You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 12Article 1921133

Charles Bissue details why National Cathedral project has stalled

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Major 2 months ago

Thieves Without Borders. Unlimited Ashanti and Akyem Greed.

• Edem 2 months ago

NPP has done the best for mother Ghana so far.

• Future president 2 months ago

Who asked for this fabricated justification ?
    This is what happens when we fail to put such hardened criminals behind bars.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Is there a reason why anyone would demonstrate against a coup??? I mean seriously. As for this bisue shit 3y3 tan keke. The monkey should really be given a trial and teshied if guilty. This is not a game where you just chop a ...

• God Father..... 2 months ago

How can a project like this come to fruition if the architect behind the building is a guy or trumu trumu.... Lol

• Efua Atta 2 months ago

Hardened criminals in political suits.

• God Father..... 2 months ago

hahaha.... must you be told?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Thiefman. Another Rawlings will come.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Only an idiot will want another rawlings. Maybe if you have gay tendencies too you would want the man fxcking rawlings. I prefer the only man to make Ghana self sufficient in food production. A man who helped women and other ...

• Hey 2 months ago

Stupid fool! God spared most of. Africa by His mercy. Where were when Akufo Addo gather the fathers of the land to pray at the Jubilee House?

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

So this bribe taken galamsey man Chsrkes B issue guy has the gut to be talking on TV instead of him being in jail. Any way crime has no expiry date. The needful will be done when govt changes.

• Maha 2 months ago

Barawuuu

• Virus 2 months ago

And come back on it when?when he will seating at home alone without people visiting him or when he will be asking what at all did I do for the country. I came rule for eight years

• Adio. Kiko 2 months ago

This is no issue of yours. Go to your constituency where they elected you as the parliamentary candidate. They are crying to see you. You have abandoned the area since January, 27th when you were elected. They need you there.

• HAIFA 2 months ago

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeii.

• DID GOD TELL THEM HE IS HOMELESS? KWASHIA PAA 2 months ago

Did God tell them He is homeless? Kwashiafo.

• Otsibo Darko 2 months ago

THEY WILL NEVER STOP LYING UNDER THEIR TEETH;CORRUPT BTO THE CORE, THAT IS NPP!

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo still has not produced a copy of the pact that he entered into with God. Ghanaians need to see the signatures of Akufo-Addo and God, or else Akufo-Addo will forever be known as a scheming liar.

• Sicily Powers 2 months ago

The national cathedral project has a new name: the J.B. Danquah-Akuffo Addo Museum of Religion