You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 24Article 1918469

‘I will give it to you well well if you make a mistake and approach me' – Ken Agyapong warns ‘traitor’ NPP MPs

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

TIME FOR GHANA-BARK-ATHON

Let's forget about Guinness-a-Thons and just have a contest between Hawa Koomson and Ken Agyapong to see who can bark the loudest.

• Osinachi 3 months ago

Do it hon.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Good one Ex-Pope. Woye Pope ampa. 2 mad people made to sort each other out. I remember mahatma made desouso the bleached woman some coordinator of something and we were all surprised but she was better than hawa who has been ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Karma is dealing ruthlessly with Kennedy Agyapong for all the fabricated lies he told about Mahama, his family and his appointees. May be he can start committing suicide he vowed to if Ibrahim Mahama does not go to jail.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

That contest would be interesting but l think Ken will win. Let the contest go on and broadcast it live.

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

IF NOBODY APPROACHES KENNEDY AGYEPONG, THE WORLD WILL NOT COME TO AN END...AAABA!...IS HE GOD?...TWEAA.

• A fool 3 months ago

That man is a fool. The reason why he talks likewise.

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

CAN'T ANYBODY TELL THIS FOOL HE IS A FOOL? HAABA!

• Vox Populi 3 months ago

Who is talking about Mahama or Bawumia here Are you so stupid ?

• Paul 3 months ago

You be stupid to think bawumia is not corrupt. Wait untill 7th Dec 2024,you see your stupidity!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Ken, give the wotowoto..Go & pray today but taking ACTION is what God expects. Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issu ...

• Ezonor 3 months ago

That party is full of traitors.Ken should have known this. Since pre-independence, they have been sabotaging Ghana and Ghanaians

• Xo Xo 3 months ago

*GOD IN HIS WISDOM PROVIDED US WITH FREE AIR TO BREATH. IF NOT LIKE THE RICH WILL BLUFF PAPA*

• they say they say 3 months ago

Watch npp go down in flames after the election, aahhahahaaa

• Fiifi Acquah 3 months ago

Kennedy is still and he's targeting the wrong people ,please direct your anger to that fake pastor who prophesied that you could be president of Ghana knowing very well that you do not have what it takes to be a president

• Fredo 3 months ago

@ fifii tell me what it takes for someone to be come a president of Ghana...... Modea gyimie no aaa

In modern Democracy, a President needs to be diplomatic, respectful, not to talk anyhow, and not a braggart. The President should be well loved and should not think he can buy his way to Power. Ken lacks most of these.
    If K ...

• Check 3 months ago

Is Donald Trump a diploma president

No Trump is not diplomatic. That is why he was impeached and is now facing many criminal and civil charges some of which are felonies in USA Courts. Are you aware of the Millions of Dollars he has been fined to pay? Even then ...

• Paul 3 months ago

It akuffo addo diplomatic? Useless analogy!

• Londoner 3 months ago

Fredo, have you read Frank's response to you? Why resort to insults when having a debate? Most people love Ken for his philanthropic activities but he, without a question, lacks the calmness and composure of a presidential ma ...

• Opoku 3 months ago

@Fredo.Fiifi is right.It takes a lot to be President and Kennedy has none of the characteristics to be one.He has no self discipline, he is a braggart,he insults anybody whom he disagree with and last but not the least he tal ...

• Osei 3 months ago

You said it all my brother, I saw the same

• Fiifi Acquah 3 months ago

Kennedy is still angry

• AK 3 months ago

But he was also attacking Bawumia left right center but the little that went against him he is still crying over it.

• Kwame 3 months ago

It was narrated from 'Ali (dic al 5, that he said:
    The Messenger of Allah (*) sent me to a black slave woman of his who had committed zina, to carry out the hadd punishment of flogging on her, I found that she was still blee ...

• HOW LONG DO YOU WANT TO REMAIN IGNORANT? 3 months ago

What is wrong with my fellow black Africans who follow religions from their fellow men in the middle East? You are so lazy you always prefer what someone has already created for you! In this day and age when there is so much ...

• KY 3 months ago

Instead of changing your violent character and hope that you may have a chance to lead your party, you are still in your bad old self. Mr. always RIGHT

• Aware 3 months ago

Foolish Man Let Us Have Our Peace Wei, You Talk Too Much And Who Lied To You That Aww You're Presidential Material Apuuu, If Like Some Other Radio Station That Wofa Died At By Now He's Talking Saaaaa And Say All Of Bad Stuffs ...

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Only same Ashanti's and foolish people vote for npp MP's has their leader's no sensible person will vote for the week thinking bawumia only useless people and week thinking people animals leadership

Are you writing SPANGLISH? Nana Addo’s Free SHS are still opened and free.

