You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 15Article 1921634

2024 Elections: Any result other than NPP losing would be a stolen verdict – Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (137)

• kwame 2 months ago

NPP CAN NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION EVEN IF THE BRING JESUS AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE

• FRED 2 months ago

NPP YAMUTU - WE NEED KUFOUR NPP BACK- AS THIS AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA NPP, AKUA DONKOR PARTY IS FAR BETTER THAN THEM: NPP IMAGE IS DEAD AND GONE: WE NEED A NEW NPP TO WITHSTAND NDC IN ELECTIONS: WE CAN NOT ONLY BE RIGGING ELEC ...

• kojo 2 months ago

no Worries after NDC Mahama , we will Bring somebody that will rebuilt NPP. as for Now NPP is noted for its criminal means of winning Election. this Digital is one of the source to Rigg Election.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

We have to vote before we know who the winner is. Any issues or disputes should be settled through the courts. No one can declare a winner before the ballots. Who is Bawumia against. Airbus, Ford, Kumfem, sada, wada, jada, de ...

• Atta Panyin 1 month ago

Please is this the height of adult hatred or plain folly. How can a 70+ year old senior citizen ex-serviceman Dr. make such a patently childish illogical reckless statement before an election. But there is another trash talki ...

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

Thank you my brother, Bawumia is our next president whether they like it or not he will win. They can use globally economic challenges which Ghana is not isolated to judge this government but God is able, his Excellency Mahmo ...

• Assey 1 month ago

He is just a frustrated loser.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

FORMER NPP STALWART will aptly describe this mess of an old man. Ghanaians are counting their blessings for having NPP government in power and not the buga buga party, during COVID and Russia/Ukraine war and their votes will ...

• TheNyebroTrickery 1 month ago

How on earth should Ghana allow an incompetent tried and tested create loot and Share corruption Guru who was investigated by own NDC President Mills for Aircraft purchase corruption to destroy Ghana again.? How can Ghana al ...

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 month ago

Have time to Google: NDC GREEN BOOK and you will see what NDC did when they were in power for that short time. NPP is a disgrace to Ghana and a gang of criminals. NPP comes to power to destroy

• Atta Panyin 1 month ago

Are you still relying on that book of computer generated evidence. Don't go there I beg. Even your own flagbearer is scared of mentioning the Green Book again. No one believes it

• Re: SA 1 month ago

Are u serious

• THE GREEN BOOK IS AN INSULT TO GHAHAIANS 1 month ago

With almost 8 years in power whoever talks about NDCs GREEN BOOK as better than the achievements of the NPP is not truthful person. On December 7th Ghanaians who have benefitted from the pro -poor programmes will decide. NDC ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

No! LGBTQ+ is not a Ghanaian culture. It is a deviant in the population of the world. In fact, also in Sodom and Gomorrah.

• BOB 2 months ago

THIEF AND DRUNK MAHAMAH WOULD NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA. GHANAIANS ARE SMART PEOPLE. NO AMOUNT OF PROPAGANDA WILL WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. MAHAMAH IS A DEAD GOAT AS CLAIMED NY HIMSELF. MAHAMAH WILL BE RETIRED COME 2024 ...

• Teye 1 month ago

NYAHO HAS BEEN BLEEDING INSIDE EVER SINCE HE WAS SUSPENDED FROM THE NPP AND ALWAYS CURSING THE PARTY. NYAHO'S WISH FOR NDC WINNING THIS COMING ELECTION IS A LIE. GHANAIANS ARE NOT DUMB TO BRING THESE NDC CRIMINALS INTO POWER. ...

• JIMMY 2 months ago

NPP IS REALLY THE PROBLEM NOT THE CANDIDATES: USELESS PARTY

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Togolese trokosis Ayigbes including Nyaho Tamakloe are Ghana's curse. Does trokosi Ayigbe Tamakloe speak for his fellow trokosis or the numerically superior inhabitants of the hinterlands? The problem with Tamakloe and his pa ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Togolese trokosis Ayigbes including Nyaho Tamakloe are Ghana's curse. Does trokosi Ayigbe Tamakloe speak for his fellow trokosis or the numerically superior inhabitants of the hinterlands? The problem with Tamakloe and his pa ...

• R4R 1 month ago

NPP is not a political party, it is a gang of crooks masquerading as a political party in order to milk this country dry. The greatest mistakes was believing them in 2016.

• Dade 1 month ago

Attention seeking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Nyaho Tamakloe with the face of a shaggy dog is a danger to the Republic with this pronouncement. Ayigbes should know their level in Ghana: that they are politically irrelevant and im ...

• Kofi USA 1 month ago

@Kwame ... I WILL BET MY LAST DOLLAR THAT BAWUMIA WILL WIN EASILY. IT'S EASY FOR ANYBODY CAN SAY WHATEVER BUT IT DOESN'T DEPEND ON THEM. THERE'S NO WAY MAHAMA CAN EVER WIN AN ELECTION AGAIN IN GHANA. BAWUMIA IS A GENIUS AND H ...

• Farok 1 month ago

Only mad people like you will vote for useless bawumia. Mahama has his faults, but he is far better than bawumia.

• Dora 1 month ago

We want akuffo addo , ofori attah. Gabby and all the looting npp brigades to bring back the loot. Do you think kbawumia can hold them accountable? Why then do you think Ghanaians would vote fir bawumia? You are very very stu ...

• THE GULF ARAB STATES ARE TAX-FREE BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL LOANS- FREE, PERIOD! 1 month ago

THE TAX-FREE AND LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE WHICH INCLUDES DUBAI, ETC WOULD NOT BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF THEY WERE AS USELESS AS GHANA'S LEADERS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS TO DUMP ON T ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe is speaking like a nation wrecker. How could a man of his age say this? Simply inciting the people against a possible democratic outcome and that should be strongly condemned. If NDC must win the elections why ...

• Nana Kwame 1 month ago

U don't know what u talking about. NDC is shivering bcos Dr Bawumiah will be Airbus government official one and Ford expedition car grabber John mahamah. What is John mahamah's track record . Come 7th December, 2024 u will cr ...

• Dora 1 month ago

What's airbus? What Ford car? You are an imbecile!

• Eternal Life, Eternal Love 1 month ago

BLASPHEMY ! This is blasphemy of gargantuan proportion ! Don't you know that with Jesus Christ everything is possible ? Yes, it is possible !

• Ken 1 month ago

You went too far

• Ghana Sun Tzu 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahah!!!!
    Nyaho Tamakloe.
    Tickle yourself and laugh

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid to the highest order . Then stop the election and declare ndc winner. Useless man

• kojo 2 months ago

DO YOU THINK OR BELIEVE NPP OF TODAY CAN WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA? PLEASE STOP BEING PARTISAN AND TALK THE THRUTH: WE LOVE NPP BUT MASSA TODAY NPP CAN;T WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA; WE CAN STILL WIN BY RIGGING IT FOR US: WE DI ...

• EBBY 2 months ago

As much as you don’t like NPP, it doesn’t mean the NPP members will vote for NDC. Always remember that NPP has the majority of votes in Ghana. The only way NDC wins the elections is for NPP members to stay home on Electio ...

• Nee 2 months ago

Perfect analysis. Let him take mahama's money and keeps spur out rubbish.

• Joe wise 1 month ago

Some of you guys are so stupid that you make the word stupid looks funny. You moron thinks Ghana is only Accra and Kumasi , right?. Ghanaians will vote for whoever they think he/she will better their future not whoever you fo ...

