Lies, lies, lies, I am from the North, Upper East Region, we are making 15/15 for NDC. Keep quiet there.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This guy sits at his Tema New Town sea shore watching fishermen drawing their canoes. Others mending their nets. He goes to beg for fresh fish for pepper soup. After eating his soup with several shots of akpeteshie, he goes back to shore for fresh air and fall asleep deeply. Whatever he sees in his overfeeding dreams and imaginable objects on the sea up to the horizon start looking like Volta and Northern Regions in his eyes hence his incessant unscientific predictions
Ray 1 year ago
Hehehehehe you go kill person oo bro
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
They have to discipline the greedy corrupt selfish dead goat because I can suspect and testify he used Directed Energy Weapons to kill J. J. Rawlings and Mark Woyongo after taking $700,000 from Barack Obama to bring CIA agents with too much Directed Energy Weapons into Ghana by using GITMO2 as a cover-up. It is the CIA who behind his return and that is why he feels so-confident and powerful that they can use mind control weapons to manipulate some foolish or ignorant Ghanaians to vote for after his failure with dumsor and numerous bribery corruption. I suspect the CIA is manipulating the economy of Ghana and may continue to kill some politicians in NPP or create division the NPP to bring back this corrupt greedy dead goat because all the CIA want is to have corrupt leaders in poor nations whom they can fully control.
By Directed Energy Weapons, that corrupt greedy dead goat killed J.J. Rawlings. So, any Voltarian who votes for him betrays Jerry John Rawlings and is ignorant or a foolish betrayal of his own tribe. Similar, he used Directed Energy Weapons to kill Mark Woyongo and moving him from the Interior minister to the Upper West Regional Minister and forcing him into being sick to die earlier than normal. This evil man wants to kill almost everyone for power, including; Kwaa Atta and Amissah but some fools still want him. For what? Also, any Fantes who vote for him after he killed Kwaa Atta nd Amissah Arthur will betray their tribe and will surely be cursed their own evil as in Hosea 4:6 and I speak as a prophet.
When people are stubborn, the only thing that can discipline them is a curse by divine words, because divine protocols are spiritual and no one can challenge them, except only God. Therefore, I prophesy again; "Because of DIRCETED ENERGY WEAPONS brought into Ghana with CIA through that corrupt greedy selfish John Dramani Mahama who took $700,000 from Obama, any fools who vote for John Mahama will surely curse themselves, unless the God of United States does not exist to protect and bless Americans, including Ghanaians". I speak as a prophet (Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America who solves complex problems by anointed words
That corrupt greedy dead goat, by manipulations and secret use of Directed Energy Weapos or Mind Control Weapons of CIA, destroyed almost everyone in his way, including; Muntaka, Haruna Iddrisu, Anyidoho, Ofosu Ampofo, Dr. Duffuor and many others. I suspect they used Directed Energy Weapons to kill that innocent daughter of Koku Anyidoho to frustrate him for speaking up and suspecting John Mahama in the death of Kwaa Atta (Prof. Atta Mills). I cam see and I can tell the truth without fear but with divine authority that outpower the demonic authority of corrupt politicians.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Are you okay in your upstairs department, you need help before it get too late. Your ranting and foaming at the mouth at the name John Mahama clearly shows you've lost your marbles.
Kobby Mens 1 year ago
Oooohh Kwesi Atta, you will kill us ooo. This is very funny
Okotor. 1 year ago
Moshake get out with your smelling mouth. Are you our spokesperson? Idiot. Who paid you to write this nonsense.
maame 1 year ago
I live in the Upper West Region where NDC is highly popular
NEW POISONS PARTY 1 year ago
This Moshake guy must be on serious drugs. If the Northerners and Voltarians don't vote for JM, who will they vote for? JM is the only choice. Is he expecting suffering Ghanaians to vote for a lying jihadist who knows next to nothing about the economy? Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! Ghanaians don't celebrate mediocrity. This man is a serious joke. Kobolor and criminal Akuffo Addo teamed up with the Junior serpent Timothy Bawumia to drive Ghana into bankruptcy. These matemeho guys achieved practically nothing. ZERO. No right thinking person will vote for these animals. Does Moshake think Ghanaians have not suffered enough?
jj 1 year ago
MAHAMA FAR BETTER FOR US THAN BAWUMIA THE LIAR
WHO, THE 24HR CONMAN? 1 year ago
Just as Nigel Gaisie has been exposed, his Mzbel sharing partner Mahama will also be exposed!
