Anyone that sacrifices their life for these politicians is a fool, period.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Majority of the members of the Peace Council are matemeho surrogates who pretend they are keeping the peace. What didn't Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Asante say to Prez. Mahama? When it didn't rain in Kumasi, it was the fault of Mahama, if some parent could not pay the child school fees, it was Mahama. Now that the NPP criminal organization assumed power and bastardized everything, Rev. prof. Asante and Rev. Prof. Mantey are missing in action. And you call these guys men of God? Look at pastors like Prof. Opoku Onyina, Joyce Aryee, Victor Kusi Boateng/Kwabena Adu Gyamfi etc..What christian values do they eschew? No doubt Christianity is failing us in Ghana.
Rex 1 year ago
She hit the nail right on the head,the so called peace council a a useless Npp body in bed with government and so therefore unable to address issues on crimes perpetrated by persons aligned with government,when there is no justice there will never be peace,And to @Osabarima,the day a stray bullet will hit you or any sibling of yours during an election,us when u will realize that no one will deliberately go and die for anybody,I don't know how u npp guys reasons,do u think those killed, intentionally got themselves killed?They were all victims of circumstances,something that could happen to u someday,so speak with wisdom.
Kofi 1 year ago
Hit what nail right on head?
It's not as if security personnel run amok just killing indiscriminately on the voting day. What did those people do to warrant their being shot?
We all know and understand the rules of the gam ... read full comment
It's not as if security personnel run amok just killing indiscriminately on the voting day. What did those people do to warrant their being shot?
We all know and understand the rules of the game, that no one goes or attempts to snatch ballot boxes. So if you're fooled by any politician's instructions to go and do the unwanted, you do so at the peril of your life.
People must stay away from politicians who ask them to go and misbehave on election days. They must let that politician who says he should do so, gather his household and lead his household for that purpose
kwame 1 year ago
well said
well said
Rex 1 year ago
He said nothing sensible,just glorifying evil becos his tribalistic head supports every evil his government does,he should come and answer my questions if he has sense in the head.
Fd Ghana 1 year ago
Both u and kofi must be sub- human beings. When Rawlings subjected some people to ‘unfair’ treatment more than 30yrs ago what has your lamentations been? We’re in 2024 and people keep on reasoning likes apes. Wait, when this country turns upside down, u will call upon this clowns in cassock
blebu saviour 1 year ago
Rawlings did what he could just to sanitize the system. Which you and I are enjoying today. So please.
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 1 year ago
I'm very sorry to call you a fool. What sanitization did Rawlings do. Killings out of rage and jealousy? Do you how that useless bastard destroyed Ghana
Nonsense. Don't silly from today onwards.
I'm very sorry to call you a fool. What sanitization did Rawlings do. Killings out of rage and jealousy? Do you how that useless bastard destroyed Ghana
Majj 1 year ago
Because your people are criminal as being displayed today
Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Are you really normal? Did you just happen or you were born? Why not make use of your senses if you have any? Sanitization indeed!
@ blebu savior 1 year ago
You are so ignorant. If your innocent parents were taken away from home and killed without trial by a tribal bigot and his cronies, you will not be here talking rubbish.
You see the same person who out of envy could not ... read full comment
You are so ignorant. If your innocent parents were taken away from home and killed without trial by a tribal bigot and his cronies, you will not be here talking rubbish.
You see the same person who out of envy could not understand why anyone could be successful and for that reason killed a lot of successful people now has his children educated abroad and now her daughter who Ghana Air Force was used to train to do parachuting without paying a dime to the tax payer is now here to want to rule you. Which system was sanitized?
Get some education and get a life.
Ops 1 year ago
All these because of Mahama and his NDC to come to power ! Ghana is one of the most peaceful countries in the world so what a is this ass hole talking about ? !!
Rex 1 year ago
@Kofi,You come and tell us what those persons did,that nobody haven't done before since 92 to merit them being shot?We are waiting on you to tell us.Were they armed and firing shots or carrying missiles?What did they do that hadn't happened on elections conducted by Afari Djan and Charlotte Osei before that particular election conducted by Npp Jean Mensah?come and tell us.What super crime did they commit to warrant an instant death sentence?Even armed robber are entitiled to the right to being apprehended and prosecuted.
