Npp and stupidity. You are now parading another dark faced bloated stomach ashante as a finance expert. Why did his ugly chimp brother ignored h8m and went for his relative for the finance ministry position. Idiots! You think we are children? The most educated people in this forken country are ewes and northerner! Fork off losers!
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Very very funny. Where is the Solid Economic Management Team?
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
The man is not an Ashante. You label every body with akan name as ashante. Small brain filled with hate.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Bitter and miserable bastard. What tribe is called 'Northerners'? Most educated indeed! Ofui. what census did you conduct to arrive at such a conclusion? Continue to tickle yourself and laugh. Nantwie muuuuu!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Maria, if you care to know neither NDC nor NPP can win elections solely on the strength of votes they get from their respective strongholds. They need votes from other regions and tribal groupings to win elections. You alienate such people from your party of choice when you insult people and tend to display tribal bigotry. It appears you're taking a leaf of tribal bigotry and insults from Fiifi Kwetey, your General Secretary. I wish you well.
AKWASI 1 year ago
NPP is finished. You have brought Ghana to its kness these last 7 and half years. Your useless, corrupt incompetent and bloated government has done nothing but loot. Who is more tribalistic than NPP?
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@you who called yourself Maria, stupid peasant, i didn't know Ghanaians were white men or Europeans and they are different from the dark skin Ashantis. Backward thinking dog,your argument doesn't stand you out as an educated northern/ewe elite. You have miles to go to evolved. Miserable cow
Saku 1 year ago
Let’s hope for the best
Leslie 1 year ago
A scam imposing another scam on a heavily scammed nation. God come save us
Troy 1 year ago
Maria is 100% right. Bawumia the liar is desperate to align himself with those sidelined by akuffo addo to justify his driver mate assertion. What a stupid and immature way to think. When you take a donkey and clean it and dress it in three piece Armani suit, it will still shit and soil it, no dignity, because its the same. Stupid bawumia has a long way to go! In politics you dont try to integrtate people who have been disrespected and overlooked. They would undermine you! I rest my case
ssb 1 year ago
Smart troy,
At 5he moment the only thing in Dr Assibey mind is ,revenge. He was disrespected for 7 years and now the naive and inexperienced bawumia has gone to bring him. What's he coming to forken do?
Smart troy,
At 5he moment the only thing in Dr Assibey mind is ,revenge. He was disrespected for 7 years and now the naive and inexperienced bawumia has gone to bring him. What's he coming to forken do?
Martha 1 year ago
He's brough Assibey to conceive hawa koomson and calm her down! Wanton ignorance and stupidity! Bawumia has no experience, and this is palpable.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. Boycott that apartheid Israel. Zionists are evil.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Cursed be you and your generation. Your stupidity is unparalleled. I can only draw a thin line between you and a pig.
Hey 1 year ago
May Bawumia and his team stumble and fall and break their front teeth in defeat
Yoofee 1 year ago
Amen, amen!
Amen, amen!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Should they fall and break their front teeth, Ghana's famous dentist Shatta Bandle will be available to help them with any needed cosmetic dental work. And should they choose to forego dental work, then they can continue to lie through their teeth.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Asibey would be used and dumped again
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
I don't know why you went to School, University, become zdoctor and probably Professor. Still not get common sense. Ahh. Highly payed allowances and salary for what. Any kind of business, apart from Politics, all business starts at Tema Port, sea port. That's the way to go, don't go Togo, Tema Port is our problem and nothing else. Professor, Doctor, get SENSE. LISTEN TO ME. I teached my useless Professor every day.
Solo 1 year ago
Restore what ?
jiedkf 1 year ago
Bawumia, going back to pick the store rejects of Akufo Addo will not help you. You can parade the best economists you will still lose. What happened to the solid team you paraded some years back? Pianim, Assibey whoever, they are all spent forces.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr Mark Assibey Yeboah is the next finance minister
AKWASI 1 year ago
What have you been smoking? NPP is finished. Majority of Ghanaians are not as stupid as you tribalist low IQ NPP fanatics.
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaians are tired of titles. It is very clear now that, the men NPP claimed they have are less than women. They only have paper qualifications. They no nothing. Is Bawumia not a Dr? Is he not an economist and head of the EMT? How is the economy? Is our economy no in junk status?"
Useless people led by the chimpanzee.
Use
Restore Ghanaians depth, not economy. Depth restorage takes fourty years, while Cathedral and La Hospital are still not completed. Economy, my advice, is starting in Tema Sea Port, where all problems are from the beginning of any business, to final collapse. Another doctor. Hmmm.
No way for this Useless NPP idiots 1 year ago
NPP should forgot about 2024 elections. They can't impose this level of hardship on us and now promising to come with anything new. Where is Bawumia's SOLID TEAM?
AKWASI 1 year ago
NPP can even bring Angel Gabriel to lead their charge. Nobody is buying the disgraced and discredited BAWULIAR except those mindless tribal bigots with 50 IQ.
Stop wasting our time. NPP is finished!
NPP can even bring Angel Gabriel to lead their charge. Nobody is buying the disgraced and discredited BAWULIAR except those mindless tribal bigots with 50 IQ.
