You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 10Article 1920814

Wontumi breaks down, sheds uncontrollable tears at John Kumah’s house

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Poacher 2 months ago

Eyes spill gate open and flooding galore

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Now if it is food poisoning that killed John Kumah, a lot more patrons of the popular Guinea fowl (akonf3m) would have complained of stomach ache after consuming the meat that day and most likely gotten better later after tre ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Asantie people can cry

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

This alleged poisoning happened late october and he died march 7. Is it poisoning or something else. Does medical report back up the poisoning claim or they will just stick with the rumour.

• GANGSTERS 2 months ago

He's next! Destroyers of our beloved country

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Paul Police 2 months ago

Are you right here with your evil campaign for the bulls... ?

• Donatus 2 months ago

Massa the guinea fowl was given to only the two. Only the two stayed in that hotel, the rest went to North East region.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

If the rumours of poisoning and other stuff turns out to be true, then NPP Excutives and die hard supporters have to be careful about whatever is offered or served to them as food or drink at anywhere, these satanic and demo ...

• Okipat 2 months ago

Just the next dawn after they had taken the akonfem, having sensed that they been poisoned, Hon. Bawumia's Medical Team treated Chairman Wontumi but "stubborn" Dr. John Kumah claimed that he didn't take enough of the poisoned ...

• The DON 2 months ago

Thieves destroying this country for their personal gains. May GOD kill them all to save Ghana

• HOW CAN 2 PEOPLE EAT POISON AND ONE PERSON DIES. WONTUMI AND NPP BIG GURUS POISON JOHN KUMAH AND PRETEND AND SAY WONTUMI WAS POISON TOO. 2 months ago

WONTUMI AND NPP GURUS KILLED THE GUY

• NEW POISONS PARTY 2 months ago

Don't mind Wontumi. He is just shedding crocodile tears. Perhaps he killed John Kumah. I heard he was playing the middleman of who will become the running mate to the Junior serpent.

• Politics is very bad 2 months ago

And they will still seek re-election

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 months ago

Fake azaa crocodile tears.he was the man who helped to do the job..ghost don't exist.they say

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

It will not be surprising if further 2 or more NPP politician/MP die this year. Because we are told so many of them are secretly battling food poisoning. What baffles my mind is that, for all these years of poisoning happenin ...

• Plantation 2 months ago

They are even preparing to feed Bawumia with his second deadly poison soon! The first one they used on him didn't have the right dosage. This time round, they will dish it out in gallons. Naniema...!!!!! No one can joke with ...

• Odjame 2 months ago

This show how human and limited we are before God . Let humble ourselves , speak the truth and reverend God not political idiots

• Ghana is on fire 2 months ago

Tears of joy . This man knows something about it

• The Ghost Team 2 months ago

Properties John Kumah made at age 45 after NPP came to power:

- acquired 10-acre land in hometown
    - built a $1.1M dollar house at Ejisu Donaso
    - the house has 14 bedrooms, a stadium-size compound, indoor & outdoor pools, ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

How did you know all these things. You claim to know how things cost as well. Did you bug his phone? How do you know all this.

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

With all this the was no way he won't die. Because a hungry stomach somewhere without hope will cry to Jah!

• Cascious clay 2 months ago

Multiply this by the number of ministers

• KAB-UK 2 months ago

This is bollocks,absolute garbage

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

Crocodile tears

• Full Banku 2 months ago

Ok so he was on his way to Germany ?

• Kingdom 2 months ago

NPP a party where it is dangerous to dream big. Is it not a shame that people still believe in them?

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

This criminal Wontumi is shedding crocodile tears. He was the one who killed John Kumah. God will expose him.

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

Sɛɛ Wontumi agyimi saa! Enti wɔkɔɔhɔ kɔ fam John Kumah yere anaase wɔkɔ maa ne yere yaakɔ?

• Latif bilal 2 months ago

Soo sad and painful what is happening in ghana

• Is not our business 2 months ago

May he rot in hell foolish man

• Osei 2 months ago

This are the group of criminals in the Ashanti NPP. They're behind politics and destroying Ghana.Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta and John kumah paid 1billion dollars judgement debts to wuntumi with excuse that NDC government colla ...

• CAR TRACKING 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Oprege 2 months ago

Berima may Chairman

• Gaty 2 months ago

Shedding crocodile tears

• Rollan 2 months ago

That is what we know best

• Zig 2 months ago

Crocodile tears. Mtchewww

• MUMUNI-TAMALE 2 months ago

WUNTUMI POISONED JOHN KUMAH FOR ADUTWUM TO BE RUNNING MATE FOR BAWUMIA

• KD 2 months ago

This guy might be the one who is behind the “poisoning” if indeed John was poisoned as he wants as to believe.

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

See how money, power and lies has began to release hell fire in ur party??? Jah no sleep. The fire will burn u all. The youth of Ghana open ur eyes. Simple. No matter how much u steal u will die! The ultimate prize for every ...

• Hey 2 months ago

Chairman, do something! John Kuma must not due in vain.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

John Kumah in July 2011, as a young man of 32 years, alleged that President Prof. John Atta Mills and Ato Ahwoi had been engaging in homosexual affairs at the Castle, the seat of government. Such a wicked soul deserves no sym ...

• Joeman 2 months ago

He is a suspect

• ame 2 months ago

write the article in twi

• Paa Ayensu 2 months ago

Look who is shearing uncontrollable crocodile tears here.