You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 28Article 1919057

We’re deeply honoured by the 'endorsement' of Speaker Alban Bagbin – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• pop 2 months ago

- GHANA IS IN COMMA - SICK BED

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

Allan please stop deceiving yourself for the impossibility wai!

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

ALAN Y3 AKORLA GYIMIFO KITIKITI. IT’S A BIG SHAME THAT HE DOESN’T REALIZE HIS STUPIDITY AND BACKWARD BEHAVIOUR. ALL THE SENSIBLE PEOPLE HAVE LEFT HIM. HOW CAN HOPESON AND AFEKU BE YOUR SPOKESPERSONS. SADLY AYIKOI OTOO FEL ...

• Akufo A. 2 months ago

GHANA IS DEAD

• Sage 2 months ago

Stupid idiot.
    Are you going to rise Ghana with that useless Adorye ?

• Gandhi 2 months ago

Huuuuuuuu... tibonko @Sage! He will "rise" Ghana with Serwah Broni. Shameless illiterate

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

No ofori atta will rise Ghana. Baboon himself is too short so even if he rises he would still not reach the table top

• Dr Kotopiance. 2 months ago

You are surely living in ‘Disney land’ Alan. It is good to allow yourself a little room to fool around. ‘Papa panyin te sei wu, oye ayara’.

• WISDOM 2 months ago

HE WANTS TO DESTROYED (NPP PARTY) NOT TO WIN 2024 ELECTION, BUT HE HAS BEEN FAIL ALREADY

• Diallo 2 months ago

So you are so stupid you don't even know that Akuffo Addo has already destroyed your NPP..??? Bankye morley......

• WISDOM 2 months ago

INSULTING IS NOTHING,REMEMBER WHAT YOU SOW

• King 2 months ago

Diallo you are just a little bastard without brains, stupid foolish idiot talking foolishly, go back to your country useless uncouth wasted sperm. Watch your back we are watching you closely Diallo from Mali you will regret ...

• Kofi Mensah, Amartey - Afram Plains 2 months ago

Wisdom, please use your free time to go to register for some primary school education.

Your English is just too bad.

• Shallom 2 months ago

Ah this man is he normal or is being remote controlled by that skinny woman kwasiampanyi who will vote for u you're behaving like the leadership of the party is your birthright nonsense . You resigned from the party after l ...

• Benefo 2 months ago

Somebody should tell Alan to stop dreaming or acting like an aimless person. He knows that his political career is dead and buried. If you have people like Hopeson Adorye hanging around you as advisor nobody will take you ser ...

• Shakira 2 months ago

It is Alan who will drive the death poison into your party. Get ready for your obituary

• Okay 2 months ago

• Abena 2 months ago

A bitter man surrounded. by equally. bitter.and hopeless.men like Adorye Boaben Asamoa

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Clutching at straws. Pity!!!!Ghana will rise but the afafranto will fail to fly.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 2 months ago

WE ELECTED A BRAGGART WITH VERY LITTLE LEADERSHIP ABILITY. A MAN WHO THRIVED ON ACTING LIKE AN EUROPEAN WITH HIS FAKE ACCENT. A CROOKED MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER YET HAS NO CASE TO HIS NAME. A MAN WHOSE ANCESTORS FOUGHT ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

AKUFFO-ADDO HAS ACHIEVED A LOT.

Mahama the Russian trained publicist was more of a sham than Akuffo-Addo. The guy plundered our meager resources and dished our money to slay queens. Whilst Mahama was caught red handed in t ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

@Syephen donkor, Kejetia. Stop fooling yourself with the outmoded American racist propaganda about Russia.You are not an American and you don't belong. How does your Ghana compare with Russia in education, science and technol ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Blue Pen or whoever you are, note that no body can compare Ghana to Russia in terms of education and development. But Russia cannot compare itself to Ghana in terms of peace and freedom of speech.

• John 2 months ago

People talk about Russia whilst all that they know is what they read and hear from the western propaganda media. Those who have stayed in both spheres could tell you of the peace and development of Russia. Note where we as Gh ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Where is the Russian opposition Leader? Ghana is more peaceful than. Russia and has more freedom of speech than Russian. You have to admit that

• Akwasi 2 months ago

You amand Mahama are old, allow your younger brother Bawumia to take charge of the country. Your previous campaign against Akufo Addo was that he is old, Mahama also did same previously.

• Agyapa $12 Million Looters 2 months ago

@Akwasi kwasia! You see, when Kwame A-Plus tells you NPP animals that you are all stupid, you think he's insulting you. But here you are, foolishly following that mad Kyebi rascal called Akuffo Addo who is 80 years. So you wa ...

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

Are u not part of those who took us down,Alan?? Raise again to go where?? maxa 4get ur funny stories...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Not only did your Mahama destroyed our economy, he also put the entire Ghana into darkness for five consecutive years. Cast your memory back to 2012-2015; at the height of the power outages in Ghana and compare that time to o ...

• Kofi Mensah, Amartey - Afram Plains 2 months ago

This idiot again?

Have you forgotten about PDS, SERWAA BRONI, Seats for Sale, SML-GRA, Ministers stashing $$$$ and EUROS under their beds and the on-going heavy corruption cases among NPP?

Meanwhile your NPP has been in ...

• Kay 2 months ago

Complete nonsense! This is a non stater

• Joy 2 months ago

I respect the conducts of alban at the parliament house

• Dee 2 months ago

Are u going to thank everyone one who uses that phrase ? Do u ve a patent on it ? Ok my gari Ghana will rise again....oya send me a msg on X ...Ha ba

• Ato 2 months ago

Alan, stop that cheap propaganda

• Kofi Nchumuru 2 months ago

"Oyiwa" John Mahama's puddle is back in the cage. I wonder if he thinks he will be exonerated from President Akuffo addo's mess. He is very much a part and cannot take on a new identity. He shouldn't kid himself

• Ayegbefevi 2 months ago

Alan please keep your money for your grandchildren and stop wasting it ohh, no one is mistakenly voting for you la abaa

• Senior man 2 months ago

Alan is the best man for Ghana.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Awwwwwwww, morbor!

• Kwame Nyame 2 months ago

Kwadwo Kyerematen is a cheap and childish politician.Someone says something in remarks to the presentation of the president and you call that endorsement? Visionless man.

• Okay 2 months ago

Alan is the man, surely Ghana will rise again

• James Owoahene 2 months ago

Where Alan Kyerematen leads, others follow. Just look at what's happening in Parliament. Ghanaians know who is fit to lead the nation now:
    ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
    Bawumia is busy studying and memorising Alan's Great Tr ...

• Sarah Anang 2 months ago

I agree with you. Ghana needs a leader in the person of Allan

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Shock self Alan paa de3 enko yie saaa

• Lighty 2 months ago

Funny....

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Pitiful Alan,grateful for hollow‘endorsement’

• Janssen 2 months ago

Alan is thinking like a baby boy!

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS DEVIL TO GHANA DEMOCRACY

• DEDEDO SALIFU FUFULSOMIA 2 months ago

ALLAN GO AND SLEEP OOO AND STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF. IF YOU HAD ANY PROSPECTS, YOU SHOULD HAVE WON IT AT THE PARTY LEVEL. CAN'T YOU USE YOUR BRAINS.

AND YOU WERE TRADE MINISTER FOR HOW MANY YEARS? OH GHANA, ALL SORTS OF PE ...