• Kofi 3 months ago

CORECTION
    Are you writing SPANGLISH? Nana Addo’s Free SHS is still open and free.

Thank you for your attempted correction. I used Free SHS in the plural form. The plural form would be Senior High Schools so using ARE INSTEAD OF IS should be correct.
    Thank you.

• Kom 3 months ago

What would you then say about voltarians who continue to vote for NDC and they haven’t seen any significant development? Which party developed Ho? Insulting Ashantis won’t earn NDC any votes by the time way.

• Leslie 3 months ago

You mean NPP built Ho airport, the dual carriage, UHAS? Bawumia's followers are all liars paa o. Sheege

• Queen 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong the same yesterday, today, and forever. We told you this UNPREDICTABLE CRAZY man IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL

• Pan African 3 months ago

Ken you have lost, just accept it. You can never in Ghana win a Presidential Primary, simple.

• Sowee 3 months ago

Ken humans are not God,patience is the best teacher,

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

Clearly Kennedy Agyapong is not a sensible politician. You most an election, just bid your time and contest again in future. All you are doing is looking for scape goats. Even Kwabena Dufour who was frustrated I to not contes ...

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Spot on

• Pelicles 3 months ago

@Alhaji Baakome, Allah will never stop blessing you, okay?

• Paul 3 months ago

Stupid ahaji baakome
    Is Ken a mad man? Stupid person supporting a failed government but going around suffering.

• ZUZA 3 months ago

Whoever would consider this guy as running mate must have his brain examined. Whenever a microphone is stuck in front of him, everyone would be diving for cover cos no one could predict what would drop out of his mouth. You c ...

• Me 3 months ago

Do you know JJ? All those presidential materials that you have bought, where have they taken Ghana to. Cowards and hypocrites

• Joy 3 months ago

Kennedy agyapong stop the fools. Look to whom too much come from it pocket, too much anger stays in him. Look you gain stupid money to play your games to win love bit later it turns bad on you. Stop investing in politicians ...

• Essum Atakora-Amaniampong 3 months ago

Let sleeping dogs lie, Ken.
    The colleagues are NPP first, before Ken. They can't follow an aspirant who wants to collapse the Party. Again you are not a presidential material. Your knowledge in modern governance is highly de ...

• Oko 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong again. So this man cannot keep quiet for a second? And this man has the ambition of becoming the President of Ghana? Hmmmmmm.

• Ye de owuo ka 3 months ago

No, no, no; the NPP MPs are not, at all, traitors. Rather, it's Kennedy Agyapong who is a big time traitor and liar. From the beginning, Ken appeared to be supporting Dr Bawumia's forward-looking innovative ideas and brilli ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Still bitter. You insulted and they insulted you so why so bitter

• Ken 3 months ago

Please ooo ..someone should help me err was it an interview or a guest talk? coz the host was just listening without probing questions

• Ghana Republic 3 months ago

How nice. Kill yourselves. Am so happy to the disintegration of Npp

• Nonsense 3 months ago

The country full corrupted. U need a crazy man to handle or rule ghana not great fun Kennedy
    Think ghana may need character like himself to knock sense in such a dirty corrupt society

• K’jei 3 months ago

This guy always has problems with others but not himself. What kinda human being be thus? Man tire am sef! Everyday this, everyday dat. Why? E be you along have money?

• Adio. Kiko 3 months ago

Why can't this man (Kennedy Agyapong) accept defeat and shut up his big mouth?

• KWASI SARPONG 3 months ago

PLEASE FORGET EVERYTHING AND LET THE PARTY MOVE FORWARD

• Osei-Bonsu 3 months ago

Come on Kennedy, this is politics. Its a game and once you find yourselves at opposite ends of the park, your play it hard like you are not friends. Forget and move on , after Buwumia's massive failure on December, they will ...

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Why would any MP approach this uncouth man? They should just stay away from him so he can continue to harbor his bitterness in silence. Kennedy has not learnt anything from the sudden and unfortunate passing of Wofa KK? He mu ...

• Asoma 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong as usual, always threatening, blackmailing, insulting, lying about people, looking down on people. If he gives you one cedi the whole world will know. He's sick. How can this man be president, a so called gen ...

• ADDY 3 months ago

NO MATTER HOW YOU SLICE IT, NIGERIANS ARE DESTROYING GHANA…!!!
    THEY HAVE DESTROY ED THEIR OWN COUNTRY NIGERIA BEYOND REPAIR. THEY ARE DOING SAME THING HERE

• Kofi 3 months ago

The party made you what you are today so stop bragging. You are not God Mr riches man

• Tom 3 months ago

Ya br3 wo ne your threats ,masa do your worst

• Decaf Devon 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong grow up with that your banana eating face. Grow up because you nothing but a filthy rugs or pig in the eyes of Ghanaians. Wa nim s3 ne3 ya tah abo wo. Gyimie here. Who do you think you are in the country? St ...

