You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 14Article 1921567

Let NDC use drones if it helps them get collation of votes right for once – Ellen Daaku

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Even though everyone is telling NDC to collate...they still won't collate, n will blame it on something else. The machine broke, tea no biscuits, chicken ate the Pink sheets.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Oh is this bitchy shemale still around?

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

Who is this man dressed like a woman?

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Look at she shi shi!.

You are in the wrong party lady if you think NPP are not thieves.

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

ASHIE IS AN EX CONVICT!!!!! CRIMINAL!!!!!!

The Member of Parliament for the Adenta Constituency, Emmanuel Nii Ashie Moore, has admitted that he was jailed in Belgium for Child trafficking.
    His incarceration some years ago ...

• Asem 2 months ago

We should not tolerate anything which is not in the constitution , if they want drones which will video women nakedness then they should make a new law.

• Ojah 2 months ago

KWASEA AND A FAT ASS WITCH WITH A B! DRONES ARE FOR OBSERVATIONS OF WHAT IS GOING ON AT THE POLLING STATIONS SO STOP BEHAVING LIKE YOUR DOUCHE BAG. HUMAN BEINGS ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE FOR POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY.

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Is this a fotoshop?

This chest is one required to face Mike Tyson or Anthony Joshua. Wow !!

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Drones or no drones NDC will loooose.

• Antonio Finland 2 months ago

NDC party are made up of foolish people. The same drones, that capture ladies private part when bathing, said by Hannah Bissiw, would be used to monitor already lose election by the same stupid individual.
    NDC are only proud ...

• Naanaba 2 months ago

Eii Akua Kwaku, 3ny3 woa.

• Baggio Denmark 2 months ago

Antonio, do you know what you are talking about? Big fool

• Nana 2 months ago

OOOOO YOU ARE A PERFECT PERSON PAA NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

• Agya Yaw 2 months ago

Idiot are they not the same fools who were opposing drone usage which was spearheaded by Dr Bawumiah where's is stupid idiot Dr Bissiw

• Tweaa 2 months ago

They can use Boeing 777 and they will still loose

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP rubbish. The NDC as a party has not made any decision on using drones during the elections. It's one individual speaking for himself who raised the idea of him using drones in his district, and that idea has not been sanc ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

This lady should just pray that she will survive the in this National Piosion Party. Shameless dishonest useless gang of criminals. The NPP takes Ghanaians for a fool.

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Foolish woman you live your marriage and following mad people bawumia akufo addo government garbage woman

• Efua Atta 2 months ago

Even the international observers of the 2020 election stated that the problem was at the collation center, where figures were massaged. The NDC needs determined and energetic people to monitor the election and the collations. ...

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

They can poison the NDC polling agents ooo