You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 27Article 1923336

Meet the three NPP MPs tipped to become Bawumia’s running mate

Read Comments Comments (102)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

So these are the men NPP claim to have! Ysakai!

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Rex 1 month ago

Like I keep saying,he can go and resurrect John the Baptist and choose him as his running mate,he will still lose miserably.

• Gap 1 month ago

Brian Acheampong and Napo are two arrogant idiots, comparatively,the education minister might be a little better than those two guys full of themselves.

• CASHCOW : NAPO IS DISASTROUS 1 month ago

NAPO, will make matters worse for Bawumia.
    NPP may like NAPO, But what about outsiders who wish NPP comes to Power

• Yaw 1 month ago

Hahaahaaa. The TERMINATOR is part of their final three. Interesting. Adutwum and the other gentleman should be very careful with their food and drinks. For John Kumah, he is gone and may his soul rest well.

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 1 month ago

These Danqua, Busia, Dombo NPP are criminals and evil. They have joined forces and efforts to perpetuate evil against the genuine citizens of Ghana. They never tell the truth and always equalizing evil with evil. But let God ...

• GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE A CURSE ON GHANA. A BUNCH OF CORRUPT FRELOADERS 1 month ago

GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE A CURSE ON GHANA. A BUNCH OF UNCIVILIZED CORRUPT FREELOADERS.

GHANA HAS NO FUTURE UNDER SUCH CYCLICAL LEADERS.

WHOEVER BECOMES BAWUMIAH'S WILL BE "BUSINESS AS USUAL".

NPP AND NDC ...

• GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE A CURSE ON GHANA. A BUNCH OF CORRUPT FRELOADERS 1 month ago

WHOEVER BECOMES BAWUMIAH'S VICE WILL BE "BUSINESS AS USUAL".

• Dade 1 month ago

FRANKIE da Togolese. Do you have to be reminded that your party's choice of running mate is a grandma of 72? Is a 72 year old grandma with specialisation in Linguistics more suitable as running mate than any of these men?

• KIKIMOTO 1 month ago

Aaooww, such a pitiable fool you are (@Dade)...!!!!!!!! You currently have your 80-year-old certificateless Kyebi lunatic who has no human teeth in his mouth except those gallons of smelly, drooling saliva as president, and y ...

• Ametamenya 1 month ago

Yes she is a grandma with sense not a young man arrogant full of arrogance without brain.

IMF ARE THOSE RUNNING GHANA'S ECONOMY, NOT THESE REDUNDANT, USELESS, LAZY AND CORRUPT GHANAIAN LEADERS.

THAT'S WHY THE IMF HAVE SET UP A COUNTRY OFFICE IN GHANA TO ENSURE THEIR LOANS ARE REPAID WITH DEADLY INTEREST RATES. ...

• Sage 1 month ago

No, your stupid father

• Hahahaha 1 month ago

None qualifies, even Bawumia himself is a big NO

• Anane 1 month ago

But your empty-head Mahama qualifies abi? Sia

• Chesto Legacy 1 month ago

Wow ! Lok who is talking !! Ure only worth 2 margarine tins of tujimi rice a useless Nkrantie's People 's Party T-shirt , an insult from Big- nosed Napo!!

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Game Over After 8.Tnx.

• Chief 1 month ago

Exit the first 2. Arrogant guys

• Anane 1 month ago

We thank NAPO for opening his mouth recently. I've always known he is not the right material but the Ashanti caucus wanted to impose him on the party.

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 month ago

Three are all misfits for the position of Veep.
    The Ayawaso West Wogon terrorism cannot be divorced from the character of that US ex-serviceman.
    The innate character of suppressing opposing views in the education and the en ...

• Anane 1 month ago

Adumtwum is not intemperate. He is the man for the job

• Brown 1 month ago

Dr. Bryan Acheampong all the way.

• Skripps 1 month ago

Never shall a BLOODY AYAWASO TERRORIST occupy our nation's No. 2 slot

• Anane 1 month ago

No quack Noble Business School PhD will deceive us. Because of that school Legon and KNUST business schools are lowering their standards and awarding PhDs like a confetti of flies!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

A DIRTY INCOMPETENT CROOK AND AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!

• Bazz 1 month ago

I think Adutwum would be a good pick. Eii asem ooo, everyday new names pop up

• Unknown 1 month ago

Adutwum is the man

• Musa 1 month ago

NEVER BELIEVE IN ADUTWUM HE SECRETLY WORKS WITH WONTUMI, GIVING ILLEGAL EDUCATIONAL CONTRACTS TO WONTUMI AND MILKING GHANA THROUGH SCHOOLING FEEDING.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

All these three candidates are nothing but scammers .

