You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 26Article 1918793

NPP youth organiser goes vulgar on Fifi Kwetey, declares 'war of insults' on NDC

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID

• The DON 2 months ago

This Salam guy has no integrity whatsoever.

• Asma Kenti 2 months ago

Nonsense, hate and evil Fifi Kwetey

• Rex 2 months ago

Let's even assume without admitting Fiifi Kwetey wronged and so this guy is describing him as a crazy person,you that is sane,that has bn taught from kindergarten to wherever u got to in education,that u correct mistakes but ...

• Nana Akosua 2 months ago

Yes Sir

• NPP and their supported are fools 2 months ago

NPP has failed so shut up..... exchange rate, fuel price, Ball of Kenkey, utility bills, debt exchange, pensioners cash , Hair cut. NPP Leader are criminals.....

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Bawuliar is an expert in insulting, lying and ridiculing.

• Dan 2 months ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT ALSO BEING YOUTH ORGANIZER OF A POLITICAL PARTY. AND OF COURSE HE HAS TO BELONG TO THE PIGGY PIGS FRATERNITY. WHICH GROUP OF STUPID, EVIL AND CRIMINAL CREATURES INSULT AND DENIGRATE MORE THAN THE NPP? AFTER ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana is ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.

• MARIO ROMANO 2 months ago

STUPID FAKE ASS STUPID JOY ON THE LOOSE AGAIN AS P DJAMGBE

• Oprege 2 months ago

It’s about time the NPP starts fighting the P/NDC morons , Mahama and his bunch they can just insult their way to power

FOOOL... Go and fight the economy you have messed up .... Lol

• Koliko 2 months ago

Stupid dirty fool. He looks like a drunkard or drug addict. Osafo marfo who told Mahama that he shouldn’t be president because he’s from the the so called resourceful region.

NPP has failed so shut up..... exchange rate, fuel price, Ball of Kenkey, utility bills, debt exchange, pensioners cash , Hair cut. NPP Leader are criminals.....

• Kofi 2 months ago

This is nonsensical. Is Northern Region a tribe or an ethnic group?
    Small boys in politics won't read and learn. They just open their stinky mouths to talk.

• Okyere 2 months ago

You are very foolish...let your father do politics because he is a grown up man

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Look at the one talking what did borrowmialiar told the people of the North in 2016 and 2020. Bawumia is a certified lair. He claims he is a mere driver's mate is it not a lie

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

FSHS is waiting to admit you with open arms.

• Vox Populi 2 months ago

We're you not in this country Bawumia was insulting John Mahama, Amisah Attah and all NDC functionaries? That is how disgraceful Bawumia is

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

Ofui go and ask your stupid useless father at home

• jesus 2 months ago

FIFI KWETEY GIVES ONE SPEECH AND EVERYBODY IN THE NPP IS SCATTERING FOR INDIVIDUAL REPLY! SURE SEEMS A PARTY OF INDIVIDUALS WITH NO COHESION. NO WONDER EVERYBODY IN THIS PARTY THINKS HE OR SHE HAS ARRIVED!

• Okyere 2 months ago

You ndc guys are very stupid

• jesus 2 months ago

NOT LIKE YOUR DIMWIT PARENTS THOUGH, BECAUSE WE ARE SMARTLY STUPID AND CAN TEACH YOU A THING OR TWO!

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 2 months ago

MASA ,MASA GO AND SOLVE AKOMFEM WAR PROBLEMS AT THE NORTH THERE AND STOP STUPIDITY HERE

• WaLL 2 months ago

You don’t worry Akuffo Addo stealing all our money leaving our road hospitals rotten you don’t worry?

• Batuta 2 months ago

Fifi Kwetey is a Togolese bastard and not a proper Ghanaian. He is suffering from inferiority complex.

• Sam 2 months ago

Batuta, another stupid NPP foolish soldier displaying his low IQ

• SAM 2 months ago

SAM WOYAJEEE

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

Some useless fool is insulting a credible person like Bawumiah and instead of you giving it to the thief, womaniser, and drunkard mahama you are here giving warnings.

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

How does this Batuta bat feel when farmers in the savanna belt were lied to that each village was gonna have a dam for all year round farming? Aren't you ashamed for paying blind loyalty after all the schooling you got? BAWUM ...

• Ernest 2 months ago

Batuta which town in Togo does he come from? Aboa be kwa.

• Prince Bagnaba Mba 2 months ago

You are absolutely correct. He is still living in the Eyadema days of RPT.Propaganda jubilation. He should be careful if not his bosom harambee mentality will create confusion and he will escape to his home country.

• Pound for pound 2 months ago

Do you really want to do that, because the things you will hear about Samira the slay queen, Bawumia and Akuffo Addo will not be good for your campaign so my brother, kindly let the cobra sleep.

• Bili 2 months ago

Please with all this threats, the fact still remain the same, which is Borrowmia is not only a disgrace to the north as Fifii put but to the entire country, Master we are tired of NPP lies and deceit, what is wrong with the w ...

