You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 23Article 1922753

Legislative comedy is allowed - Kweku Baako weighs in on Bagbin, Akufo-Addo brouhaha over Anti-LGBT+ Bill

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Comedy from baako the hypocrite. nice of you to keep your ugly face from our screens for awhile to give us a break from the nightmares your face brings us. You ugly pass addo. We lived without your comments so please let's ke ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

9ld corrupt and hypocritical. Nobody should listen to this corrupt moron l. Spentforce.

• Bribe-Taker Senior Journalist 1 month ago

I changed my name from Kweku because of this so-called Senior Journalist, an accomplished bribe-taker. The bitterness he harbours in his heart against NDC party is gradually crippling him, making him ugly and uglier by the da ...

• Bisco 1 month ago

And I know you believe kwesi praat is also an ndc bribe taker

• KOFI 1 month ago

Why has this idiot called Kweku Baako come into public again? The money finish?

• Kweku Bamako is a disgrace 1 month ago

Surely Kweku Baaku must be aware that not only has he lost all credibility in the public domain but worse-still, for helping to foist this satanic pro-imperialist neocolonial gang upon Ghanaians, he is one of the most despis ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Kwaku Baaku has never had any credibility in the first place, let alone losing it.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Is Kwaku Baako still alive

• America is fooling us 1 month ago

By their seriousness campaigning lghtq and even their vp kamala came here with her husband on her side at every where and our leaders still entaintain her nonsense, we must be serious and shines our eyes

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

If NDC sincerely believe that they will win the next elections which is a few months away then they shouldn't bother with or without the signing of the bill,afterall they believes the will be in jubilee House soon to sign it. ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

You made no sense

• TRUTH 1 month ago

WHAT IS THIS CHARACTER OF THE NIGHT OUT FOR IN THIS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL MORNING.

Someone tell Kawku Baaku to claw back into the cavities.

We don't want to hear his nonsense.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Truth neither do we want to hear your nonsense as well.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

@Citizen8... you will hear more, nonsense.

I should have written....CREATURE OF THE NIGHT.

• Abass 1 month ago

Yaw, forget hypocrite and bribe-taker journalist Kwaku Baako. He pretends to be neutral but we all know he belongs to NPP.

• Livingstone 1 month ago

When you are typing and you make a mistake, you just have to delete it. Why do you have to say sorry whilst it could be deleted?

• Oyibo 1 month ago

He was just being sarcastic; it has a deep meaning.

• Odjame 1 month ago

You spoke maturely today .

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Parliaments in countries like Japan,Switzerland,Hong Kong etc can engage in comedy but not Ghana.We are too poor to do that time is not on our side

• Ohene 1 month ago

Eii, the nation wizard! Are you there? After Prof Boateng's revelations of your involvement in galamsey you went AWOL. Are you back?

• Are we actually serious as a nation 1 month ago

Why should our parliamentarians wasted more and more time thinking this western world nonsense gay while there are so many problems our are nation is facing

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

If a small fire is not quenched, it expands and burn down the whole place. Those practising this abominal act want to be have rights and recognition. How do you feel if son is a gay? Your children at school are thought about ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Kweku Baako. These are different issues. The Plus bill and the Vetting. It is wrong to stop the Vetting process, it is not lawful to do it this way. Alban did a mistake. Period. Go step by step and not overcross.

• Kofi IMF 1 month ago

Is there anything under the sun that this character called Kwaku Baako jnr doesn’t seem to know?

• Thony 1 month ago

Where did this guy wake up from now!! When his friend sent the country to borla economy he was quiet...a liar with documents appuuu

• Sul 1 month ago

HYPOCRITE

• Latif 1 month ago

We live in a country with serious problems, instead of thinking of how to solve them some people are disturbing us with gay gay matter which will not give us food to eat. Foolish people and their useless MPs.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Is kwaku Baaku in Ghana.? Wonders shall never end as the saying goes.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

IS THIS IDIOT STILL IN GHANA?. I THOUGHT COVID TOOK HIM AWAY. IS IT BECAUSE HIS BOSS AKUFFO ADDO HAS FAILED?. I REMEMBER HIS DANCE MOVES WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WON 2016 ELECTIONS

• Better Driver Owusu Bempah 1 month ago

He was in Timbuktu, learning how to wash his anus properly. Anas fake friend. How many children does this fool have and how many were adopted. Irrelevant fool

• IM 1 month ago

Moron. How many children does he have? Is that your cup of tea? The fact that you are mocking adoption shows clearly how irresponsible you are. You don't even realize that by twist of nature and circumstances, some unfor ...