• Kennedy Agyapong Agyimi dodo 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong you fool pass the most foolish man in the world. This man is foolish to think that he's doing himself good showing his kiddie side always. Kennedy Agyapong Agyimi sen 3more.

• Solomon 3 months ago

So assuming bawumia fail and they make u the candidate will u go for the same people u talking about now to helpu?politics is numbers master

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 months ago

Ken.just leave them,our very party is already in opposition,b,cus nana and his wicked associate

• Alhaji Alhaj 3 months ago

Ken should give us a break. What exactly can this egocentric megalomaniac do to any body

• Abena 3 months ago

Continue fighting for the end result is heart attack

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

Ghanaians are a treacherous people, period.

• Osei 3 months ago

That man Kennedy Agyapong is arrogant who do you think you are,Massa go away, with you or without you Bawumia will win this year election,we are sick and tired of you, don’t ever ever think you will be flagbearer of npp in ...

• Juvenal Urbino 3 months ago

Empty words from a person who has spent his life insulting others! I wonder if he thinks he’s occupies a special space in God’s lovely creation.

• Charles Sam 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong must grow up!

• Kofi 3 months ago

This Ken does not fit to be President of Ghana because of what he's exhibiting now. He talks by heart and does not think like a good leader. He things because he has money he can lord over everybody.

• Ben 3 months ago

Can you all focus on some of the ideas

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Really appreciate and support you but your behavior will never allow you to become a President because you are not a Presidential person like the way you behave if you really want to become a President you have to change your ...

• Esa 3 months ago

Idiot MP.

• TomTom 3 months ago

Mr. Man if you are bitter, no one is forcing you to be in the Party. The Oarty is bigger and important than you. You can leave and form your own party. What a sore looser...

• AK 3 months ago

This attitude will not help you in your future presidential ambitions. Be a smart politician and build bridges. Some may not be on your side today but the table may turn. In politics there's no permanent friend. In case the a ...

• Chapter 4 3 months ago

Will ken come for presidential election at all I'm the future, well he shall meet the same people and they will always teach him lessons

• THE MENTALLY SICK MAN AGYAPONG 3 months ago

WHAT HIS YOUR PROBLEM MAN ???

• What english is well...well 3 months ago

Speak twi if you can't speak english. no one is forcing you Honorable.

• Koppong 3 months ago

Mr Rich man, you keep repeating ethanol, just cultivate one acre and show the way, just be humble and don’t behave like Kwaku Ananse.

• jesus 3 months ago

I SENSE A RECURRENCE OF THE TRANSPLANTED SERENGETI BUSH DOG'S BRAIN TUMOR! AND IT LOOKS LIKE A CAULIFLOWER!!

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

How can such a person be Ghana's president? What kind of person is Ken? The seat of the president does not belong to the fools. It is about time Ken behaves as a matured adult. You can never be a presidential candidate with t ...

• Kow 3 months ago

Masa your time is past

• Jake, Accra 3 months ago

Sore loser. Just imagine such character that thought he could win the NPP primaries and subsequently the presidential election. What didn't you Ken say about Dr. Bawumia and his wife Samira? I don't blame you. I blame the NPP ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Masa shut up no one will approach u, to be Bawumia running mate, u don't even deserve to be a running mate so stop ur dreaming n noise.

• Senga Senga 3 months ago

So seriously, did this impertinent rogue expect these sophisticated NPP MPs to support his quixotic quest for president of this respected country of ours? Seriously!

• Me nte gyae 2 months ago

You are doing politics and you are not accustomed to such behaviours or characters then you will fight everybody. Have you forgotten a popular saying by Sir John, FEAR DELEGATES ?

• TAKU TAKU TELLER 2 months ago

APPROACH YOU FOR WHAT? WHO PROMISED ME FLAGBEARER POST?GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE.

• Brother Kay 2 months ago

Look Ken, go independent and you may yet become president. Then you’ll get the opportunity to go after those ingrates. Even if you fail to win the presidency you’ll be more powerful politically than you are now. However i ...

• Nana 2 months ago

This man must be the most bitter person in Ghana right now. I don't envy him one bit.

• websites development 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com W ...

• Navapio 2 months ago

The mad dog

• Brother Kay 2 months ago

One day one day Ken Agyapong will ‘see his foolish’ as he him self used to say. Just look at how Nana Addo and some NPP member are treating you even when they mistakenly think you are very crucial to their victory. Just w ...

• Moe 2 months ago

Akoa ne gyimie de3