You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 29Article 1923690

Tell us who NPP’s running mate will be – Bawumia’s spokesperson dares Ghanaian prophets

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Comical. Leave the charlatan prophets out of this. Ask Owusu Bempah

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Thank you Kofi Asante. This rookie Gideon Boako is growing too fat. Infact he's getting grotesquely obese and it's not healthy one bit.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE how old are you? One is tempted to ask because you conduct yourself as a toddler. Every post you make is laced with insults. Are all Togolese like you? You're a disgrace to the sister country o ...

• MARY, SENIOR (OFANKOR) 1 month ago

VERILY, VERILY I SAY UNTO YOU... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!!"

• Rex 1 month ago

Akoayi wo y3 bad paa,u don't pour water on Maame Wata in public...lol,suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuish,mengu cmo anim ase,na adwuma yi aa na cmo y3 didi....

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

A tall Ashanti man, affiliated with the Ministry of Education, was once a deputy minister, has a PhD and has also been a minister. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (alias Divine Ninja of America)

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Why are you asking Ghanaians. The NPP prophets are Victor Kusi Boateng/Kwabena Adu Gyamfi and Owusu Bempah. They can prophesy the running mate for you. For the rest of us, all we know is that NPP is going into opposition i ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YES, WHERE ARE THEY?...THE SO CALLED PROPHETS WHO CAN ONLY DREAM ABOUT DEATHS...WHERE ARE THEY AGAIN?...LET THEM TALK NOW ...TWEAA.

• Yaw opoku 1 month ago

What is the difference between those guys and Bawumia???

They are all deceitful!

Bawumia is even a liar too

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Yaw Opoku it's obvious you're a liar but you don't know that you're a liar that's why you can call an honourable man like Dr Bawumia a liar. I'm just being curious, how would you then call John Mahama, the certified conman?

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

Wonders shall indeed never end. Bawumia an honourable man? Lord, stay up there.

• Agya 1 month ago

I don't understand why Bryan Acheampong is in the list of running mates. What makes him a vice Presidential material? If NPP do not chose someone from Asante Region, they can be 100% sure they ll lose the 2024 election. We su ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

BRYAN is a killer, a murderer and not different from those taking others lands by force. They will all pay for their prices and the atrocities caused to other people.

• YAW 1 month ago

Are you also one of the selewa pastors??Tell us bruh has God reveal the name of Brian Acheampong to you in the spirit realm?

• Joe Wise 1 month ago

To me, I am an Ashanti but I suggest the running mate should come from GA or Volta, they have also contributed to NPP immensely, Ashantis have more people in high positions in the party, we need to strike a balance.

• Obeng 1 month ago

Please sir focus on your campaign about what you hope to achieve as president and not on prophets they are working you too work

• Kutsii 1 month ago

SERWAH BRONI

• Kwasi 1 month ago

A bunch corrupt clowns

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Prophet doesn't know Friday Bonanza Lotto Numbers. They can probably prophecy that the one clean the church early morning will get pregnant soon.

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

If somebody knows this idiot, pls tell him to watch his weight. He's bloating like a pig. That's not a sign of good living.

• Are most Akyems Gay? 1 month ago

He's failed already given his struggles to name hi VP this while!

• Pablo 1 month ago

KYEI MENSAH BONSU IS THE RUNNING MATE OF BAWUMIA

• Mr Brako it doesn't solve the economic mess! 1 month ago

Bawumia's running mate won't resolve the mess the economy is in currently.
    It won't feed the ordinary Ghanaian hustling to survive on the streets.
    Currently you're in government and you're messing up ,then you turn around ...

• WH 1 month ago

I agree with you totally ,they should not wait after the announcement and bring aza videos out

• king kunta 1 month ago

but Bawumiah has made us to understand that the running mate and vice president position is useless. So why disturb our ears with matters of your partys running mate

• Bright 1 month ago

Exactly king konta, Bawumialiar has made nonsense of the Vice Presidential seat,a Vice President according to Bawumialiar does practically nothing so why should we care.

• biggie 1 month ago

Those who can criticize daily, openly and biasly have the guards to blame government of subduing free speech. Hypocrisy to the highest. Some media houses just feel like "I must attack Bawumia with criticism" just to be popula ...

• ST. SIMON 1 month ago

RUNNING MATE FOR DR BAWUMIA, WHY NOT MR KWARTENG, THE OBUASI MP OR NANA AKOMEA.

• MyBigMouth 1 month ago

No worthy candidate of Ga-Dangbe or Ewe extraction?

• PAULO 1 month ago

Gideon Boako has proven himself as an intelligent young man with a bright political future ahead of him. This is about the first time he has allowed himself to unnecessarily drift into such an inconsequential issue. I think h ...

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 1 month ago

Nobody cares about NPP and Bawumia.

• WEB AFRICA. 143X 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Talk is cheap 1 month ago

Who cares

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

A GOOD ONE THERE! LET THOSE FALSE NIGEL, PEMPAH, ODURO, KYIRI ABOSOM AND THE REST COME OUT NOW! THEY DONT KNOW HUUUU!

• Akonta 1 month ago

Gideon on this one l concur and support you one thousand percent the pastors should tell us now now who the NPP vice presidential candidate is

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

You well know Bawumia is losing 2024 and your safest bet is to have a seat in parliament. This you have been successful at. Who becomes a running mate of your boss is a question you should be asking your boss not anyone in th ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

I no belie sey we get prophet for dis contri. some go hav different view of dis matter. Dr Gideon wey tro challenge sabi u forget say ur party get prophet. 2015 thru 2016 wey he dey giv una bigbig prophecy u fit talk say na ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Samara Bawumia his wife will be the running mate

• Now Now 1 month ago

Outsiders may scheme to be running mates to raise their political relevance. NAPO can't leave his sure manhyia for losing VP.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

APLANKE'S RUNNING MATE WILL BE SHATTA BANDLE.

Instead of wasting time making a senseless dare to prophets, you ought to be asking your boss Aplanke Bawumia to stop peddling lies about having delivered on his promises.

• ORDAINED 1 month ago

VEEP himself doesn't know his returning mate for now.

• Kk 1 month ago

Who cares abt ur stupid party running mate....pls pls let us think ok.....

• Zadokkk 1 month ago

Bryan Acheampong is the Veep nominee