You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 29Article 1923715

If 80% of Ashanti’s vote for NPP, then the other regions will be complimentary - Frema Osei-Opare

Read Comments Comments (321)

• KB 1 month ago

Wow, and this is a potential VP candidate. Does she really understand what she is saying. Her argument is very infantile and illogical. Does she also know that if NPP does very poorly than it use to do in other regions, a 100 ...

• Togbe 1 month ago

And what is wrong with what she said?

• Gbemi 1 month ago

That's where tribalism starts, remember Rwanda

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Gbemi 1 month ago

Don't ever comment under my post on LGBT again!

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Waaaw, wow, wow, she is not just a thief of staff, but very ignorant and dumb as well! It doesn't surprise me, if someone like Wontumi can be a party chairman why can't this empty headed woman work at the Presidency?

• Brempong 1 month ago

But does it surprise you that the ndc wants to win 30 percent in AR

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

It's sheer arrogance. They have managed to get away with everything so she feels she is like a man. Hitting her flat chest and talking shit because she thinks she has arrived. They say you can take kurasini out of akroasi but ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

If you find what she said to be offensive why don't you jump into the Keta lagoon or better still why don't you return to your Togolese utopia?

• they say they say 1 month ago

This fight is rest of Ghana vrs Ashanti

This fight is Ghana against Ashanti.

• @Manny 1 month ago

Indeed that's what she meant. How shallow could the Chief of Staff be? And very irresponsible.

• Mese Hmm 1 month ago

Talking of having Wontumi as a regional party chairman, what do you say about having Seidu Keita as the party national chairman? Do you think the NDC is ever serious as a party?

• Efo Ho 1 month ago

Please why don't you use a deity instead. He is sick!

• YSL 1 month ago

She just smoked some unknown substance,it's getting her crazy,no need to even comment.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT has never been part of the Ghanaian culture and values. Reject the politics of homosexuality and uphold our beautiful culture and values.

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 month ago

This is distasteful. Tribal politics on steroids

• TRUTH 1 month ago

IF WHAT SHE IS SAYING IS TRUTH AND ASSUMING ASANTE WINS IN DECEMBER,
    I CALL FOR SUCCESSION OF ALL THE REST OF GHANA TO FORM A NEW COUNTRY.

I WILL GLADLY JOIN FROM ASANTE.

NONSENSE.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

SECESSION

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

That thing said the important region, I still don't know what stops them from turning their region into a country for Ghana to have its peace, important region indeed.

Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are those who have been agitating for secession. So speak for your tribe. Papavi's imaginary republic of western Togoland is waiting for you and your ilk. Hehehe

The fight is Ghana against Ashanti

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 month ago

It has always been Ghana against Ashanti. It seems Ashanti finds itself in the wrong neighborhood. Don't blame them if, at some point, they decide not to be part of this hostile neighborhood anymore.

• Concern 1 month ago

indeed

• Ga 1 month ago

Go and tell your mum and dad you're gay and see what they'll say to you

• Anasco 1 month ago

Where is from this animal?

• Man 1 month ago

She has openly declared that the 2024 elections is a battle between Ashantis and the rest of Ghanaians. This is an insult to other tribes supporting NPP but not on tribal grounds. She has told us in our face that NPP belongs ...

The fight is rest of Ghana against Ashanti

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

What a damp comment from a minister

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

So dumb

• Koolyhai 1 month ago

D U M B, not damp!

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

@gbemi, Rwanda would’ve been started during Pndc regime if your last name was not GAYOBI EVE, your personal belongings and cars were likely to be confiscated at the seaports and if you don’t s speak their NGBATI gbati l ...

• Kubut3 1 month ago

YES THERE IS TRIBALISM IN GHANA. BUT GHANA IS DIFFERENT FROM RWANDA. IN RWANDA IT WAS HITUS AND TSUTSIS WHO WANTED TO KILL EACH . WHICH TWO
    MAJOR TRIBES IN GHANA WANTS TO KILL EACH OTHER ? THANKS TO OTUMFOUR. GHANA WI ...

• Wisefolk 1 month ago

Wo y3 aboa pii ne wo nkwaseas3m no. How do you post such a comment that for 20 years Ashantis were being killed. In which country? Did anyone kill your mother or your father? What kind of stupid comment is that?

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

An uneducated fool! A pure stupid illiterate! People like you die long before your time and I’m sure you will.

Another big woman!

Oh, I meant big P**sy woman :)

• Kojo 1 month ago

Gyimii

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Gbemi, please are you also aware of the voting pattern in the hitherto Volta Region, now Oti and Volta Regions? It pays to be objective and consistent. Don't choose and pick when it suits your course.

• Akosua Boateng Yeboah 1 month ago

Gbemi, you are 100% right. Frema is teaching Tribalism 101 and she does not realize the implications. In Rwanda, there were only 2 ethnic groups; Ghana has more.

• Moïses Jesus Christ Judaïsm Christianity 1 month ago

In Rwanda they are the same people.
    They have the same names. They speak
    The same language. There is only one ethnic group in Rwanda.

• Toto Fitter 1 month ago

You don’t know what you are talking about.There are 3 ethnic groups in Rwanda.You are being ignorant and,uneducated.
    In this technological age,it is very easy to check your facts . True what they say-ignorance is a disease ...

• G 1 month ago

I think Ghanaians have forgotten the past and because of that I'll say we need something like that, am afraid

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

If Ghana were a serious country, this thief of a woman will not be allowed to speak in public. She I one of the big thieves, buying lands all over Aburi

• Osei Tutu I 1 month ago

your funny aaah lol

• Northern Star 1 month ago

She is a very evil and funny woman to think that all the ethnic groups in Ashanti will vote for NPP. We will find ways to neutralize the Ashanti region to silence all these noise makers. NPP must go to opposition by December ...

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

You have forgotten what Fiifi Kwetey said? He was very clear in his statement that the 2024 election is between Ewes and Ashantis. Inasmuch as I am totally against tribalism if any NDC person says anything like that the whole ...

