You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 23Article 1918427

Wontumi shows off his customised Chevrolet Corvette at NPP NEC meeting

Read Comments Comments (53)

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

GALAMSEY KINGPIN,, AKWAABA!! YOU MUST BE A CERTIFIED CRIMINAL TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS

• Thinkaboutthefuture 2 months ago

Poverty will kill you.....Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for d ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Paid for by the DESTRUCTION of Ghana's forest reserves.

• Fake pastors use JUJU 2 months ago

Money dey talk! hahahaha. NPP will never come back to power. Upon this day broad light stealing?

• Paul 2 months ago

Keep taking your medication! When people are voting they would be looking at the poor performance of npp not bawumia. You are too stiupid to understand this?

• Swine 2 months ago

So please, which one is attributable to NADAA ?
    By the way, where do we store all these data ?
    When u find the answer, text me..

• Ojah 2 months ago

PLEASE, YOU ARE MISSING THE ABILITY TO 'BUY' A MERCEDEZ BENZ WITH GHANA CARD AND ANSWER 170 ECONOMIC QUESTIONS! MUTUM BANZA!!

• boom 2 months ago

mtchewww

• KK Boston 2 months ago

Covette is the cheapest among the executive sports cars in the World.

• Anbow Rose 2 months ago

Which roads you go take this car pass on . Kurusa kurusa roads habaa

• Dwarf 2 months ago

Typical of mediocre Ghanaians. Will not ask the source of the money. Next time the idiot will contest to become a president. Poverty has turned Ghanaians into fools and are worshipping criminals

• Papillon. 2 months ago

Spot on!! Ghanaians will worship anything that oozes opulence. No wonder the high levels of greed and corruption.

• Eraser of US of A 2 months ago

Oh Ghanaians!! How is this news. I have been driving around in C8 Corvette and my 18 year old kid have been driving it around and no one cares about it in the US of A and it is a big deal in the SHITHOLE country. This dude is ...

• Gyimi Bawumia 2 months ago

Thanks, you are on point. Some Ghanaians are shallow, ignorant and naive. No kidding, especially my Ashanti brothers. I am from Bantama

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

I STILL DRIVE MY YUGO AROUND MY NEIGHBORHOOD IN THE U S OF A AND GET MORE QUALITY ATTENTION THAN THE DUMMY DOES IN HIS 'KINGDOM'!

• OYOKOBA 2 months ago

How many top of the line Kantanka cars does he have? The African and gyimii, consuming what we don’t produce, and not patronizing what we produce. We just love sending and jobs overseas. And would turn around to accuse the ...

• OYOKOBA 2 months ago

We just love sending money and jobs overseas.

• Papa 2 months ago

Its so unfortunate. A regional party chairman flaunting wealth in an election year. Wise up, it will hurt your party.

• Saylor 2 months ago

So GhanaWeb has noting better to report..Demmmm..so sad

• Ale 2 months ago

Bad roads with this sport car… Mr fool

• La pleasure man 2 months ago

Apeman Wontumi.. most useless and dumb ape in Ghana politics..

• Bob P. 2 months ago

This is all they wanted to remain in power and continue stealing everything for themselves. Shameful.

• Thinkaboutthefuture 2 months ago

Masa go and work don't use poverty to talk nonsense...Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

His royal majesty. The Otumfour Antwi Boasiako. Piawwww .
    May I kindly ask, where’s Nana Ampaw , Bantamahene ?

• Remnants of akuffo addo 2 months ago

We fools to destroy our water bodies and turn around to celebrate them. We allow politicians to steal our money and then we promote. We are not angry enough

• Remnants of akuffo addo 2 months ago

We allow fools to destroy our water bodies and turn around to celebrate them. We allow politicians to steal our money and then we promote. We are not angry enough

• jesus 2 months ago

YEA, THAT STILL DOESN'T PREVENT HIM FROM FARTING WHILST SEXING AFIA SCHWARZ!

• The truth 2 months ago

When they say money can't buy class , Wontumi is the perfect example

• AGYIMIFOUR DOORSO WOR GHANA DODO !!! 2 months ago

IS THIS NEWS ??? MMOWA !!!

• Ing Abbas London 2 months ago

Armed Robbers controlling our resources

• Carring your money to the very people who will enslave your grandchildren 2 months ago

The black man will always be look down upon enslaved, laugh at because he will carry all his money to the very people who disrespect him, will en as lave his grandchildren to come.

• Original 2 months ago

Wontumi stop your stupidity. Every time during election time you stupidly start to show your properties and your wealth. What’s all that for??? Don’t you think people will misconstrue that to mean they are ill- gotten plu ...

• Akuw 2 months ago

And so what? Deal with the poverty in the country. Greedy politicians. Thieves with no conscience.

• Mineladder 2 months ago

When ndc come to power all those things will be cized ,Mark it ....

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

Where is GRA?
    Has he declared all his income?

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Corvette from the sixties, 8 cylinder, 30 Liter per 100 kilometers consumption. It is not the best choice to move from Ashanti region to Accra, over thousands of Potholes.

• Joy 2 months ago

This is what a thief can buy

• KUSMC 2 months ago

Driving this car in potholes in GHANA is funny. I have one but I will never drive it on Ghana roads. Ghanaians are funny

• Kweku 2 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are destroying the forest reserves farmlands and water bodies to enrich themselves

• KUSMC 2 months ago

Driving this car in potholes in GHANA is funny. I have one but I will never drive it on Ghana roads. Ghanaians are funny

• Your mother 2 months ago

Villagers

• Kwame 2 months ago

Never knew these criminals are primitive as well. What’re big deal about Corvette that party executives and press will talk about? People who claimed to be elitist all go crazy about an illiterate fool Wontumi.

• NO roads in Ghana for sport car like that 2 months ago

so what's the point

• CAR LIKE THAT IN GHANA ROADS WILL FALL APART 2 months ago

IN NO TIME ,GHANA ROADS ARE NOT MADE FOR CARS THIS LOW WHAT A WAIST OF MONEY WONTUMI THE FOOL

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Gerrout of here with this nonsensical bullshit. Corvettes are cheap pieces of shit

• Everyonewantthebest 2 months ago

He worked for all this. Anyone at his position will do the same.
    Life is not easy when you work hard and luck locate you, you can achieve everything.
    We pray that God will help us all locate our destiny helper.

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

Kwasea. If destroying the forest and water bodies is hard work then what about a rich armed robber? Fool

• Atopa 2 months ago

Nkurase fo aba kurum.

• Akyem Nkraman 2 months ago

Where in Ghana can you drive a corvette and enjoy the ride? Corvettes are fun to drive but not on our bumpy stop and go roads. Good luck to him if he can drive at a speed of 40 miles per hour in Accra. We need a road like t ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Galamsey Chevrolet corvette

• ajo 2 months ago

MISPLACED PRIORITIES. SAD SAD SAD AFRICANS WILL ONLY SHOW OFF WHAT THEY HAVE AND NOT WHAT WHAT THEY HAVE CONTRIBUTED IN THE LIVES OF THE NEEDY. THEY WILL NOT FIX THEIR DEATH SENTENCE ROADS BUT THEY WILL BUY EXPENSIVE CARS AND ...

• Fact Checker 2 months ago

The benefits of galamsay!

• Instead of fixing the roads 2 months ago

Black man Black sense; always putting the cart before the horse. Instead of fixing the road look what his priority is with his ill gotten money