Kom 1 year ago
@Rex tell us what they did? They were sitting in their homes and they were shot dead? It’s unfortunate but what do you want the peace council to do? NDC shouldn’t tell people to go and gather at polling stations and count votes, that’s not their job, they only go and observe and not to interfere.
Rex 1 year ago
@Kom,you have evidence to that effect that they interfered in the vote counting?How? They asked the electoral officers to stop counting so they continued or what!Do your party have any video evidence to support this claim?And even if assuming without admitting they did,it warranted an instant justice and not apprehension right?Do you know how many tyms Npp macho men have snatched ballot boxes right in front of my nose in places in the past that they were arrested but not shot? I remember vividly an instant that an Npp thug snatched a ballot box at a polling station in Aputuogya(Ksi) in 2004,The guy was arrested by the police,why shoot them with live bullets like some armed terrorist?Stop trying to defend this deliberate bias unprofessionalism exhibited by the police,The peace council was supposed to ask the president to scapegoat the perpetrators to serve as a deterrent to others,to stop further future senseless killings of Ghanaians,Akuffo Addo was in solidarity with George Floyd, didn't he comit a crime before he was apprehended and killed?
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Was Carlos Ahenkora shot and killed when he snatched ballot papers during the election of a Speaker of Parliament ?
MayorOfGhana 1 year ago
I think the era of Rawlings killings was a military rule, can we account for people that died during all those military take overs not only by Rawlings. Dont lets us compare democracy rule and military rule.
Don reason 1 year ago
If you are a fool no matter what they do to you, you will be a fool. Kofi are you a human being?
WH 1 year ago
Your name cannot be kori because kofis are not foolish like you ,very stupid demagogue
AD 1 year ago
Until they shot ur family member or ur useless self, you will not understand how painful it is to loose a relative, does the 14year old girl also snatched ballots as you claim,?even though is false @Kofi
Adams 1 year ago
If you go to.a voter center to misbehave, you will be dealt with by the security of the nation. You can't run away with a ballot box and the security will clap for u.
Derrick 1 year ago
Its either you guys are simply foolish or your comprehension of the English language is below sea level,No one is claiming that election offenders should be watched,the only thing here is that they could have arrested the people like how sensible police men in the past did,and not kill them,this is commonsensical.Whatever the people might have done, persons have done worse in the past but weren't killed but arrested and prosecuted,we are not in Iran, this is a democratic Ghana.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
@Kofi. What kind of creature are you? A demon? Or a human with a demon mind?
Test 2 1 year ago
OH IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THIS.SORT.OF KILLINGS HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA IN 2016 WHEN ANOKYE AND HIS THUGS CALLED THE ELECTION BEFORE ELECTION COMMISSION CAME OUT WITH THE RESULT NOBODY WAS.SHOT KILLED MAIMED BY MAHAMA SECURITY OFFICERS FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE
IF YOU ARE SUPPORTING THE KILLINGS OF 14YRS OLD BY THE WICKED UGLY AKUFO ADDO THEN NECT TIME IT MAY BE YOUR TURN TO TASTE IF IT IS SWEET OR SOUR
ABUA
Majj 1 year ago
Senseless dog, since your sister is not killed you are OK. It will come your way
Co2 1 year ago
What nails was hit, when security men warn people not to misbehave but do not listen and want to take law into own hands what do you think will happen. It is better to advise your party people to leave the polling station after voting without any violence . The people who were shot belong to your political party and what positions do they hold in the party. Keep on giving them arms to polling stations and this time they will be shot again including you, you send innocent foot soldiers to die because of your selfish interest listen to the nonsense you're taking about can that bring peace.
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Which circumstances, they were fooled by your leaders to go and cause trouble at the polling center, if they had not obeyed that baseless accusations they might be living by now, its should be a lesson to people not be dying forva politician.
Gabriel 1 year ago
What of the 14years old that was killed?
Was he also send to snach a ballot box?