The trokosi Ayigbe minority group is always dreaming about bloodshed. but What has Rwanda got to do with what she said? She stated the obvious. If, God forbid, Ghanaians descend to the level of these aliens the blood that wil ...

• Ato 1 month ago

You are a bigot Ashanti an no ewe man called Togbe will support this. You know your self that you an Ashanti man pretending.

• Shlomo 1 month ago

Look at that...!!!!!!! Criminals in power..!!!!!!! All they think about is power and fraudulent electoral votes. God will continue to punish you without ceasing!

• M.T 1 month ago

There's everything wrong with what she said. I don't think she meant to be tribalistic though, but I would say she is politically naive. Not everyone who does politics or in government knows politics. If she really understand ...

• XYZ 1 month ago

Masa go back and read again what the woman said. He said Ashanti being their stronghold and the number of voters in the region, winning 80% of votes in the region would be a done deal for the party. It doesn't mean votes from ...

• Moonstone 1 month ago

She said votes from other regions does'nt matter. 80% from Ashanti region and poor performance from other regions will see npp going to opposition for good. This time the other regions have seen the true colors of the so call ...

• Lol 1 month ago

My thing is that is Kumasi bigger than tamale or Wa or bolgatanga May God punish your mouth minister gyiiimiiiii maaameeee

• Asmara 1 month ago

Nothing is is wrong with that, the only wrong with it is that your own father is suffering under them .

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

STUPIDITY!!! THERE'S EVERYTHING WRONG WITH THAT HER SILLY ASSERTION. THEY DON'T HAVE ANY SHAME OTHER THAN POWER-DRUNK POWER-GRABBING CRIMINALS...POLITICAL CRIMINALS!!!

• Sam 1 month ago

I wonder why we always pick on the literal meaning of what some says and start making unnecessary comments.
    The woman is simply campaigning for an Ashanti Vice for Bawumia

• Moonstone 1 month ago

Then tell them the truth. There are other npp supporters in other region. How do you think they will feel if their votes does'nt matter? Clear false campaign information has just started.

• Osei Tutu I 1 month ago

Nonsense, you are not even proud to be an ashati

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

This is only slightly short of equalising with Fiifi Kwetey in the Volta region. Madam, this is an own goal..........Damm Stupid.

• kukuua 1 month ago

she thinks Ashanti's are fools. that is what is wrong with what she said

• Jesse 1 month ago

There are ways to couch your words, Greater Accra is the most populous Region in Ghana. Ashanti is second with about 18% of the total population. If you do badly in the other 82% how do you win? Say you will fight for every v ...

• Abobeganim Sk 1 month ago

She’s wrong, then why is she playing politics with Ashanti’s in the party? Herself, Osafo Marfo etc has been playing tribal politics within the NPP. I am very disappointed in her. Though I respect her so much beside polit ...

• Sam. 1 month ago

p)t))))))))))))))

It's Ghana against Ashanti

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

WHAT IS WRONG IS OTHER REGIONS SHOUDNT VOTE FOR THE NPP AND LETS SEE HOW FAR THOSE 80% VOTES GO....TRIBAL BIGOTS THINKING THEY ARE MORE HUMANS THAN THOSE IN OTHER REGIONS, AS IF THE 80% WIL COME FROM ONLY ASANTES, IF U LIVE I ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Just listen to this shameless, primitive and primordial tribal bigot! And this is a Vice Presidential material of the NPP! I bet you'll be lucky to get 50% in the Ashanti Region this time. You really think they're fools.

• XYZ 1 month ago

So Volterians are fools abi.

• independent mind 1 month ago

XYz u r damn stupid and tribal bigot. who is talking about voltarians here u idiot with ur idiotic brains bcos what she said has nothing to do with ur comment.

• Noble 1 month ago

Frema, what you said is 100% factual. But there are many truths which we don’t go shouting from rooftops, or in your case, platforms! Remember, the Akan saying OPANIN DUE MATE……M’ANTE? (The onus on a leader is to ref ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Bless u for such a mature post

• Jesse 1 month ago

Asanti are tribalistic and idiots

• Jesse 1 month ago

Foolish Ashantis

• sylvester owusu ansah london 1 month ago

just attack the minister comments not the entire tribe.

• Why not. Gyimii nkoaa. Look at Kumasi. 1 month ago

Asante’s are responsible for this government. Just give them 10ghana and they will sell their birth right.
    They can’t even stay in Kumasi. They’re all building in Accra because of gyimi.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

If Non-Ashantis in that region also decides not to vote for the NPP, d'you think the NPP has got any chance? This is childish talk from otherwise Thief of Staff. No wonder the country is in a mess and total darkness.

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Frema Osei-Opare is only telling Ghanaians that NPP is going to buy votes and rig/steal the elections. Ghanaians must be vigilant # Say No to#RigSteal

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Greater Accra is more populous than Ashanti Region. To say that is very unfortunate. Let Ashanti Region vote 100% for NPP, and all the other regions vote for the NDC, there will be no contest, period. Mahama will get 98.5% a ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

Lol all she knows is exposing fakery n stealing she will smile in your face n backstab.. gh has 30m ppl. Let's day ashanti region has 5m. 80percentof 5m is 3.8m. How can 3.8m ashanti npp voters win elections for npp?

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

Muahahaha I want to see osafo Mario big tribal lips buried deep between the legs of this woman for this is the only way this fremantle oparewill start squealing n speaking common sense. Right now, the cash and lands she is bu ...

• Ofori 1 month ago

The point is that, the NPP has no respect for we the Asantes, therefore, they think they can neglect us but still get votes from us. It is high time we showed them that we are now wiser and 2024 is not going to be business as ...

• WEB AFRICA. 4f4c4t355t6rw4er 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• seth 1 month ago

Your own website is very slow in reaction, and could not successfully get me a quote when i tried to.
    Not very encouraging. Do something about it.

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. 4DR 1 month ago

Check your internet connect.

