You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 25Article 1923060

Kwesi Ahwoi has exposed thinking of the political cabal in the NDC - Ernest Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• WEBSITE GHANA DNS+ZFD 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Game Changer 1 month ago

This caricature again. Is he an old or young man?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE , ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What at all do ...

• Major 1 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH BOY WHO LOOKS LIKE A GHOST

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

He worked for rawlings and the ugliest first lady in world so why would he not look like a ghost. I have a feeling I have seen his sorry ass before at a pub and he is just like he looks.

• Obournana 1 month ago

Look at this stomach politician! Has the ofui discovered the cabal poisoning individuals in the NPP? He only wants to be relevant but Ghanaians don't acknowledge him. Speaking about NDC will never project Owusu benpah the ign ...

• Abuba 1 month ago

Hahahahaha the evil that men do follows them.

• smart 1 month ago

Eii struggling for attention paaa nie! Hmmm!

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Chairman Wontumi also killed John Kuma according to the eye witness,Oheneba Asiedu.Tnx.

• Sul 1 month ago

YES.... ANIMALS WHO ARE WHIPPED TO RESPOND TO EVERY STUPIDITY IN NPP

• The truth 1 month ago

This boy still wants to be relevant. What is yuor fucking problem with this?

• Joe 1 month ago

Animal. Were you able to demonstrate to JMs residence. Like we will cut off your head and give it to crocodiles to fest on. Moron

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Hwɛ ne kwasea ɛne ne gyimii bi

• Kilogram 1 month ago

From the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Eiiii this npp people will not kill us with their gross jokes.... You are running a country by story books... Calculating events and comparing them to books stories... No wonder Mr Bawumia now jumps from economy to digitaliza ...

• Adio. Kiko 1 month ago

Complete exposure on the circumstances that led to the death of late Professor Attah Mills.

• John k 1 month ago

Tit for Tat in NDC is coming oooo but since mahama is NOT winning .......

• Sam. 1 month ago

ignore this EMPTY aboa opapo and koku.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Such an idiot is NPP deputy national communication director. Have you ever said anything sensible in your entire life?

• GHANABA 1 month ago

SUCH A WEAK MINDED FELLOW CLAPPING FOR HIS LIFE TO STAY FIT, SMALL BOY GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU AND YOUR MASTER , GHANA BELONG TO ALL OF US GET THAT.

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

This is simple goof by Ahwoi and NPP is desperate to capitalise on it.

• Man 1 month ago

Wodeɛ wagyimi koraa dodo..

• Ato 1 month ago

See how Ato Ahwoi has given this moron the space to spew nonsense...gyimiefo

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid bitch

• Adeiiii 1 month ago

Masa you have no sensible thing to say . Let us think this is very cheap policy

• godfather 1 month ago

Mr Bempah.... What has the theater of monks got to do with imams? Di wufiaye asem?

• Me - Me 1 month ago

This is frivolous and distorted. Why don't you mind your business in the NPP. We all make statements that we later realize how people interprete them differently from what we intended. What you are saying is your own view poi ...

• Amnesty International 1 month ago

He chickened out from the cleaning exercise. Hahahaha. Like that his pedophile mouth that looks like a pig's anus will be mutilated with a wheelbarrow. Kwasea

• Jones Antwi 1 month ago

It's good you talked about thinking, you guys are actually implementing your poisoning agenda. Party executives are now afraid to drink water offered by colleagues.

• Kofi 1 month ago

4 minutes ago
    Criminal Ahwoi's . These Ahwoi brothers used Rawlings to amass so much wealth and they feel entitled to everything. They are just greedy and feel everything should come to them. Ato Ahwoi with his short chin li ...

• Funny World 1 month ago

Eeii, Karma will soon be manifested in just a matter of time.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This brainless thing, gerrout of here. Useless idiot

• Kojois 1 month ago

The evil that men do is ahead of them. I rest my case.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NPP demented stomach politician Owusu-Bempah is a drunken fool. The man has never made sense, and he isn't about to make any sense any time soon.

• Kofi K, London 1 month ago

You can insult Owusu Bempah for all you want, but Kwasi Aheoi has, perhaps innocuously, let out a deeply troubling remark about the vile and vitriolic nature and machinations within the NDC. Isn’t it strange that he made th ...

• Cocoa is in disarray. Foolish NPP 1 month ago

Foolish NPP has destroyed Ghana Cocoa. Produce Buying Company is about to be sold. Useless government

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Kofi,....Another village prick sitting in London and spewing Nkwaseasem from his rectum. We are more concerned about our rivers, streams, brooks which have been systematically poisoned and polluted by NPP financiers than th ...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OWUSU BEMPAH WILL DIE SOON AND FOLLOW JOHN KUMAH.CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA

• SK 1 month ago

Movitɔ yaa gã be aɖeke ma hã lã????

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Smiling, smiling..... Awww Ghana... See who is talking....

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

This guy looks like a design chimpanzee. He has no manners and dignity. Ugly stray pig

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Look at this clown if a human being Owusu Bempah. After all he has come to apologise not like Jack Toronto and his mate who was embarrassed by GRA staff. Stoop so low bcos.if votes Bawuliar.

• Wind 1 month ago

You are not relevant to us. One things we know is that after 2024 election , you go run in this country.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

ERNEST OWUSU-BEMPAH IS AN NPP THIEVING SCUMBAG

How can a brainless Ernest Owusu-Bempah determine what another's statement has exposed the thinking of any person in the NDC? Ernest Owusu-Bempah is a well0documented NPP thie ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

BITCH PLEASE, JUST SHUT THE HELL UP!

• Koo 1 month ago

This political prostitute