You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 18Article 1921962

If we don’t communicate our achievements to Ghanaians, we will struggle to break the 8 - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Elhaj 1 month ago

BOLLOCKS! What achievements?

• ZURU 1 month ago

ZERO ACHIEVEMENT- NOTHING TO SHOW- MASSA; BUT ALL THE SAME YOU TALK SENSE TODAY SINCE YOU BECAME MAJORITY LEADER-

• NEW POISONS PARTY 1 month ago

Just listen to that bloody swindler Afenyo Markins. What are your achievements? It appears you are taking Ghanaians for fools. Clueless Akuffo Addo and lying Bawumia achieved practically nothing. They kept on borrowing as i ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

We are governed by crooks. Mankins is a petty criminal who is dirty like a pedophile mentally incapable of leading a normal life but sees life with the eyes of a sick man. Achievement of okro dick, sleeping with 3 year old gi ...

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

At least your son IAN achieved drug addict and drug dealer title in SOSHGIC. CONGRATS! LET'S BREAK THE 8 SO HE CAN GET MORE RECOGNITION IN HIS CHOSEN FIED OF SPECIALISATION

• THEY CAN JUDGE BY YOUR WORKS MASSA 1 month ago

You don't need to tell Ghanaians what your achievements are.They can see for themselves if you have done well Massa.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbemela afenyo markings. You cannot break any 8. Npp is breaking under the 8. Gbeha. Idiot.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

Corruption, incompetence, trialism or familiy & friends or what?

• Zugu from Tatale 1 month ago

Just help your communicators by listing NPP's achievements. It will surprise you, you are still at ground zero.
    Just list one completed agenda 111
    Nothing

• sadat 1 month ago

oyiwaa he has admitted that they cant break the 8 indirectly.jm all da way

• Ignatius Famous Awuku 1 month ago

Shut up! What have you to communicate to Ghanaians? Are we so blind such that we cannot see your so called achievements as against your promises?
    We are seeing how you are looting and stealing. ....we will pass the verdict ...

• Twene 1 month ago

The NPP government has failed in all fronts. If you get sense, why did you send your son to sos college for him to be dismissed? Why didn’t you take him to syto

• GIZZY 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin, rightly so looking at the quantum of loans taken by the gov't. Please compare loans as well. To whom much is given, much is expected!!

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 month ago

Which achievement are you talking about,

• DAUDA 1 month ago

WE TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES..THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL NEVER PUNISH THEMSELVES BY ALLOWING BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE WITH AKUFFO ADDO'S ...

• Agnes 1 month ago

List the achievements to your communicators to talk on them because it is difficult to see the achievements

• Koo Sei 1 month ago

A sample of their remarkable achievements. Our pristine forests depleted by Greedy Sir John, Govt owned lands shared amongst NPP functionaries, Dodgy loans taken in our name which ended up in their bank accounts, Our once cle ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

What sort of achievement is this man talking about???? The only achievement of this government is corruption at it's highest level. Then doing everything to force LGBTQ Plus on Ghanaian's piriod. Shameless dishonest useless s ...

• Truthfulness 1 month ago

So you are planning to turn into street preachers ( like religious lying people ) to draw Ghanaians attention of what you claim as achievements, abi....?????
    Stop wasting your precious and desperate resources ...

• The The 1 month ago

Break your mother

• Abramtie 1 month ago

Big time disappointment by this evil Npp

• K.O. 1 month ago

Mr. MP,
    Ghanaians know achievement when they see one.
    You don't need to promote it.

• Man Nie 1 month ago

Adanko daada adoe party achievements. Talk about value for money. You are THIEVES, simple and short. The economy is soo bad. It is so muddied. It is so destroyed. Ordinary Ghanaians feel cheated. Ordinary Ghanaians can n ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Not because of the election only. But ever since Akuffo Addo government came to power his problem is lack of communication. All his information ministers and the communication directors of the Npp has not been able to explain ...

• Aristotle 1 month ago

There are no achievements my brother. You guys should be preparing to hand over power to JM.

• Kido 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin what achievements are you going to communicate to the people of Ghana? We all know that your government has taken the Ghanaian economy to the cleaners. Do you intend to communicate the galloping exchange rate? ...

• AFENYO KWASIA WHAT ACHIEVEMENT DO U HAVE???? 1 month ago

SUCH A MAROON LIKE AFENYO MARKINS PARADING HIMSELF AS A LAWYER, ONLY TINE WILL TELL FOOLS LEADING GHANA TODAY.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

If for 7 years and counting, it will have to take your communication set up to project your achievements before you can break the 8, then bringing you to power is total waste of everybody's time. If your flagship FSHS program ...

• Nii Naa 1 month ago

Ghanaians will not see your achievement till you are no more. Ungrateful peoples!!!!

• Fred 1 month ago

Children turned our dams into football fields because there is no water in them. Meanwhile fishes are feasting right inside our national cathedral. The pastors and bishops admires that expensive fish pond

• Fred 1 month ago

Our achievements so far
    1. Cecilia Dapaah being shield
    2. National pond with expensive stone from Israel
    3. Domsor given a modern name
    4. Public tertiary institutions named with three sentences each. Eg the former uewk an ...

• NANSIS 1 month ago

Ashantis have a saying: AHWENE PA NKASA.........
    I am not going to translate verbatim, but to WIT.....

if you have really done something, it is that something that will do the TALKING..................not you.

• Truth 1 month ago

But are you not communicating? You will break the 1000 momm. Silly!

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

Ghanaians care more about çorruption than development, so the earlier you start making press conference every day to stop NDC propaganda the better . Ghanaians don't care about achievements.

• VAR 1 month ago

We should be telling you what u ve done for us. Master you guys came to steal, nothing more nothing less. U came to enrich urself. U came to scam the country. We will tell our generations unborn never to respect ur generation ...

• Kk 1 month ago

No need to sell ur achievement..... Ghanaians are nt blind dey can see ur so called achievement u talking abt .. u hv no idea what await u guys....

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

SO YOU NOW REFER TO YOUR FAILURES AS ACHIEVEMENTS? YOU WILL STRUGGLE BECAUSE GHANAIANS AREN'T BUYING YOUR LIES AND NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.

What achievements? Where are they? A comatose economy isn't a mark of achieve ...

• Davakon 2000 1 month ago

But where are the achievements

• Toko 1 month ago

And do you think you've achieved ?

• Abusua 1 month ago

Does the NPP have anything called achievements at all?

• Sugar 1 month ago

You have no 8 to break

• Hey 1 month ago

May you and your party stumble and fall and break your front teeth in defeat by the name of Jesus.