• Nii 2 months ago

John Mahama is a carbon atom, useless ex-President in the history of Ghana

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Nii,You don’t worry about Akuffo Addo and his family stealing our money..Akuffo Adoo secretly divert $48mL to all African games coming in March.He then secretly forced BOST,GNPC,TOR and Ghana Gas’s to donate $500,000.00 ...

• Nuhu Mohammed 2 months ago

If you are looking for a useless leader then you go for bawumia and his boss

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

THIS IS THE VERY APOGEE OF npp's DESPERATION!!! IT'S VERY UNTHINKABLE TO DECLARE SUCH STUPIDITY OF A WAR OF INSULTS NOW BECOS npp people STARTED THAT KIND OF FOOLISHNESS ON RAWLINGS. IT'S VERY SILLY TO START CRYING LIKE A SPO ...

• Nii 2 months ago

John Mahama is a carbon atom, useless ex-President ever in Ghana

• Bob P. 2 months ago

That shameless idiot should bring it on. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google simple Quest ...

• Nii 2 months ago

Is your Auntie who is not normal

• FTT 2 months ago

Fiifi kwetey must apologise to DR BAWUMIA now.

• Ben 2 months ago

Yes, Bawumia must apologise first. If you cannot stand the heat, don't start the fire

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

Npp party is full of fools, gyimie nkoaa. Mustafa, you and bahumia are more than disgrace to the northerners

• laari namteeb 2 months ago

with due respect this insults sent ndc to opposition,history is repeating itself

• Addo Kodah 2 months ago

Who doesn't know BAWULIAR or LIARMIA? - the worst liar in the whole world. He has lied into prominence and taken the title. Liarmia!!! - no size when it comes to telling lies. Champion liar!!!!

• Nii 2 months ago

Even a 2 year old child will not talk like this ,fool

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Aaron Bushnell, a US airforce officer, has died protesting against racist zionist state of Israel's genocidal enterprise in Palestine. May he rest in peace.

• godfather 2 months ago

You were already vulgar and it's not the truth as stated by fifi that is going to animate your vulgarity.

• Fire in Soweto 2 months ago

He should tell us why a village fool destroying water bodies like farting Wontumi is a leader in NPP

• Okyere 2 months ago

Foolish talk...ghanaweb is a disgrace

• Mohamed Awudu 2 months ago

You are all fools and none of you deserves to lead a certain group of people. Animals like you. Do you think Ghana is for ndc or npp ?

• Gabby O Darko 2 months ago

You are a frustrated NPP goat. Try to say the truth small and leave Tordia Fiifi alone.

• Sul 2 months ago

I STILL WONDER WHY HUMAN BEINGS VOTE FOR THIS NPP..... WE WILL RATHER INSULT YOU FOR FIFI STUPID BOY

• Nii 2 months ago

@sul,do you think before talking?
    Another Opposition awaits the NDC again

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Primitivity at its peak. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• ALRIGHT 2 months ago

YOU MUSTAPHA YOU WERE SO TINY THAN IAM BUT LOOK AT YOU NOW BECAUSE OF THE STOLEN YOU ALSO GOT SOME SEE YOUR .

• Ayensu 2 months ago

If NPP can elect a global liar like Bawuliar as flagbearer, how dare you talk of Fifi as general secretary. Apuuh!

• Nii 2 months ago

Fiifi is from Togo ,Kofi Ademu is from Ivory coast and John is baked bread,

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Sich an idiot is the Party youth Organizer

• Gyimi Bawumia 2 months ago

NPP has become a party of jokers and fools.How easily they forget their backward, intimidating and insults behavior. Who is Bawumia??? FiiFi speaks the truth and NPP go bonkers!!.Yes, Bawumia is a deceptive person, a liar, an ...

• Now Now 2 months ago

Where were you when Kyei Mensah Bonus and other leading members of NPP were saying it's the turn of the NORTH. The need for the NPP to do away with the AKAN tag etc. Bawumia was PRESENTED adorned in TRIBE and GEOPOLITICS

• Joe 2 months ago

Look at his cheeks like bofrot kwasia kwa. We are prepared NPPigs

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 months ago

Massa, what you are doing and what you claimed is doing, tell me the difference. Think about how you will alleviate the hardship on Ghanaians and leave Fiifi alone. Disappointed people. December 7 is just around the corner.

• Kosi 2 months ago

Empty baboon talk

• Mary 2 months ago

No single person in that party is sensible from mahama, chairman, Gs, jane opoku agyeman to their last fool soldiers. A bunch of remnants and fools.

• Nii 2 months ago

Yes they don't think before they talk ,no measurements,just like that

• Akan 2 months ago

NDC will taste their own medicine and see how it feels like.

• BOYIIMEN 2 months ago

Salaam Mustapha you're such an idiotic fool, You this imbecile disrespected President John Evans Atta Mills and veep Amisah Atta when they were alive, you called them all sort of name so what moral right do have to declare wa ...

