You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 20Article 1922310

Mahama must stop lying to Ghanaians - Tema MCE

Read Comments Comments (47)

• BB 1 month ago

You, don't focus on your work and continue to dirty the Ex President, in the name of Politics, the little respect we have for you will be gone, ibi there you go see your last. Continue to bath in the mud, pleasing your party, ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

John mahama is a Liar period. Raises the Bible high while lying through his teeth…A scammer whose only interest is slay queens. A fiend of Andrew Solomon, now we here his ex girlfriend died of AIDS.

• The Lips Of The Righteous 1 month ago

Google right now "who is the biggest lair in Ghana" and come back to tell us who "a lair" is?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Even if Ghana owes trillions of dollars, John DARIGA Mahama is not the solution. The incompetent fool had his turn and he messed up BIG TIME.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Kwasia! Hope your father is the solution. Nimcopoon

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

But the super INCOMPETENT useless IDIOT BAWULIAR IS THE GOOGLE LIER OF THE CENTURY OR YOU WANT US TO TELL YOU MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT THAT bawuliar the useless fool is much stupid than akufo addo the mother serpent of corruption ...

• OldManDumsorDeadgoat 1 month ago

Ask Prez Mills .Ask JJ Rawlings .Ask BBC TV and they will all tell you how corrupt this exgratia pensioner is.Thievery is in his DNA togeteher with his frontmen.

• Sul 1 month ago

WHO IS MORE STUPID THAN YOUR FATHER WHO GAVE BIRTH TO A FOOL LIKE YOU...YOU KNOW MAHAMA AND NO ONE KNOWS YOUR FATHER AND THAT'S THE DIFFERENCE. STUPID ASS HOLE

• Bawumia 1 month ago

Osabarima Mensah go advice your whore mother to stop sleeping with area boys. Kwasia

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

I think after nearly 8 years of the current govt I will gladly say it is the Ghanaians who voted him out of office that have messed up big time. Those Ghanaians have now tasted Akufo Addo, s) mi hy3 and are now crying for Mah ...

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

Who is this useless thief? Just shut up boy.. focus on your konyhs left and cover your arse

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@John MAHAMA, ultra incompetent man,most countries in the world owes and Ghana is not exceptional, now you think that's our problem, then you should be able to tell discerning Ghanaians how you will help reduce our debt throu ...

• Medeama 1 month ago

Does Ghana manufacture anything to compete with the world. Yes every nation owes, but don't compare your poverty stricken country to the advanced ones in "who is most indebted" Stupid !

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

I don’t think you know who is a liar. Google clearly knows. So please Google ‘who is Ghana’s and the world’s number 1 liar’ Try this and see if you will find Mahama’s name there!

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Just listen to this idiot. I wonder why certificateless Akuffo Addo keeps on appointing nincompoops to the various positions. My six year old granddaughter can understand what Prez. Mahama said. If we calculate indebtedness ...

• Original 1 month ago

What certificate did Rawlings have ??? But ruled 2 terms. Akuffo-Addo speaks much better English than your Mahama. If Mahama speaks in England nobody will understand him

• Bawumia 1 month ago

It's the same English that he used to send the nation into a ditch. Kwasia na English we go chop?

• Raymond 1 month ago

Nitwits like you place emphasis on less important things. For your information, one of the best performing ministers under Osagyefo couldn't speak any English. Try borrow some sense from those who have excess.

• NOTORIOUS DEMONIC CROOKS 1 month ago

The Notorious Destruction Crooks full of truants crooks and rascals has no better personality to rule Ghana .They are all Sedinam Tamakloes Masloc AIRcraft scandalds Ambulance Saglemi Sada Juba Bus Branding Nyinahini Bauxite ...

• Man 1 month ago

Lola tell yohann to stop this childish behavior

• Abu D 1 month ago

This MCE is trying to protect his job. Mahama is heavier than you. Very soon your match will come after. You can’t use Mahama to stay relevant in the eyes of your bosses.

• Afriyie 1 month ago

"But if it's true that Mr. Mahatma actually said these things, I will be very disappointed with him. Some of the information he provided can easily create misunderstandings among voters. Why would he make such statements when ...

• Kido 1 month ago

Go tell Akufo Addo to stop lying, not Mahama. If you are deaf, can't you see too?

• Raph 1 month ago

You be the soul MCE in Tema why can't you look after the job were been given.You are rather thinking of the Ex President.You are surch a narrow minded bush man.Your Bulubulu sleeping President who sat there on all of you like ...

