Still on the unabated fooling journey? Keep on trying. Insha Allah, You may be lucky to get one of the toilets Bawumia has promised the Zongos to clean this time round. Idiotically idiot
Blue Blue Boahen 1 year ago
All they know is toilet, toilet and more toilet. Disgraceful and pathetic. Lashibi public toilet need Toilet Assistant for minimum wage.
YSL 1 year ago
Obiri is praise singing Ang butt licking so they consider and give him the toilet position.He will win in Wale Wale and go and be enskined there.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
The only way NPP can win the next election is by stealing the results. That slay queen Jean Mensah rigged it for them in 2020. This time they won't be lucky. The jihadist Fulani fucker knows his honeymoon is over. This time he won't be third time lucky.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That must be a figment of your imagination. The jihadist Fulani fucker doesn't have a chance. He is a failed economist who doesn't understand democracy and rule of law. He led Ghana into bankruptcy. Ghanaians don't celebrate mediocrity.
Joe 1 year ago
Why will Ghanaians vote for a professional liar like bawumia? Your analogy is based on perception not facts. He and his government don't deserve to be governing this country. For the money they have stollen and the hardships 5hey have imposed why should Ghanaians endorse them? All he's doing is to remove himself from akuffo addo and his government but how can you convince Ghanaians you were not part of it. So why did he make all these promised?
Kilogram 1 year ago
This is a truism. It's as obvious as saying that "the sun will rise in the east tomorrow". Continue on this path of "positive predictions", and n'shallah, you might get your toilet.
In your Dream 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Abena 1 year ago
With the mechanism put in place by Jean Mensah and Bosman Asare
Kweku 1 year ago
This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Nothing seems to be working in Ghana anymore
Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 year ago
Do you want to be considered?
Can't you see they have abandoned you?
You don't matter!!!
Bawumia will lose the 2024 elections.
Watch it.
You don't matter!!!
Watch it.
Kk 1 year ago
hahahahaha....... words of a drunkard...
Joe 1 year ago
Massa ur dreaming pls wake up , Bawuliar is going to lose 2024 election, NPP thieves
Sul 1 year ago
ONLY WHEN THE 2024 ELECTIONS RECEIVE A HUGE NUMBER OF FOOLS
Matey 1 year ago
So the looters can keep their lot. Sad
Pablo 1 year ago
Then he'll appoint you as a toilet cleaner
Billionaire 1 year ago
Mr. Rejected stay in your corner and enjoy your suffering. You are all over making noise for nothing. Nobody will give you any appointment. Hahaha
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
A confused person with rotten Makola idiocy. This guy has never impressed even kids.
Such a stupid person rejected by his party since 2017. How was it that John Boadu could be Ag. General Secretary over you as Deputy Gener ... read full comment
A confused person with rotten Makola idiocy. This guy has never impressed even kids.
Such a stupid person rejected by his party since 2017. How was it that John Boadu could be Ag. General Secretary over you as Deputy General Secretary?
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana, whether you weep, cry, insult, or scream. Mahama has nothing to add to the development of the country.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Kable man.
Kable man.
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
You home town witches will fight you AAA, even toilet ticketeer self you won't gedam..
Upon all the thievery, and mess they have made of our lives and the economy you are here still talking about Bawumia will win your mother ... read full comment
You home town witches will fight you AAA, even toilet ticketeer self you won't gedam..
Upon all the thievery, and mess they have made of our lives and the economy you are here still talking about Bawumia will win your mother elections for where.??
Hey 1 year ago
May Bawumia stumble and fall and break his teeth in defeat.
Nsoroma 1 year ago
Why do you always sing from the two sides of your mouth?
Otoyo 1 year ago
Akpeteshie no good for this guy at all. Just see the faeces coming out of his mouth. Spits! Very disgusting
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Another concert man in NPP after Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
KJ 1 year ago
Upon all the noise you been totally neglected. Continue dreaming that Bawumia will win 2024elections. The shock will give you heart attack.
Thinkaboutthefuture 1 year ago
It is possible Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of ... read full comment
It is possible Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplies (Omenako, Mpanya, Vobsi, Sefwi Wiawso, Anum, and Kete Krachi), which has made Ghana the country with the the largest medical drone delivery service in the world!
*Mobile Money Interoperability between bank accounts and mobile wallets – first in Africa. This has made Ghana rank first in Africa in terms of access to financial inclusion.
