You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 06Article 1920286

Ghana@67: Ghana deserves quality leadership, better governance and accountability - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (44)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Withdraw your nomination immediately, incompetent fool. You are not the leader Ghana deserves. You are a second rate 'leader'.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

World is still waiting for dumb dramani to come out and explain… his 24hr slogan, instead of always beating around the bush.

• Kofi 2 months ago

John Dead Goat Mahama, JDM it's true that Ghana deserves a better government and better flag bearer which you're not one so you have to reconsider your decision to contest.
    Ghana doesn't need a flag bearer and a president wh ...

• Steve Kay London 2 months ago

Kofi, that false declaration alone on the passport forms should have landed John Mahama in prison because it's a criminal offence.

• BOB 2 months ago

BUT YOU MAHAMAH WAS A CORRUPT LEADER. A THIEF AND AN IMCOMPITENT LEADER. YOU MUST BE CONFUSED OR AS USUAL, DRUNK, BEFORE MAKING THIS STATEMENT. WHAT DIFFERENT CAN YOU DO THIS TIME ROUND AND YOU DON'T WANT TOT TELL GHANAIANS. ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

5th rate

• Aguita De Coco 2 months ago

All our politicians are dirty rotten scoundrels.
    How ca Ghana move forward. God help us. Ghana is finishing.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Mahama, the human parrot. Mahama, have you been president before, yes, and what quality leadership, better governance and accountability did you exhibit?

You used over $250millon to build one terminal while another Africa ...

• King Bright 2 months ago

Quality leadership, better governance and accountability are all alien to Atopahene. Just maybe you miss your 'papano' role, sorry.

• Esther Nyimuteh 2 months ago

NDC is full of evil minded greedy bastards.

• Crank shaft 2 months ago

So come and account to Ghanaians about your nkonfem,Conti drainage solution.Komenda sugar factory and sugarcane plantation.AMAJARO and overboard projects including kiosk airport in Volta region.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Qualify leadership by you John Mahama? Apuuuu. You stood parliamentarians and said that you and your cohorts had chewed all the meat and was left with bones. Was that quality leadership? Aaaaaba. Nsemfoo ahi.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Qualify leadership by you John Mahama? Apuuuu. You stood parliamentarians and said that you and your cohorts had chewed all the meat and was left with bones. Was that quality leadership? Aaaaaba. Nsemfoo ahi.

• Opuni 2 months ago

Then JDM must count himself out because he does not fit into the description quoted

• Aguita De Coco 2 months ago

We no go vote for anyone.
    We go stay at home. Why vote for theives to come and steal you.

• BOB 2 months ago

BUT YOU MAHAMAH WAS A CORRUPT LEADER, A THIEF AND AN IMCOMPITENT LEADER. YOU MUST BE CONFUSED OR AS USUAL, DRUNK, BEFORE MAKING THIS STATEMENT.

• Kwame 2 months ago

You had your chance and messed it up

• King 2 months ago

Quality leadership but not from you. A dead goat.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

I don’t think Mahama is a smart politician. Any calculated politician would never delve into the subject of corruption knowing that he is rated as the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had. Mahama has made Kutu Acheampo ...

• Frankie 2 months ago

You never gave Ghana that

• XYZ 2 months ago

And John, you think you're quality leader? Masa, you're not credible.

• Moro 2 months ago

See who is talking. Ofui, you lack all of the qualities mentioned. Drunkard. Stay away from the Presidency.

• Moro 2 months ago

Weather you all like it or not, Mahama is coming. Just look the paid agents of NPP heaping so many insults on him. Just understand one thing, JM is coming like Kaikai.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

In your akpeteshie infusion dream, my friend go and sleep on pillow instead of the rock, mahama will never ascend the throne again.

• Truth 2 months ago

My friend who made Mahama a vis. President Mills. And who said Mahama should be investigated? Mills. So that tells you Mills knew he was corrupt and withdrew his spiritual support. He will suffer heavy defeat. Mark my words. ...

• Truth 2 months ago

That is why Nana Addo beat him twice. Still ndc have not learn sense . Write today’s date

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

DUMSOR-AIRBUS-TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS LEADERSHIP

• Salifu 2 months ago

Please throw in the towel now for boycotting this independence. You couldn’t even join the nation to celebrate what you touted yourself with when you were in power. 67th anniversary of Ghana included what you did but you de ...

• Kofi Agyeman 2 months ago

Listen to who is talking. Anyway according ti him Ghanaians don't think far.

• Kwaky 2 months ago

Are you the better Leader with your Jane? Is this the "change is coming " you have splashed around Accra? Sad we have such empty barrels aspiring to lead and loot Ghana.

• Queen 2 months ago

Then it's DEFINITELY not you mahama. Yo can't even tell the head from the tail

• Ebefa 2 months ago

Hahaha reading comments is sweeter than sucking breast

• MillsAircraftProbe 2 months ago

Us your oenndc Prez Mills investigating you for Aircraft Purchase Bribery and Corruption goid leadership Is being named in Airbus Bribery abd Corruption quality leadership. Is double salary IS plunging Ghana into 5 years of ...

• Ebefa 2 months ago

Hahaha reading comments is sweeter than sucking breast hahaha

• The Boy 2 months ago

You JDM, had been leader of this country since January 2009-2016as full president and unfortunately left a negative legacy of "Dumsor"
    What again do you want to come to offer Ghanaians to warrant your comment.
    You talked of ...

• CreateLootShare 2 months ago

Is your spouse LawDuna on state payroll quality leadership? Is returning from PENSION and Exgratia benefits for more good leadership ? Is eating up all the meat and leaving Ghana with BONES quality leadership ? Is ruling G ...

• Donkomi 2 months ago

It's true that Ghana deserves quality leadership. You lack those qualities you mentioned so why worry yourself ? You are part of the hardships we are facing now but you have wiped your mouth as if you are the only perfect per ...

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Yes Mahama said it right , we need leaders with vision who can help create jobs , the likes of Ibrahim Mahama , McDan , Ken Agyepong , TogweeAfazie. We don’t need degree degree book long people , Dr Bawumia shot get a type ...

• James Owoahene 2 months ago

You President?. You're joking.
    You have serious questions to answer:
    1) Akomfem
    2) Airbus
    3) Ghana's missing gold
    4) Housing project
    5) Komenda Starch
    6) Ghana's diamonds
    Etc.
    You'll stand trial for all these one day ...

• Good 2 months ago

Who is talking right now? Mahama wake up from your dream wai. Ghanaians don't have short memory anymore

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Mahama, please slow down on your speech. Because what you sometimes say goes against you. What you said about Ghana independent, how many years have you been in power? How many years too your party been in power? Per what you ...

• Tail lights 2 months ago

He has low IQ syndrome.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

Is it now that former President John Mahama has seen Ghana deserves quality leadership. You have been a leader before so he should blame himself

• JulorDumsorManiac 2 months ago

Look at the Drunkard Julor Fiafitor Kafirbila.
    Thievery scandals in his DNA can never change. No wonder JJ christened him the GREEDY BASTARD. Prez Mills Committee is ready to continue your alleged Aircraft purchase BRIBERY ...