Spio 1 year ago
You are a fool, what you are is not false, go punish you your fuckin pet dr, mboa mba ndc fuo
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Useless comments, what's the meaning of matemeho. Listen dude I'm pure Cpp member and I can point out that if the Dr Kwame Nkrumah could have listen to the than Otumfour Asantehene not divide the Ashanti region into Bono Ahafo region I don't think those who overthrow him would have been possible. Because Otumfour Asantehene would have advice the Ashantis to remain Cpp keep the Ashanti region as their strong holds. Those who overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah were his own chosen military men B.A.Yakubu, Major A.K.Ocran.J.W.K.Harlley,J.A.Ankrah, A.K.Darku, E.K.Kotoka, J.E.O.Nunoo and A.Afrifa. Again mr or mrs pndc/ndc party member JJ Rawlings was brought up by J.W.K.Harlley. so stop your foolishness pndc/ndc was the most evil political who has destroyed Ghana totally when JJ Rawlings brought trade liberalisation to killed all the factories 2000 built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Go and ask where Rev Agyinasare Church building was a factory, Rev Ankrah Church building was a factory, Rev K. Duah Church building was a factory built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah but it was sold to them by JJ Rawlings pndc/ndc party. Nonsense
Pericles 1 year ago
Hannah Bissiw has more balls than all useless Ghanaian men who always come with nothing but stupid comments
Pericles 1 year ago
Hannah Bissiw has more balls than all the useless Ghanaian men who always come with nothing but stupid comments
Fbi 1 year ago
Hahaahaaa! ;I can't help but almost laugh my lungs out Am absolutely on your side..."DR.BISSIW HAS MORE BALLS THAN ALL THE USELESS GHANAIAN MEN WHO ALWAYS COME WITH NOTHING BUT STUPID COMMENTS "I bet everyone in Ghana to wait and see how arms will be use to Rob the election.Frankly;do Ghana even got the weapons; budget and men to defend the country Incase of external attack for a week ?,I truly don't think Ghana does;it's very sad and pathetic comparing our military power rating or scale to other countries.Bro; they will get it when the sounds aren't fire crackers anymore but real gun sounds.
Co2 1 year ago
Your behaviours will never end it is a chronic diarrhoea disorder disease, CDDD in the NDC. It started from Rawlings era he killed most of our military leaders that has brought evil on NDC
J k 1 year ago
Hahahahah ..piawwwww
Glo 1 year ago
You are right!
Vinnie 1 year ago
Keep saying she has balls and brave and go fool around at the polling station then you will see. Do you know how many people died in the hands of these same NDC between 1980 and 1999? Do you.. Volta region was deadly if you go there to campaign for any party.. They kill you one time.. Where was Hannah that time? Hypocrites..
Gabby O Darko 1 year ago
You are a gift. Foolish mb3333 like you. Bri g it on we will meet you thus time.
Blue 1 year ago
Always lying without facts,mention how many persons were killed,where they were killed and the date they were killed,where u got your facts from which can be verified,creating baseless sensational Kweku Ananse stories de3 we can all do some,I can also create a story on how persons were beheaded and burnt in the Ashanti region when they dare to preach anything NDC there(But all is lies),this kinna sensationalism and mischievous ways of trying to smear other partys is far dead and gone, people are wiser now,Keep on Praying that persons are killed during the election,A stray bullet may locate u urself on the day.
Obournana 1 year ago
@vinnie, sorry to say that you are an idiot. NDC was formed in 1992. Kuffour was part of PNDC during the revolution. Get your facts straight. We have had several elections before Akkuffo Addo and nobody died. Instead, fools like you still defend akkuffo addo because didn't affect your relatives. A day of reckoning shall surely come and it will overflow your family.
FISHERMAN Kolonkala 1 year ago
Vinnie be sincere and truthful for once. Where in the volta region were people killed "one time" for campaigning between 1980 and 1999. Late Dr Hilla Limman was the President until 31st December 1981 that his government was overthrown in a military coup . In 1992 the first electioneering campaigning in this fourth Republic the NPP led by a History Professor campaigned in every corner of village, hamlet, cottage, town and city in Ghana without any hindrance from any quarters. When they realised they've lost the presidential elections they decided not to take part in the parliamentary elections. Undemocratic group of thieves.
Rain 1 year ago
It's unfortunate that today, people are alive to justify why unarmed citizens should to die. Wait till your relative gets shot and killed and come here in the same tone you are speaking. So much tribalism and sectionalism to keep corrupt and non performing liars in power. We will surely get what we deserve with this kind of mind set that many of you are having. Ghana has a looooooog way to go.
Field Marshall 1 year ago
Look, you're a big fool. Those years you're referring to are whose regime, and what erra?. Off course those are military regime right. FOOLISHNESS AGAIN. Npp Bawuliar killed several innocent Ghanaians only continue hanging on political GYIMIIIIIIIIIIII power. Didn't you criminals see anything wrong with that?. This happened just 2020 election under so called democratic government.
