Who is Kofi Bentil to tell us who is best. Please Kofi we can also think
OOOO KOFI!!! EVERYTHING NPP DOES NOW IS GOOD. HOW MUCH ARE THEY PAYING YOU? 1 year ago
Kofi has now lost his critical thinking cap. Now everything NPP does is good
Rex 1 year ago
Irrelevant and confused Kofi Bentil,he hardly make sense these days.
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
This Kofi man is attracted towards dishonest people. He must be a crook himself.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The buga buga party is indeed check mated by Dr Bawumia. The scoundrels are in disarray. The brilliant Doctor plays chess whilst the corrupt and incompetent one plays draughts.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
This year Asantie region is where the battle will be. a 5% swing could be fatal for NPP. More significant than a 20% or even 40% swing in the central region for npp. Just arbitrary figure but good estimates as Asantie region is much larger than central. Women hooting bumumia at kumasi markets is not a good sign. Even addo was hooted at
Kk 1 year ago
Sensible then your parents
TrueTrue 1 year ago
In contrast, one other top guy at IMANI, Franklin Cudjoe, hardly ever says anything good about NPP.
And I can testify that it has worked for me. If you live outside
Ghana, he can mail it to you. If you are in Ghana, then it is even easier.
Please note that I am NOT related to the herbalist (who is actually
a young man working with his grandfather from the Nzema area of Ghana).
Furthermore, I am NOT getting paid for this recommendation: I just
thought that if his herbal treatment has helped me, then it might help
YOU (or your friend/family) too. He has herbs for some other ailments too
…..just ask him. Whether you decide to use his services or not,
your decision is entirely your own.
Here are his details:
Name: Kwame;
Telephone Numbers: +233 59 485 3445 (for calls from outside Ghana);
059 485 3445 (for calls from within Ghana)
1957 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... nobody should allow this herbal fraudster (#Kwame) to scam them. There's no herbal concoction that can cure glaucoma and cataract, but this THIEF says he's got it. Foolish thief!
1957 1 year ago
@TrueTrue, you are a TRUE NPP CRIMINAL. Take your stupid advert off the page! Stupid 419 boy!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Does he also have herbs that can cure ignorance and a desire to scam? Please help.
NPP MUST GO 1 year ago
Those destroying this country are the foolish old men in the NPP
Freewill 1 year ago
Hahaha, kofi bentil should be bold enough to resign from IMANI GH and join the npp. Cos at the moment there's no iota of neutrality in him. Assuming bawumia emerged victorious, how will kofi bentil criticise his government?
Nelson 1 year ago
Afenyo is a very good replacement.
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Afenyo has earned his political strides and marks. He does not need the endorsement of Kofi Bentil.
There are 16 regions in Ghana and none is dispensable in gaining political power for any party. I think people have overp ... read full comment
Afenyo has earned his political strides and marks. He does not need the endorsement of Kofi Bentil.
There are 16 regions in Ghana and none is dispensable in gaining political power for any party. I think people have overplayed this Central Region's role in crowning any political party in Ghana. For this unproven notion the NDC in particular has consistently shoved other regions aside to make the Central Region a fixed feature on their presidential tickets from 1992 to date. It is a fallacy the Ahwois and people like Bentil have burnished into the mindset of the NDC. He is continuing that nonsense today.
Donatus 1 year ago
Because he believes in his stomach.
kay b 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil paaaa.... des days i dont kw what dis man has been drinking or smoking. What will the appointment of Afenyo do to Ghanaians. will change the price of kenkey or petrol... Pls Bentle let us think ok
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Cheap brain,I'm deeply disappointed in Kofi Bentil after following him for several years.
Uncle Kofi,have you so soon forgotten that Prof.Mills from Central region lost twice to J.A.Kuffour in 2000 and 2004?
What has your r ... read full comment
Cheap brain,I'm deeply disappointed in Kofi Bentil after following him for several years.
Uncle Kofi,have you so soon forgotten that Prof.Mills from Central region lost twice to J.A.Kuffour in 2000 and 2004?
What has your region got to do with your competence and good sense of judgement?
Now listen,we must first understand why Mr Kyei Mensa Bonsu resigned.
Unlike what happened to NDC leaders in parliament when they brought in Dr Ato Forson and others.
It was a wise decision because the NDC had too many Northerners fronting the party.
NDC didn't only change their leader but many others.
Uncle Bentil,tell us why only Mr Osei Kyei Mensa Bonsu has been removed.Tnx.
Akos 1 year ago
Crooks!
Crooks!
Sam 1 year ago
It is now confirmed that he used national security personnel in his attempt to kidnap the children of his client's estrange husband. This is a very serious indictment.
Such a character should not be one of our leaders. Per ... read full comment
It is now confirmed that he used national security personnel in his attempt to kidnap the children of his client's estrange husband. This is a very serious indictment.
Such a character should not be one of our leaders. Period.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Is this man named Kofi Bentil now a political operative and especially to be determining what is good for the npp to win election 2024. I thought he belongs to a CSO from which we expect impartial critical thinking and ideas solely in the interest of Ghana and not individual political parties? Oh, this man has collected some money from Bawumia and it is choking him. He is now an election forecaster? So sad!
