You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 05Article 1920077

Akufo-Addo has intentionally refused to give our national chairman any position – NPP group

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

Nana the destroyer.

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

The National Cathedral will be commissioned tomorrow Wednesday March 6. Everyone is invited to be there!

• What a solid team!! 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is working with only competent people, may be your NPP national chairman is not fit and competent for any of the jobs available. Hahaha a whole national chairman of NPP, I laugh enter Akuffo Addo's spectacles.

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 2 months ago

KORAN YOUR UNDERSTANDING IN GHANA POLITICS IS TO LOW, THIS IS CHILDISH TALK. THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN SHOULD BE ALWAYS THERE FOR THE PARTY IN TERMS OF MAINTAINING ORDER AND KEEPING THE PARTY STRUCTURES INTACT. ITS A FULL TIME JO ...

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

What do you expect. Trumu trumu party.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL SIGN Anti-LGBT+ Bill BEFORE LIVING OFFICE:- MARK MY WORDS - HE WILL PLAY DELAY TACTICS UNTIL HE LEAVES OFFICE: NOW THE CASE IS IN COURT DELAY TACTICS FOR AKUFO ADDO:

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

SORRY WILL NOT SIGN Anti-LGBT+ Bill BEFORE LIVING OFFICE: HE IS PLAYING DELAY TACTICS WITH THE COURT TO HOLD EVERYTHING AFTER LEAVE$

• Kb. 2 months ago

Koran’s, at least Stephen Ntim is the national Chairman of the party. What does he need again. You want the president to steal for him and come say the president is corrupt.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

Is National Chairmanship not a position all by itself? If someone is National Chairman and you are in an election year is it not wise to allow him to focus on the party rather than encumber him with other positions? Some of y ...

• David Hammond 2 months ago

All National Chairmen and other National Executive committee members are given positions. Its only Steve Ntim Akuffo Addo has refused to give him a board chair

• Wise Up 2 months ago

May be Akuffo Addo knows he's deeply incompetent.

• Nii 2 months ago

Stupid fool Korang!

• Nii amaah 2 months ago

That Korang who does he think he is? His commentaries are rather going to divide the part if care is not taken.
    National Chairman is a big task and how do you expect him to be given a position in government?
    You are hollow ...

• Shallom 2 months ago

Talk the say is cheap how do you give chairman of a party that's going into election another responsibility his primary focus should be to win the election for the party ofuii kwasiampanyi

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

Mr. Ntim is a very very ungrateful being. Ask all those who supported him, campaign for him, and must now book an appointment through his wife before he can give them audience. Most people could not get anything from HE NAD ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Naniama you go talk true, fool soldiers you now see how wicked your President is, when we say it you people will come to insult everybody including your parents

• Wise Up 2 months ago

May be he'll be lucky to head the NATIONAL CATHEDRAL when it's inaugurated tomorrow.

• Aware 2 months ago

Massa propaganda won't work for wanna and Ghanaweb continue yours too going into a elections and you wants a party Chairman to go and focus on different things eeeeii Obiaaa Boa DMB Is Coming Like Kakai " Now DMB Is Like MTN ...

• +Jojo 2 months ago

Are you just so stupid with no common sense in your head? The man run to be the Chairman of the party and what other position to you expect the president to give him? You these stupid footsoldiers make everything too difficul ...

• There is God oooo 2 months ago

NPP says YES to trumu trumu??? Trumuisms from trumuists who have graduated in the study and practice of Trumulogy say wetin ?? Trumu trumu nonsense will never prevail in Ghana. There is God ooooo. Yoooeeei

• WEBSITE AND MORE 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Call: 0501796870 . Visit: www. ...

• the Villager 2 months ago

ALL THESE CORRUPT PRACTICES
    You formed the group just for political appointment, so when will corruption ened when all jobs should thru political parties?

• Thompson Coker 2 months ago

It's unfortunate. This so called democracy is just about chop, chop. He should give the National Chairman "a position". Is National Chairman not a position? So that he can chop some abi? You foot soldiers should just be doing ...

• Twum Barima 2 months ago

Akufo addo does not like him. He removed him from lands commission and maintained an 84 year old man at Wa as regional lands commissioner. Freddy Blay was chairman of some boards
    Ameyaw ekumfi contested because the presid ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Kwasi Korang are you out of your mind, or you're just dreaming. How can a national chairman of a political party be given a ministerial position? Maybe, you heard some JHS pupils discuss that in their mothers kitchen and you ...

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

When elephants are fighting, the umbrella cannot separate them. Let them (NPP) fight among themselves

• Francis Boateng 2 months ago

Another political position for a national chairman of a party in an election year?Korang is either confused or ignorant of the responsibilities of the national chairman.He is a mole in the party and should be watched careful ...

• Juu asare 2 months ago

What has he done for his region and hometown?

• Kwame 2 months ago

Hmmmm, is there something going on that we are not aware of within the NPP Party.