Majj 1 year ago
Do you think any police will kill for that short idiot outgoing president and his vice
THERES NO PEACE COUNCIL IN GHANA. THEY ARE ALL NPP MEMBERS CORRUPT TO THE CORE. THEY GET PAID BY NPP GOVERNMENT TO SHUT. THEY ARE NOT OF ANY USE TO GHANAIANS 1 year ago
THEY ARE NO SERIOUS. WE DONT HAVE ANYTHING CALL PEACE COUNCIL. THEY ARE NPP MEMBER AND WASTE OF SPACE
Freewill 1 year ago
Best ever and straight to the point. Dr. Hanna, u did it all. The hypocrisy is too much in this country.
Correct 1 year ago
Not only a fool but
Derrick 1 year ago
Samamkoto or whatever,u never make sense,were u there when the leaders were asking them to go and fool ?Always making stupid baseless claims that they can't substantiate even when given a thousand yrs to, Maybe Npp leaders asks electorates to go and fool at polling stations,NDC leaders are sensible and don't do that,i dont think even the brainless Akuffo Addo will ask his supporters to go and fool at polling stations.
Peter 1 year ago
These are the brave women we need in this country to speak to these old people who have forgotten that death is just around the corner.
In this time of your life you should be doing good and waiting for your call. The mafia ... read full comment
These are the brave women we need in this country to speak to these old people who have forgotten that death is just around the corner.
In this time of your life you should be doing good and waiting for your call. The mafia from kyebi know that they are hell bound
GHANAPANIN 1 year ago
Which brave women are you talking about? This "female chest forest" lying prostitute who only knows how to insult elderly people? Was she not the woman who described Nana Addo as an old fool at a symposium at KNUST in 2015? Was it not this same useless vet doctor who said Ghanaians should reject the operations of Zipline for medical deliveries because they would use drones to take pictures of naked women in bathrooms? Was she not the lady who retrieved hospital equipment that she had earlier donated to her constituency after she lost the general elections in 2016? I close my case.
Asmara 1 year ago
If she is a prostitute what about your mumu mother, sharamuta abi.
IB 1 year ago
Your useless mother initiated her in to prostitution wai! Stop misbehaving like your party logo!
Akuffo 1 year ago
Isn't akuffo Addo an old fool?
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
If Hanna Bissiw described Akuffo Addo as an old man fool in 2015 then Hanna might be a clean prophetes from God.
Yaa 1 year ago
It's your unknown father who didn't train you well....he is a fool ..your own father is a twerp and a loser. What makes nana addo a fool? God will punish you for asking this
Agbagba 1 year ago
If she describe Akuffo Addo as an old fool in 2015 then she is a Saint. She has been proven right that he is really an old fool by all standards.
Yaw 1 year ago
So you don't know Nana Addo is a fool
Nee 1 year ago
Talking down to your elders in disrespectful manner is not bravery. She is not well nurtured and just hiding behind politics to misbehave. Do you want her as wife or in-law with this her attitude?.
Agbagba 1 year ago
Yes I want her as a wife
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
@Nee
Did you see why we are where we are as a country? What has she said that is not true or disrespectful?
@Nee
Did you see why we are where we are as a country? What has she said that is not true or disrespectful?
Rain 1 year ago
Really, sit there and your so-called respect will gets rotten under this so called peace something. Why can't we separate respect from telling people truth in plain language. This not your traditional chief palace.
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Yes Nee she is the model of what a wife ought to be. It is you, men and boys who tell your wives or girlfriends not to work and not to question you when you misuse your meager paycheck on hard liquor or make foolish decisions. It is better for Ghana’s women to be the moral conscience of the nation and hold men to a higher moral standard. Men are corrupt and morally bankrupt in Ghana; money is not everything. Our politicians have become chronic and habitual thieves because we’ve intimidated the moral majority women to stay quiet even when they see their sons and husbands engaged in criminal acts at work or play.
Jake 1 year ago
members of the peace council are all hypocrites and sympathisers to the demonic NPP under the dwarf. I am shocked that this useless body is still trying to let us know they exist. Because they know their party has lost the election in advance, they are preaching peace. What kind of country do we have?