Tweaaaaaa 1 year ago
Kofi Bentua is a big BINGO . Nobody cares about his opinions anymore
jiedkf 1 year ago
These guys kraa what do they want from Ghanaians? After packaging Akufo Addo and he failing miserably, they are on another adventure to package a liar for us. Are tghey benefiting from these stunts or its plain stupidity?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
He understood the shortcut to riches through politics and is applying it well.
He will get the house in east Legon soon…
Water Yam 1 year ago
The guy will even struggle to retain his seat. He has mo influence beyond his sakawa friends in the constituency. Prof Naana will be confirmed by JM as running and the whole of central region will fall to the NDC
Is Kofi B now an NPP? 1 year ago
Kofi B should talk about Ghana and not NPP.. it is like he has been promised a position in case Bawumia wins, just like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who was always speaking in support of Nana knowing very well he had been promised. Let's be careful about these so called intellectuals who use CSOs as a window to enter into politricks
Kofi 1 year ago
Bentil is now challenging Ben Ephson for the position of the most discredited
Stanley W.A 1 year ago
If Bentil like he should join the campaign team. Still Bawumia will suffer humiliating defeat. John Mahama will win by more than 2,000,000.
How can mahama win over 2 m votes 1 year ago
This year elections will worst so far since only less voters may votes due to corrupt politicians ndc npp
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
See the hypocrisy, Ato forson is from Bimbila eeeeeeeii. Kofi Bentil is gradually becoming a political junkies. Why were you quiet when Ato forson was appointed
Joe 1 year ago
Kofi go and listen to Kevin Taylor on LOUD SILENCE TV and hear the damming relevation about Markin
Tyrants, criminal Gangsters
Kofi go and listen to Kevin Taylor on LOUD SILENCE TV and hear the damming relevation about Markin
Peter 1 year ago
Say this to non Fanti. Winneba is a fringe of Central region. How can Afenyo influence the Mankesim to Komenda stretch. And then the northern part of Central Region. Central Region is not like Ashanti Region or the Skyrim of Eastern Region. He is not thinking.
Nsoroma 1 year ago
Why is that leaders of NPP leaders have issues round their neck, eg kyei Mensah ( Lawrence Addai) what happened during his school days, now Afemyo with this whole kidnapping case and breaking rules of his own profession.
What crime did Ghanaians commit to deserve this?
Kwasi 1 year ago
JANDAM think tank, even Paul adom otchere is better than him
Jahh 1 year ago
U SOLD AKUFOOL ADDO FOR US WE BOUGHT IT. WE FIND OUT WE HAVE SOLD OUR COLOR TV TO BLACK AND WHITE .NOW YOU WANT TO SELL BAULAYA TO US NO WAY .
John Doe 1 year ago
How can a CSO official be supporting a political party openly like this. Its a shame and he has brought Imani into disrepute.
AKWASI 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is an ass licker without a shred of credibility. Something is blue he will say its red as long as it pleases his NPP pay masters. Useless man.
Jb 1 year ago
I'm surprised this man is not named in the campaign team of Bawuliar. A discredited figure always trying to credit npp.
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
kOFI bENTIL IS GAY AND WANTS AFENYO MARKINS TO PROTECT THE GAYISM
ZUZA 1 year ago
Opinions, they say, are like noses. We all have one. Why on earth would any sensible being question another’s opinion with insults. Proffer a sensible argument or opinion why you think otherwise. Insults display only mediocrity and lack of intellect.
Hey 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is rooting for a Freemason bro
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
NPP UNOFFICIAL CHIEF STRATEGIST
If central region is the decided 1 year ago
What actually has been done to them since 1992
Shameless IMANI. 1 year ago
Imani is now a corrupt think tank. Imani is now chief spokesmen for the NPPigs just for brown envelope. What a disgrace and shame Imani has turned into. Very very very very very very very SHAMEFUL. Swines!
Anim 1 year ago
Whether it is kofi bentil or Kwame Bentua, who is canvassing support for the NPP, we are fed up with the NPP and they must be punished in the 2024 elections.
PP 1 year ago
FM
FM
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Kofi Bentsil comot for der go, stupid boy
Kk 1 year ago
Kofi, I agree with you 1000,%
See HEAD 1 year ago
Kofi, the next potential shadow minister of information and communication put together. They rank and do ropaganda only to get jobs and then they go mute
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Opanyin toto.
Kali 1 year ago
Mercenary jounalist, failed lawyer, hired stomach CSO man. Was it not Kofi Bentil who wanted to milk Bishop Dag's church of USD 12 million. Foolish boy. After all he's benefitting from the multi million corrupt deals of the NPP
James 1 year ago
Ok let central will vote for NPP and Ashanti stays home we shall see the results
Gyankromian 1 year ago
IMANI IMANI IMANI it is suicidal for a Think Tank to be so involved and immersed in the kind of FATRICIDAL politics we have in Ghana. Your credibility and neutrality will be gone in a flash if you are not careful.