• poep 2 months ago

THIS AKUFO ADDO NPP CAN NOT WIN ANY ELECTION CLEAN_ NPP CAN ONLY RIGG TO WIN ELECTION FOR NOW: AKUFO ADDO HAS MADE NPP USELESS AND CRIMINAL PARTY: NO BODY WILL VOTE FOR NPP THIS TIME

• Sam 2 months ago

Look at his unkempt face and beard. Senile, rogue; corrupt old man Nyaho Tamakloe. Dr Bawumia and the Npp will win the December elections hands down. Nyaho your hatred and evil spirit and heart for the President and the Npp ...

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Sam would be voting alone to help NPP win.

Cheap boy.

• Kom 2 months ago

So you think NPP members are going to queue and vote for NDC because when they were in power life was soo good. They are not fools as you think. When Nana Konda left NDC to form his party what happened? Nothing.

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

And Nyaho Tamakloe is the one going to vote for Mahama and the Ndc to win and not Ashanti region

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

@HONESTY and this dirty cokes dealer will also alone be voting NDC abi!
    This fool is only preparing the minds of the foolsoldiers to cause mayhem after the elections. The Police must invite this clown for questioning.

• Buga Buga 2 months ago

How can a matured man who has been to school and is not a FOOL speak like this? You know everyone including you and all your tribal noise have ONE VOTE? How can you use your dirty mouth to predict the result of an election in ...

• Nelson 2 months ago

And you call this a stateman wow.

• Jojo 2 months ago

What’s this stupid Nyaho-Tamakloe saying? He campaigned for Mahama & the NDC in 2020 yet they lost. So now it would be strange to him if the NDC losses again because he’s turned himself into a god? Does he alone represent ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Right! If they want war we take them to war. You can't force Atia mahama on Akans.

• Haruon Majid 1 month ago

Drossmani doesn't come from the upper East region with that name, Atia

• KOFI tamale 2 months ago

Useless comments

• Big joe 2 months ago

Shut up you are not and be God

• Big joe 2 months ago

Shut up your are nor God and cannot be,

• Kom 2 months ago

So you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for a former failed president? Wait and see what will happen? Ghanaians are no fools.

• Nana 2 months ago

Everyone knows this man,only the young ones don’t know him. He is one of the old fools in Ghana

• the Villager 2 months ago

Sir John, Cecilia Dapaah and now John Kumah have shown the way. Ghanaians are NOT fools

• Kweku 2 months ago

I'm. Surprise this man can talk this nonsense, I thought he went to University and a doctor too, Ghana is in trouble because all these idiots like Nyaho are talking

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, go to Ashanti region especially Kumasi and tell them to line up and vote for Mahama. Okay, you think your selfish interest is going to work. If you have no reasoning know that Mahama has been President for si ...

• Nee 2 months ago

What happened to old age with grey head and wisdom. If this useless statement is true then why don't this man declare who is the next president without any election. Hone were those days when people like him can intimidate u ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Nee. That's why the old chimpanzee and his mountain goat driver mate has lost all their grey hairs ?

• Kwame 2 months ago

This Nyaho Tamakloe always spews absolute nonsense, just rubbish. You should learn to speak as a statesman. You have lost your relevance and no one gives you the due respect. At your age, you speak like a toddler. Whoever wan ...

• Komla 2 months ago

He has forgotten to take his drugs. If there is an automatic winner there wont be an election

• Kee 2 months ago

Confused man full of hatred for NPP for his expulsion from the party. Nana Addo and NPP would’ve lost the 2016 elections if Nyaho had not been sacked from the God sent party. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu, just preparing the mind of ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Jealousy go kill you...

• Concerned Ghanaian citizen 2 months ago

All of you here have not felt the suffering that those of us whose lost our jobs, monies, family members, poverty etc while the so called Npp enrich themselves, families and concubines, destroyed the economy, increased unempl ...

• Kanawu 2 months ago

This guy is not a true NPP man, he has become a thorn on our flesh, he should be ignored. He is not important in NPP circles, he can go and join his kinsman's party.

