You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 09Article 1920731

LGBT+ should be treated as sickness rather than a human rights concern - Prof Antwi Danso

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Brown 2 months ago

Prof! You are 100% right! LGBTQ should be treated as having mental deficiencies. Stoned and killed. Simplicita.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

It is a WEAPON else the IMPERIALISTS would not force us to take it through the jass.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

That is precisely what it is - a mental disease, until around 1974 when it was expunged from the DSM VOL. III (Diagnostic Statistical Manual) of the US Psychiatric Association as a mental disorder - courtesy of the strong gay ...

• Me - Me 2 months ago

It is not sickness. It is only abnormality because it is minority and few minority who are different from the majority who are seen as normal.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

It is weapon from the WEST.

I don't care whether sickness or right.

It is a WEAPON.

• Ojah 2 months ago

SOME OF YOUR ANCESTORS WERE BOINKING EACH OTHER'S ANUS LONG BEFORE THE WEST ARRIVED IN AFRICA. KOJO BASIA IS NOT A WESTERN PHENOMENON. STOP BLAMING THE WEST FOR ANY DISLIKE OR STUPIDITY WE ENGAGE IN!

• Alhassan square 2 months ago

God bless you prof. You are really a learned proffesor and a mutured and sensible interlectual. We need more and more of your type in this country. May you leave long to save us.

• BEN ATKINSON . 2 months ago

YES .EXACTLY .. AND WELL SAID .

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Thank you professor, these are the kind of men we need in the city.

• nana addo Bawumia 2 months ago

whether we like it or not homosexuality has been among us since time immemorial. We are just being hypocrites at this point. But no problem. Pass your laws. they will marry your sisters and brothers and still the same sex o ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

We have a society and we dictate how that society is run. If you claim we are hypocrites, why is it that your society has constantly rejected polygamy? Or you think we are people to be directed.
    Look, we are against practice ...

• nana addo Bawumia 2 months ago

I am Ghanaian bro. I am saying sign the bill. These men are going to be married to your sisters. Its that easy. it is like knowing your daughter is sleeping around and instead of getting her on birth control or teaching her t ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

Than you prof.
    This is the hard truth USA and Europeans who do not want Africa to succeed still dont understand.,
    They want gay and anus fucking to spread, so that they could produce medicines to sell for profits.
    Those ...

• Joe 2 months ago

But you beg them for money and aid and visas. Why

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

kwasea tori I have never beg, I have 4 nationalities I love Ghana root because I am black.
    there is no pressure group from the gay people,
    but we have a big problem to deal with , from the Vaccines and medicine producers . ...

• Abobbtey 2 months ago

Exactly, they are mad with whatever they call human rights, male animals don't mate males, how much more human beings.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Only depraved people and atheists treat LBGTQ as human rights without explaining the real benefits in that sort of sexual orientation. We know that Male and Female sexual activities are for PROCREATION and Not for plea ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

I dey for Professor. 100000000% correct.

• Foro k 2 months ago

Well done.You have said it all

• Foro k 2 months ago

Even animals,both domestic and wild ones do not indulge in homosexuallity ,why human beings?Complete nonesense

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Prof you’re well done,they are mental cases.Psychiatrists and psychologists are the deal.

• Jkm 2 months ago

How can someone intentionally say that I want to fall sick. This is sickness that is intentional n we cannot call it as such. Just shut up

• Tylenol, USA-The Prof. Is Right. 2 months ago

The professor is right.

• Gh 2 months ago

No debate

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Great! And while we are at it, let's add heterosexual human beings who have anal sex with women. They are worse than any kind and seriously need help. Especially, married heterosexual men.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

As long as they do it in their beds and don't pollute our ears with this, we are fine.

Have you been peeping on married couples, PERVERT!!!!!

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

These days stupidity is on display in the streets and media. Nobody needs to peep into anybody's bedroom. If LGBTQ folks had kept their acts to themselves and in their bedrooms, we wouldn't be having this discussion as far as ...

• Gbewa 2 months ago

Then stealing must also be treated as a clinical case not criminal.

• Noble 2 months ago

With the likes of this Antwi parading pompously around our universities as professors, why wouldn’t we have an association of unemployed graduates? Where is his Russian wife? He really thinks that homosexuals are the only ...

• Target 2 months ago

You have straightly nailed it prof