• Vincent Nkornu 1 month ago

Does Kweku Baako has locus to be listen to with his bogus analysis ? Has he exposed the Rawlings ? Your political discussion are maopic and egocentric, give us a break with your archaic jargonns .

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

What about executive blunder and constitutional dereliction? Your vegetative president failed to convince some of us that he trained as a lawyer. Senseless, shameless, gormless and lawless fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Maha 1 month ago

Look at that thing call baako anything that goes against npp he talks

• Kwame 1 month ago

Is this old corrupt moron still talking? Shameless

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

This is not a comedy, it's the Battle of Trafalgar.Here we are dealing with power,strategy,expérience,numbers,logic and bravery.
    Above all the risk involved is too huge to down play.Tnx.

• Onyansanii 1 month ago

Nonsense talk from a foolish old man is allowed as well

• Kpatsa 1 month ago

This fool also exist? When he is needed, no trace of him/she.

• ANOTHER FOOLISH OLD CRIMINAL KWEKU BAAKO 1 month ago

TELL YOUR STUPID FRIEND TO SIGN THE BILL AND STOP THE FOOLISHNESS. FOOLS LEADING MOTHER GHANA TODAY.

• Adjoa Berko Esq. 1 month ago

Kweku! Kweku! Kweku!
    How many times did I call you.
    Decent human beings want to forget you even once existed. And very quickly.
    So please, do us one last favour.
    SHUT UP! AND GET OUT OF SITE!

• WE WILL DESTROY ALL NDC PROPAGANDAS 1 month ago

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT

$43.65m for Airports Rehabilitation

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Source: Ghanaian Chronicle
    ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurbish ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Kwaku sneezes and everybody is coughing. It tells us the power of Kwaku. His simple sentence has more meaning and relevance the tonne of nonsense from his detractors and enemies... What is wrong with the little advice from Kw ...

• Yaayaa 1 month ago

So this shameless fool is still speaking.
    Shame on you

• Bobbie 1 month ago

Kweku Baaku, sad to say but you are no longer relevant.

• Eduful 1 month ago

This guy is part of Ghana's problem

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Sit there and think it's comedy.

• Jb 1 month ago

The AG has limited understanding of injunction. But he is not allowed to interpret it the way it suits him and his useless government. The akyem shortingos think Ghana belongs to them.

• Yawa 1 month ago

Another diabolical comic reliever. He has woke up from the wrong side of his bed. Coming to do unsubstantiated arguments and archaic analysis. Don’t mind him his time is gone.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

Are you in Ghana. If so, have you now found your voice.

• Sumanguru Kantè 1 month ago

This "thing" too who's actually asked for his opinion?

• Sunsum 1 month ago

Another stomach pseudopolitician thinking that he is wise. He is ashamed now after pushing galamsey agenda through prof frimpong Boateng.
    Ghanaian journalist, Apuuu

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Eerrhh this Nana Addo led npp government have really made some people I believe command respect now lost it if not all., so sad ... Mr Bakoo ,...ooh sorry I meant Mr Baako, and this fine journalist I use to have high aspirati ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Nana addo don't sign any LGBTQ bill into law. If ghanaians parliamentarians need any abolishing of sex and marriage they should turn their mind and eyes on the northern part of Ghana where a husband can the sister of the wi ...

• Nuumo 1 month ago

These are the criminal journalists who helped criminal politicians to fool us.
    God will deal with some day to come.
    Now know you these away guys.

• Opoku 1 month ago

Look @ another one

• WEBSITE AFRICA ;(0SRMI 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

All knowing Kwaku Baako, what about presidential comedy? Go tell your trumu, trumu Akufo Addo to sign the bill or be impeached.

Useless group of people leading Ghana. Where is our money, scammers?

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Long time no hear so u dey? matter don come and pipo don talk but now wey my broda add i voice matter don finish be dat. i beg if dem no gree to listen pl bring document wey talk say dem must like by force. we tan you ooo ...

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Hypocrite kwaku baaku- how this man has been found it. Hmmmm

• Babs 1 month ago

Rawlings is dead oo Kweku baako. Rawlings should have tortured you more than that.You all lied about Rawlings this,Rawlings that not knowing Rawlings was right.The stealing going on in the country you are not talking about it ...

• Maxwell kyeremeh 1 month ago

Who's Paul Danquah ?
    A well known gay from Danquah family in 1947.
    History .

• KofSam 1 month ago

When it comes to political discourse, Kwesi Pratt is more versatile and influential than Kweku Baako . Kweku throw political jabs when it suits his interests but Kwesi Pratt is all over the place . Kwesi Pratts contribution t ...