You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 28Article 1919030

Wait till Bawumia completes his 8-year term and contest - K.T Hammond to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Alhassan square 2 months ago

Are you the second God? Concentrate on wining your seat and stop lying. Are you unaware that you are loosing seat too. Gredy oldman.

• Hena Na Okum Mills 2 months ago

Nana Yeboah is a comedian but so is Mahatma too? I mean you do Airbus and the lot and you still want to be president again. Maybe he is looking for immunity. Mahatma and Atta Ayi cannot stay in the same prison because if they ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Irrelevant KT Hammond always trying to be relevant but ends up embarrassing himself woefully. I keep asking myself if he is the best amongst the lot in that tribalistic constituency? No possibility for a better person?

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

Who needs insulation from prosecution more than the Akyempanzee mafia. Ghanaians are still waiting for the prosecution of Mahama seven years and some months down the line in connection with all the falsehoods against him. Are ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

I like KT Hammond's punches on his opponents.He said what John Mahama was told it is his time to be President that is why he came to the house hahahaaaaaaaa.He has been deceived JDM shd wait for another 8yrs shiieeeeii the ma ...

• Yvonne nelson 2 months ago

...that should tell us if the man really love Ghana he will.not abstain himself all those while come the last time thinking he is going to be the next president a self seeking idiot he is and that should tell us all

• Me 2 months ago

Say that to your whore mother and your useless father. Kwasia

• Carlos 2 months ago

This bald headed man talks before thinking, npp really have the men ampah

• Amankwah 2 months ago

Stupid apampamu

• Fairman 2 months ago

When despite your long stay in Parliament and you are bypassed by one who could easily be a son and besides also been several years a snr in the same profession, you must be worried. Not this guy when in his elements make th ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

NPP considers you as a joker likewise Ghanaians nobody takes you serious

• Truth 2 months ago

Coconut head

• No9 2 months ago

He will be president for us to see. If he gets 35 percent thank God. Idiots in baldness

• Lady 2 months ago

At times I wonder if this one's too have children... Na WA ohh.. At this age he speaks like an imbecile... Ghana is really In trouble.. Dis guys are really power drunk... We will booth them out... Idiot

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 months ago

Selfish and greedy aged men will still not speak truth. Playing with the future of their grandchildren. To this aged men, failure is success, liar is the best candidate, deceiver is the holiest, visionless is on right track, ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

John Mahama don't deserve to be president of Ghana again he is finished

• SYLVESTER OWUSU ANSAH LONDON . 2 months ago

You are talking nonsense. Have you forgotten your tablets.

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

No sensible person will vote for this week thinking old man only Ashanti's and animals will vote for this idiot KT Hammond and criminal animal

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

No sensible person will vote for the week thinking man bawumia fool's

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

KT HAMMOND the corrupted mind bald head with his black tongue like a sheep!

• Asamoah 2 months ago

Mr drill ship Hammond. Return our drill ship money before you open your mouth wide. We have not forgotten how you short changed Ghanaians

• Ato 2 months ago

Cheap talk...Wei so yɛ MP

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Kwaseanpani gyimifour kruaseni like this one too. Nipa mu dwuan

• lorraine 2 months ago

Wait till I continue looting for 8 years and contest, says K.T. Hammond

• Kojo 2 months ago

Another 8 years again for this unbearable poverty. Naaa, it can't happen again. We are all dying.

• Kwame kuasi 2 months ago

Fools everywhere,just look at this old man,well prez mahatma is winning the election Insha Allah,why do these fools still talking about airbus when they stlll have the power to prosecute mahatma,gyime3 saaaaaa npp

• ENOUGH OF NPP 2 months ago

KT Hammond is a mad old man.

• Joy 2 months ago

KT hammond is nothing but just a stupid guy. He better quit politics to pray to God for salvation. He has eating too much stolen money

• KofSam 2 months ago

KT Hammond should be appointed the head of the jokers association of the NPP parliamentarians.
    He is the least serious MP I have observed who makes a joke out of even serious matters.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Another old criminal suffering from dementia.

• Juvenal 2 months ago

Who is this nobody/moron?

• Nii Odapagyan 2 months ago

Drill Ship man, you will cry the more soon. You will vomit the ship that you sold.

• Kay 2 months ago

So is this man also part of the so call we have the men.God have mercy

• Abusua 2 months ago

What term has Bawumia to complete when Alan Kyeremanteng has already taken away some of NPP votes? You better come out of the fool's paradise.

• LONGJOHN 2 months ago

I HAVEN'T SEEN A DEMENTED ELDERLY LIKE KT HAMMOND BEFORE IN MY LIFE WHAT CONVINCED HIS CONSTITUENT'S TO VOTE FOR HIM AS MP?

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

No worries, Bawumia will complete life-term and contest again from his grave after his life-term. There’s something not right with this man’s brain, how old is KT Hammond? Senility has not been kind to some people, KT Ham ...

• Bkoomsom 2 months ago

Buy that time you are dead and gone already so we don't want that.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Such a foolish guy! Do you want all of us to die before Prez John Mahama assumes power. Because you want to keep making money. Na soooo!

• ghanaba 2 months ago

LISTEN TO THAT JOKER !!!!!! 8 YEARS OF NOTHING AND YOUR BAWULIAR WANTS TO DO WHAT??????KT HAMMOND, YOU ARE JOIKER.

• Citizen Gh. 2 months ago

The foolish idiot in Ghana politics. Hahahahaha. Are you scared of accountability? Is just a matter of time.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Ugly and useless fool.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Wait for John Mahama to come and finish with his second terms before anyone else contest the presidency.

• Anonymous 2 months ago

This old geezer never makes sense