Martin is not a material person like most ashantes. He doesn't give a fork about your luxurious cars and houses and designer dresses. He is a proper human being, with high standards and dignity. Look at an old man like akuffo addo hiring a jet for 20,000 euros an hour when his country was in a recession. Useless people!
Cc 1 year ago
Another inferior low life.You cant live without talking about Asantes....for ever living in your empty head rent free
Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago
No one can call Martin Amidu konogo kaya. It would be GARGANTUAN underestimation. This idiot says mahama is going to stand for elections so even though he is Gov oFF 1 no prosecution for Airbus. Now same idiot is saying Addo 1 feet knows he has lethal information . In other words he is aware of crimes committed by the addo gov. As a citizen, is he not supposed to report such things? So effectively amidu the weasel, is playing politics with crime. He thinks rawlings is a saint . Amidu is just an idiot and please if any politician should be blacklisted by journalist, it's useless konogo kayaman martin alidu. Boney lee
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
He is also an INCOMPETENT FOOL
Fuseini 1 year ago
Tsweaaaa!!!!
You do not have no nothing.
You have already done you worst and it did not amount to nothing. So what else do you have to make you lethal. At your age you are still doing propaganda.
Tsweaaaa!!!!
You have already done you worst and it did not amount to nothing. So what else do you have to make you lethal. At your age you are still doing propaganda.
UsT 1 year ago
If can't do fokooo, dare him! Your corrupt party would all trumble down! Dare him!
Dare who, the INCOMPETENT FOOL? The man with 'big words' is an empty suit. He has nothing to tell.
Gpk 1 year ago
I want to see when Martin Amidu proposes a solution to something. He knows how everything is wrong but has never shown how to fix anything. When given the opportunity, he fails.
Martin Amidu, the incompetent fool is all hat and no cattle. The man is just an attention seeker. The poor man suffers from ADHS.
Jibril 1 year ago
Perfectly said.
Nana1 1 year ago
This country the cowards are too many why waiting tell us what you know so Ghanaians may form inform decision as to who to vote for.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves
NPP thieves
Quophi 1 year ago
you had a chance to make a difference, you chickened out like the coward you are. all you know is empty threats, how lethal were you when you were standing as a vice presidential candidate? empty talk from a spent cartridge.
Jb 1 year ago
Listen to the man who ran away from work thinking Ghanaians care about what he is going to say nonsense
Awiak 1 year ago
He didn't ran away from work, just didn't want to be associated with corrupt and u patriotic crooks.
Sanya 1 year ago
This man must spare us his noisy tantrums. This is a failed SP who was unable to investigate and prosecute any public or private servant in any corruption deal with all the resources and law at his disposal. His interviews and write-ups are public documents and any one can quote them. The biggest mistake Nana Addo made was to appoint him as SP. Little did Nana,Addo know he gave a dagger to his secret and fiercest political enemy ,not opponent, who did not hesitate to stab him in the back.
Awiak 1 year ago
He didn't fail,just didn't want to work with discreats!
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Verbose, senseless and annoying Amidu should shut the hell up.
Abena 1 year ago
Idiot you can say anything you want
Ato 1 year ago
Others also know some secrets about you and your party. Secrets in government are no news. If you don't want anyone to reference you as far as our political discourse is concerned, then you too keep quiet about our political issues. Enough of your threat
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
You can’t be anything more than an old demented irrelevant fool. Put a stop to your stupid and idiotic effusions.
Sammy 1 year ago
This Oldman crackhead should stop his crazy behavior. You are too old to doing what you are doing. You could never held a job in your life sense you became a politician. Because you smoke to much weed and act or talk foolish to your bosses and up being fired or fire yourself. You did that to Atta Mills and Nana. You were smoking wee at Bawku secondary school with six formers. It wasn’t a secret. Late NDE ( Ndabugfd) advised you then to quit the weed smoking but you never listen to him You listen to nobody even including your family. Your children look and allow you to enjoy your we because you never listen. People are asking why your children can’t stop you from wee and making public epistles. Your behavior clearly shows you have mental issues. You are too old to be doing the senseless talk and epistles you put out there in the media. What have they accomplished, nothing. You need stay quiet in your home and enjoy your weed smoking and stop disgracing yourself in public. Too old for that.
Sammy 1 year ago
This Oldman crackhead should stop his crazy behavior. You are too old to doing what you are doing. You could never hold a job in your life since you became a politician. Because you smoke to much weed and act or talk foolish to your bosses and you end being fired or fire yourself. Atta mills fired you as attorney general and you fired yourself as SP after realizing that you could not even prosecute a fly.
You’re too old to be doing what you’re doing. You did all you can but nana stayed on as president of ghana. Stay home and enjoy your weed. Oldman
PAULO 1 year ago
Yes, you have already shown how lethal you can be ! The level of ingratitude you have displayed to Prez Akufo-Addo in appointing you to the high office of Special Prosecutor bears ample testimony to how lethal you can be. It looks like the best you can do as a high profile public servant is to release ''secrets'' about the government that gave you the opportunity to serve the people. Go ahead ! We cannot wait to hear those damaging secrets !
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 year ago
Amidu is what is described as drained brain. He has nothing to offer any longer. He can only issue hollow threats. He should give us a break.
Jibril 1 year ago
You did your worst in 2020 and nothing change. To hell with your useless, self-seeking threats. You are history.
dashiki 1 year ago
haahahahahahahahaha
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Write your comment Amidu talks too much! Talking does not solve problems.He should give us brake-aba!
