You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 28Article 1919098

Akufo-Addo came to deliver a 'State of Bawumia's Campaign' – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• TRUTH 2 months ago

I missed your shots yesterday.

I was expecting Dr Ato to go for that new wobbly majority leader with an upper cut.

When the majority leader said, he saw him writing down lots of attack points, Dr Ato could have said, A ...

• Koliko 2 months ago

Listen to the plagiarist.

• Joe 2 months ago

We know the cause of hardship that resulted in the gov't going to the IMF now but we are yet know why Mahama went to the IMF. BAWUMIA is really tormenting NDC

• Silas 2 months ago

And what’s wrong about this? Won’t your party have done same

• John 2 months ago

Only thieves are supporting Bawuliar

• Quophi 2 months ago

hwe ne gyimie bi. odwan

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

Wow kwasia aboa bi ba wo mamme wati

• Okumaning 2 months ago

He refused to mention the most serious issues in Ghana namely GALAMSEY destroying all water bodies and UNEMPLOYMENT the youth after coming out of THE BOGUS FSHS ., COACOA the backbone of Ghana in decline never mentioned. ...

• Rob 2 months ago

A demoted Fool! In this modern Technological world it is only Dr. Bamumia who can drive Ghana forward.
    John Mahama ideas are obsolete. JDM is corrupt, visionless and has no expertise to drive the aggressive policies that wil ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Shut up. You collected double salary at the expense of the ordinary man, and cry of hardship in the country.

• Quophi 2 months ago

why wont he sit there and say things like that. after all Akuffo Addo left him and his ilk off the hook. i don't blame him

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

Clever you. I never thought of what u told us. Brilliant. Future president of Ghana. Wonderful

• HE SHOULD FIND SOME REAL WORK TO DO! 2 months ago

Haruna should find some real work to do. Student politicians with no work exprience dont know jack how a country is built!

• Urban 2 months ago

Haruna has not recovered from the shocking effect of his removal from the Minority Leader position. John Mahama will do everything possible to damage Haruna's chances of becoming NDC flagbearer. Haruna knows this.

• Joy 2 months ago

Mahama ndc and nana addo npp team are all thieves. Look our stupid minority group of ndc always support government taxes on we the civilians for them to come and enjoy. Now bawumia says he is going to call off all the taxes ...

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

Personally, I admire and respect Haruna Iddrisu a great deal. He has not allowed exposure to politics and power to turn him upside down!!!!

• Koliko 2 months ago

Did you say you respect and admire Haruna? Are you aware his Masters degree from University of Ghana was taken from him because of plagiarism? Do you know plagiarism is the worst offence in academia? In the developed world ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Another imbecile.Good for nothing double salary taker.so far not a single person in NDC has proven to be intelligent.Bo wonder they are against free SHS so their morons remain moron.

• .com 2 months ago

Dr Ibn Chambas must be honoured by all.

• Sage 2 months ago

Look at his stupid nose.