Poor Ghana 1 year ago
Why not your aid, Gideon Brakoe?
If i were Asibey, i would have declined this offer after he was sidelined.
Until Ghana harness the best brains, nothing will work for Ghana
Paul 1 year ago
Assibey is an ashanti, they love money, women abd power.
I wonder why a doctor employed another doctor. Asamoa Gyan as sports minister sounds good. The Ministry of Sport shall handle all affairs of the GFA. Sack Kurt Okraku first. Black Queens long time not paid the bonuses. Kurt shouldn't take other money apart from allowances and salaries. Black Stars nowadays come back home after group matches and the remaining resources of the budget???
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I have never doubted the competencies of Dr. Assibey-Yeboah. I'm however intrigued that Akufo-Addo/Bawuliar have allowed the capability of this gem to go untapped, until after the boat has sunk. For those ignorant NPP communicators who doubted our candid opinions on who best fits the portfolio of a finance minister when we pointed out Ofori-Atta's ineptitude, you now have eggs on your faces. The question is, if Bawuliar had any testicular fortitude to speak truth to power, he would not have been equally yoked with him in striking dubious deals and outrageous economic policies. The guy is just a lying coward tied to the apron strings of the Akyem Sakawa cabal. Massa, there is no magic wand to our current predicament as long as this exchequer of the Akyem kingdom lurks in the shadows of this government. Dr. Assibey-Yeboah, please don't soil your hard won reputation. Bawuliar is a damaged good. Plain and simple!!!
Kwasi 1 year ago
Bullshit he knows nothing
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
LEADING BAWUMIA'S CHARGE TO DO WHAT? JUST ANOTHER TAP N GO PASSENGER IN APLANKE BAWUMIA'S TROTRO
How is a failed guru economist and useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia going to restore Ghana's economy when he act ... read full comment
LEADING BAWUMIA'S CHARGE TO DO WHAT? JUST ANOTHER TAP N GO PASSENGER IN APLANKE BAWUMIA'S TROTRO
How is a failed guru economist and useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia going to restore Ghana's economy when he actively participated in his government's looting, mismanagement and collapse of Ghana's economy? How can Bawumia restore Ghana's economy when he can't even arrest the cedi that he has been chasing for the past seven years? And how can Bawumia restore Ghana's economy when, in spite of being touted by his NPP as a guru economist, he still has no clue as to how to go about reviving the economy that he and his government have caused to dive into a comatose state? Ghanaians have suffered enough because of the incompetence of Bawumia and his Julor House NPP galamsey government, and they will not be fooled incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his Tap N Go passengers.
Abusua 1 year ago
Let us know some of the publications of Bawumia too.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Is too late for npp and their animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government gateway with your foolishness
Boycott evil islam
Npp and stupidity. You are now parading another dark faced bloated stomach ashante as a finance expert. Why did his ugly chimp brother ignored h8m and went for his relative for the finance ministry position. Idiots! You think ...
@Maria, if you care to know neither NDC nor NPP can win elections solely on the strength of votes they get from their respective strongholds. They need votes from other regions and tribal groupings to win elections. You alie ...
@you who called yourself Maria, stupid peasant, i didn't know Ghanaians were white men or Europeans and they are different from the dark skin Ashantis. Backward thinking dog,your argument doesn't stand you out as an educated ...
Let’s hope for the best
Maria is 100% right. Bawumia the liar is desperate to align himself with those sidelined by akuffo addo to justify his driver mate assertion. What a stupid and immature way to think. When you take a donkey and clean it and dr ...
Smart troy,
Amen, amen!
Should they fall and break their front teeth, Ghana's famous dentist Shatta Bandle will be available to help them with any needed cosmetic dental work. And should they choose to forego dental work, then they can continue to l ...
I don't know why you went to School, University, become zdoctor and probably Professor. Still not get common sense. Ahh. Highly payed allowances and salary for what. Any kind of business, apart from Politics, all business sta ...
Restore what ?
Bawumia, going back to pick the store rejects of Akufo Addo will not help you. You can parade the best economists you will still lose. What happened to the solid team you paraded some years back? Pianim, Assibey whoever, they ...
Ghanaians are tired of titles. It is very clear now that, the men NPP claimed they have are less than women. They only have paper qualifications. They no nothing. Is Bawumia not a Dr? Is he not an economist and head of the EM ...
Restore Ghanaians depth, not economy. Depth restorage takes fourty years, while Cathedral and La Hospital are still not completed. Economy, my advice, is starting in Tema Sea Port, where all problems are from the beginning of ...
I wonder why a doctor employed another doctor. Asamoa Gyan as sports minister sounds good. The Ministry of Sport shall handle all affairs of the GFA. Sack Kurt Okraku first. Black Queens long time not paid the bonuses. Kurt s ...
I have never doubted the competencies of Dr. Assibey-Yeboah. I'm however intrigued that Akufo-Addo/Bawuliar have allowed the capability of this gem to go untapped, until after the boat has sunk. For those ignorant NPP communi ...
How is a failed guru economist and useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia going to restore Ghana's economy when he act ...