You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 05Article 1919983

Why would you settle on Prof. Naana Jane? – Dr. Amoako Baah questions Mahama

Read Comments Comments (42)

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Another Hypocritically hypocrite Asante idiot. How many times did Akufo Addo settle on Bawumia who is being imposed on us again? Yet these idiotically idiots in NPP who fail to remove the timber logs from their eyes before re ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Leave Mahama alone, Dr Baah.

Haven't you caused so much harm to our dear country already by supporting a satanic man into office?

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 2 months ago

WHO IS MORE SATANIC THAN PAPANO AND HIS NATIONAL DEMONIC CULT. AKONFEM JM IS ALWAYS DRUNK AND A CONFUSED MAN. NDC AS A PARTY IS JUST WASTING THEIR TIME WITH JOHN DEAD GOAT.

• HYPOCRITE DI WO FIE A3M 2 months ago

NPP is on the verge of collapse find a solution to it. Dr. Amoako and his NPPs should leave Mahama alone.

• GH8 2 months ago

And you think Anoako Baah is still NPP member?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

The man who is very satanic is the one who sacrificed J. B. Danquah to come to power to mess up our economy. Some of you are not ashamed of supporting these matemeho savages in destroying Ghana.

• Owusu Aduomi 2 months ago

This man is a hypocrite and a stomach politician. You are a known NPP man so who cares what you think. Advice your NPP people to stop stealing from poor Ghanaians. That should be your concern. You have moral right to question ...

• WHO SUCCEEDS MAHAMA 2 months ago

Mahama is trying to collapse the NDC party. Jane is now 77 and assuming Mahama wins he has 4yrs and Jane will be 82. Then we have to look for a new candidate to sell.

• Nkrapan. 2 months ago

Then the NDC shouldn't have also settled on John Dramani Mahana because it was the set that failed. The failure wasn't caused by only Jane Naana.
    Stupidity at its best Mr. polical lecturer. npp moron think

• kojo 2 months ago

Sensible people are working allow them to work ,mr nnpig

• Donatus 2 months ago

Keep quiet, chop your house matter.

• Ackah blay. 2 months ago

Shut your proboscis and mind your business

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Foolish man. Disappointed NPP Psychophant!

• Opoku 2 months ago

Why arr Ndc followers always insulting when the argument is not in their favour?What a bunch of uncouth and uncivilised fools!

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

The rationale is most likely, 'to have someone without a power base, and who is therefore easy to manipulate'.

• Erik 2 months ago

Mahama should not stand up to be elected as the president of Ghana because he lost the 2020election. This is the thinking of prof Amoako Baah.Wrap up logic. And he says he's a political scientists

• Gyimi Bawumia 2 months ago

Look at this fool. Why do you care who Mahama choices? Such hypocrites!!! Mr.Stupid Baah, shut your beak. Nobody in NDC wants your advice. Go feed your stupidity to your incompetent NPP criminals. You are part of the reasons ...

• Bob Tana 2 months ago

He should settle on your prostitute mother, right? Your mother

• Franseqk 2 months ago

Look who's speaking, a failed politician dictating to the GREAT NDC who to choose as the running mate. DZI WO FIE AS3M!!!

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Even God as running mate can't help John Mahama

• Kofi 2 months ago

Some of these comments by political lecturers are nonsensical. Akufo Addo could settle on inept and clueless Bawumia for three consecutive times before winning the elections but Mahama couldn't.
    If u don't have anything sen ...

• Mike 2 months ago

Ebeii, paapa, dzi wo fie asem kakraa ayi!

• Ogyam 2 months ago

I've always said that this lecturer has a mental problem. What has NDC matter got to do with him?

• jb 2 months ago

Why did he ask the same question when Akiffo=Addo used Bawumia as running mate three times?

• Jake 2 months ago

How old the dwarf and how many times did the dwarf pick Bawuliar till they won in 2016 and 2020 robbery? dr. Baah should mind his business.

• Citizen Gh. 2 months ago

My friend, you're rather making no sense to me. Allow Mahama and Mama Jane to blossom. The two are the best for the nation, a father and a mother. We move!!

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

Amoako Baah, leave John and Jane alone. We all know in your party, the vindictive dwarf and the lying joker were a perfect match made in hell. Dzi wo fie asem ai.

• Peter 2 months ago

Idiot, because she is going to be the very first female president Ghana will have.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Your party is falling apart and you are worried about other people's house matters.

• Igp 2 months ago

Amoako Baah dzi wu efi asem. Mind your npp failed business. Akufo Addo has to choose his western dog barkers on lgbt in preference to Ghanaian values and custom. Npp is a sell out who must be given a boot from power. Jane Naa ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Stupid Fool. How old was that ugly Chimpanzee, dishonest thief when he became Presidential Candidate of your Party.

• Michael Heseltine 2 months ago

Why this question ? Should get have settled on you rather, Amoako Baah? This is a choice that ticks most the boxes

• Nornormekuadzi 2 months ago

Listen to yourself, Who even asked your opinion in the first place? How many times did Nana Addo and Dr. Mawumia contested before coming into power?

Chief clear off here.

• Lawal Fuseini 2 months ago

Nonsense, how many times did nana failed with bawumia b4 getting the chance? Go n sleep this is ndc matter n not party of killers, npp

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Prof listen, Mahama doesn’t need Jane to win 2024 elections. It’s merely a formality. It will avoid any bickering among some people who may have interest of leading the party after him. The positives far outweigh her nega ...

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

Why don’t you shut up Dr. Amoako Baah? It is classroom educated but intellectually and morally bankrupt people like you, Dr. Baah, who sit at your university offices and spew political nonsense you know nothing about other ...

• Man 2 months ago

Hypocrite: Nana Addo use Bawumia in 2008 he lost the election, he precent the same person in 2012 and he lost again and precent him in 2016 and won the election. You've never asked nana Addo why he maintain Bawumia for three ...

• Ing Abbas London 2 months ago

I'm always shocked when I hear this kind of argument. Did Nana win the 2012 election with bawumia ticket? Did he go with bawumia in the 2016?. What was the outcome?

• Kwame 2 months ago

Low belt analysis,how many times did Bawumia nominated

• Sk 2 months ago

Shut up and go and ask the sleeping Akufo Ado why he kept choosing Bawumliar till he won in 2016 and 2020. This same man would have critised Mahama if he had made a different choice.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Amoako Baah what is your beef. After all you are not part of Ndc. So stay your Lane and shut your probosis. You don't know more than those who chose her.