• seth 1 month ago

She is tribalising the national politics outrightly. And doing it so with so much concviction and confidence. This is a presidential Chief of Staff and even being considered for a vice presidential candidate position??? Unbel ...

• Well, that’s not gonna happen! 1 month ago

I’m sorry Ma’am but it doesn’t look like you can bank on that hope, in the case where the Ashanti regional minister struggled to name only five major projects the NPP has completed in the region.

The people of Ashan ...

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

We in Ashanti region will not vote NPP again. Uses wicked party

• Choco1 1 month ago

This situation suggests that the issues in our country are often unfairly attributed to the Asante people. It's frustrating that some perceive us as foolish and lacking an understanding of democracy, leading to statements lik ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Your morda. Do you know what is 80 per cent??

• Papa J 1 month ago

It is only fools who don't charge their minds. No doubt NAPO said give an Ashanti T shirt, they will vote for NPP. If the nyebro were able to give Kennedy Agyepong 100 percent which his fante people people didn't do, then " n ...

• Jo 1 month ago

You see your level of reasoning? When did nyebro give Kennedy 100% votes? Never. Even if they did...was it a an inter party or intra party election? Was there any nyebro contexting? It will take so many years for nyebro to vo ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

These NPP/Bawumia cabal do not ever deserve to rule Ghana again,this coming their Chief of Staff inciting and encouraging dangerously ethnocentric politics.

Normal and wise Ashantis must not fall for this,
    This can destro ...

• KUFFOUR 1 month ago

Herrh!!!

You know that wouldn't happen. Right?

STOP dreaming and face reality.

The NPP Government has already lost the upcoming elections.

Greedy woman.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Who's going to vote for you, with your bad governance, am not going to vote for npp never never again apuuu toa

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Who told you you are going to get that percentage when you have run down the economy and teachers are suffering, nurses are suffering, pensioners are suffering, kayaye are suffering, civil servants are suffering etc. Have to ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is very low. This is how tribal wars are made. Tribalism is Ghana's biggest problem. Is she saying Ashantis are all there is in Ghana? How did we get here, my people. Tribal war is on the horizon. Careful, guys

• Dede 1 month ago

What a low thinking so-called chief of Staff. Prof. Mills won the 2008 elections by only a little over 40,000 votes. That is less than the total votes in some constituencies and you think whole regions do not matter only so l ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

Madam excuse us do you think we Ashanti's don't think we are just waiting for 7th Dec thank you

• How low thinking this Frema Osei 1 month ago

This is mentality of some of our Ashanti's people attitude and behaviors. I hope Ashanti region is not bigger than Ghana if her primitives' thinking is correct.

• Water Yam 1 month ago

Those little little human beings don't think far and that's the reason we're where we are. If even 100 percent Ashanti voters vote for NPP and 100 percent of registered voters from the other regions vote for the NDC how can N ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

She didn't say Ashanti region...she said Ashanti people....

The Ashanti's are not only located in Ashanti region, Bono, Ahafo all have Ashanti's there as well

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

You imbecile there're no asantes in Bono. They're migrants and nomadic settlers looking for food and livelihoods.

Bono is for Bono People with great rulers like Dr. Agyemang Badu II (Aduana piesie, Dormaahene), Akwumfi Am ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Npp DONT DO Ampa lmaoo

Haha

• Selfmade MONEY 1 month ago

See the TWI BROFO bi lmaooo

So this all your English

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Are you aware that Akans constitutes 49% of the population? In other words, non-Akans consistute 51%. So, if all akans were to vote for an Akan candidate and non-Akans also vote for their candidate, will akans ever win electi ...

• You see the Ethnocentric Arrogance 1 month ago

This COS who was corrupt in Action Aid and is still corrupt in government wants to be VP. Only God knows how she will exhibit enthocentric behaviours again if NPP wins. DMB should get someone as VP without these undertones o ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

What nod? Are you for real?

• Akua 1 month ago

FREM DO NOT BRING ASANTE MUST GO TO GHANA

• Sul 1 month ago

I PRAY THE REMAINING REGIONS PAYS YOU BACK FOR THIS YOUR PREMATURE THINKING

• Ato 1 month ago

So tribalistic...who are you???

• Bibini 1 month ago

Really? You really want to build a tribal party? I thought you were smarter than that. All these idiots!

• Albert Kobina Abban 1 month ago

You're a dangerous tribal bigot.
    Very soon the Western, Central, Greater Accra, Volta, Oti, Bono peoples and indeed the Upper East and West may've to wean ourselves from your tribal majority utterances.
    Already the NPP ca ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Not tribal! Because we have northerners, ewes, fantis, akuapem,nzemas, bonos etc all them in Ashanti but they voted for NPP. Ashanti are lovely people.

Idiot , don't you have asantes living in other regions as well. I'm glad, everyone will get to know your true colours.

You say you won't humble yourselves. Your mothers and fathers including your Mmoatiahene Kwasia TUTU I ...

• Selfmade MONEY 1 month ago

See his TWI BROFO bi

Or is it BONO BROFO lmaooo

NKETIA ASIEDU can do far better

U can’t write English for shit lmaooo

I never come across a MASTERS STUDENT who write BASABASA like this daaaaa lmaooo

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Ashantis should not care about developmental projects in the region but rather voting massively for the npp.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Ashanti region we decides ! Ndc will remain in opposition till 2040.

• Bawumia 1 month ago

Go away with your retarded brain. Kwasia bi ba

• Pee 1 month ago

Nkwaseafo)
    U think Ghana is for only Ashantis

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 month ago

WHAT A MORON!

Frema Kwasia-Opare: Wo Tw3 PAFUUUUUUUUUU ASANTENI ASHAWO maame. Obaaa fo

• ASEM 1 month ago

These are the kinds of people we call educated leading Ghana. God has exposed your evil deeds. What she is saying is a secret that some of us know. Actually, it is 70% of voters in Ashanti region. There's alot that went throu ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This woman is dreaming. Anyway dreaming is allowed. When the Ashanti Regional minister is struggling to name only 5 project of the NPP in the Ashanti Region. He was naming the airport which was started by JDM. If Ashantis giv ...

