Watch as Ken and Bawumia 'dine' amid allegation of poisoning in the NPP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kofi 2 months ago

All be lie.

• Why did you Poison John Kumah? 2 months ago

Which funeral was that? 2023 funeral?

• Adugu 2 months ago

Them always throw dust into somebody in eye.

• Game Changer 2 months ago

Concert party galore. It's all camouflage. SMOKESCREEN!!! Trust these dangerous NPP goons at your peril.

• Al Qureishi 2 months ago

Hahahaha, our Mutum Banza Bawumia is indeed such a LAUGHABLE ÇLOWN..!!!!!!! These "matemeho vultures" nearly finished you off with a poison a couple of years back, so what is this childish gimmick you idiots are displaying t ...

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Why did you murder prof.mills.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Who murdered prof mills.

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Captain Smart and "Pastor" Gaisie did not hear of this buffet dinner,they would have sent spies to poison them.

• jesus 2 months ago

DID YOU SEE A PICTURE OF BAWUMIA EATING THE FOOD? MAYBE HE GAVE IT TO HIS DRIVER! AS FOR MY NORTHERN BROTHERS, IF THERE IS NO GUINEA FOWL IN IT, THEY HAVEN'T EATEN OOO!

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Is that atia mahama gave atta mills, Amissah Atta?

• HOW MANY PARTY MEMBERS DID NPP KILLED AND POISONED? 2 months ago

NPP evil is bloody. Of course, unless someone who doesn't know Matemeho, UP, and today's NPP party. They keep changing their party name but they are the same people. Using many names means criminal. No way NPPs or Bawumia and ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

This question goes to wotumi, who poison you and John Kuma I wont to know immediately, poison peoples party (npp).

• Richy 2 months ago

NPP are very smart in PR and optics lol. Whatever video, statement released is carefully planned to tackle pending issues. I admire them for that skill to be honest. Their media projections are international standards in poli ...

• Richy 2 months ago

One thing I admire the NPP for despite their bad governance this term is their PR, optics control and media strategies. Every single video, submission, characters in the video, statement is planned and well orchestrated to ta ...

• Elorm 2 months ago

Something must kill a man. Lol

• Idiots. Do you think we are fools? 2 months ago

Did Nana B and Justin Kodua refuse the water at a funeral? Or at John Kumah's House? Has John Kumah been buried? So which funeral are these thieves talking about. Probably Samira's bodyguard accident death funeral. Heheheee

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Them dey fear. See mumu new poison people

NDC propaganda always falls apart

• Ryr 2 months ago

But seriously, who kill John Kuma.

Both you and I wasn’t there.

• Robert 2 months ago

Is u and ur father

• Kweku 2 months ago

Jokers. Who are they trying to deceive?? Massa poisoning is the order of the day in npp so u better be vigilant before it’s too late

• Joe 2 months ago

THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO. NOTE THAT JOHN KUMAH IS NOT YET BURIED SO HIS FUNERAL IS STILL PENDING. Keep deceiving yourselves. If your mother is dead and you insist she is sleeping, let’s wait and see if she will wake up

• Jack Crow 2 months ago

You guys are such ignoramuses. This is at Wofa K one week observation organized by Ken.

Be abreast with things happening in Ghana before you comment

• Donatus 2 months ago

Are you abreast with things yourself, liar

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

This joker of a vice president just does not have a mind of his own. All it takes is for these Akyem Sakawa Mafia to push the back of his skull a little bit, then he will be running 'hellita skelita' just for the optics. You ...

• OLD VIDEO 2 months ago

Whose funeral was this? This is an OLD VIDEO. New Poisoning Party (NPP).

• Liteo 2 months ago

Do you know Wofa K? You’re too shallow.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

SEE THE JUBILEE HOUSE CONCOCTED NEWS!!! THAT IS AOLD VIDEO SHOT IN 2016 AT KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S MOTHER'S FUNERAL RECEPTION (IN KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S HOME)!!! NPP WILL GO TO ALL LENGTH TO HIDE THEIR CRIMINAL AND MURDEROUS ACTS!!!

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

National Piosion Party. Hahaha.

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

It is "New poisoning Party".

• Citizen Ghana 2 months ago

For NDC folks who are confused, this was Wofa KK one week observation of his passing. This is not John Kumah funeral. The shame is written on the face of NDC propagandists who have Nigel Gaisie and Captian Smart as their chie ...

• jesus 2 months ago

And you believe this publication is from NDC? Go ask Wontumi and his boys. The dimwit and his koborlors you NP-PIGS are so proud of! You should be glad you are only a FOOL-SOLDIER of that party. You would have been on the lis ...

• Mambo 2 months ago

Leave NDC out of this and look out for the next victim . Wicked group of people

• Wiafe Solomon. 2 months ago

Concert at its highest point how can these brain dead people rule Ghana.

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

NPPigs are vile, callous, and crafty!

• Bk man 2 months ago

These people are brainless
    They think Ghanaians are fools
    The harm has already been done
    You can't erase indelible ink.what can of primitive show was that.

• Ked 2 months ago

Azaaaa the video is incomplete. They should show us where they were eating the food. This npp group of criminals think they are smart. Apuuuu

• Macron 2 months ago

By October di3 another one will die out of this very meal they are sharing. The trap catch beela ( bush meat)

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

We want to see the part where they food in the plate was eaten. U can give us Hollywood movie like seen. From the video u can see this is just for the scene made for the public. U think we fool like the Cambodians????

• Elorm 2 months ago

I beg don't bring Cambodians into this!

• Donatus 2 months ago

For the cameras only, they didn't eat the food.

• Elorm 2 months ago

Yeah. make dem eat so we see laaa lol

• No9 2 months ago

Whether they eat or fock together,we know what ken has said about the liar he is dining with. The harm has already been caused .
    Ken knows how empty Bawumia is so continue playing ostrich.

• Get business website now 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com Y ...

• Code 9 2 months ago

Hawa Yakubu RIP and now John Kuma..EHhhhh NEW POISON PARTY

• Agona Ba Boateng 2 months ago

Every death in Ghana was caused by somebody. Is it because of our ignorance or we just want to put the blame on people? We all saw how frail Pro. Mils and John Kuma became before their death but nobody cared follow and feedba ...

• Major 1 2 months ago

CRIMINALS! YOU DINE WITH OUR TAXES WHILES THE POOR CITIZENS CANNOT FEED THEMSELVES. MAY GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU