You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 07Article 1920438

I can’t keep calm about my running mate – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

JM the next president of our beloved Ghana

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The incompetent one might be aroused by Auntie Jane but we the voters are not.

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

INCOMPETENCE, AIRBUS, BUS BRANDING, KANZOE BOUKINA FASO WALL, DUMSOR FOR FOUR CONTINUOUS YEARS AND FINALLY THE WEAKEST LINK FROM THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AS RUNNING MATE. TWEAA. GYIMIE NE NSEM FOOO. NKWASEASEM NKOAAAA. THE V ...

• Ndabaningi Sithole 2 months ago

The man was made president. He performed so badly that he was rejected, and you are calling him the next president? How? Are there no more human beings in Ghana so that he alone has to be recycled to the presidency?

• Kwadwo Kyei 2 months ago

Well said, my friend. I couldn't have said it better. But whether John Mahama wins the next election or not, the NDC is doomed to suffer the same fate as the CPP after the polls. The running mate he has selected isn't going t ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

John mahama is a loser….john mahama for 2028…piece of shit…tall glass of nothing..a jail candidate.

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 2 months ago

* What shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and lose his soul (Mark 8:34 - 38). Death is inevitable but if you commit your whole life unto Jesus Christ and surely He will provide all your needs (Romans 3:20, Ro ...

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 2 months ago

* What shall it profit a man when he gains the whole world and lose his soul (Mark 8:34 - 38). Death is inevitable but if you commit your whole life unto Jesus Christ and surely He will provide all your needs (Romans 3:20, Ro ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Finally my heart is at peace JM.we have to work hard and so you need your vice so we can hit the ground running. Thank you very much our next president

• Peter 2 months ago

My President, my brother we give God Almighty the Glory, Honour and Praise for everything. You have proven to be your own person and different from the npp criminals.
    They waited for you to mess up so that they will have a m ...

• JulorNomics 2 months ago

Notorious 24Hr DumsorEconomy and scandals corruption bribery Fiafitor guru is too desperate.
    You inherited Kufuor oil find but still took Ghana to the IMF.For 5 years you plunged Ghana into DUMSOR. Where is Sedinam Tam ...

• Hey 2 months ago

How cares!

• Ndabaningi Sithole 2 months ago

This time round Ghanaians will show Mahama that they really rejected him in 2016 and 2020. He is becoming a nuisance. You have been rejected twice, go away. What makes you think that Ghanaians will go back to a discarded garm ...

• Filigo 2 months ago

It's no longer called running mate ooo. It is now driver's mate. Tweaaaaa politrickcians!!

• Joy 2 months ago

You are coming to teach this innocent lady how to steal thousands and millions of dollars

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Dadanoaaaa. No policies tweaaakai

• Julor24hrDumsor 2 months ago

How csn a hollow brainless Old Man Fiafitor Julor AttaaAyi Thievery Talkative like you keep quite ? Prepare for The Mo
    Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption probe is waiting for you .We the people of Ghana want our money back Mr ...

• Kee 2 months ago

But apart from old lady Jane who else? Poor NDC don’t have the people, after the defeat of Mahama, the real crisis in NDC will happen. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.

• Gbeh Agbo 2 months ago

If some of you fools claim Mahama did so badly in 4 years, then show us how much Akufo Addo has done in 8 years. You will see Mahama did ten times more in 4 years than npp government has done in 8 not to mention bawumia has d ...

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Massa, y3nim wo fri tete. The same old same.