Yaw 1 year ago
What do you want the Peace Council to tell political parties? Ask the NDC what time of the day did the unfortunate event of Techiman occurred in December 2020. Commentators are here tell this lady that she’s bold. When they mobilize their supporters to go to the street why do they add their family members
Kofi 1 year ago
Hannah you said it all, the hypocritical peace council
the Villager 1 year ago
HOW DID THE pc REACT TOTHIS WOMAN'S PRESENTATION?
Con man 1 year ago
Stupid and useless peace council like that of animals paradise
Moha@30 1 year ago
She never insulted anymore,but rather spoke facts.
Where were the peace council they answer us,those who were murdered were never armed.
HMMMM 1 year ago
we should know that peace council is not law enforcing agency to go and arrest people. They only play advisory role. By the way if she can fight she should lead her family to go and fight.
Shame on u 1 year ago
If they were ur relative........
Komla 1 year ago
When violence breaks, she may be the first victim. Let her play the tough card now and await what she is calling for.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Hannah Bissiw was talking too much. If she thinks election violence is okay, they should allow her to go and stage election violence. That is her cup of tea. She spoke so bitterly as if that was the first time somebody died in election. Has he forgotten what happened to NPP sympathizers in Atiwa. Was any NDC thugs who staged that unnecessary attack and drove over human beings punished? What of NPP sympathizers who were butchered at Agbogbloshi? If Hannah Bissiw a woman who is supposed to be a symbol of peace thinks violence is the way to go, she should go on. I will never die bcos of politics. She should parade her children and relatives to stage violence. One day, she will be the one to call on National Peace Council to plead for their intervention. I don't think if those who died were to remain at home and were shot investigation would have been that difficult to figure out the perpetrators to deal with them. How often should we die for politicians who are worse than thieves?
Kwame 1 year ago
There are a lot of clergymen in the Peace Council.
God never punish a person who commit the most grievous sin in his name.
God looks the other way when sins are committed in his name.
God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago
God bless you hannah you have spoken the voice of the voiceless
Awini 1 year ago
Peace Couuncil?
Do we have peace Council in Ghana under this regime???
Hanna, thank you for your bravery to tell them directly on their faces when some of them cannot raise up their heads on shame!!!
We need leaders like y ... read full comment
Peace Couuncil?
Hanna, thank you for your bravery to tell them directly on their faces when some of them cannot raise up their heads on shame!!!
We need leaders like you to always say the truth.
They are ashamed of themselves for not speaking up for those who lost their lives during the 2020 elections.
I wish one day, some of them will lost a family member through these wicked security services called themselves National Securities who are only working for the bad government and forgot that today is for them, and tomorrow will not be for them again.
Dear Hanna, the good people and the families of those who lost their lives are proud of you for all that you told the so-called peace Council.
Peace Council indeeeeeeeeddddd!!!!
Felix 1 year ago
In as much as we want peace,we will call for justice for all manner of people
Nee 1 year ago
How disrespectful she was wih her body language. Talking as if she was not brought up by a responsible parents. Your party killed a lot of people before 2020 election but this chimpanzee woman sees nothing wrong with it. No one is immune to effect of violence so ndc should stop the nonsense of thinking the own violence. Let it be known to them that no one is afraid of their evil plots.
Farouk Adam 1 year ago
Most of the so called peace council members are NPP members God will punish all of them
Shen 1 year ago
Foolish woman even Rawlings died a peaceful death. BULLSHIT
Justice Delayed 1 year ago
Justice must be for all. Do you remember the kumepreko demonstration. 4 people were murdered by NDC militia on counter demonstration and nothing has been done to the murderers to date. Be just and fair to every Ghanaian
JP 1 year ago
Tell them oooo, all die be die
Frank, NY 1 year ago
Well spoken Doc.! It takes courageous women to tread where most coward men feared to step.
Jah Guide; Jah Bless
Well spoken Doc.! It takes courageous women to tread where most coward men feared to step.
Jah Guide; Jah Bless
KK 1 year ago
Well said
Well said
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It is only the NPP fool soldiers who sees what Hannah said was an insult, they only follow politicians for chop money but not their future
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Amore fire, Doc.
Odjame 1 year ago
Perfectly on point
Sam 1 year ago
Is all part of the book.
