You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 27Article 1918947

Watch Mahama’s arrival in parliament for the 2024 SONA

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Hena Na Okum Mills 2 months ago

Make mahatma no think say addo be evil so he is good

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Mahama with all his foibles is a hundred times better than AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia combined. He will surely deliver this country from the snare of the fowler in December.

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

You don't know what you are talking about. Mahama has been Assemblyman, Mp,Minister, Vice president and a President for six years, could not deliver the country and now for just four years? Anyway majority of voters are not g ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Defeated man walking. The corrupt and incompetent one has aged with worry of defeatism. He represents our sorry past of DUMSOR.

Mahatma is very clever. He has already been stolen president for 6 years so can only do another to make 8 years. 24 months = 2 years

• Hena Na Okum JB Danquah-Adu MP? 2 months ago

Hey, all you roaming junkies of the NPP, you folks are really some DREADFUL & GARGANTUAN BEASTS for pretending that somebody killed Prof Mills. The whole world knows that you wicked NPP animals proclaimed Professor Mills dead ...

Who is this somebody that Mr Man of many names keeps referring to that killed Mills. I am confused. Did anyone mention anyone's name? Do you know something. Do you know where the aide de camp is. If you do please say so

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

The handing over to Mahama just began, in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

• Glo 2 months ago

Amen and Amen

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

WONDERS UPON WONDERS!! HERRHHHH ... FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADD ...

• Spio 2 months ago

Ndc rented scammers in social media

• Anthony Adusei 2 months ago

What's Mahama doing there?
    He is a walking contradiction. Very confused guy because he still hasn't conceded defeat, hasn't called Akuffo Addo to congratule him for winning the election. What that means is that he doesn't re ...

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

Mahama hasn't attended any national event which was addressed by his successor, since he left the office in January 2017. Since he was beaten the second time in 2020 he hasn't even conceded defeat, neither has he congratulate ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

@Anthony edusei. It's amazing you've decided to ignore the two humongously monstrous walking contradictions in your family and friends party and govt and talk about Mahama.

Before the so-called defeat will be conceded, Aku ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

HAHAHAHA... FELLOW GHANAIANS, OUR STUPID PRESIDENT THE DWARF - NANA AKUFFO ADDO - SAYS EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HE DOESN'T DRINK ALCOHOL. WELL, NANA AKUFFO ADDO EEEIII ... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT YOU ARE AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER ...

• Ato 2 months ago

His first public national appearance ever since Nana Addo took over as president. What has changed? Cos Mahama wants power....., hmm.

• Glo 2 months ago

He went there for the handing over ceremony

• Joe 2 months ago

JDM the next president of Ghana

• Glo 2 months ago

Amen and Amen

• Campaign Observer 2 months ago

Wow, akoa hye swagger! Where do they get all the money from when citizens are suffering so much? Look at his cars? What vehicle brand are those? Korean made Genesis GV70s, they look like. Bloody hell, this dude is rich!

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

I think those are state protocol cars - for the national event.

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Welcome president JDM. My wish: make sure to jail that useless ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo. He should serve the next 20 years in jail. Jack Toronto is a born criminal and a notorious thief.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

JDM all the way.
    Come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    NPP thinks Ghanians are fo ...

• Ernest 2 months ago

Mahama short memory will create more unemployment

• yaw cool 2 months ago

those korea made cars would make you think they're reliable it's just a little bit better than the KANTANKA made in Ghana cars just a smokescreen

• VOTE 4 MAHAMA & NDC IS AN END OF GANA FREE SCHOOLS 2 months ago

remember that folks when you vote

• Mubi 2 months ago

Mahama? Never again

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Sir i see you being Sworn-In come January 2025.

• .com 2 months ago

May be for his last visit.

• Mahama must think and talk wisely 2 months ago

Even in opposition, see the luxury of Mahama arrival. This should tell Ghanaian of who Mahama is.

Nothing for the country, all to myself, family and followers.

Ghanaians should be wise in voting their next leaders.

• Hajia Koko 2 months ago

Are you wise in following that abominable Kyebi wee smoker who could only get a miserable 3rd class at Legon in 1968? You are so stupid you still believe that Akuffo Addo is a lawyer. Apuuuuuu

• Useless talks 2 months ago

As if nana Addo came with troski and has given the country everything. We are the problems not the politicians. Sometimes we fool too much. Just because u are born into a party does not mean u don’t have sense. Just look at ...

• Tom 2 months ago

Wei y3 news mtcheeew

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

JDM, Join Democratic Movement 2024, vote NDC, vote John Mahama for development and peace IshiaAlla

• Spio 2 months ago

John mahama is a very cheap guy

• What about your father? 2 months ago

Ofuii

• Gustavo 2 months ago

Triumphant entry into parliament. No shakky

• Koo Kum 2 months ago

First appearance at the past 6 or 7 SONA with Nana Addo as president. He would not have attended if it wasn't an election year. He indeed knows that Ghanains have short memories and will not remember his " disrespectful" beh ...

• Kingsley 2 months ago

To Mr. Mahama Ghanaians you think have short memories all the time. You have snubbed President Akuffo Addo state of nation address since 2017, we are in the election year and think you can turn up to convince voters to vote f ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Ghanaweb most Ghanaians care less about this useless odwanfunu Mahama. Why disturb us with news about him

• Priyanka 2 months ago

You lie bad! Mahama the Warrior keeps giving you morons sleepless nights, but you can hide anywhere

• A VOTE 4 NDC AND MAHAMA IS AN END FOR FREE SCHOOLS 2 months ago

IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT YOU ALL NEED TO REMMBER THAT

• Ernest 2 months ago

Mahama has no brains to rule Ghana and he has old thinking

• Diallo 2 months ago

Your stupid and mentally disabled Kyebi chimpanzee is known for speaking foolishly with Anlo Chiefs, Kwabre Chiefs, Mepe Chiefs, and Ekumfi Chiefs.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Here comes the King whether the kookoase nkurasefuo likes it or not

• Koppong 2 months ago

This posture should not Ghanaians elect you, I thought you would ride tricycle

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Was Mahama not drunk when he went there? Just curious.

• TJ 2 months ago

Mahama acting like president elect. Election is like soccer you can’t proclaim a winner until the final whistle is blown.