You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 23Article 1922766

What kind of government is this? – Mahama blasts Akufo-Addo over unpaid NSS allowance

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

• Kelvin 1 month ago

Wicked government!!

• Kalispell 1 month ago

Late payment of allowances to service personnel is as old as the NSS.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

COMMON CHALK JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA COULD NOT PROVIDE...TEACHERS WORKED FOR THREE YEARS AND WERE PAID FOR ONLY THREE MONTHS...EI! JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...MMM...TWEAA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

I had my National Service at Tamale during the time of Rawlings and we were paid on two occasions. We walked all the distance to the National Service office only to be told our allowances were not available.
    John Mahama is j ...

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Thanks you have said it all.

• Kk 1 month ago

Don't mind this hypocrite Mahama. He had so soon forgotten delays NSS allowances delayed in his time as a president.

• Abass 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo-Bawumia's skirt and blouse government.

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Ghana is an interesting place to live. Behold the kettle calling the pot black. But the service personnel must eat so the government must expedite action to pay them.

• NK 1 month ago

Mahama too is talking about govt oh my God wonders shall never end

• Kk 1 month ago

Mese

• Sage 1 month ago

Listen to this incompetent, corrupt Thief and Drunk.
    I get angry anytime I hear this ugly idiot.

• Kofi Agyeman 1 month ago

Who advises this man?

• Robert 1 month ago

Continue talking gyimii saa 7 December u cry

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Did you paid teachers and nurses work continuously for three years?Mahama is not presidential material.No policy only talking nonsense to entertain Ghanaians to see how moron he is.

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Ne nyansaa gu ne sisi mu .Oh Mahama

• Tw3bam Road 1 month ago

Mahama you are talking too much o forgotten that you came on as a president and we didn't benefit from your presidency. You have a short memory like you insulted us Ghanaians with. You are good nothing Mahama.

• Citizen K 1 month ago

Whenever Mahatma drinks, he forgets his past foolishness and comes here spewing nonsense.
    We haven’t forgotten what you did to teachers,nurses and all the government employees who never got paid during your presidency til ...

• GHANA 1 month ago

Akuffo addo is a thief and a big akyem sakawa mother mafia serpent scammer. All those in npp are mmoa.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Every Ghanaian Politician is corrupt but some are more corrupt. Mahama was involved in many financial scandals including that of the Airbus. He is indeed the most corrupt of them all, even more corrupt than Jeremiah John Rawl ...

• Azonto 1 month ago

Oh ex President JDM,you did worst than this and you are accusing Nana Addo. We have not forgotten what you did to us. Stop accusing people. AKOKO NKETENKETI, Preko Nketenketi.

• Wack analogy 1 month ago

Bipolar

• Ghanam 1 month ago

Look who is talking. So soon forgotten. Talk is cheap.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Opportunistic opposition party

• Kwame Barima 1 month ago

Mahama’s submission shows clearly that he is a drunkard who always forgets where he leaves his shoes. He said that Ghanaians have short memories BUT this time, we’re awake and he can’t take us for a ride.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Kwasiato what did you do teachers in your era. U think that we have forgotten n also have short memories

• Oye onye kwasi attah acidic 1 month ago

So when is Mahama coming out with his vision, policies and programmes instead of these insults and attacks. We have demanded policies driving his 24hr nonsense but he will hv none only to surface once in a while just to insul ...

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Nkwaseafour listen John Mahama as if his presidency did everything right. Aboafunu John Mahama.

• George 1 month ago

Herrrr Ghanaweb!

Did former president Mahama really say this?
    Wow! This is clear double standard.

Mr Mahama, some of us are victims of similar delays in NSS allowances during your presidency. You even paid only one mo ...

• George 1 month ago

1. ~were~

2. complained

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is better than incompetent mahama.

• Diggie 1 month ago

Mahama thinks everybody is stupid like the idiots who follow him. We don't have short memories.