE THAT YOU HAVE DELIVERED? YOU ARE A YOUNG MAN PLEASE KINDLY RESPECT YOURSELF AND STOP LIEING IT WON'T HELP YOU.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueles thieves and Lai's brigade government. What a solid team ya mu tu. One million dollars one constituency ya mu tu. The people of Cape Coast are still waiting for the ai ...

• 666 1 month ago

This has no shame to himself, which promise did/have you delivered,
    1 from taxation to production
    2. Arresting the dollar
    3 asphalt roads
    4 worked at Bank of Ghana so money is here, now hair cut
    4. Cape coast airport
    Li ...

• Osei Kofi Joseph 1 month ago

Oh, how? as a mate? what happend to the driver?
    I thought he said he`s just a mate and cannot be blamed fo anything.

Hmm, 3y3 as3m papa

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Wow, wonders shall not end. Is this mountain goat is out of his sense or what ? The dollar police officer, is he has already arrested the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Is the mountain goat really economy manager in NPP g ...

• me 1 month ago

obviously Bawuliar, an incorrigible unrepentant, dye-in -the -wool lie. you have that reputation to defend.

• kwani 1 month ago

this man is shamelesss and clueless,what really did he achieve concerning the dollar cedi depreciation,the strength of our currrency goes a long way to effect the economic life of a nation.i have two questions to ask mr bawul ...

• That is in your wildest imagination! 1 month ago

Sir If you have delivered,it's reflection in the lives of the people will make them vote for you.
    You shouldn't be the one to convince people you have performed.
    Talk is cheap.

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 month ago

Bawumia you're a failure. Please do all Ghanaians a favor and stop spewing garbage. Everything you said and touched turned into a disaster. Initiating something as basic as Ghana card should not be your campaign message. Beca ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

This man never tire from lying, what is wrong with his brain? Not a shred of decency in Bawumia, his parents have failed him miserably!

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Look at this foolish comedien vice President Bawumia. The dollar is Ghc14 and this exchange rate comedien says wetin ?? Bawumia is a damn shameless DONKEY stooge, slaving for the Akyem SAKAWA mafia galamsey NPP government. ...

• Garuss bugbay 1 month ago

if something went wrong it's not my fault

• WEB SERVICES. 1G 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kissangani 1 month ago

This guy is just is just a shameless creature.

• Stone 1 month ago

What promises? Digitalisation or?