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

THREE DIRTY THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• SECURITY SYSTEMS XXSH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BHH

• Breduoja 1 month ago

Dr. Yaw Adutwum is a future presidential favorite. I will suggest that Dr. Bawumia choose him,so that he can hand over the baton to him after his term as President.

• Ariel 1 month ago

SO THESE ARE THE MEN? ARROGANCE, IGNORANCE, STUPIDITY GORMLESSNESS, IDIOCY, GHANAIANS MUST NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE THEY MADE IN 2016. AS FOR THE 2020 IT WAS A RIGGED ELECTION. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!

• Jkn 1 month ago

Bunch of waste people. NPP is just sinking and the so called elites are now foolish. All three have questionable characters.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Hope one of them is not a plain thief.

• Kpatsa 1 month ago

Liar as President and an arrogant vice president is not bad semi-educated society.

• Koliko 1 month ago

Certainly not NAPO

• Musa 1 month ago

AND NOT EITHER BRYAN ACHEAMPONG NOR ADUTWUM, CRIMINALS IN DISGUISE

• Akos 1 month ago

Dundu Banza! Not fit for purpose!

• John 1 month ago

But Samuel said to Jesse, “The LORD has not chosen any of these men.” Then he asked Jesse, “Are these all the sons you have?” Jesse answered, “No, I have another son—my youngest, but he is out taking care of the s ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

We have the men, we have the men, ya mu tu. Nopos nose like Tapoli Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Things Fall Apart 1 month ago

All are Sheygu Banza

• Man to man 1 month ago

Just add them together yet NPP will lose potoo. U have messed up everything but want our vote. Tafiakwa.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

NPP THINKS GHANA IS ONLY ASHANTI/ AKIM. WE ARE DONE WITH THESE FOOLS WHO HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA

• Dr panie 1 month ago

Never should you even think of NAPO. He is arrogant, selfish

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Eeeeiii. Are these people the face if npp today? Oooo this party is going into another hibernation for long long time. Unfortunately for the party no nana Addo would rise again from among them upon lies and empty promises to ...

• The value is the same 1 month ago

Npp never again

• Yaw KK 1 month ago

None of them qualifies. NAPO is arrogant, Adutwum is too corrupt Bryan Acheampong is too violent.

• Ohene Adjare Kyidom 1 month ago

NAPO, the Veep,Adutwum the COS, Bryan for National security/Home Affairs

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Another bunch of NPP thieves
    This year we shall stop them from Looting Ghana again and again
    We need to start building better Ghana

• Kom 1 month ago

Better Ghana with who? The failed former president?

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Npp living in fool's paradise and the useless and week thinking king is akufo addo, bawumia taking npp to opposition and will be no more idiots followings

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Eeiii Ato needs to be removed from the list Napo is an overated idiot. Adutwum though has obviousshortcomingsis the best choice. I nay personallydislike him but hes the most qualified. .

• Donatus 1 month ago

Qualified for the whereaaaa, he alone has two STEM schools in his constituency of 7 STEM schools.

• True talk 1 month ago

For me Adutwum should partner Dr Bawumiah, Napo will give problems from the way he talks, may be good with grassroots but not humble, too hot and no one in his right mind will choose Napo over Adutwum,at least Adutwum has pro ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Ing. Kwabena Agyapong is the best for Veep.

• Shuuz 1 month ago

You mean, the one you were recently calling a SPY, a TRAITOR, a JUDAS, a BETRAYER and a selfish infiltrator??

• Sage 1 month ago

No, your stupid foolish father.

• Opodo 1 month ago

Napo and Bryan should be out of the contest because they are power corrupt.When they get power they will not respect anybody in the country. Positions and power are given to leaders to lead,respect,protect and serve their cit ...

• RKC 1 month ago

Napo, Adutwum and Bryan? You have the men

• John Priest 1 month ago

Great men.. that's great.

• Zoro 1 month ago

Napo, the arrogant fool to be vice president? God will punish all of you sooner or later. The pain and tears of every Ghanaian suffering in these hardship lays at your doorstep. Continue to live in luxury with the resources o ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

These potential vice presidential candidates can't win votes for NPP. Most Ghanaians have issues with each of these candidates.

• Donatus 1 month ago

The next guinea fowl victim

• PIG FACED NAPO 1 month ago

Brian Acheampong, arrogant and wicked. NAPO, arrogant, ineffective and pig faced. Talks through his nose. Adumtwum, arrogant and clueless.Are those the men?

