TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Don't be silly, Franklin. You are one of those idiotically idiots who whitewashed that greedy scammer to deplete our coffers.
Asiamah 1 year ago
Nonsense, hate and evil, Franklin Cudjoe and his entourage .
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Who gives a hoot about what this man thinks of our President?
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
BAWULIAR HAS INHERITED THIS DISEASE
Larbi 1 year ago
Cudjoe, but you have never seen anything good about Akufo Addo and his government before?
Nobody also takes your serious because you have lost your credibility
Cudjoe, but you have never seen anything good about Akufo Addo and his government before?
Joe 1 year ago
And Bawuliar too
BLIND STOOGGIES 1 year ago
You may be disappointed but his good legacy will be trumpeted sf[er his exit. He has done much at least Free SHS and COVID-19 management.
Donatus 1 year ago
You are right, 8 years of wasteful trial yet aren't seen naught!
Fianyo, 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, but who takes you seriously ? Tweaa. There are millions of very objective, level headed people who appreciate the President and what he has done for the country. Franklin Cudjoe, that boy in your village who had zero chance of admission at Prempeh College or Achimota is now in an elite school because of FHS. So who cares if you and your inklings with your jaundice eyes don’t appreciate Nana Addo and take him seriously.
For 5 years Ghana was plunged into darkness and slept in darkness and you prefer to take Mr Dumsor ex-incompetent president seriously? You are a confused person Franklin Cudjoe.
Jibril 1 year ago
Who cares, loud mouth?
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Real thinktanks don't speak like that. I no longer take you, Fraklin Cudjoe, seriously either. You speak like an opinion leader who speaks without substance.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
attoh gbadegbe 1 year ago
of course, you are not a politician.
Apologise 1 year ago
I'm pretty sure Mr. Franklin Cudjoe doesn't take anything he says himself serious
Sage 1 year ago
Look at his ugly stupid Ewe face like an Ayigbe idol.
Who cares ?
A foolish nonentity like you.
Who cares ?
Matey 1 year ago
He does not mean what he says.
Edem 1 year ago
This hog and his cohorts, particularly Bright Simons paraded as think-tank intellectuals, until time exposed their emptiness, and their real mischievous intent. Today, they are worst than serial callers, thank God, critical, sound and logical thinkers don't take them serious anymore.
Yaw nketia 1 year ago
Who are you?
Mary 1 year ago
That really is your own headache and cup of tea. Just explain to Ghanaians the 24 hr economy balderdash. It is said that "the opinion of 10,000 people is valueless if none of them knows next to nothing about the subject". That is Franklin Cudjoe and his ndc folks. Bole cow dung is even better than the dump mahama.
Nee 1 year ago
Who cares about your disappointment. We all know you are piss off all because the man you called friend did not give you free monies.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
So you see the potency of Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP deceit and political chicanery? You Franklin were at the forefront of this subterfuge with the use of your IMANI platform as a launchpad for mis/disinformation. What happened to the 40 member forex committee set up to investigate the depreciation of the Cedi in 2019? Had Covid struck then? Yet you sat at high table with them, to attribute all our sufferings and economic mess to Covid/Russian-Ukraine war. If you took Akufo-Addo seriously then, why not now? S3 )de aw) wani? The old man be mafia dread. Borrowing from Nana Buor; if Akufo-Addo goes to heaven, then God has cheated.
Thinking allowed 1 year ago
You are very late we saw it long ago
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Nana addo is a con man and very deadly
Sage 1 year ago
Do you take your useless father serious ?
Uncouth Ewe idiot.
Look at his dirty face.
Uncouth Ewe idiot.
Look at his dirty face.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION CLEARING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
Fredua 1 year ago
Better than your family
Funny World 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe there are millions of Ghanaians whose lives have been touched by Nana Addo through free SHS, good roads and other social amenities, especially those in the Volta region. So, if you as an individual don't believe in Nana Addo, is no news at all. Cudjoe you can take anything from Mahama, that is, from his vague 24hr economy that he even cannot explain to his ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete'' to '' nkokɔbuo nketenkete''. Again, you have no problem to side him for cancelling the WASSE results if he is voted into power as he claimed that the invigilators connived with the students to cheat at the examination centers. Again, you can support him to cancel the free SHS, because he has stated categorically that if the program deserves GHC 2.billion, he wouldn't invest that amount if he had it, meaning he would cancel the free SHS program. You can indeed also believe him of being a dead goat and that's nobody's damn business.
