You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 10Article 1920822

I will make no predictions about 2024 elections – Owusu-Bempah declares

Read Comments Comments (31)

• YSL 2 months ago

We don't care,in fact it's a good riddance,we wish u could even shut up for the rest of your life.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Predictions not prophecy anymore? God no longer speaketh to thy prophets, hear theethy servants? Ei, Ghana metamorphosed prophets paa nie? Hmmm

• SARPONG 2 months ago

Owusu Bempah is just afraud and a scammer. So all he has been saying about elections before were PREDICTIONS and not PROPHESIES because if God gives you a Prophesy to tell the nation, how could you say you will not do it.

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

Like seriously.....Prediction! So it has always been predictions and not revelation from God.
    Not surprised

• WEB DESIGN 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Bastie 2 months ago

cheap TRUMU POUNDING in ACCRA!!!!! find me in agbogbloshie for cheap gay sex!!!!!!!!

• It is JM 2024 2 months ago

Congratulations to John Mahama

• Abu 2 months ago

If he's had revelation as he said then why is he betraying his God by keeping it to himself? Pure nonsense and CASUISTRY.Some Christians will never cease to amaze some of us.

• Homa 2 months ago

Idiot that will be plagiarism.

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Liar, Liar. Everyone can make prediction.

• KJ 2 months ago

Because it doesn't favor his party

• CO 2 months ago

Who cares

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Madman mental psychiatric patient bempah, no sensible person wants that noise and cacophony you call prophecy. Now I know that many akans are mental patients because they constitute 99.9% of your useless congregation. Fool.

• Koo nie 2 months ago

Oooh this while it wasn't a prophecy but a prediction. Oooh Ghana

• Sat that John Drammani is winning 2 months ago

You have nothing to say than that. John Drammani Mahama is winning whether raining or shinning.

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

You got it wrong though! John is going nowhere. Rethink. A tried and tested thief has no third chance. Let John Mahama go to court and clear his name from the airbus bribery scandal then he is good to go.Atta Mills set up a ...

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

There he goes with his voluntary confession. So for all these years , it has been demonic "predictions" , and not prophetic revelations, right? What a Shame and exposure, and people are falling for these " predictors" who ta ...

• Who cares? 2 months ago

Who cares abd who takes you seriously anyway?. Just go to sleep. We've lots if things to think about and not what you say. You are such a funny laughable man.

• Erik 2 months ago

You are not predicting the winner because you know your favourite is losing . If God is the one revealing to you the winner you cannot refuse to name the winner but to announceit it . Fake prophets

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

JUST SAY YOU'VE RAN OUT OF LIES.

Don't believe anything this shameless religious liar says. Quack pastor Bempah has no election lie ready to unload, for he's still in his kitchen of religious deceptions cooking up more rel ...

• John 2 months ago

YOU NOW AGREE THAT YOU ALWYAS MAKE PREDICTIONS AND NOT PROPHECIES.

• Pancho 2 months ago

Mr Bempah please don't use that phrase I will make no prediction on the 2024 elections. This is an exhibition of foolishness. This is how you should have said it. (I won't gamble/predict on this election who is going to win) ...

• Nuhu 2 months ago

You have now learn sense

• KINGDUS 2 months ago

It's because God has stopped talking to you. Your advise is taken though. Keep it up.

• Fine Boy 2 months ago

When was the last time God spoke to him ?

• Perry Skyler 2 months ago

Oh!! I dey wonda self. So this time around there won't be any prophecy ? What is the matter you Mr Bempah man ? Why don't you try your luck like you habitually do this time too, maybe you get it right. You gambler.

• OTREBOR 2 months ago

WHY???? HAS THE LINE BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR CLASSMATE, GOD BEEN CUT OFF?

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

According to his own statement, he will not predict about thd winner of the 2024 elections. That means, there is no prophecy, it was all about predictions.
    My warmest regards to the Chief Imam. May he live long er.

• Nimley P 2 months ago

Haaaaha we have know you people as Scammers so he want to wait

• POG 2 months ago

It's no longer prophecy but prediction. Fake prophet