• Yaw Owusu 1 month ago

Enti mo nim saa.
    How then are you treating Ashanti this way.

• Jennifer 1 month ago

I don't think the ungrateful AKOFFO ADDO knows that because he has no head for figures

• Citizen Watch 1 month ago

Arrogance Pro Max. It will shock them!

• Unknown 1 month ago

Stop insulting a mother with a gold heart

• Ing Abbas London 1 month ago

Regardless of the %, Almighty Allah will show you the exit. Oh Allah please make the Npp loose this year's and subsequently years election. Aamen thumma Aamen

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 month ago

NDC. Open your eyes. This actually means that Ashanti register ll be over-bloated.

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 1 month ago

What have the NPP done in Ashanti Regiona?When the regional minister was asked on Oyerepa tv to mention 5 legacy projects done in the region,he was not able to mention even 3.I hope that the minds of the people in the region ...

• Tosh 1 month ago

Just make sure the Ashanti voting machines are maintained properly, so they don't break down before December 7th

• Kobi 1 month ago

Old lady with no sense

• ABU,USA 1 month ago

SHUT UP,THIEF,REQUESTING 5 STAR HOTEL..ASHAWO

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

WE SHALL SEE

• Nana Boat 1 month ago

Foolish woman,use that same energy to force your stupid government to develop the region. Ofui woman like you,you think Asantes are fools. Odwan.

• Teye 1 month ago

Ghanaians will prefer tani Christian to tani moslem.
    Madam if you and your party NPP did well in power, you won't be here playing tribal card. All Ghanaians want from you is good government but with this abysmal performance, ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Oh I see! So this widely held notion informs Akufo-Addo's decision to take his eyes off Ekumfi in the central region because NPP did not garner enough votes from the people. In any case, how well have they rewarded Ashanti Re ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

Nkwaseasem nkoaa as if they don't think before they talk. I don't blame them rather blame npp stupid leaders who can't control these ntwammoa to think about what they say.

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Ah, this woman from Wiamoase in the Ashanti Region, already knows that Ashantis are illiterates and stupid, so they will vote massively for the party, no matter their situation.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

if wishes were horses as the sayings go everybody will ride it. thanks so much for your grammar but i have a question for you.does that mean the butterfly and the n.d.c will take about 10 percent of the votes in Ashanti r ...

• Agbeli 1 month ago

If the votes from other regions will not make any significant impact, then concentrate your campaign in the Ashanti Region only. You see how disrespectful you people are to the other tribes.

• Mm 1 month ago

As usual dey see u guys in Ashanti as 'fools' dat what ever happens u guys will vote for dem, so pls pls people of Ashanti show dis incompetent govt dat u think ad will vote according to their works....

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Tiis is very low but u see the mpp hide under hateful analogy and a very tribalistic sentiments and on emotinal lines to cause disconnect between the good people of Ashanti and the other good people of the rest of our Ghanaia ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Criminals foolish illiterates elephant family, nasty peoples party elephant is already dead forever. Who care about your monkeys jungle.

• Asante John 1 month ago

U dont even qualify for 20%.

• Kubut3 1 month ago

We THE GREAT ASHANTI PEOPLE W ILL HAND OVER THE COUNTRY TO THE BUGA BUGA IDIOT NDC . TO AVOID BLOODSHED. GUESS WHAT ? WE WILL COME BACK AND COLLECT IT FROM THEM LATER. REMEMBER WE GOT RID OF NKRUMAH AFTER ALL HIS PATA ...

• Sabtuwu 1 month ago

From her comment I have just resign from the NEW POISON PARTY (NPP).

• Joe Inkala 1 month ago

Mommy, if 100 per cent in Ashanti Region vote for NPP n other regions vote for NDC surely NPP will lose the elections. Mom change ur narrative.

• Ashantis won’t be fooled again 1 month ago

Oh really ??? And you have joined the Akyem sakawa mafias to sabotage Ashanti region of development projects ? We hear okay ? Give us at least 5 legacy projects started by Npp and completed by then in Ashanti region within th ...

• Champion 1 month ago

Fix the country with your boss and stop this tribalistic politics. NPP is not retaining power. Prepare for opposition.

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

NPP can't score even 50% in the Ashanti region
    because of their poor performance and mismanagement of the economy.
    Besides,NPP is champion of corruption and scandals.Tnx.

• Doe 1 month ago

If Ashanti votes only can let you win elections then we shall see what will happen. You people are joking. This year you people will see what will happen to your party. You people think that the Ashantis are fools.

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. 4DR 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 8GHY

• Farmer 1 month ago

Openly pushing tribalism, WOW. Does that mean NPP wants to disregard all non-Ashanti Ghanaians, make them citizens of second class at best?

• Anim 1 month ago

Tribalistic idea cannot build a nation. Look at how other Ghanaians look down upon us because of our tribal tendencies. We should also try to win in other regions if we have served Ghanaians well. I am a man of God, and we sh ...

• N.A. Lomo 1 month ago

Frema Opare can go about vomitting whatever nonsense and can also claim that the population of Ashanti region alone is bigger than the whole Ghana regions combined,but what is important is that not all Ashantis are crazy to ...

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

May the NPP and Bawumia stumble and fall and break their front teeth in defeat in the Ashanti Region.

Such disrespect for the other regions. Other reagions should leave the NPP for these Asantes. Mmoadoma

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

"We Ashantis" Did she really say that?

• Kofi 1 month ago

You see this fat moron? And these are the imbeciles we have at the seat of government as leaders. Why wont Ghana suffer if you have fat morons like this one spewing garbage like this?

• NPP WILL WIN 2024 1 month ago

Madam just share money to the footsoldiers and go to sleep. Most footsoldiets won't vote if you don't bring the money. Don't give the money to Jubilee House boys,they will chop all and bring peanuts. We won't take that peanut ...

