The new government supposed to confiscate the NPP officials pension to cover part of the damages the caused the th Ghana economy
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Some of damages were caused by ato forson chopping our monies with mahama cousin, Richard Jakpa...we still waiting for Ato forson sentencing on May 4th.
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Prison bound so keep quiet.
Me nte gyae 1 year ago
Why the economy won't collapse on the watch of DMB when you hastily paid for 'cargo trucks' instead of ambulances behind your bosses ? The money you used to purchase these 'cargo trucks' is it not part of Ghana's debts ? Aren't you ashamed of yourself to blame DMB for the collapse of the economy ? You pride yourself for constructing this and that projects, where did your government get the funds from ? All were loans of which NDC government contracted and didn't pay before leaving office and you have the guts to blame someone else. Eeeeeeeei Ato have you forgotten why you are in court ?
Fuseini 1 year ago
It is because of your corrupt practices and the stealing of our money to supply us trotro as ambulances. It is you create loot and share that has brought us here.
Kojois 1 year ago
Some of us got annoyed when this useless guy talk. Else where you have been imprisoned long ago.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia the mountain goat is keeping fooling illiterates majority tribe. Economy manager my foot, let him arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Only foolish primitives idiots villagers this dirty Fulanis terrorists fucker can deceive.
Twene 1 year ago
A clear evidence of create, loot and share scheme during Nana Akufo-Addo’s administration: youtu.be/Gmz40sTZ6WU?si=4hNHiM-dVCdzv0Ql
Yaw K 1 year ago
Ghanaian voters are also demanding accountability on your 'trotro' ambulances you imported with the taxpayer's money causing financial losses to the state. Stop the political bragging and come out to explain why you caused such a mess with the taxpayer's money. This NDC people are not serious. The other time monies invested in a project in the North resulted in guinea fowls flying to Burkina and the likes. Yet you have the guts to blame someone.
Kilogram 1 year ago
This owl who speaks very bad English is targeting Dr Bawumia because the latter is a presidential candidate. Otherwise, is Dr Bawumia the Finance Minister or is he the President? Why is Ato, like his hollow-headed NDC fools (except Haruna and Inusaj), always directing economic issues to Bawumia.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Is Bawumia the Finance Minister? You claim to be an economist, why don't you engage Bawumia in a debate? Did your administration not collapse the economy when there was no pandemic and you were a deputy minister of finance? Don't expose your ignorance.
King 1 year ago
You will go to jail soon
AmbulabceSuspect1 1 year ago
Why don't you return the Ghana AMBULANCE alleged stolen funds.
All Nation Destruction Crooks knows is scandals create loot and Share and propaganda.
Ghana shall not mistakenly allow nonentities rascals truants and vagabon ... read full comment
All Nation Destruction Crooks knows is scandals create loot and Share and propaganda.
Ghana shall not mistakenly allow nonentities rascals truants and vagabonds to destroy the country again.
GOLD 1 year ago
TIME FOR STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,WHICH HAS BEEN LACKING IN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUSH GOD-GIVEN NAURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO LIVE IN POVERTY,TIME TO PUT AN END TO INTERNAL ... read full comment
TIME FOR STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,WHICH HAS BEEN LACKING IN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUSH GOD-GIVEN NAURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO LIVE IN POVERTY,TIME TO PUT AN END TO INTERNAL CORRUPTION AS WELL AS FOREIGN EXPLOITATION OF OUR RESOURCES,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!
Foro k 1 year ago
Is the Vice President the finance minister.Stop that noise
Yak 1 year ago
How do parliamentarians get salaries in a collapsed economy.?? Mr Atto Forson, such statements make people feel you think they are fools.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, are you not an Mp? What have you done to help improve the economy? Everything you and your party is against just for political reasons and now you are criticizing the government. Look at the the USA both Republicans and the Democrats always America first. But in Ghana both Npp and the Ndc you people just for political reasons put your party first. Idiots
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
There is no debating the issue. Bawuliar is a scam of an Economist. His only legacy is imposing E-levy and being a E-Liar. Where's the solid Economic Mismanagement Team heads, which was supposed to transform the economy within the first 18 months of assumption of office? Such a catastrophic failure reduced to the level of a Trotro mate. With his ineptitude, describing himself as a driver's mate is insulting to our hard working "wol3 wol3" guys." When in doubt, observe the exchange rate".
Liteo 1 year ago
The economy has collapsed and you still look fresh?
Kwami 1 year ago
Ei Ato! What are the characteristics of a collapsed economy?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t believe what Ato Forson is talking about the economy that Our economy collapsed under Dr Bawumia.With No dumsor our economy collapsed but with dumsor without ice water sellers can’t sell and ice kenkey seller can’t sell our economy flourish is that what this imbecile saying?Concert nkuoa.
Why the economy won't collapse on the watch of DMB when you hastily paid for 'cargo trucks' instead of ambulances behind your bosses ? The money you used to purchase these 'cargo trucks' is it not part of Ghana's debts ? Aren ...
Bawumia the mountain goat is keeping fooling illiterates majority tribe. Economy manager my foot, let him arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Only foolish primitives idiots villagers this dirty Fulanis terrorists fuc ...
Ghanaian voters are also demanding accountability on your 'trotro' ambulances you imported with the taxpayer's money causing financial losses to the state. Stop the political bragging and come out to explain why you caused su ...
This owl who speaks very bad English is targeting Dr Bawumia because the latter is a presidential candidate. Otherwise, is Dr Bawumia the Finance Minister or is he the President? Why is Ato, like his hollow-headed NDC fools ...
Is Bawumia the Finance Minister? You claim to be an economist, why don't you engage Bawumia in a debate? Did your administration not collapse the economy when there was no pandemic and you were a deputy minister of finance? D ...
You will go to jail soon
Ghana shall not mistakenly allow nonentities rascals truants and vagabon ...
WITH SO MUSH GOD-GIVEN NAURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO LIVE IN POVERTY,TIME TO PUT AN END TO INTERNAL ...
Nonsense, are you not an Mp? What have you done to help improve the economy? Everything you and your party is against just for political reasons and now you are criticizing the government. Look at the the USA both Republican ...
There is no debating the issue. Bawuliar is a scam of an Economist. His only legacy is imposing E-levy and being a E-Liar. Where's the solid Economic Mismanagement Team heads, which was supposed to transform the economy withi ...
Ghanaians don’t believe what Ato Forson is talking about the economy that Our economy collapsed under Dr Bawumia.With No dumsor our economy collapsed but with dumsor without ice water sellers can’t sell and ice kenkey sel ...