You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 09Article 1920697

The opportunity has come for us to rescue our nation – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Oh yes! Certainly, the hour is nigh to rescue this country from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny and oppression and tribalism and nepotism and corruption and thievery and pillage of our natural resources and family and f ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Yes, rescue it from ATIA mahama....when he had the reins, all he did was slay queens to Dubai, Legon girls for i10s....such a bad ex driver, why give him the car he once crashed....some mates already have their driver's licen ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Mr shallow shallow shallow man , find some hemp to smoke tonight-Steel pulse. Anything this man says is shallow. 24 hours and now because Bawumia said driver's mate Mr shallow mahatma is saying that should disqualify him. Mr ...

• Dadekro 2 months ago

FRANKIE da Togolese, the country that needs to be "rescued from the tentacles of tyranny and oppression and tribalism and corruption and thievery and pillage" of YOUR NATURAL RESOURCES, is Togo, your country. What natural res ...

• Pelicles 2 months ago

FRANKIE, why not? Rescuing Ghana from signing a power agreement that saddles the nation with a yearly debt of $500million. NPP is paying that huge money since 2017 which is around $3.5billion American dollars. FRANKIE, is tha ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

Mahama Driver Banza who was always drunk driving and was sacked. Will you u give your bus to such a driver again. Never give your bus to a person who has proven to be a driver Banza.

• Steve Kay London 2 months ago

Frankie, let it be known to the incompetent dead goat that he was given that opportunity on a silver platter but he woefully wasted it so he shouldn't even dream of getting that chance again.

• Noorah 2 months ago

24 hours after Mahama assumes the office of president, Dumsor will return in full force. Ghanaians are so forgetful. At least the electricity has been running fairly well under this present government. Think about it.

• Kafui 2 months ago

Mahama what are you looking for again,upon destroying the vision of Uncle Atta wat again do you want we to do for you,forget ok,the future of Ghana is doom if we dreaming of Mahama nd Bawumia to be our president

• wanane 2 months ago

Mahama, it appears you are sick, you will never come back to power again. Asiedu Nketia is better than you. thieve.

• Ruthan 2 months ago

The NDC party itself needs intelligent and selfless guys to rescue it from criminals led by Mahama.JJ Rawlings would be crying in his grave for somebody to rescue his party.

• AKURASENI 2 months ago

From Assembly man to president with many experience of what POOR Ghanaians need. What just Yes JUST ONE thing you can boost of in Ghana that you Mahama has done. You are the most useless president ever in mother Ghana.You bet ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Are you sure? You have been President for six years before, you couldn't save the country and coming back just for four years, can you? Anyway you have to tell Ghanaians what you are going to differently from your previous ad ...

• DZIMAKPLA 2 months ago

Mahama was wheeled to the presidency.Very incompetent person.Mahama has no leadership qualities.Mahama has only ogogoroship qualities that's all.Mr Dumsor

• James Owoahene 2 months ago

Yes indeed, the opportunity has come to rescue Ghana from:
    1) YOU (YOURSELF, JOHN MAHAMA)
    2)) NANA ADDO
    3) BAWUMIA

HOW?
    SKIRT AND BLOUSE
    Ghanaians will vote for:
    1) NPP, NDC, etc., parliamentarians (it doesn't matt ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

With what? NKOKOBUO&NKOKOR NKETENKETE

• Sage 2 months ago

Listen to this known Thief and Drunk.

• .com 2 months ago

It is true at the time that pastor francis kwarteng (Bono man) make fake dream comments about a person who was able to report to Mr Mahama in office of the disappearance of noble dream microfinance that he the pastor used chu ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Massa you had your opportunity already. Go and rest and let someone else come.

• Dongo Yaro 2 months ago

Are you sure you can rescue the country ??? or just gonna SINK it DEEPER !!!!!.My vote

• Tail lights 2 months ago

What a joke.Even common dumsor you could not solve with and with from 33 million dollars to 400 million dollars komanda sugar factory renovated could not produce a disposable cap of sugar.And you are coming to rescue Ghana.En ...

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Massa, stop the opportunism. This country is not in bondage. Even if it was it would take better people to rescue it. Certainly, not you.

• Kwami 2 months ago

Opportunity has come to loot again! It will only be in your dreams, pensioneers club

• Joy 2 months ago

Mahama stop the brags because you cant quit corruption in your governance. Corruption is the main problem in Ghana. He who solve corruption in Ghana shale be the best president to be remembered. Quitting corruption in gove ...

• AK 2 months ago

"Let's rescue our nation" This can be translated as "ye gye ye man". When Ursla said a similar thing some time ago they twisted it as tribalist statement