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

Every vote is needed not only Ashanti..

• SILLY WOMAN 1 month ago

foolish talk!

• nana my penis is small 1 month ago

Ashanti region is the most important Region , what is the meaning of this statement. It clear that the things she saying and doing in secrete places and bedrooms are coming up to disgrace her , she should continue

• In this current Economic mess? 1 month ago

Instead of fixing the mess ,all that you're focused on is breaking the 8 and how many regions to win.
    Remember it's not only foot soldiers and die hard party fanatics who live in Ashanti region,some of us are floating voters ...

• Ayamba 1 month ago

If the Ashanti region is the strong hold of the NPP why haven't you develop the region. It is another year of election and they are on it again to fool the Ashanti's. Please,wise up this time.

• Peace 1 month ago

Then why don’t you let the of Ashanti region vote and let’s see

• Gyataba Gyeasikan 1 month ago

Eeeeew NPP again with their nonsense? Is Opare Frema saying without Ashanti region no party in ghana can win an election? Last time was NAPO and this time ppare frema.

Npp should wait and see this years elections, npp eill ...

• jesus 1 month ago

So the NPP should go rule the Ashanti Region with their 80% Ashanti votes and let the other parties rule Ghana. The 'ma te meho' mentality is never absent in their speeches. Frema Osei-Opare is really a hen that sits on rotte ...

• Watchman 1 month ago

So this woman thinks that if the NPP only needs to win 80% in the Asante Region! She is deluded and she must be told.

• Sage 1 month ago

This is a Truism

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

This one koraa shows that you guys have lost. What do you think of the other regions? You don’t really need them?You are trying to say Ashanti Region is Ghana, Western fuo, Central fuo, Greater Accra fuo, s3 mua te, NPP doe ...

• A concerned citizen 1 month ago

Maybe stealing and rigging the elections. Preparing to steal therefore preparing the minds of Ghanaians so that they will get use to it when it happens. A vote for N.P.P is a vote for LGBT Trumu Trumu. And if you a Christian ...

• Champion 1 month ago

You will not even get 10%. Criminals in government. You people should be preparing to leave so stop wasting your time on some of these useless analysis. Ghanaians are tired of your scam government.

• BISA 1 month ago

YOU SAID IF?AND IF 80% DIDNT VOTE

• Jkmee 1 month ago

So 15 regions against Ashanti region. Tribalistic woman

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

This is the reason why our politicians take us for granted.

• Kay 1 month ago

Mummy with due respect your opinion and comments are unfortunate. I believe your motherhood is completely missing. Sorry for being hard on you. Normally I don't react on mother's this away. God bless our Homeland Ghana and ma ...

• The Embassy staff speak Twi 1 month ago

The last election was 78%-1.8ml with 60% voting and if the registered voters are 3million this figure can not win. They need 7-8million so Asantis alone can not win so stop you arrogance Madam and pray.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

It will remain ‘if’ forever, most Ashantis have woken up to the GACL that the Akyem mafia has hijacked the NPP and making sure it is now firmly in the hands of the Akyem mafia. Do you know why Alan left the party, it is t ...

• Jesse 1 month ago

Wei.....

• Doug 1 month ago

Someone has finally said it loud what they always said in private. Others don't count in the scheme of things.

• Nana Osei Akoto. 1 month ago

In Africa and many poor third world , corrupt,countries, Political power translates into tribal economic prosperity. Krobo Edusei, Mrs Ceceliar Dapaah , the Late Sir.John and many others from Ashanti, region bacame filthy r ...

• G 1 month ago

This politicians needs to learn to STOP these Dangerous talks

• NDC,NPP, The value is the same. 1 month ago

Monkeys love tribalism

• Kojo poku 1 month ago

Do you think that all Ashantis support the NPP? Ashantis did not support Akuffo Addo Akyem mafia leadership. Akuffo Addo is a traitor and a thief. Akuffo Addo and the Akyem mafia are power hungry and they want to rule Ghana ...

• E hard O 1 month ago

Tribes use to serve a purpose when it was just Africans dealing with Africans. Now we are on a global stage and when a deal is being signed, its not signed based on tribe, its signed based on country. Have you ever applied fo ...

• Ga 1 month ago

This politicians needs to learn to STOP these Dangerous talks.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

ASHANTIS DON'T RULE GHANA. OTHER TRIBES ARE NOT SLAVES. RIDICLOUS.
    SO NPP IS SOLELY ASHANTI PARTY?

• Asoreba 1 month ago

Remind this woman that we concern citizens for change knows the total number of Ashanti regions voters and if anything fishy we shall show these politicians that power indeed belongs to the people .

• Nene Opata 1 month ago

When the populous region is greater Accra region???

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

U SEE HOW DESPERATE U npp WILDDOGS AND ANIMALS ARE ONLY OBSESSED WITH POLITICAL POWER INSTEAD OF SEEING TO THE WELFARE OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS??? PLEASE, I THINK FREMA MUST THINK TWCE IN HUNDRED TIMES O. WHAT KIND OF STUPIDITY ...

• Akwasidae 1 month ago

If 60% of the total of government projects has been located in Asante region, this wouldn't have been a problem or if 80% of Asante region has been developed, projects from past administration's has been completed, it wouldn ...

• JANKROMAH 1 month ago

PARTY POLITICS was/is/will never be good for AFRICA.

Party politics fractures a country along party lines IN ADDITION to the already existing fractures like TRIBE, RELIGION, CLAN, and many others.

With Party Politics AF ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Stupid woman. At your age you should be home playing with your grandchildren and praying that the country is ruled be people of honor to create a future for them. But look at you? Old tribal bigot with no brains.

• Awuradebasa 1 month ago

Because that's where the bush people live.

• Bobby 1 month ago

They will get the 80% because they know bringing earth moving machines without fuels onto ashanti roads 2 months to the election will make all the ashantis come out in swarms to vote for them. The Ashantis do not care about w ...

• NPP: BREAKING THE 8 WITH DUMSOR 1 month ago

I really like your comment....

• Joe walaa 1 month ago

Upon this myopic thinking the so called other regions especially [Bono] have been left undeveloped/ not a single project for 8yrs. Stupid as they are will mainrain same voting pattern. I bet you this Bono & the like will puni ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Idiot. You are saying this because you have disrespected their intelligence for too long. It’s not your fault after all Asantes think NPP first before Ghana.

• The devils advocate 1 month ago

Just confirming that NPP is an Ashanti party and it will do everything including using a buffoon Bawuliar surrogate to rigg the election.Pls don’t attempt it and let mother Ghana burn.

• Assisco 1 month ago

Has Bawumia crossed the 64% mark of becoming your flagbearer? You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• Mahama must Review the Constitution 1 month ago

I plead with John Mahama to review the Constitution from 2025 that a president MUST win by 50%+1 in addition to winning more than half of the number of regions (16). NPP is foolishly banking their hope on Ashanti Region forge ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

It wll take a referendum to that and these Meteho people will not agree because like they will never win any election in Ghana. Actually, the ashanti region votes are usually inflated. Ndc will need to be vigilant. That's wha ...

• Northern Star 1 month ago

We are going to put guys on the NPP chairman on election day to monitor all his movement and ready to take him out if he wants to stuff the ballot boxes in some part of the Ashanti region. He will not get his wish this year o ...

• Kwarteng Antwi 1 month ago

This woman paa, if this the people leading this country, what can they provide to this country that legit.
    At this new era pls. Ɛnfa wai. I learnt u are not even an ashanti, wo nyɛ Asante nii. You and that your old low IQ ...

• Unbelievable, think before you speak 1 month ago

Some politicians speak nonsensical. Politicians must always write their speeches, proof read before they make public comments.

This woman has thrown a big bomb. I am sorry NPP is likely to go into opposition. They've mess ...

• Kookontc 1 month ago

It’s only fools believe any vote from Ashanti Region is from Ashanti’s

• Konkonsa 1 month ago

Mention 10 projects in Ashanti Region that you have done to get that 80% votes

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Cecilia Dapaa had that much I wonder how much Frema has. Still want more so you want to break the 8
    wicked leaders

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Keep dreaming as the criminal and stinking NPP ship sinks slowly

• Phel 1 month ago

Well said. Just tell them what you’ve done in the Region and the developmental projects they’ve benefited as citizens and taxpayers and loyal party members and I’m sure you’ll not have to campaign and they’ll vote f ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Only fools and beneficiaries will vote for mahama ndc and nana npp team to gain power again to steal.

• Skippy 1 month ago

Shame on you ..

• Zion 1 month ago

This is an insult to Ashantis. Whether development or no development we should still vote for you

• Kwasia 1 month ago

She's only saying Ashantis shouldn't think but to just vote. The way NPP disrespect the Ashantis, it marvels me

• Nana Kofi 1 month ago

Then you and your family members will go and enjoy. What did u do for Ashanti Region to merit this percentage of votes . Maame go away!!!

• Focus 1 month ago

Is like over 80% of the Ashanti people are under a spell bcos when NPP talks, they listen, when NPP sings, they dance and when NPP whistle, they run like hungry mad dogs.
    They can't think for themselves or make decisions for ...

• Long John Silver 1 month ago

Frema Opare didn’t speak well.if that is the case then NPP should only campaign in Ashanti Region

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

But is this party npp thinking of remaining in power when they are already in opposition with 8 months remaining for them?

• Kwetteh 1 month ago

They'll be lucky to get 30%. People in Ashanti Region are not fools. abandon NPP/NDC and vote for the party of the future Progressive Alliance for Ghana - PAG!

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 month ago

Do we blame politicians? The Ashantis and the voltarians are the biggest problems in Ghana. No matter what Npp will do they will win in the Ashanti region, tribal politics

• KK 1 month ago

The woman who said this is an Ashanti I believe. She knows her people very well, that they will vote for anybody overwhelmingly so long as the person is an Ashanti or Flag Bearer of NPP. Voltarians are not as stupid as you th ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Someone should tell and other like minded that, getting even 65-70% in upcoming elections is going to be a heculent task.

• KK 1 month ago

Thus woman is politically immature.

• Eap 1 month ago

Very shallow person like dat... I thought the N in the NPP means national.... I guess I can't read...

• Wafagh 1 month ago

That is the reason people say npp is Ashanti party hmmm

• Yetal 1 month ago

Tribal bigot

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

As far as the NPP is concerned, Ashanti people are “brainless” and will vote a failed government and party irrespective of the consequences. They are chained to the party and have no choice.

• GIBRISH. 1 month ago

I am an NPP member but I strongly disapprove of this kind of talk. Power drunkenness and inordinate ambition to be considered as running mate can be the only reason why Mad. Fremah could talk like that. Ashanti is not only in ...

• NAna Kwame 1 month ago

Is this woman okay? She should be advised to stop talking about the coming elections. She is fighting very hard to be Bawumia's running mate. God be with us if she's selected,

• Baba Sadik 1 month ago

What have you done in the Ashanti Region to deserve support from the people. Is it that you have read the minds of the Ashanti that they are sick in their Perpetual minds so you can deceive them all the time? Maybe, your inve ...

• Banana 1 month ago

Ashanti regional Minister Osei can't name five projects completed by the Akuffo Adoo NPP. Another Ashanti region MP Asensu was given the same opportunity to name five projects completed by NPP and he also failed. Can't you As ...

• Kwame-Italy 1 month ago

She has the right to vomit her wishful dreams.

• K. P. U S of A 1 month ago

Please l would like us to sometimes read and understand what people say before we jump into conclusions. I am not a fan of NDC or NPP because they are all corrupt but if you listen to what the woman is NOT saying as a politic ...

• Cocoa is in disarray 1 month ago

@ K. P. US of A. Your father is an idiot. His mouth smells like shit. Goway you there

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Osika 1 month ago

That's why they takes we the Ashantis for granted. Mmoa

• Opoku-Agyemang 1 month ago

You want 80% of Ashanti's vote to remain at post and STEAL for her family. Has she asked herself what the NPP ha s done in the region??

• Tex 1 month ago

Your influence is directed to Development of your home town, Wiamoase but forgetting Asaman town street project and you are here talking about winning 80% votes in Ashanti region. Asaman will never vote for NPP if you refuse ...

• Cat 1 month ago

Uve denied us off social amenities unlike the Eastern region and wants to to vote for u. We have wise up and not fools again. Even mahama did better in 4yrs for ashantis although we didn't vote for him.

• Odjame 1 month ago

Is she saying asantes are so stupid and can't think . I won't vote for npp wai

• Koby 1 month ago

When did you know that. Then develop the region b4 election 2024

• Frimpong 1 month ago

The arrogance of these bigots , it's crazy

• Afua Iceland 1 month ago

Madam what made you think 80% Ashantis will vote for NPP? Are they not also the suffering Ghanaians? This mentality is making Ghana backwards. We don't build a nation with this kind of mentality. Ashantis are not fools. Stop ...

• Joe 1 month ago

IS SHE IMPLYING THAT ALL ASHANTIS JUST VOTE FOR NPP WITHOUT REASONING ? I have heard few Ashantis say things like that but majority of them use their brains. Look 80% Ashanti votes and even less than 40% votes from the rest o ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Absolute nonsense and very tribalistic. Let even all of them vote for NPP and see. Brainless statement

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 month ago

TRIBALISM .EVEN 3% self u will not get ...NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr

• Kofi 1 month ago

Rubbish speech and you expect 80% not even 50% go to eastern where road development are dpne

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

It is extremely difficult to understand these politicians and their evil deeds. Just imagine a political party in government that has created such unparalleled economic problems and extensive hardships in the country without ...

• Seidu 1 month ago

Now you need Ashanti region? What did you do for the region? Go and see roads and other infrastructure s. What did you go for them. You think they are fools? Wait and see what they will do to your party.

• Fii 1 month ago

Let's all the 15 region vote for NDC and see what happens. S3 moagyimii nkwasias3m saa na omo de b3 y3 mo.

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 1 month ago

Ashawo. Prostitute. Look at her silly face

• Kwame 1 month ago

Statements such as this are very disheartening. This is the reason there is complete disparity. The constitution become very bogus.
    A region deciding for the rest of the 15 regions? Is this not madness? Why can't we say dec ...

• Only if you finish all the roads under construction 1 month ago

Ashanti Region voters will vote NPP only if and only if you complete all the road projects that was started in the region, finish the airport project, the Kumasi Central Market project, the Afari Military hospital project, th ...

• Common Sense 1 month ago

Oowww Frema, so you know this and you sit under your watch with nothing complete happening in the region. Hhmmm, we all watch it on TV when the regional minister became speechless on a question posed on him on developmentin t ...

• Benjilo 1 month ago

Rubbish! I hope other ethnic groups and tribes are hearing this.

• Politician 1 month ago

Power drunkards are real in Ghana

• ASANTE KINGDOM 1 month ago

During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Mahama will soon be toppled over by the Ahwois and we shall be left with Grandmaa

• Joe 1 month ago

Madam go and sleep, Bawuliar will lose 2024 election

• K k daddy 1 month ago

Loose talk,

• Ghana First 1 month ago

It is like saying if 80% of infrastructure had been made Ashanti Region by NPP, election results from other regions won't matter.

• Dokua 1 month ago

Mo...we hear

• Afroboy 1 month ago

They know how foolish their people are

• Yoo 1 month ago

Continue stealing. Your time will come and nothing can stop it. You'll all pay for the nonsense you've put us through

• It's True 1 month ago

And what materialistic development have you brought there?

• SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 month ago

What a nonsense comment from a useless stupid fool woman who as a woman having kids. Ghana our problems that we face is ashants. Stupid fools uncivilized people. Am I right or not.

• Yoni 1 month ago

I thought this woman has sense more than Bawumia oo not knowing they are all the same, such a beautiful woman with stupid and foolish thinking. Ghana is doomed

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

YOU GUYS WILL HAVE THE SHOCK OF YOUR LIFE

• Tweaa 1 month ago

This is wrong , you shouldn’t have said this , you just nailed the NPP’s coffin ⚰️

• Osabarima 1 month ago

And who told u Frema that Ashanti's are dumb to vote for this party who have decided to 'play wicked' on the very people who voted massively for u......Maame,speak well...Bawumiah will have headache choosing a VP candidate as ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp is a group of criminals who just created the notion that npp is for ashantis n using that to scam Ghanaians.. stealing billions over seas..ken ofori ata bag is full n he is now out of d country off loading them.. bastards

• Avugla 1 month ago

Ndc needs to utilise this message . Ndc should campaign in
    every region station . Just inform every region Npp claims they only need Ashanti region to win elections . This propaganda alone can win you the elections

• Yakwei 1 month ago

Yes, bcos you know where your robots are

• Tetteh Zutah 1 month ago

I have always said that Ashantis are our Problems...
    And Asantehene is the Main Man behind the Problem.

• WH 1 month ago

The most stupid tribe in ghana will be determined after this year's election ,even if 60% of ashantes vote for npp ,they will still remain the most most useless tribe in ghana .It will then be true that all you need is party ...

• Buggi 1 month ago

Tre other regions must come together to depose these arrogant NPP Guys.

• the Villager 1 month ago

A tip that EC must be watched carefully in Ashanti, if EC can help to stuff boxes to attain the 80%, no problem.

• See this clown 1 month ago

What have u idiots done for Ashanti Region,?

• Cc 1 month ago

Sia woman. All u think about is how to win election not how the citizens will live better lives.