• kay b 1 month ago

you sit in your dirty office and rent people to write stupid things for you eh... u thing such nonsense will save your party....twaaaa....

• Tygar 1 month ago

Tema MCE your moda, say that to Akufo Addo

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????.

• Ray 1 month ago

Who is childish character? Instead of cleaning your metropolis, you're always on social media exposing your childish behaviour. If you think you attacks on Mahama will make you popular, you're damn wrong!

• Mc 1 month ago

LYING????? .STOP COMPARING GHANA WITH THE LIKES OF USA,GERMANY ,JAPAN ETC....
    Do you know how many countries USA,GERMANY,JAPAN and the rest are helping with the money they owe.
    The money those country owe are used in great ...

• Mc 1 month ago

LYING??? HOW DARE YOU COMPARE GHANA'S DEBT WITH USA,GERMANY ,JAPAN ETC.Do you know how many countries owe those countries.who owes Ghana?
    go to those countries and see how people live good.Ghana is dying in poverty.I SUPPOR ...

• PAULO 1 month ago

Why can't people analyse and understand issues before making stupid comments? Did Mahama care to do any research before coming out with the nation-wrecking remarks attributed to him? Those spewing insults on the Tema MCE are ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Why can't people analyse and understand issues before making stupid comments? Did that useless MCE care to do any research before coming out with the nation-wrecking remarks attributed to him? Those spewing insults on the Tem ...

• DAUDA 1 month ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED FOR LYING. WHERE ARE THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS MUTUMBANZA BAWUMIA PROMISED?????

• Kojo Poku 1 month ago

NPP thieves-Looting gangs-Cecilia Dapaah, Ofori Atta, Atta Akyea-Family Government of the Master Thief-Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo, the Serpent. Why are you lying to us-=NPP? The IMF Managing Director says that it is the 2020 El ...

• AFTER 27 YEARS OF NDC BEING IN POWER, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW, YOU WANT TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA WITH NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI? ARE YOU SERIOUS? TELL ME ONE ONE COUNTRY THAT HAS DEVELOPED WITH NKOKOBUO 1 month ago

THANKS FOR YOUR TRUTHFULNESS, MR. ASHITEY. HOPE ALL GHANAIANS WILL SEE HIS DESPERATION WITH ITS CONCOMITANT UNTRUTHFULNESS. THANKS.

• John Spintex 1 month ago

Meanwhile NDC babies with sharp teeth have been trying so hard to pain Dr Bawumia as a liar....Sammy Gyamfi come for your Kenkey and fist with one pure water....the different is that John Mahama's lies are obvious for us to s ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama is a thief

• Sul 1 month ago

SEE FOOL...... FIRST GIVE THAT YOUR STUPID ADVICE TO YOUR PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE BECAUSE MAHAMA DON'T NEED IT.

• Kojois 1 month ago

He should be told long ago. Know nothing want power with lairs. He is not fit to be even become president in the first place. In 21st century we don't need a communicator to become president a waste of time. He is empty heade ...

• WEB AFRICA..//NN 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BB

• Adamu 1 month ago

Economic moronism indeed! Are Ghanaians so gullible to buy into the delusions of John Mahama? J M will drive the country into a deep gorge. Election should not be about sloganeering. It should be about presenting a credible a ...

• Nameless Face 1 month ago

Eiiiii This MCE, he really is a Novice because you are comparing Germany and Japans debt. Japan is already living in the future. Interchange in Accra has not been completed over 7 years and you say Japan owes trillions. Do yo ...

• OldManDumsorDeadgoat 1 month ago

Wrinkled Old Faced Bags under eyes 'Fuse' Blowing greedy fiafitor Julor Dumsor Dead Goat mahama should tell Ghanaians his policies and by which means he will achieve whatever is said in his policies in the unlikely event that ...

• Baga 1 month ago

MCE did you calculate those countries debts with their GDP if you have done that you will have seen that our debts is way too high.

• Raymond 1 month ago

.....and you Mr. MCE, politics has really done you so much harm. Now when you see black, bcos someone says it's white you agree and defend it. Aren't you dumb? Tell me.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

Instead of you trying to salvage the little credibility left for your government aka Nana showboy, you are here trying to revisit 2016 to continue lying after almost 8 years in power, at the least, we know who the lies are.

• Kafirbila DumsorDeadGoat 1 month ago

Kafirbila. Intoxicant Drunkard Unbeliever Dirty Thievery Promiscuos Scandalous Greedy Insatiable Exgratia Double Salary Nyinahin Bauxite Grab Oldman mahama cannot do anything for Ghana in 3 5 years.
    He is only interested ...