Robert 1 year ago
Kwasia man who told u ofui wagyimi
Nest time you will win. 1 year ago
I am from North, Bawumia all the way. Open your eyes
Kwasi in Europe 1 year ago
Still thinking about tribe and not Ghana. By the way, Mahama the thief will never win until all the guinea fowls return from Burkina.
Sir John the ghost of Achimota Forest Forever 1 year ago
Some of the guinea fowls are in that foolish thief John Kumah's stomach forever. The idiot shit to death. Hahahaha
Bili 1 year ago
Mr Kwasi the Europa, we all know by default Gunea fowls can fly, what about excavators.
bingo 1 year ago
tickle your self and laugh
kay b 1 year ago
who at all has been publishing this stupid guy articles on ghanaweb....? we are thinking of ourselves and when u wakeup so so forkin things fr dis sell out Moshake guy, always on Mahama issues why.....? what sort of nonsense is dat....
Biggy 1 year ago
Upper East is different from Savanna, North East and Northern Region. Wait and see what will happen in December, it will shock you
IS MOSHAKE ALRIGHT? 1 year ago
Has Moshake stopped taking his meds these days?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
What's all too much tribalism in Ghanaians politics ? We can't move forward with such of primitives mentality, Bob Marley said who the cap fit let them wear it and everything will be fine. When you talk about the great Fante tribe be very wise to talk about it, Fantes is more bigger than Central region, don't you know the Gas are part of Fante ? Don't make no mistake the Western region Majority are Fantes even the Ahantas you talk about their are all Fantes from Elimina. Don't forget that we are Bonos from Teachiman, i mean blood is thicker than water. But who told you Northerners and Voltas are worry about the running mate thing ? This two regions are best friends of Fantes since before the Independence of Ghana, stop the nonsense John Mahama knows better.
Kofi 1 year ago
Gerrout. Are u God. You are just expressing your opinion. It's not a fact.
Jkmee 1 year ago
Master give us a break. Voltarian are better off with NDC. Are you expecting the people of Volta will vote for NPP Borrowmia who declared voltarian as togolese
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Moshake your vote is one in Accra here. Are you voting in the Volta and Northern regions? Everybody knows JM is crushing for victory's d yourpropagabda will not help and your paid agents.
The movers 1 year ago
That's a dream that will not come true. Huh, NPP communicators are you that pointless and numb. This points will not help your candidates. Hey dig deeper
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MOSHAKE SHITAKE IS A CONFUSED STARVING STOMACH POLITICIAN AND A LIAR.
Moshake is a shameless stomach politician. After having lost out in his attempt to keep Mahama from becoming flagbearing with all the money Duffuor put into his pocket, he now is set on continuing with lies and false attacks that he leveled unsuccessfully against Mahama. Clueless Moshake is just trying to poison the minds of voters in the regions that he falsely claims were neglected by the Mahama administration. Moshake clearly is still unhappy with the NDC because he no longer plays any crucial role in the party, hence he has set out to be a spoiler through the use of lies and false accusations.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Even the weather is angry.
IM 1 year ago
Are voltarians not disappointed with Rawlings? They definitely ought to be, He ruled this country for 19 solid years. What about that?
Sumanguru Kantè 1 year ago
Hey moshake or whatever you call yourself; Your face look like yesterday fufu or better still, a fermented fufu. Look at your face like hot oven flour mixed with yeast.
Masa shut up. You're not nice looking.
Hey moshake or whatever you call yourself; Your face look like yesterday fufu or better still, a fermented fufu. Look at your face like hot oven flour mixed with yeast.
BB 1 year ago
This man paaaaa. Is he in this country. All your ill motivated , lies, propaganda is not flying but still hahaha. Massa this type of paid politics won't work this year Ooo. Ghanaians have made up their minds already massa. This year we no go greeee for anybody
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
And how will punishing Mahama help them?
Bobo 1 year ago
Which voltarian is this foolish talking about. He should do his homework well before opening that his mouth.