• Appah-Dankyi 1 month ago

Dr. Adu-twum fits most. Satisfying all the important considerations necessary for DMB, Region, religion, age.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

The Presidency of a country goes to the dogs when it gets to scraping the barrel for a new candidate. The big question is about the present quality of the so called “MEN “. Where are the so called men? A big JOKE.

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

What a pity! Are these the men on NPP?

• Pee 1 month ago

Bryan Acheampong?????
    Hmmmmmmmmmm

• GH8 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia please go the way of Former president Kuffour and current president Akuffo Addo. Kuffour brought an unknown Aliu Mahama and worked for him. Akuffo Addo brought you Bawumia that you were unknown politically and now ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Bryan Acheampong and NAPO KAI KAI KAI !!!

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Apuuuu,tuuu these useless people Puuuu tuuu.They will start poisoning themselves again.aPuuuuu.

• HB 1 month ago

Complete failures like Napo and Adutwum as running mates? These bastards should never be allowed anywhere near the presidency. Even Bawumia belongs more to a "luny-home" than in normal society. A Moslem fool who is always dru ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Adutwum will come down the situation.

• Pee 1 month ago

Twaaaaaaa, they are all useless

• The Truth 1 month ago

Adutuwn has my vote, the more credible one of the three

• 000 1 month ago

Arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance arrogance

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 month ago

So these are the men they claim they have. Jesus Christ. Such crooks

• BSayoooldsteven to 1 month ago

The fact is that Npp is heading for opposition so they can bring people even from the moon nobody cares. They have been abysmal and the VP as
    Chairman of the EMT has forgotten about the fundamentals he talked about to arre ...

• Doku 1 month ago

Rubbish selection. Arrogant lot. Bawumia, please don't opt for any of these 3!

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Please no Napo. Strike out the name of Napo if you expect Ghanaians to consider NPP for another term. Bring him on and it will be a disaster for the party. The other two are okay. As for Napo de33333, no no no no no no. We do ...

• John 1 month ago

These are simply compound fools especially napo

• Yaw 1 month ago

The TERMINATOR himself is still among their best three. Adutwum and the other one should be very careful and take good care of their foods n drinks.
    As for John Kumah, he is gone. May he rest well.

• Kwam 1 month ago

As for Napo they shouldn't make a mistake of bringing him, because he can't attract floating voters. He has nothing good to offer the NPP.

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 1 month ago

Very true paaaaaa

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

ALL OF THEM ARE BOOOOOOO...LA!!! H33333333...rrrr!!! NPP paaaa.. nie????? akufo addo has "SPOILED" THE NPP OF ADU BOAHEN, DSANE SELBY, DA ROCHA; PETER ALA ADJETEY, DR. SAFO ADU, SAKI-SCHECK...FAST FORWARDED...JOHN AGYEKUM KUF ...

• Truth prevails 1 month ago

It's going to be Dr. Kwabena Kokofu

• AD 1 month ago

Dr Benjamin Oko Boye is the best for NPP, nothing else, he's the only outstanding former deputy minister who is clean under this government to run that position

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama was stealing state money for friends and families and we voted against him to see no stealing from nana addo and his team. But now stealing has been the main aim in nana addo team. Thieves. Nana addo npp and mahama nd ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

They will poison themselves very soon
    Kwasiafuooo

• Peter 1 month ago

Tweaaa. Then NPP is more than a waste. Napo and criminals Brian Acheampong?

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

They sign some document that can not make vice president

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

The 3 of them are all ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Nobody tipped anybody for Nana Addo.Stop this tribal minded tips.None of them!!!

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

My God we a died , oh I'm very sad today mother Ghana ,now where are we going this is unbelievable so Ghana we don't have any wise leader only this foolish we have then I'm sorry we are done

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

I don't see any hope in ghana because the problem is this one we have as leaders are not, so they don't know what they are doing,, only things they are doing is taking the country riches away for their self, I'm calling them ...

• Ashantis would always be used to derail Ghana 1 month ago

The most useless of the Brady bunch is what these trio are … they all have doctored CVs … fake certificates abound !!

• sly 1 month ago

NAPO all the way He ust have to b e adviced a little but he is a good material

• chief vandal 1 month ago

Which university conferred a doctorate degree on Bryan Acheampong?

• Ama 1 month ago

Another set of morons.

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 1 month ago

None of them fits the bill. Neutral person is needed and not folks who perceive themselves to be humble to get the Veep position and once they get it the next thing is to put their agenda in place.