Victor 1 year ago
Bold lady , not like Joyce Aryee and Hawa Coomson the thieves
AA 1 year ago
Renewed energy after marrying and fucking her son-like-husband
Damn fucking hypocrites 1 year ago
I quiet remember that fool called David Asante with his mouth like a pig who was the convener of Let My Vote Count Alliance asking NPP whether there can be peace without Justice. To which they shouted Nooooo. Now the baboon is chopping at Ghana Publishing Company with that his pig mouth so he no.more cares about Justice. The Peace Council and Akufo Dampare the IGP have allowed gun and cutlass wielding members of the Okyeman Land Protection Task Force to attack people in surrounding communities without arrest. Free of charge
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS EVIL AND MUST GO TO JAIL. WE WERE WARNED ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY. HE IS READY TO KILL AGAIN
Dakur 1 year ago
Hannah must this arrogance. She's always in the news for bad reasons. Does she think she loves Ghana more than every Ghanaian?
Kaya 1 year ago
This woman is a person we should rely on. She has told these idiots plain.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
What to do? Condemn the racist zionist state of Israel for committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries.
Queen 1 year ago
I know Peace Council WILL NOT pay ANY ATTENTION to this LUNATIC woman with thick black hair on her chest
AFCON 23 1 year ago
@ Queen. They dare not. They are shivering with shame. They will like that matter cut short. Which is wise on their behalf
Ben 1 year ago
@Queen go away with the gray hair on your smelly .
Kwame k 1 year ago
She couldn't have said it better than this, well done Hanna,the peace council sat alof and watched citizens killed in a broad day light without the peace council saying anything and they are now coming to talk about peace.What happened to those innocent citizens who was shot and killed,they should talk about that before coming to preach peace.
Jeffrey 1 year ago
There's a saying that sometimes silence is Golden, if not like I will reply this woman in a manner that she won't like it
Otiko Dzaba I resigned from the Dwarf 1 year ago
@ Jeffrey. Kwasea. No wonder your mother is a prostitute. Fool
Kojo 1 year ago
Hannah is a gallant woman. Thank God we have people like Hannah still in the country.
Papa 1 year ago
Well spoken. Quit ye yourselves as men. Push back the hand of evil.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Correct for hundred and 10 percent.
K 1 year ago
Well said madam i pray the almighty God will protect you from any vampire
Rocoto 1 year ago
Good job, Madam !!!!..Without JUSTICE there can never be PEACE. Peace Council, nyama nyama.
Glo 1 year ago
Well spoken madam, I salute you
Omen 1 year ago
Have we all forgotten 2009 what NDC Taliban did.
Omen 1 year ago
On 25th August 2009 Ghanaians woke up to the stunning news about the murder of four persons, one of them in front of the Agbogbloshie Police Station in Accra.
It was as horrific as it was surprising: not only did the Polic ... read full comment
On 25th August 2009 Ghanaians woke up to the stunning news about the murder of four persons, one of them in front of the Agbogbloshie Police Station in Accra.
It was as horrific as it was surprising: not only did the Police do nothing to obviate the murder in front of their Police Station, they did not pursue it.
What NDC did in 2009. The killers were known supporters and activists of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) who together with other members of their party ruled the slum with the law ignoring the crimes they committed.
Kwame 1 year ago
LAND CRUISER COUNCIL.....Dat's al they care abt!!
Moro 1 year ago
THE SAD THING IS THAT SHE WILL LEAVE TO CANADA WHEN THERE IS TENSION. LET'S WISE UP AS GHANAIANS.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Go and fool again and they will beat you again. You were beaten because of your stupidity and you have not learnt anything
Still talking like a foolish pig
Go and fool again and they will beat you again. You were beaten because of your stupidity and you have not learnt anything
Memp3 meho as3m 1 year ago
Otumfo) Onyankropon onhyira wo Madam Hanna Bissiw. You really a great woman. God bless you
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
How can you talk to such repected citizens and men of God just like one of the citizen vigilantes? Now turned propganda adicted party incompetent executive hooligans
Chief 1 year ago
Who killed the NPP supporters who were jubilating around Nii Lantei Vanderpuiye' house inⁿ Odododiodo? The NDC cannot create a storm out of the tea cup, when they knew they were behind all the killings.
blebu saviour 1 year ago
She said it all. We are not in animals kingdom.
