You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 20Article 1922306

EC boss is not fit to head or conduct any elections - Ras Mubarak

Read Comments Comments (15)

• OLURANTI BONSUKOPE 1 month ago

HAVE YOU FINISHED QUAFFING YOUR TUO ZAFI AND PITO? GO ASK FOR HER CV AND YOU WILL RETRACT YOUR STATEMENT.

• Mensah 1 month ago

Ahhh Ghana Paaaaa hmmmm

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

The EC knows where the 7 verification machines are, and they are being prepared for actions to suppress NDC votes and increase NPP votes

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Neither Charlotte Osei nor Afari Gyan is a standard in any elections.

• GET A JOB RAS MUBARAK! 1 month ago

What you need bro is a job and stop making unecessary statements which you think will give you a taxpaying job under a government. This is the danger with unemployment in the country. It creates problems for the youth who the ...

• Fuseini 1 month ago

So says the rabid mind of a dog-eating man.

• Sage 1 month ago

I hope your stupid illiterate whore mother is fit for that role ?
    Shegee

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

listen to this professional wife beater too. Another NDC idiot baby with sharp teeth. U think elections are won by speewing nonsense. Ghanaians are VERY WISE now

• TRACK AFRICA.FRTC 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com SDF

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Ghanaweb loves fools who talks nonsense without using their brains.So this imbecile thinks 27 zero and figure of God electoral commissioner was fit to EC boss.

• KINGS5 1 month ago

This stupid moron woman lack common mentation to do addition and subtraction. Such primitive incompetent person is a disgrace. Ashawo Jezebel Adoi Banza is a waste on tax payer.

• Hose 1 month ago

We have freedom of expression so any buffoon spits out rubbish and useless media people will report it. Ras Mubarak are you alright?

• King 1 month ago

Then stay at home and don't vote. Who cares.

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

Ras I think your father is fit for that position. Instead of Ghanaweb to bring developments issues which will unite the nation no..... They always like to publish trash to devid the country. I wonder if they are Ghanians.

• JonFadeBJ 1 month ago

And you are fit to be mp?