• AK 2 months ago

But this is no news. This man made noise that 2012 election was going to be a gorilla warfare in support of NPP and Nana Addo until Mills died and his nephew in law Mahama became president and the flag bearer of the NDC. His ...

• Amakus 2 months ago

JEALOUSY NYAHO TAMAKLOE SAID THE SAME NONSENSE ABOUT NANA ADDO AND NPP IN 2016 BUT GHANAIANS PROVED HIM WRONG. ALL NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS WAITING IS FOR MAHAMA TO WIN SO THAT HE WILL MAKE HIM AMBASSADOR. SHAMELESS MAN.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

It looks like Nyaho Tamakloe is gradually losing it. How can an elderly statesman and a Founding Member of his party speak so ugly and disgusting and disrespectful about the Political Party he claims to belong to? It can now ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

I don't know what is wrong with this man Dr. Tamakloe has been preaching this thing for the last seven years and he darling boy comes out losing and he will lose again

• Adjoa Kese 1 month ago

Efo Nyaho Nyaho-Tamalloe is a bitter man because the Bauxite deal given to his nephew by former President Mahama and was rightly rejected and canceled by Prez Akufo-Addo,, had been the main source of this old Captain.
    No sa ...

• Salifu Baba 1 month ago

This mad and idiotic man should shut up his dirty mouth NPP is winning this elections clean. How can he talk like that in democracy it is the voice of the masses and they’re for Bawumia contrary to his selfish wishes.Bawumi ...

• ewi 1 month ago

BECAUSE YOUR FAMILY DID GET THE MINES SOLD TO HIM BY JOHN MAHAM THAT THAT WHY YOU ARE CRY YOU ARE REAL TRUTHFULL PERSON ONE DAY GOD WE DEAL WITH YOU. GOD BLESS GHANA

• Be Bold 1 month ago

How can anyone in their right mind make such an irresponsible statement? Mr. Mahama was removed for his poor performance and now you are recommending his return without any challenge? The least you could say was to warn or su ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 month ago

This trokosi Ayigbe man’s hatred for Akufo Addo has turned him into an idiot who spews rubbish. Does he speak for all Ghanaians? Trash talk from a bitter old moron.

• Owula 1 month ago

Old age, neglect and sheer jealousy is affecting the old man's reasoning. We will pardon him. His compatriots like JAK and co are being accorded nouch honour and respect but he's been damped. He's now burning with jealousy. I ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

Dampare arrest this guy

• Baba 1 month ago

The National Destroyers Party NDC will lose the coming elections and they are aware the elections will be peaceful and they will cry peacefully because Ghanaians are not fools and can listen to global issues. What can a resur ...

• Noble 1 month ago

Ofui! Why hasn’t he been arrested?

• Haruon Majid 1 month ago

What is wrong with this chimpanzee called Tamakloe?

• KAB-UK 1 month ago

ABSOLUTE TRASH

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Eiii this man. How and why should you make such a statement

• TRIBALISM WRITTEN ON HIS FACE. 27 YEARS OF NDC, WASTED TIME, WASTED OPPORTUNITY. REPLACING LIMANN WITH ASIEDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI, OFOSU KWAAKYE, MAHAMA. ARE WE OKAY? LOOK AT TRIBALISM ON HIS FACE? SHAME. GOD WILL FIGHT AGAINST YOU. GHANA IS NOT YOUR PRO 1 month ago

EVIL PARTY. NATIONAL DEMONIC COUNCIL. NEVER AGAIN TO WASTE OUR TIME. WHO KILLED MILLS???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ...

• Atsu London 1 month ago

I tell you this ayegwe man is suffering from dementia, how can any reasonable person say that forgotten Npp have the numbers. NDC can only win either through foul means or some npps decide not to vote

• Batuta 1 month ago

When will GhanaWeb stop describing this man as NPP stalwart? NPP stalwarts are sensible people who love their Party. They are not hypocrites who flirt with other political parties.

