You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 20Article 1922249

Mahama’s position on Agenda 111 makes him absolutely inconsistent - Dr Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama borrowed money to construct hospitals across the country and he has not respect for human life including those morons and imbeciles in NDC party either they get sick or not he care less about them so he channeled the m ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

These NPP imbeciles are just pathetically funny! Mahama sneezes and the entire NPP propaganda machinery goes into complete disarray. Isn't it abundantly clear that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench!

• Addo 1 month ago

If you say Mahama is not consistent, what about the NPP that says the will not legalise okada yer they are allowing the okada to operate. This is called double standard.
    Places like Rwanda and and Kenya where the okada has ...

• Addo 1 month ago

The okada work is already going on in Ghana. So should we allow them to operate the way they are operating. The last time a heard the vice prez with an alternative. I don't know how he has executed it. Okada cannot be replace ...

• Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a fool walahi

• Baloney 1 month ago

MAHAMAH HAS SINCE BEEN CONSISTENTLY INCONSISTENT FOR SHAMELESS AND CHEAP POLITICAL PURPOSE WHICH SADLY HAVE DEFINED HIS PERSONA IN SOCIAL DISCOURSE.

• Kwame 1 month ago

It is unrealistic and indeed over ambitious to propose the construction of 111 hospitals in 18 months using the prevailing economic indices. The 18 months has elapsed and you can boast if only 12. It actually amounts to decei ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Agenda 88 since April, 2020. Naught! Increased to agenda 111, no show!

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• TRACK IT ,G 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Another stupid and foolish MP.

• Puss.y stinks no matter what 1 month ago

You are a big fo.ol.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Wouldn't it have seem reasonable to say at least we're doing about 15-16 to augment what we already have than promising what's obviously difficult to do.

• M.T 1 month ago

Look at the number of districts we have in Ghana, and over 70 percent of those have challenge in healthcare access. The 111 is never overambitious. Time may be a factor but it doesn't mean governments must finish whatever the ...

• WH 1 month ago

Npp has no tract record so mahama is right ,how many months more to leave office ,how many have you completed, You know very what mahama is saying is true but as usual if you don't come out akuffu addo will chase

• Sul 1 month ago

INCONSISTENCY IS THE HALLMARK OF YOUR INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

SUL, YOU SAID IT ALL

• Kan na wu. 1 month ago

Just a drunkard man.just incompetent, failure,nkonfem nkooooa.

• Citizen 1 1 month ago

Let's pray JDM does not come to power again. He is going to cancel it. He is capable of doing that.
    He is suffering from 'impossibility syndromes'.

• Enoch 1 month ago

Jdm is absolutely bankrupt and empty.

• Azige Zarro 1 month ago

Mahama is so scared as he can see Bawumia coming like Winner and he's vibrant and bubbly and the nation love him hands down. Bawumia is such a loving man on tge nation's heart. Ghana loves Bawumia so much and deeper.

• Jaro Munguyaro 1 month ago

I am 4 Bawumia

• Kom 1 month ago

Me too, we want fresh ideas not old recycled ideas the won’t propel Ghana forward

• Otiko Dzaba I resigned from the Dwarf 1 month ago

So you are only two. Jaro and Kom. Two idiots. Senseless fools

• K.N Arkaaa 1 month ago

Foolish. You are all scared of Akufo Addo.

• TonyB 1 month ago

Why do you deceive the Ghanaian public. Is it feasible to build 111 hospitals at a go Why spread our limited resources thinly instead of concentrating on a few and completing them before embarking on others

• OPEEH 1 month ago

When NDC MAHAMA talk npp raise with fire going here n there NDC MAHAMA is torn in their fresh especially those hired commentators npp face the facts and stop disgracing urselves agenda 88 no 111 yamutu

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaian politicians are hypocrites and deceptive. They say one thing when they are in opposition and say another thing when in government. Ghanaian politicians, which is which? Both NPP and NDC are the same political entity. ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Total failure and continued failed promises. Just a bunch of corrupt slogan peddlers

• Bolt 1 month ago

You just corrupt and criminal

• We will build 350 new SHS. Na lie 1 month ago

When will Akufo Monkey finish the Cathedral? Very inconsistent and unrealistic. The short fool will run away to London and leave the hole behind at Ridge for Ablakwa to refill it coconuts husks. Tweaaaa

• Kojo Poku 1 month ago

You are part of the looting cabal like Cecilia Dapaa, Ofori Atta etc. Why are you lying to us-=NPP? The IMF Managing Director says that it is the 2020 Election overspending by Akkuffo Addo and Ofori Atta by bribing all the Ch ...

• Benjilo 1 month ago

Nonsense! Inconsistency in

• Pee 1 month ago

Take your useless talk somewhere, we’re not ready for you

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 month ago

KOJO OPONG NKRUMAH HIMSELF SAID NPP'S AGENDA 111 IS OVERLY AMBITIOUS SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM IF MAHAMA RE STATES THAT?

• Kwam 1 month ago

I think ex President Mahama was right, if governance is a continuance, why will the Akuffo Addo government abandon old projects, some of which are in the strongest holds of his party to start new ones, as if ,the money used b ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Come December the verdict will be passed by Ghanaians and you know who is inconsistent

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

You don't have a good CV to talk about politics of Jabs,
    1 how did you get your Doctorate
    2. You sit at the airport to send money to your wife illegally in the US, doing money laundering,
    Wait your day of reckoning is ju ...