Owusu Aduomi 1 year ago
It is now abundantly clear to me that this moshake animal is nothing but an agent of the NPP. I am strongly advocating that this guy needs to be stopped from propagating the agenda for which he has been paid by his masters in the NPP. Does he even know the way to the north? When did he go there to conduct a survey to come up with this rubbish? This guy is living in some cockroach infested gutter somewhere in tema or wherever and spewing nonsense. This guy has never had anything good to say about H E JDM, and that makes me wonder, what at all has JDM done to him? Why does he hate him so much? Your bitterness towards JDM permeates in every word you say about him. Be careful your hatred of JDM doesn't consume you and send you to your early grave. Of course I would be amongst those who will sing and dance on your grave.. idiot!!
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, it's rather the numerous corruption and other thievery-related scandals hanging heavily around the neck of John Mahama, which will undoubtedly spell his doom and inglorious downfall. Dr Bawumia, on the other hand, is impeccably clean of all such negative and humiliating accusations. Indeed, the NPP has proven to possess the master stroke!
NTOW 1 year ago
What is wrong with this man at all
Ernest 1 year ago
Mahama is Greedy by punishing jj rawlings and also betrayed the ewes 2024 we will vote against the Greedy busted Mahama
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Moshake, and Ashantis are going to punish NPP. They will vote for NDC in coming election December 7.
Mambo 1 year ago
Who gave this foolish guy the authority to speak for Volta and who told him we Voltarians are considering voting for somebody else? Whatever money you went went and took from NPP be kind enough to return it ok. If you have a problem with the former president that is your own cup of tea. Never attempt to talk for Volta again . We are united for Mahama and madam Jane ok
This guy sits at his Tema New Town sea shore watching fishermen drawing their canoes. Others mending their nets. He goes to beg for fresh fish for pepper soup. After eating his soup with several shots of akpeteshie, he goes b ...
They have to discipline the greedy corrupt selfish dead goat because I can suspect and testify he used Directed Energy Weapons to kill J. J. Rawlings and Mark Woyongo after taking $700,000 from Barack Obama to bring CIA agent ...
By Directed Energy Weapons, that corrupt greedy dead goat killed J.J. Rawlings. So, any Voltarian who votes for him betrays Jerry John Rawlings and is ignorant or a foolish betrayal of his own tribe. Similar, he used Directed ...
When people are stubborn, the only thing that can discipline them is a curse by divine words, because divine protocols are spiritual and no one can challenge them, except only God. Therefore, I prophesy again; "Because of DIR ...
That corrupt greedy dead goat, by manipulations and secret use of Directed Energy Weapos or Mind Control Weapons of CIA, destroyed almost everyone in his way, including; Muntaka, Haruna Iddrisu, Anyidoho, Ofosu Ampofo, Dr. Du ...
This Moshake guy must be on serious drugs. If the Northerners and Voltarians don't vote for JM, who will they vote for? JM is the only choice. Is he expecting suffering Ghanaians to vote for a lying jihadist who knows next ...
who at all has been publishing this stupid guy articles on ghanaweb....? we are thinking of ourselves and when u wakeup so so forkin things fr dis sell out Moshake guy, always on Mahama issues why.....? what sort of nonsense ...
What's all too much tribalism in Ghanaians politics ? We can't move forward with such of primitives mentality, Bob Marley said who the cap fit let them wear it and everything will be fine. When you talk about the great Fante ...
Moshake is a shameless stomach politician. After having lost out in his attempt to keep Mahama from becoming flagbearing with all the money Duffuor put ...
This man paaaaa. Is he in this country. All your ill motivated , lies, propaganda is not flying but still hahaha. Massa this type of paid politics won't work this year Ooo. Ghanaians have made up their minds already massa. ...
It is now abundantly clear to me that this moshake animal is nothing but an agent of the NPP. I am strongly advocating that this guy needs to be stopped from propagating the agenda for which he has been paid by his masters in ...
Certainly, it's rather the numerous corruption and other thievery-related scandals hanging heavily around the neck of John Mahama, which will undoubtedly spell his doom and inglorious downfall. Dr Bawumia, on the other hand, ...
Who gave this foolish guy the authority to speak for Volta and who told him we Voltarians are considering voting for somebody else? Whatever money you went went and took from NPP be kind enough to return it ok. If you have ...