Joy 1 year ago
He is a man with of stupidities and lies on his tongue. Nana addo and mahama and bawumia are the same politicians. Non of them is correct
Power 1 year ago
It's pathetic.
Hmmmmm
We're finished
It's pathetic.
Hmmmmm
We're finished
Old Player 1 year ago
Is your personal business and he is the President.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Not only you. Most Ghanaians hate him to the core for messing up the country. Very much vindictive and a renowned destroyer with impunity. Highly corrupt and grossly incompetent
Nana 1 year ago
Who does this man take seriously in this world but himself? He has this grandiose delusion of self importance about him. He should give us a break.
Nana 1 year ago
I do think no one also take you and your Bright serious
Clefto 1 year ago
My brother Franklin, you have delayed. I really saw it coming when he was drinking Kalipo on a trotro. Since that comic act, I never took the president serious nor give my heart to all rubbish.
I really regretted exchanging ... read full comment
My brother Franklin, you have delayed. I really saw it coming when he was drinking Kalipo on a trotro. Since that comic act, I never took the president serious nor give my heart to all rubbish.
I really regretted exchanging my coloured television for a black-white television. I knew very well from that comic act that our would be president was lying through his teeth.
Yaw 1 year ago
Posterity will judge Akuffo-Addo very kindly and objectively.
The evidence on which that judgement will be based is abundant and incontrovertible.
Free ShS for more than 1m people.
Rapid medical supplies delivery via drone ... read full comment
The evidence on which that judgement will be based is abundant and incontrovertible.
Rapid medical supplies delivery via drones
Quality STEM education
Massive mordenisation via digitalsation and ID system
Massive Road and rail infrastructure.
And a lot more
Thanks
James 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, you are an idiot that's why you don't take anything Akuffo Addo says seriously. You are full of hatred and bitter, therefore you can't think properly, I hope it doesn't affect your brain.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Who the care?
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
No wonder your wife doesn't respect you anymore?
Tell us, what is it (mahama john ) coming to do in just 4 years as it says four years is too small for a president in Ghana.
Cudjo, your mouth be l8ke pick axe
Tell us, what is it (mahama john ) coming to do in just 4 years as it says four years is too small for a president in Ghana.
PAULO 1 year ago
Do you think Ghanaians take you, Franklin Cudjoe, seriously? You must be living in a fool's paradise.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
It's your problem Franklin. You van take poison or leave Ghana.
You have multitude with you on this one, Franklin
And Bawuliar too
Franklin Cudjoe, but who takes you seriously ? Tweaa. There are millions of very objective, level headed people who appreciate the President and what he has done for the country. Franklin Cudjoe, that boy in your village wh ...
Who cares, loud mouth?
Who cares ?
This hog and his cohorts, particularly Bright Simons paraded as think-tank intellectuals, until time exposed their emptiness, and their real mischievous intent. Today, they are worst than serial callers, thank God, critical, ...
Who are you?
That really is your own headache and cup of tea. Just explain to Ghanaians the 24 hr economy balderdash. It is said that "the opinion of 10,000 people is valueless if none of them knows next to nothing about the subject". T ...
So you see the potency of Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP deceit and political chicanery? You Franklin were at the forefront of this subterfuge with the use of your IMANI platform as a launchpad for mis/disinformation. What happene ...
Uncouth Ewe idiot.
Look at his dirty face.
Better than your family
Franklin Cudjoe there are millions of Ghanaians whose lives have been touched by Nana Addo through free SHS, good roads and other social amenities, especially those in the Volta region. So, if you as an individual don't beli ...
It's pathetic.
Hmmmmm
We're finished
I really regretted exchanging ...
Rapid medical supplies delivery via drone ...
Who the care?