You are alone in your trumu trumu quest. You are going to hell.
The DON 1 year ago
Ohhh NPP, and these same people will turn around to accuse the NDC of propaganda. Shameless NPPIGS they can't be trusted.
Bastie Anusfourhene 1 year ago
In the name of Ghanaian citizens.... We say YES to LGBTQ+!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What a shame! Now everyone is running away from the leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient, the NPP. Heeeeeeerrrrrrr......
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Where is Kojo Oppong Nkrumah? He should arrest Timothy Bawumia. He said those who pose fake news should be arrested. Many people denied to be members of the Bawumia fake team..
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Seriously this liars are even lying about their elders.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WITHOUT HIM THE COMMITTEE WILL STILL DO A GOOD JOB FOR THE PARTY...TWEAA.
They are all empty brains 1 year ago
Let them do a good job now to fix the economy. What have they been waiting for ? They are dead brains and will bring nothing new to the table. Yaamutu campaign.
Namo Gbe Mills 1 year ago
Lets make Ghana great again. After gay addo, probably the ugliest gay in the world, we need some refreshing and progressive leadership. Look at the 2 jokers before us. Atia the apio drinker mahatma and Mr ajax liewumia. You lie bad both of you. We need something better. Liewumia, if you promise to jail your boss , we shall vote for you. It's not too difficult liewumia. Some even kill their boss
Ojah 1 year ago
SO WHY LIE ABOUT HIM BEING ON THE COMMITTEE? BAWUMIA, NP-PIGS AND LIES, WHEN WILL IT EVER STOP?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Bawuliar is as fake as Akuffo Addo.
In fact he is deep fake. Ghanaians BEWARE
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
We need to rescue our party from the hands of these chronic Akufo Addo-Bawumia infested liars.
Czar 1 year ago
Pathological lair BAWULIAR, we all knew there was something wrong with that news Pianim will not be part of thieves
Ernest 1 year ago
He is old enough he must rest
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
WHAT A SOLID TEAM.THEY HAVE STARTED WITH THEIR LIES " NPP NE NKONTOMPO"
James 1 year ago
Ah, what's happening? Too much lies. Ghana don't deserve this.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
Google the greatest LIAR in Ghana and you will understand..
Nana 1 year ago
I think this guy call Dennis Aboagye shd be watched he has done a terrible job.Did he write or call them to invite them to the committee?He needs to be courteous in his deliberations.He has disappointed Dr Bawumia.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
An invitation is subject to acceptance or rejection. When rejected it would only mean the honour is available to be reoffered another worthy recipient. No big deal, people
Alhaji Hankali 1 year ago
Bawumia please increase your campaign and manifesto team to 3,000. Kwasea. A team of 3 will rub your Akyem Abuakwa face in the pig's oil. Haram
Mensah 1 year ago
What you mean it is not a big deal? It is. Show respect to the elderly & experienced. Fake news indeed!
VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago
De liar always say his/her witness is behind the seas.Dis is the second person to deny been of de so called economic campaign team. How come some of the people u claim to be part of a group meant for a purpose come out to say they are not even aware of what is going on in the first place.Those who take darkness to cover their nakedness must bear in mind that day will break. THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD. Bawu you are doomed.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
DISGRACEFUL NPP IDIOTS. A PARTY MADE UP OF AFENYO MARKINS THE GAY FOOL, WONTUMI ABRONYE, KWAMENA DUNCAN AND ALLOTEY JACOBS. HOW GHANA PROGRESS WITH THESE FOOLS?
Donatus 1 year ago
We knew they were lying. It's their stock in trade, their DNA is lies.
Ken 1 year ago
Exactly, that man has an integrity to protect
Le Pacifiteur 1 year ago
The news of him being part, came from the MISINFORMATION DIRECTORATE. So what were we expecting?
Abass 1 year ago
Lying and tagging an innocent person is a big sin. Ever since NPP was created the party's political strategy has been lies, tagging, and even killings. These have turned cursed to the NPP party! Every sinful act ends up in disgrace, collapse, and death.
Priscilla 1 year ago
Miracle Aboagye's face looks like a squirrel
Emily 1 year ago
The truth shall set you free so all these lies will not stop Kwame Pianim God bless you
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Ohhh NPP, and these same people will turn around to accuse the NDC of propaganda. Shameless NPP they can't be trusted.
Seriously these liars are even lying about their elders.
Ah, what's happening? Too much lies. Ghana don' ... read full comment
Ohhh NPP, and these same people will turn around to accuse the NDC of propaganda. Shameless NPP they can't be trusted.
Some section of Ghanaians knew Dr Mahamud Bawumia and his npps were lying. It's their stock in trade, their DNA is lies.