• Mary 2 months ago

I find it difficult to process the thought why mahama, fiifi fifitor kwetey, asiedu nketia, samuel gyemfi and the entire ndc stock kept on spewing lies from the past to this present day but do not feel ashamed. This unenviab ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Mary,Bawumia and Mahama who is honest ..The whole Ghana even little kids know Bawumia being lying about his gov’t he sit as EMT leader,calling himself Drivers mate,aren’t you ashame of him,Supervising billions of Dallas ...

• John 2 months ago

Man please don’t be mind you are there when Bawumia was calling then ruling president has incompetent president where were you.Please we can be mind than you can .ok

• Kookontc 2 months ago

Npp foc ni gyimii ni nkwasiasem. Ken said it I did not

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

Ah but Bawumia is liar. He lied about the exchange rate, lied about the cape coast airport, lied about sky trains, lied about not going to IMF. Who are you to defend this liar. You don't even sound like a normal being. You ar ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

I think Fifi Kwetey is wasting so much time. How comes you think about a driver's mate who collapsed the economy and tried to blame it on his master. He forgets to understand that whatever mate decides with respect to the pas ...

• Edem Shakespeare 2 months ago

Fiifi is an asset to Ghana and to Africa.

• Opoku 2 months ago

When they were insulting mahama where were u .

• Kwame 2 months ago

Bring it on we are ready.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Yes, is because you n your party NPP has no message.
    That is your frustration. Where u not in this country and that your idiot Bawumia n his useless wife with aim insulting Mahatma

• Kwame 2 months ago

Yes, is because you n your party NPP has no message.
    That is your frustration. Were u not in this country and that your idiot Bawumia n his useless wife with no aim insulting Mahatma

This monkey is a BITCH

• KkingsKing 2 months ago

Hay you swine, where were ou when your fulani girl was raining insults in JDM? This is the first time ever Ghana set such a record by allowing two autistic or moron guys to occupied our highest throne. Nsuo mma Addo Dankwa an ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

NPP is a party of fools. Animals

• Nii 2 months ago

NDC is an occultist party,animal farm party

Wu y3 Kwasia papapa

• KKN 2 months ago

WHEN YOUR ARE LOSING YOU WANT THE TO FIGHT STUPID DAM FOOL THEY WILL USE YOU & DUMP YOU

• Vandal 2 months ago

Fiifi Kwetey is togolese..From Aneho

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

SIGN OF DEFEAT AWAITS NPP. WHICH INSULTS DID YOU NPP IDIOTS NOT GIVE TO MAHAMA, ATTA MILLS AND AMISSAH ARTHUR?

• Kwame k 2 months ago

But it's a fact that Bawumia is a liar,the npp man can even go to Google and search for who is the biggest liar in ghana and see if Bawumia name will not pops up.

• ELL JAY 2 months ago

See this foolish Salam,oh because your stomach is full so you can just come and say rubbish,Bawumia is the biggest liar Ghana has ever seen.How much is a dollar today?

• Kwaku Obeng 2 months ago

He was one time Propaganda Secretary of the NDC.
    All he knows is how to insult. Can the NDC tell the who in the NDC has achieved as much as Dr. Bawumia

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

Bawumia is a pathological liar.
    Where is the Cape Coast airport?

• Nii 2 months ago

Go and ask Your mother

• Gladstone Sawyerr 2 months ago

What's your level of education you do not sound intelligent at all.Are you an ass licker of the app?

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Unlike the NDC, the NPP leadership is mostly composed of distinguished and high-achieving personnel. Mustapha should, therefore, not allow himself to be dragged into gutters by such shameless and inglorious activities of the ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

They all empty heads PhD holders.Mostly are purchased degrees!!

• BA 2 months ago

We have heard worse insults from NPP communicators over and over so Salam should spare us the hypocrisy

• WaLL 2 months ago

You guys should stop fooling .Time of invading courtrooms are over!!

• NNN 2 months ago

Fiifi Kwetey is a fool,but this current NPP lost every shred of integrity.the sad thing is the younger ones like Mustapha,Sammy awuku,oppong Nkrumah,Eugene Arhin,Nii Teiko etc are more corrupt than the old guards ,Ghanaian yo ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

You call yourself Jesus and couldn't behave like JESUS. Stupid fool. You sit in the comfort of your home and spew nonsense. A big buffoon like you. Gyimifoo

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Gone are the days when you can say what you want and still get elected not this time NDC is still living in the past insults is their order of the day keep insulting people Fifi Kwetey the train has left the station with out ...

• Vivacious 2 months ago

This is what Sammy Gyamfi and some members of the NDC do which makes the NDC not attractive and looses them vote. NPP better stop this hooligan or your party will suffer the same fate.

• Kobby 2 months ago

Fiifi kwetey has finally met his meter. Let him bring it on.

• Batuta 2 months ago

Either Fifi Kwetey is on drugs or his preparing the grounds for NDC to declare war on Ghanaians when they lose the elections.

• James 2 months ago

See this idiot, what does he knows about politics?

• Addo 2 months ago

If you are an educated Northerner or Voltarian and you allow Fifi Kwetey to influence you then your education has no value and you are an educated fool.