KWAME OSEBO TIA. 1 year ago
FINE GO AND FIGHT FOR PUTIN THEN.
Paa Kofi 1 year ago
Your lethal but afraid to priest Mahama as you’re in bed with him.
Joe 1 year ago
Pls more fire against Bawuliar
FTT 1 year ago
Amidu has no credibility in Ghana politics.
Nana 1 year ago
OOOOO MARTIN CAN YOU GO TO HOSPITAL FOR SOMEONE TO CHECK ON YOU PLEASE I LOVE YOU. IT LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE HAVING A PROBLEM. THE FAMILY HAVE TO COME IN
Koo 1 year ago
Be,be be be be be be
Brempong 1 year ago
Blabbering, if you gat something to say which will benefit us why shelve it or say unless you are tempted before, ridiculous
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Martin, you can't do foko
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Herh Amidu Kaiser! Amidu Kaiser!! Amidu Kaiser!!! How many times have I called you? You are nothing but a pathetic hypocrite if you are privy to damning secrets of BOTH governments and are hesitating to disclose. Don't you tout yourself as an ardent anti-graft campaigner? And you don't think sitting on indicting secret undermines the very principled position you espouse? No. This man has been compromised.
Open mind 1 year ago
When Mahama speaks NPP and its foot soldiers shake. Now Amidu as about to start talking they are scared stiff. This Akufo Addo NPP is the worst government in Ghana ever. Shame on them.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
I am so disappointed that Narcissistic Martin Amidu has carried his ttile of the most foolish demented adult in Ghana from the year 2023. Well done. kepp on fooling Martin Amidu. Stick to Pito . Drug and western alcohol abuse is not good for you old man.
Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS MAN. THE WHOLE SENIOR ADVOCATER, COMMENTING ON HOW LETHAL YOU ARE?
Peter Asem 1 year ago
Cry our beloved country. Intellectuals like these who are hungry for power are our worst enemies. Such toxic influences. Is that the only the supposedly wise senior statesman can contribute in his old age to the advancement of our young democracy, administering the lethal injection for the destruction of the two main political parties in Ghana who have sheperded our democracy. You think crudely destroying ourselves and encouraging young people to lose hope is what modern nation building is all about? What will we the youth gain from such fake rigtheousness. Its a pity when I hear who help build this nation through difficult times give up on us in difficult times and prefer to incite chaos. At least we have peace and live in a democratic country despite its flaws. Not every country in our region even have the opportunity to vote every 4 years to change their leaders, for better or for worse. Can you imagine our fate with such and angry, greed and fatalistic educated elite who have gone political and tribal insane. Do you know how long the advanced democracies took to develop, centuries not decades. We are advancing in development regime after regime, transition after transition. We indeed have a short memory. Instead of focusing on our significant achievement over a relatively short time, despite bitter political rivalry and self destruction fueled by vulgar politicians and closet tribalists as their favourite sport. The masses are being deceived and confused in a deadly struggle for political power. Instead of being told the truth about the fundamental cause of our continued under development and why each ambitious regime starts well but eventually fails. Until the structure of the economy changes stability will not last. That is bare truth. As for corruption and crime, every country has it and fights. There is no country or regime with zero corruption. Didnt we shot the Generals by firing squad only to find that what we condemned as corrupt and callously killed for was just chicken change compared to the high crimes that followed.
This man can do no fokob, just big big english
Martin is not a material person like most ashantes. He doesn't give a fork about your luxurious cars and houses and designer dresses. He is a proper human being, with high standards and dignity. Look at an old man like akuff ...
No one can call Martin Amidu konogo kaya. It would be GARGANTUAN underestimation. This idiot says mahama is going to stand for elections so even though he is Gov oFF 1 no prosecution for Airbus. Now same idiot is saying Addo ...
Tsweaaaa!!!!
Perfectly said.
Bullshit
NPP thieves
This man must spare us his noisy tantrums. This is a failed SP who was unable to investigate and prosecute any public or private servant in any corruption deal with all the resources and law at his disposal. His interviews an ...
Others also know some secrets about you and your party. Secrets in government are no news. If you don't want anyone to reference you as far as our political discourse is concerned, then you too keep quiet about our political ...
This Oldman crackhead should stop his crazy behavior. You are too old to doing what you are doing. You could never held a job in your life sense you became a politician. Because you smoke to much weed and act or talk foolish ...
This Oldman crackhead should stop his crazy behavior. You are too old to doing what you are doing. You could never hold a job in your life since you became a politician. Because you smoke to much weed and act or talk foolish ...
Yes, you have already shown how lethal you can be ! The level of ingratitude you have displayed to Prez Akufo-Addo in appointing you to the high office of Special Prosecutor bears ample testimony to how lethal you can be. It ...
haahahahahahahahaha
Be,be be be be be be
Herh Amidu Kaiser! Amidu Kaiser!! Amidu Kaiser!!! How many times have I called you? You are nothing but a pathetic hypocrite if you are privy to damning secrets of BOTH governments and are hesitating to disclose. Don't you to ...
I am so disappointed that Narcissistic Martin Amidu has carried his ttile of the most foolish demented adult in Ghana from the year 2023. Well done. kepp on fooling Martin Amidu. Stick to Pito . Drug and western alcohol abuse ...
Cry our beloved country. Intellectuals like these who are hungry for power are our worst enemies. Such toxic influences. Is that the only the supposedly wise senior statesman can contribute in his old age to the advancement o ...