That's the reason why the responsible and respected ones are distance themselves from Dr Mahamud Bawumia's so-called campaign team.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS GAY AS WELL AS GABBY OTCHERE DARKO
David Adjaye @ Cathedral Architect 1 year ago
Their anus is full of semen. How much is diapers. Promotion Promotion Promotion. LGBTQ diapers for sale
Hahahah you still trust Bawumia? 1 year ago
Trust these crook at your own peril
Allan 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
Frimpong 1 year ago
Anybody associated with this man is a pure lair and don't know why they take so much delight in lying oh Ghana
Jkmee 1 year ago
NPP connive and condone with their poodle and stooge to lie to Ghanaians that Akuffo Addo is very bad man and that he doesn't take advice bawumia is just a mere driver's mate. Certified liars
Banana Republic 1 year ago
Charlie, this is serious ooooo. It seems almost everyone is running away from Bawumia’s bus. They don’t want the mate to drive the bus. Hahaha
Kofi 1 year ago
Gross incompetence. Courtesy and protocol require first contacting him for his consent before going public with his name.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This is a clear case of super incompetence displayed by the very inept Bawumia even at this stage of assembling his campaign/manifesto team. How can such a man govern a whole nation. The center cannot hold.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
These people and lies, it’s shameful, they will appoint Jesus Christ on their committee on religion soon
Adu 1 year ago
Nowadays every news is fake. Which ones can we believe?
Osei Yaw ,Asafo 1 year ago
Running away!
Gborgborvortor 1 year ago
Everything about them are lies. Who takes Miserable Abuwagye serious anymore??? Mother serpent children.
Joy 1 year ago
Look those who are thinking of no change from mahama ndc and nana addo npp team must learn sense to vote for bawumia than mahama to come and cancel all the social interventions npp has built to profit ghanaians. I am going to vote for Alan because I see him as a man of integrity
Old Soldier 1 year ago
If you engage a bold liar who lies with a finesse, what do you expect to achieve
Bree Phi 1 year ago
So NPP will not stop this con business? It puts its credibility in question.
Deen 1 year ago
Nobody will like to associate himself with a shame an disgrace very inconsistent an lairs.
Mawulolo 1 year ago
This is a begging of bigger shame coming the way of Bawuliar.
Full of propaganda. Using such baby with sharp teeth as communication directors
So 1 year ago
19 members for economic team and the liar says will use 50 ministers only
Deceiver
Deceiver
FISHERMAN Kolonkala 1 year ago
Miracle Aboagye is saying one thing, Nana Akomea is also saying another, Mr Kwamw Pianim is also saying he's not missed any call from any brain dead elephant. By force campaign advisor.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Piannim is synonymous with old school economics.. What does he have to offer anyway? The NPP should stop playing up to some of these guys just for propaganda purposes. This guy is not an NPP man; so why invite him? Surely they must have some young brilliant economists that would be happy to serve.
NPP IS A CRIMINAL SYNDICATE 1 year ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL SYNDICATE.
Everything about them is fraud
Namo Gbe Mills 1 year ago
So is NDC. Kumfem, ford,papano,my name,plus more
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Bawumia manifesto team has collapsed and dead on arrival.. A shocker awaits him in the 2024 elections.
Kaplorkor 1 year ago
Fake news indeed, happening in a kote bortor economy.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Seriously, this VP of a flagbearer is taking this lies thing to another level oo. Wao!
Adu 1 year ago
Pianim cannot be an active member of the campaign manifesto team. He may only be consulted on particular issues for advice.
ofi Adu 1 year ago
Kwame Pianin, please you are too old. Stay out of politics.
Peace man 1 year ago
Such a respectful personality stateman you lie to him because of politics, what will you gain , please leave the old man alone.
Bobo 1 year ago
What a solid team
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Anything about this people is fake
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just imagine starting a Journey with such deceptive news. What’s wrong with these guys and their lies? Are they stupid or just lack Respect for the Citizens?
Truth 1 year ago
Even before you become president, you have already surrounded yourself with lies.
How can you lie about such a thing. Its obvious your campaign promises cannot be trusted
Even before you become president, you have already surrounded yourself with lies.
How can you lie about such a thing. Its obvious your campaign promises cannot be trusted
Bastie says YES to LGBTQ+
Lets make Ghana great again. After gay addo, probably the ugliest gay in the world, we need some refreshing and progressive leadership. Look at the 2 jokers before us. Atia the apio drinker mahatma and Mr ajax liewumia. You l ...
De liar always say his/her witness is behind the seas.Dis is the second person to deny been of de so called economic campaign team. How come some of the people u claim to be part of a group meant for a purpose come out to say ...
Lying and tagging an innocent person is a big sin. Ever since NPP was created the party's political strategy has been lies, tagging, and even killings. These have turned cursed to the NPP party! Every sinful act ends up in di ...
Ah, what's happening? Too much lies. Ghana don' ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
Running away!
Look those who are thinking of no change from mahama ndc and nana addo npp team must learn sense to vote for bawumia than mahama to come and cancel all the social interventions npp has built to profit ghanaians. I am going t ...
Deceiver
Piannim is synonymous with old school economics.. What does he have to offer anyway? The NPP should stop playing up to some of these guys just for propaganda purposes. This guy is not an NPP man; so why invite him? Surely the ...
What a solid team