• Sammy 1 month ago

Who have been witch this Ashanti people, that they don't won't the progressive of mother Ghana, see what these woman is saying

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Then let's divide the country into 2 and give Ashanti region, country status. Then we will see how they survive. Idiotic nonsensical bullshit from these NPPigs

• Long Live Asante Kingdom. 1 month ago

In 1701 Okomfo Anokye Prophesied 'wherever Asante goes Asante will prosper'. Prophecy fulfilled as today 80% of Ghanaians speak and understand TWI.

• Michael Heseltine 1 month ago

What an utter fool if a chief of staff. You are in government for almost 8 years and you parrot such narrow ethnocentrism. Shane on you. Ashanti votes alone don't win elections, stupid

• Briber 1 month ago

Would anyone ever ask this women about the funds he gave Kennedy Agyapong to transfer to Adjoa Sarfo as an inducement to come down and vote for the e-levy?

That is bribery and I wonder where she got the funds

• Sule 1 month ago

What at all does NPP wants to be in power and be doing? For the past seven years you have done nothing. Even your strong hold you can't identity and mention 5 signature projects. So why do you want power again. Please allow G ...

• Bibivi 1 month ago

Declaring a winner of the presidential election should be critically examined. Why should a candidate winning one region out of 16 be declared a winner..that's no full representation of the people of all ethnic groups of the ...

• Joe 1 month ago

You are right. That’s why Americans don’t use popular votes to determine a winner. They rather use electoral college system which is true regional representation. So in 2016 election Hilary Clinton beat Trump with more th ...

• Nanabebio 1 month ago

If 80% of Hausa, Ghas, and Ewes vote for NDC then it would be a problem for NPP. Don't forget people vote by how they feel the previous party has done. And in this situation, NPP has proved to be useless. We are worse off t ...

• Kevin George 1 month ago

Selfish old woman what has your government done in the Ashanti for us to give you stupid fools 80% of our vote? Poverty is increasing in the region instead of addressing it, you’re here seeking future votes. Kwasea woman.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The Volta people are more than Ashanti's.They will vote yes for NDC.

• Hmmmmmmmm 1 month ago

Bull+ Shit= ?

• Akora 1 month ago

Stupid assertion

• walahi 1 month ago

See this ugly creature. Apuuu

• Citizen 1 month ago

What has npp has done in Ashanti region to deserve that 80%

• Kali 1 month ago

As for NPP, tribalism is the god they worship. Kwasia thief like the thief of staff. Aboa.

• If 80% of Ashanti voters vote for npp 1 month ago

Masa , the way people are heated if you don't take care these politicians will one day divide our nation for us.How you are bushing ashantes. Don't you know ashantes also have brains like you?. You call yourselves christians ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 month ago

This woman from WIAMOASE is seriously on some magic mushrooms or she has been consuming too many bush meat called OWIA mostly native to her hometown. This kind of extremist talk has never been so blatant until Akufo Addo beca ...

• Nana Ama 1 month ago

HMMMMMM NPP NPP NPP

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

I'm disappointed in u Hon

• Tygar 1 month ago

NPP want to rig the elections

• Pee 1 month ago

Look at these selfish people who are the cause of Ghana’s problems

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

DUMB JULOR HOUSE THIEVING LIAR

Just another Julor House thieving liar. Where you when the NDC won elections in previous years? Where did your NPP 80% voters go? You are just a an ignorant liar trying to use regionalism as ...

• Ike 1 month ago

Good morning Ghana everybody from another region should listen to this lady and vote for another party and let the ashanti vote for npp

• E 1 month ago

Unfortunate!!!!

• sylvester owusu ansah london 1 month ago

That old lady is not living the reality of life, those days are gone.

• kwani 1 month ago

honestly her statement should have being achievements of npp to merit 80% of ashanti votes in the ashanti region

• Gab 1 month ago

For you to fool them again with scam promises. Ghanaians do not allowed your self to be use as a robot again for their personal grains. Votes according to who can performed better not on political colours.

• Ama Nakuah 1 month ago

If the Ashanti Region matters so much to the NPP, then why has the NPP ignored the region? What have this government done for the region in terms of development? Nothing, Nothing, Nothing. I hope Ashanti’s open their eyes a ...

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 month ago

IDIOT

• EAS 1 month ago

It's only in Ashanti region that they target for votes rigging to win the elections.
    They have started working on paper so the ndc should also get themselves ready for the fight ahead.

• Okay 1 month ago

While the citizens are suffering under this hardship few government apointtees enjoying themselves n arrogantly claiming to return power oh Ghana.

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

Waoooooo, dammm statement. So disappointing. Statements like this bring separations. This means you guys know you have lost the election. Your rigging machine in Ashanti region has fallen flat. Keep dreaming. Do you remember ...

• Bawumia will lose 1 month ago

So today npp want tanii president hahah Asante vice president hahah hahaha stupid party

• Broaden 1 month ago

Since you guys want more votes in AR, you must also bring more projects and development to AR. We at Ashanti Region can't vote for you for nothing.

• YOU ARE DREAMING...WAKE UP...! ASHANTE'S DON'T WANT A MUSLIM AS A LEADER 1 month ago

HISTORICALLY ASHANTE'S DO NOT WANT A MUSLIM AS A PRESIDENT AND RULE OVER THEM...SIMPLE!!!

"IF HE WANTS A FEMALE RUNNING MATE AND; NOT IF HE WANT TO WIN POWER...!"

ITS TWO DIFFERENT THINGS.

GA'S WILL DISSAPPOINT THE ...

• Losto 4 weeks ago

I thought politics is about solving problems and dealing with needs of the people. Tribal politics should not encouraged. She should be saying what they have done in the region and what makes NPP a better party to vote for. ...

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

Loose talk from an overrated old hag. At the 2020 elections Ashanti votes constituted 25% of the total NPP votes so what is this nonsense? She should stop angering others and must render an apology for the statement. It is p ...

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

Then they have lost already because it will be an insult if npp gain even 60 percent of the votes in that region.

• Albert Dwomoh. 3 weeks ago

We will vote for what is good for the nation.Not just for the fact that one is an ashanti.