• Zongo Development Fund – a development vehicle for inclusive Zongo development.
• Nation Builders Corps (NABCO) – a stop-gap measure to respond to increasing graduate unemployment, and also to offer young graduates work experience.
• One Constituency One Ambulance, the policy which provided all 275 constituencies with brand new ambulances.
• Agenda 111 – the construction of district hospitals in districts without district hospitals.
• Digitization of National Identity Card (Ghanacard), which is building a strong national identity system
– Universal QR Code payment system- Ghana is the first and only country in Africa to implement this
– GhanaPay mobile wallet by banks- Ghana is the first country in the world to implement this.
o National Digital Property – Address System -First in Africa
o Paperless Ports, which has increased efficiency and revenue mobilisation.
o The Ghanacard as a travel document to travel to Ghana
*No Guarantor student loans
*Online Passport Application
*National E-Pharmacy Platform. Ghana is the first country in Africa to implement a national scale digital e-pharmacy platform.
o E-Ticketing at Football Stadia
o Ghana.Gov Platform for the delivery of Government services
* Bank of Ghana Gold Purchase Program
* exchange of Gold for oil imports program – a transformational policy which will impact on prices of oil products, foreign exchange reserves and the depreciation of the exchange rate.
*Also proposed Sinohydro barter agreement for infrastructure development. This has resulted in the following;
o Kumasi Innercity Roads (100km)
o Sunyani Innercity Roads
o Prestea Innercity Roads
o Nyinahin Roads
o Jasikan-Dodopepesu
o Tamale Interchange
o Takoradi Point 7 interchange
o Cape Coast Innercity roads
This a resume a President should be proud of. For a Vice President, it is an unprecedented sign of competence and efficiency.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
IN YOUR DREAM WHY DONT YOU JOIN HIM TO WIN POWER THIS GUY CANT EVEN SELL BREAD
WaLL 1 year ago
Craziness!!
Craziness!!
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
In your wildest dreams Mr.Boahen
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Keep licking ass for favors..
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHICH CRYSTAL BALL ARE YOU LOOKING AT? THERE'S GOT TO BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR EYEBALLS.
It's crystal clear that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the NPP useless 3-legged race horse actively participated in his Julor House ... read full comment
WHICH CRYSTAL BALL ARE YOU LOOKING AT? THERE'S GOT TO BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOUR EYEBALLS.
It's crystal clear that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the NPP useless 3-legged race horse actively participated in his Julor House galamsey government's looting, mismanagement and collapsing of Ghana's economy, an act that has brought untold hardship on millions of Ghanaians. And in spite of being touted by the NPP as a crack guru economist, Aplanke Bawumia has shown himself to be nothing but a fake guru economist on crack. Too bad the crystal ball you've been gazing at has failed to alert you to the fact that this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has spent the past seven years on a wild goose chase after the cedi, and still is nowhere close to arresting that cedi. And too bad your fake crystal ball has also failed to alert you about incompetent Aplanke Bawumia not being able to help revive the economy that he worked with his government to collapse, despite being touted a s a guru economist. This Lie N Go Aplanke Bawumia with his briefcase full of lies, deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises is not going to fool the millions of Ghana who are still suffering because of his government's abysmal handling of the economy.
Dallas 1 year ago
Sure, he will win, because you control all the voting hands in Ghana.
Murky Hator 1 year ago
This reckless man of the moment who speaks before thinking
The only way NPP can win the next election is by stealing the results. That slay queen Jean Mensah rigged it for them in 2020. This time they won't be lucky. The jihadist Fulani fucker knows his honeymoon is over. This time h ...
That must be a figment of your imagination. The jihadist Fulani fucker doesn't have a chance. He is a failed economist who doesn't understand democracy and rule of law. He led Ghana into bankruptcy. Ghanaians don't celebrate ...
Why will Ghanaians vote for a professional liar like bawumia? Your analogy is based on perception not facts. He and his government don't deserve to be governing this country. For the money they have stollen and the hardships ...
Nonsense
You don't matter!!!
Watch it.
Such a stupid person rejected by his party since 2017. How was it that John Boadu could be Ag. General Secretary over you as Deputy Gener ...
Kable man.
Upon all the thievery, and mess they have made of our lives and the economy you are here still talking about Bawumia will win your mother ...
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of ...
Craziness!!
It's crystal clear that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the NPP useless 3-legged race horse actively participated in his Julor House ...