Let Kofi B ... read full comment
IMANI IMANI IMANI it is suicidal for a Think Tank to be so involved and immersed in the kind of FATRICIDAL politics we have in Ghana. Your credibility and neutrality will be gone in a flash if you are not careful.
Let Kofi Bentil go before he lets you go.
A word to the wise is in the North……
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
KOFI BENTIL DESERVES A NOBEL PRIZE FOR SYCOPHANCY
What a shame to education! I hear he is a lawyer!
Joy 1 year ago
Always npp
Always npp
Kk 1 year ago
Congratulations lawyer affable Afenyo Markin
Roman 1 year ago
U are very stupid man with primitive minds..how u can u say because he is from central region do it would play important role in the the 2024 election..
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
The Ghanaian youths emerging these days hve higher intellect more than you old fools trumpeting around with your stomach. U Kofi Bentil Ghanaians knows your type and nobody takes you serious . It’s unfortunate you hve sold your conscience for a dime
KofSam 1 year ago
I wonder who are the people who listen to Kofi Bentil . He cannot make up his mind and he is a disappointment to all his followers.
When Osei Kyei Bonsu was the majority leader , he did support him . Now that Osei has resig ... read full comment
I wonder who are the people who listen to Kofi Bentil . He cannot make up his mind and he is a disappointment to all his followers.
When Osei Kyei Bonsu was the majority leader , he did support him . Now that Osei has resigned as the leader and now replaced by Afenyo Markin , he now says he is the best person to lead the party . He simply cannot make a decision.
Bob P. 1 year ago
If people who are supposed to be role models have their conscience bought by thieves and Lai's in power, then Ghana is doomed.
If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruption according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who ... read full comment
If people who are supposed to be role models have their conscience bought by thieves and Lai's in power, then Ghana is doomed.
If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruption according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? Simple Question.
What a solid Question.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Bentil is hoping and wishing that Aplanke Bawumia will win the race so that he can jump ship from IMANI and become one of Aplanke Bawumia's appointees. Too bad this clueless stomach politician Bentil is betting his last cedi on an incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke who is now being coached by Asamoah Gyan to miss the finish line.
Yao 1 year ago
I definitely am surprised that from the respected IMANI-AFRICA, Mr. Bentil would come out this way. so if Imani is called upon to review an economy and advise the way forward, Bentil would advise that the country be given to those who had just MESSED it up in the immediate past government without allowing them to go and do their homework and come back in another time if need be. I am pleasantly surprised. I know Imani has the men. Talk about Franklin Cudjoe and the indefatigable Bright Simons and the rest-they are a break. But this Bentil-the least said the better. How do you advise a Board of Directors that a CEO who is making LOSSES should be given/allowed to continue to be at the helm of affairs? This is below the belt. Mr. Bentil pls revise your notes.
This year Asantie region is where the battle will be. a 5% swing could be fatal for NPP. More significant than a 20% or even 40% swing in the central region for npp. Just arbitrary figure but good estimates as Asantie region ...
In contrast, one other top guy at IMANI, Franklin Cudjoe, hardly ever says anything good about NPP.
There are 16 regions in Ghana and none is dispensable in gaining political power for any party. I think people have overp ...
What has your r ...
Crooks!
Such a character should not be one of our leaders. Per ...
Is this man named Kofi Bentil now a political operative and especially to be determining what is good for the npp to win election 2024. I thought he belongs to a CSO from which we expect impartial critical thinking and ideas ...
Kofi B should talk about Ghana and not NPP.. it is like he has been promised a position in case Bawumia wins, just like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who was always speaking in support of Nana knowing very well he had been promised. Le ...
Say this to non Fanti. Winneba is a fringe of Central region. How can Afenyo influence the Mankesim to Komenda stretch. And then the northern part of Central Region. Central Region is not like Ashanti Region or the Skyrim of ...
Why is that leaders of NPP leaders have issues round their neck, eg kyei Mensah ( Lawrence Addai) what happened during his school days, now Afemyo with this whole kidnapping case and breaking rules of his own profession. ...
Opinions, they say, are like noses. We all have one. Why on earth would any sensible being question another’s opinion with insults. Proffer a sensible argument or opinion why you think otherwise. Insults display only medioc ...
FM
Opanyin toto.
Mercenary jounalist, failed lawyer, hired stomach CSO man. Was it not Kofi Bentil who wanted to milk Bishop Dag's church of USD 12 million. Foolish boy. After all he's benefitting from the multi million corrupt deals of the N ...
Let Kofi B ...
Always npp
The Ghanaian youths emerging these days hve higher intellect more than you old fools trumpeting around with your stomach. U Kofi Bentil Ghanaians knows your type and nobody takes you serious . It’s unfortunate you hve sold ...
When Osei Kyei Bonsu was the majority leader , he did support him . Now that Osei has resig ...
Who ...
Bentil is hoping and wishing that Aplanke Bawumia will win the race so that he can jump ship from IMANI and become one of Aplanke Bawumia's appointees. Too bad this clueless stomach politician Bentil is betting his last cedi ...
I definitely am surprised that from the respected IMANI-AFRICA, Mr. Bentil would come out this way. so if Imani is called upon to review an economy and advise the way forward, Bentil would advise that the country be given to ...