• Kk 1 month ago

Opanin toto gyimiii

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 month ago

What makes people think this man is normal ? Why given audience to this sick man, how can a normal man of age talk like this, Ghana is not ready for his doomsday songs.

• Paa Kofi 1 month ago

This is no news from you . If you think Ghana will be out of the woods under Mahama or NDC then you are a sorry man .

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 month ago

I pray and wish him longevity, to see the amazing victory of Npp election 2024, and the peaceful Ghana thereafter,

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is not a member of NPP, he is an NDC.Stupid journalist get this clear and stop misleading the public

• Eric 1 month ago

Tweaaa stalwart indeed they should sack him from the party

• KG 1 month ago

ANY FOOL WHO WILL THINK NPP WILL LOOSE THIS 2024 ELECTIONS SHOULD START PACKING HIS THINGS TOGO. THEWRE IS NO WAY NPP WILL LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS. MAHAMA IS AN EX-PRESIDENT AND HE WILL BE EX-PRESIDENT FOREVER, NYAHO TAMAKLOE. E ...

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is next to NKRUMAH and anything you hypocrites Ghanaians do will never change his records. NPP will win this election BY THE HANDS OF GOD ALMIGHTY

• Jokunu 1 month ago

Look at this stupid person

• John Spintex 1 month ago

How can a matured, wise old politician say this and some journalist are bringing it as news, the man should be arrested by the BNI immediately for instigating some people to take arms if the elections didn't go their way. The ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

This guy is not an npp member

• Opuni 1 month ago

Then tell the EC to stop worrying about the 2024 elections and declare NDC Mr Mahama and all the 27 NDC parliamentary candidates winners. STUPID OLD FOOL Nyaho Tamaklo

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 month ago

Foolish old man with out any political ideas

• what is going on in Nyaho mind 1 month ago

what is going on in Nyaho mind

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

A very good citizen and politician, good bless you for saying the truth. Akufo Addo is a blood viper he is trying anything to bring civil war to Ghana. NDC are not fools and poor so Ghana should be very careful of their democ ...

• Kobie 1 month ago

Too Bitter, a man. It will shock you

• Bobostone 1 month ago

The man is talking as if he's been hurt because Bawumia is the leader of the NPP party. Tamaloe's man did not win hence he will help the opposition party to win the election at the expense of his own political life. Only a fo ...

• Ricard 1 month ago

Oh Yahoo Yahoo you're not an NPP member you join NPP to seek pastors of your selfish interests but it is now over shame on to you and shutup.

• Sister 1 month ago

This is what hatred and bitterness can do to a respectable person. Nyaho Tamakloe's heart is full of hatred and bitterness and therefore he can't think properly. I hope his family members are monitoring him because he is on t ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Fact is Ghanaians don't need John Mahama again so NPP will still win 2o24 elections

• Nii Nii 1 month ago

Prices of commodities just before the coming in of NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA in 2016.
    Gari Oloka- ghc6. 00 now ghc30
    Kenkey ghc0. 50 pesewas now Ghc5. 00
    Dollar rate GHC3. 80 to $1.00
    Now ghc13
    Debt to GDP ratio in 2016 was gh ...

• Muji 1 month ago

This old man.waste paaaah this

• Obuobisa 1 month ago

How does one becomes a statesman in Ghana

• Kg2 1 month ago

My brother, your hatred for Akufo will not let us follow you to the drains. We are old enough to know what is good for us. If NPP is as bad as you claim, let us have all the goodies you took home during president Kuffour' ...

• Nana Kwame 1 month ago

I think Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is just being naive with his beer talk . Ever since he was denied ambassadorial position , he has been very antagonistic to Akufu Addo government. Nyaho Tamakloe is not God . He is out of touch with ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Is this man really a Doctor? He sometimes talk like an insane person.

