This guy fool paa ooo. You heard that someone has died and next thing you do is use his phone number for lottery. I can’t think.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Pray to God today but to succeed, be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capital(skill is your main capital). ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
This is rather morbid. This mp is into occult
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
Is this guy not sure that Kumar and others who have departed would not come after him for their share of the money he won???
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
If not a radio station owned by TV3 who else would allow this sick NDC dude in their studio
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 1 year ago
These 24-hour economy disciples can be funny, heartless, clueless, and sorry to say stupid.
Blema Duade 1 year ago
I tell u
I tell u
Philp 1 year ago
How can an elderly person be so stupid
Ojah 1 year ago
@Philp, IF THAT ELDERLY PERSON IS A LAZY GHANAIAN WHO LOVES MONEY, LIKE THEY ALL DO BUT DON'T WANT TO WORK FOR IT, IT IS NOT DIFFICULT TO SEE.
Typical Ghana man 1 year ago
He is looking for the mortary number as well. Wow. What kind of stupidity is this?
Blema Duade 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Sir . 1 year ago
Hahaha..... poverty has no sympathy.
The Don 1 year ago
This man fool pass stupidly
Dickson 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Joeman 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Afrifa Yamoah 1 year ago
How did this man got to know John Kumasi phone number and why is it he decided to use it to stake lotto.
The greatest mistake John Kuma made was confiding in NDC MP, Okofo Date, as he claimed, that NPP was considering him fo ... read full comment
How did this man got to know John Kumasi phone number and why is it he decided to use it to stake lotto.
The greatest mistake John Kuma made was confiding in NDC MP, Okofo Date, as he claimed, that NPP was considering him for a running mate. From that time and knowing what he can do , l think became a target. How come this NDC man got know his phone number such that he won lottery with those numbers.
Seriously, John Kuma should not have mentioned this all important subject even to his wife how much more to an NDC friend, no matter what. The Akan proverbs says , "If you get important issue don't tell your wife.'
John You trusted man so much.
Jay 1 year ago
Stop fooling you idiot. The politicians know each other better than you know them. Your job is to vote for them, not to offer advice
Oyibo 1 year ago
May God forgive you. Has politics in Ghana gone this far? No sympathy for the dead. I pray what happened to John Kumah happens to his immediate family members so can win big money staking lotto from their birth dates and mortuary numbers. It's not good to insult him therefore I'll leave him to his conscience.
Kanewu 1 year ago
Foolishness to the highest degree.
Jazzmen 1 year ago
we still have stupid type of human beings on earth.An elderly man vomiting nonsense on social media.God why Ghana
Asem Wura 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Albert 1 year ago
Poiticians and money!!! Even in someone's shocking death, all you could think about was to try and make money out of it? Imagine yourself as a minister.....
Yiadom 1 year ago
Is this man a member of Parliament and talking and behaving like this, no conscience, benefiting on someone's death, The route of all evil and now he wants mutually number, this is a shame,
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
SICK BEYOND BELIEF!
Is this Ghana today?
SICK BEYOND BELIEF!
Is this Ghana today?
Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
A decaid society! Ghanaians want to make money out of every situation? This morbid thing too you are making money out of it without a shred of shame, wow! This generation is really doomed.
AD 1 year ago
The fact is that, the person is gone, no matter what, he can't bring the person back, so using his phone number for wining lotto is not an issue but coming out to speak the the way he did is my problem
Yaaaa 1 year ago
U see. Ghana is doomed. This is somebody who wants power. Hmmmmmm. May God help us. Lotto staker wanting to rule us. Aaaaaba. What did we do wrong?
Fred Kwao Asirifi K 1 year ago
Waaa Look! NDC chaps and opportunism even in the wake of the death of a close friend!
Mane 1 year ago
So sad!!! How callous can man be? Instead of mourning and pondering over your upcoming death and whether you will be granted Heaven or Hell based on your deeds, you have rather done and unprecedented unthinkable
Blema Duade 1 year ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Odjame 1 year ago
Foolishness , how can this man be sooo stupid ? We call this thing an MP kai
Unethical Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are a disgrace to Ghana journalism .
Why allow this thrash to be published on your news portal platform. Better overhaul your mediocre editorial team.
Jc 1 year ago
What's going on in our society? And these bellow animals are not young people. Old people who supposed to have brains. Shocking
Jc 1 year ago
In every civilised society in time of loss humans mourn. They don't hurt no matter their political affiliations.
You don't belong to the human society but reaping the benefits of the loss of human being. Mind you the dead ... read full comment
In every civilised society in time of loss humans mourn. They don't hurt no matter their political affiliations.
You don't belong to the human society but reaping the benefits of the loss of human being. Mind you the dead had a wife, children, family and friends.
Think deep. You are a murderer. No wonder you so comfortable with NDC GROUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS
Aziz 1 year ago
What a joke? We are all in the hands of the almighty
Agyapong 1 year ago
John kumah was a criminal and corrupt so what is this nonsense about him?Ask Ofori atta and the late John kumah about the 640million dollars taxes from our Port to GCB and supposed to be transfer to BOG and the money vanished till today almost 2years now.Now you people see him as a good ghost nonsense.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Only in NDC can a member behave like this I now understand why they still believe John mahama can be president again. Fools galore
Killer 1 year ago
Smart guy, wow good for you, let’s see if we can chop them again when nana Addo dies
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Shame. Only foolish criminals men and women are in our parliament that's why ugly old chimpanzee homosexual criminal in the president. A big man like playing a gamble ? Only criminals play gamble. No wonder nothing is going on in Ghana.
Think before you Act 1 year ago
Is this man normal?
Leaders in NDC have to call this man and warn him very well
About this.We don't joke like this man .
Is this man normal?
Pray to God today but to succeed, be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to ...
I tell u
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Hahahahaha
The greatest mistake John Kuma made was confiding in NDC MP, Okofo Date, as he claimed, that NPP was considering him fo ...
May God forgive you. Has politics in Ghana gone this far? No sympathy for the dead. I pray what happened to John Kumah happens to his immediate family members so can win big money staking lotto from their birth dates and mort ...
Stupid man
SICK BEYOND BELIEF!
Is this Ghana today?
Hmmmm
You don't belong to the human society but reaping the benefits of the loss of human being. Mind you the dead ...
John kumah was a criminal and corrupt so what is this nonsense about him?Ask Ofori atta and the late John kumah about the 640million dollars taxes from our Port to GCB and supposed to be transfer to BOG and the money vanished ...
Shame. Only foolish criminals men and women are in our parliament that's why ugly old chimpanzee homosexual criminal in the president. A big man like playing a gamble ? Only criminals play gamble. No wonder nothing is going o ...
Is this man normal?