You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 29Article 1919188

It’s a tragedy that Akufo-Addo became president of Ghana – Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (46)

• BENER 2 months ago

GHANAIANS SECOND REGRETTED FOR VOTING AKUFO ADDO:

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

And this is coming from a village radio host, who became an MP, due to lack of literate people in his village. Before he became an MP, this goat tender has never even been to Accra. “Perceived Onye buulu”

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

You're too much.They are quick to shoot their mouths but when you return the fire they say you don't respect them bcoz of where they come from.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Very tragic indeed that AKUFFO ADDO was able to hoodwink unsuspecting Ghanaians to vote for him to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Very very tragic.

• Esem pii 2 months ago

Go Home @FRANKIE!

• KWAME 2 months ago

I AM ANGRY WITH MYSELF FOR VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO 2016- I CAN;T BELIEVE ANY POLITICIAN AGAIN BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO: MY WORST REGRETTEMENT IN LIFE IS VOTING FOR NANA ADDO 2016

• NANA 2 months ago

WASTE OF SOLID 8 YEARS:- GOD PUNISHED GHANAIANS FOR NOT LISTEN TO HIM:

• KWAME 2 months ago

DANQUAH NANA BIG BIG GRAMMER ENDS DISASTERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TT 2 months ago

GOD USED AKUFO ADDO TO PUNISH US FOR MISBEHAVING AGAINST HIS WILL: WE HAVE LEARN SENSE AFTER ALL THESE 8 YEARS OF AKUFO ADOO DUMM RULE!!! GHANA MOST DARKDAYS IS UNDER AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT

• Quophi 2 months ago

No, God is going to use John Mahama to punish Ghanaians

• KWAME 2 months ago

TRUE- MASSA - THIS ONE BE GOD HANDWORK TO PUNISH AGAIN AFTER THIS SAME MAN FATHER OR UNCLE OVERTHREW NKRUMAH WE DID;NT LEAN LESSON FROM THAT AND STILL WENT IN TO VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN: GOD DID WELL TO GHANAIANS:

• KWAME 2 months ago

GOD HAS CURSE THEY AKUFFO ADDO AND DANQAUH FAMILY FOR WHAT THE DID TO KWAME NKRUMAH: NOTHING WILL GO WELL FOR THEM : SAY THE LORD

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

Even simple English grammar or sentence you can't construct but you have come to social media to spew garbage.

• KRISTOKPAT OGUDU KOFI 2 months ago

IT IS A TRAGEDY THAT SUHINI GOT SOME FORMAL EDUCATION ON AN ASHANTI MAN'S FARM. INFACT HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN HERDING ONE THOUSAND COWS ALONE NAKED IN THE KALAHARI DESERT BY NOW.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Thrash from an MP. You think once it's not your party in power you talk thrash. Reason beyond pettiness and partisanship

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Allow Suhiyini, the arrogant pal of the Gonja thief. Hunger in opposition has blurred his thoughts. Hahahaha.

• Sethoo 2 months ago

Could it be the reason why we are importing expired meat from outside?We don't have the Suhuyinis to send the animals to the bush for grazing .

• Awudu 2 months ago

It's rather a tragedy that a person like Suhuyini became an MP. How can Ghana progress when we have characters like this parading as MPs. I blame the brainwashed people who voted for him.

• Sam 2 months ago

Suhuyini, Are you mad and stupid ? If your Rawlings who murdered innocent Ghanaians and brought nothing to the ghanaian economy and ruled the country under terror for 19 years, and your incompetent dumsor president dead goat ...

• Quophi 2 months ago

the tragedy is that a microphone was trust to your face. it was a sad tragedy

• Kwame 2 months ago

Suhini should check the life history of Akuffo Addo and compare to his own. Had it not been that in the country of the blind, the one eyed is king, how on earth could Suhini become MP? NOT EVEN A BORLA MAN.

• Hey 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is not just an empty barrel but useless. See the debt stock he is leaving Ghana. See the savings of the poor he has wiped away. See the local business he has collapsed. He and his ugly cousins have gotten filthy ri ...

• jj 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO SUPRISED ME WELL WELL: AFTER ALL THESE GOOD ENGLISH; SEE WHAT HE CAME TO DO ? POTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO: GOVERNMENT: I REGRETTED FOR VOTING AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA 2016 ;SHIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Brigadier sabari v.2 2 months ago

It is an abomination that a dog eating bastard like suhuyini was elected to make laws for Ghana.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

I may not like Suhiyini but I will not agree that he eats dog. Don't confuse him with Adongo.

• Johnny 2 months ago

Whether Suhuyi or Adongo, the value is the same.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

What is the value when it comes to eating dog meat?

• Abena 2 months ago

Idiot even the drunkard Mahama was president .

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

Kwasiato what do you mean by that. Even you are an MP. Whether you like it or not Nana Addo is the best president ever.

• Tana 2 months ago

Well said Hon.

• Mubi 2 months ago

Whether you like it or not he will remain your till the end of his term. You can go and burn the sea. Your being in parliament is also a tragedy.

• HENRY, SPAIN 2 months ago

BEFORE ABRAHAM, PEOPLE WERE LIVING. CORRUPTION WAS THERE BEFORE ABRAHAM WAS BORN. THE GHANAIAN SHOULD DEMONSTRATE THAT HE OR SHE SHOULD RESIST CORRUPTION NOT NANA TO COME FIGHT THAT CORRUPTION. YOU ARE NOT EVEN 100% AS A GHAN ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Free education for those cowherds from the North was a waste of the Akans energy, hard work and money. Suhuyini’s father should have become the president instead. Village jackal like this talking trash.

• Fuudian lomotey 2 months ago

Ofui like you, even your stupid propagandist odwanfunu mahama was a president

• Kweku 2 months ago

Fool, what do you know

• Kweku 2 months ago

Fool, what do you know.suhuyini fool

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A USELESS PRESIDENT

• KAB-UK 2 months ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE TRASH.Is it not a tragedy that you're a member of parliament?

• Nelson 2 months ago

This fool is back .where was he hiding

• Asikan 2 months ago

It was a tragedy. Ghanaians will vote for any Tom, Dick, and Harry that wants to be president of Ghana, especially if he is an Akan.

• Asikan 2 months ago

Voting for Kennedy Agyapong would also be a disaster, Ghana would end up 20yrs backwards.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Mahama who became president collapsed NHIS,Failed to pay teachers three solid years,Dumsor 4 years,association of unemployed graduates,collapsed Railway system.Nkonfem and no chalks schools was not tragedy but Ghana destiny u ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Cancel allowance and buy cars for legon school girls and import Chinese citizens to come and do galamsey in Ghana to destroy farms,Forests and rivers to prospect for gold and even kill Ghanaians and Mahama they’re doing bus ...

• Obuobisa 2 months ago

Can the same be said of you becoming an MP

• KMAE 2 months ago

Infact Suhyini who the hell is he what has he achieved the impudence of a Cocoroach

• Registered Independentoid 2 months ago

You're not far from the truth sir