• Wise Man 1 month ago

Peeved n bitter Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe, shut up! Know that Our Compassionate Almighty God won't grant ur prayers n wishes. He will by His immense grace have mercy for Dr.Bawumia to win the presidential elections n at the same ti ...

• John Tettegah 1 month ago

How can this stupid Nyaho Tamakloe predict how Ghanaians are going to vote?

• Opuni 1 month ago

This man is sick and needs medical attention. Why don't you declare JDM and ndc winners for 2024 elections. Nonsense

• Ato Williams 1 month ago

I listened to Doctor NNTs interview. He definitely has a right to express his views on NPP in government.
    My point of divergence is where he expressly claims that if we win the December 2024 election then it is a "stolen ver ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Look at this grown-up man beating war drums.....He should be ashamed of himself.

• Joe Pap 1 month ago

Onukpa seker.

• KINGDUS 1 month ago

Dr. are you the only one to vote. Nothing will happen if NPP wins power. The only is that, God will put you to shame by bringing Dr. Bawumia

• Adu kofi 1 month ago

Npp will win don't listen to this Dr. How can u betrayed ur own party ndc people what's say enemies of progress

• Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago

It's a sign of the times, when you have thieves and liars running Ghana you will have a bad situation where people can't eat one square meal a day. Npp must be swept away into the dustbin in December. Useless people with a cr ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

This is unfortunate. The respected medical Doctor cum politician is playing Trumpesque and, sadly, God. Predictions in any human venture, including politics, are always welcome except when they become contentious to the point ...

• TRACK IT ./,.LLP..,F 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JHD

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 month ago

Skin pain. Hatred for no reason. Go sleep. One football club self, you can't manage.

• Ekow Jones is 1 month ago

I never knew you are now a prophet. A good name is better than riches

• Nii Charlie 1 month ago

EC uses data to decide results, no views of interested parties and commentators. If you want to influence voting roll up your sleaves and campaign, instead of making diaboilically meaningless outbursts like these

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 1 month ago

Is this man serious, anytime he speaks he will used the word( problem) TAMAKLOE I put it to you never see PROBLEM but very soon you will see the problem you've been calling for.BAD MAN

• Adanko 1 month ago

We live in a democratic dispensation and so we allow ourselves to be visited with all manner of free talk without thinking of the effects these will hv on the party's fortunes in elections...but that is his view . Luckily th ...

• Nokwarehene 1 month ago

Madness at it's zenith.What does this old man, rabble- rouser mean?Nonsense!!!!!!

• KWAME 1 month ago

This is a bitter person talking. Even opposition will not say that.

• KB 1 month ago

Insecurity is killing him. His face shows

• Edem 1 month ago

Apuu. Who? Mahama.
    Why, this Nyaho tamakloe guy he thinks he's wise.
    You think Ghanaians are fools to bring a CORRUPT Mahama back because of what you stand to gain. Twai kai, Bawumia will win 58%
    Greater Accra will be sl ...

• KB 1 month ago

Talk is cheap

• Nene 1 month ago

This man will die of envy ,jealousy and greed. He was all over Mahama in 2012 to 2016. After benefitting from Npp as an ambassador to serbia under former president Kufour.
    We are not fools. Stomach politician.

• Nene 1 month ago

Keep dreaming .

• Be vigilant and stop the nonsense, foolish man 1 month ago

How can the elections be stolen. If you know sny loopholes with your failed NDC go ahead and plug them

• Yaw 1 month ago

OLD FOOL

• Kofi, USA 1 month ago

Dr.Nyaho-Tamakloe sometimes sounds so childish it makes me wonder if he is an Md.
    The issues raised by him are true but does that make Mahama the automatic choice? Hell NO!!!. Ghanaians haven't forgotten Mahama's mess eithe ...

• Chairmo 1 month ago

May you live long for saying the truth

• Economy 1 month ago

Be prepared for that! It is happening live!