Ked 1 year ago
Tell them , they are all criminals group together calling themselves peace/ Christian council. When the war broke out they are the first target
Vivian 1 year ago
Useless council ever existed. Twaaah
Kk 1 year ago
Her parents never paid school fees for her!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Arrogance and pride of a woman
Honourable 1 year ago
The animal's doctor forgot what happened at Agbobloshie,Atiwa and Chireponi. IF You claims to be genuine why didn't you talk about all that happened in these places
Towncrier 1 year ago
Hairy Potter says what? Does she know that she's addressing a voluntary council of eminent statesmen and that they are not the government? What are the courts for? Why is she not engaging the justice system?
1987 1 year ago
Benjamin Eshun 1 year ago
This lady is man not a woman.....even the men sitting around were uncomfortable with the way she was Speaking to the so called Peace council. This is what is called pure boldness unadulterated. Not hiding behind curtains but speaking truth to power.. You are toooooooo much.
Boldsteven to 1 year ago
Good one there to Peace Council. I hope you will ponder over issues raised. Hypocrites.and pretenders.in cassock God will demand from you one day.
Barko osae twum 1 year ago
Hannah very wise talk. You said it all. Right to the point. Peace council is filled with a bunch of belly politics hungry humans. Sad we have such a body we waste money on. They should be dissolved period.
Treasure 1 year ago
Talk a little bit about AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.
It is sad for women to join NDC. Perhaps they don't know or understand the history or foundation of NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.
You are a violent wom ... read full comment
It is sad for women to join NDC. Perhaps they don't know or understand the history or foundation of NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.
You are a violent woman from your head to arse. It is strange for you Criticise others.
You are an advocate of violence. I don't advise from morons.
You are not even a woman.
Captain 1 year ago
Madam you said it all I love you. ❤️
Abena 1 year ago
Is this not this same woman who said drones are for taking pictures women when they are bathing
Odjame 1 year ago
You are just stupid like your parents . Are we in military regime , should we continue to be killing ourselves because of election . Your mother wai
Kofi 1 year ago
Which peace council?This is foolish council and not peace council.They are all paid by Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo is a criminal imbecile.We heard them when Mahama was in power but today innocent people are killed but they are quiet.This peace council is useless and must be scrap.
Kubut3 1 year ago
This lady doesn't even know how to groom herself. Nipa foo na eka nsemfoo. I will send her shaving cream and razor to get rid of the chest her. This is the same lady who said " Akuffo Addo is sexy. She has a crush on the sexy Oldman.
What's this Dog Doctor too Saying? 1 year ago
If you do not start talking sense into the empty heads of your indiciplined, psychotic and illiterate followers, your NDC followers will continue to be disciplined by the security agencies with force during elections. Ghana will never allow foreigners led by local crooks to disturb our peace.
Papa 1 year ago
I think the name should be JUSTICE AND PEACE COUNCIL. Because, this people can't sit down and citizen are killed and doing nothing about it
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
Woman of courage.any man from NDC couldn't have pointed these atrocities to peace council but a woman of good substance did exactly what majority of Ghanaian are asking.
Zom 1 year ago
Well done Hannah Bissiw
Kow 1 year ago
Another Ashawo woman
Gnopras Trebla 1 year ago
The national peace council is the most useless organization in the country
Field Marshall 1 year ago
Bawuliar and Akufo Addict support killing of innocent Ghanaians during their useless npp criminals government of entire 8 years. 9 people were short murdered during election day. Where are the so called NPP criminals peace counseling body??. FOOLISHNESS AGAIN
Prince Gaddo 1 year ago
Yeah,you are truely my blood sister, ypu have said it all .you should have had balls . which i think you have.God bless ypu my sister is blood
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Hanna didn't worry, Time will Tell
Spio 1 year ago
This woman armpit is very stinky. Pets dr
Kwam 1 year ago
I agree with her partially, but we in Ghana are not going to allow them Politicians to take us for granted or hold us ransome . Because Politicians will not feel the heat it civil disobedience or disorder when Ghana is plunge into that situation. They should stop inciting the ordinary and vulnerable Ghanains engage in violence because they (She and Cohorts) want Political power to steal, loot, share the country's resources like they did previously. l want to say both the NPP and NDC has no good intentions for our Country, GHANA
Sam 1 year ago
Hanna, well spoken but, trust me, you should have spat in their fucking, hypocritical faces!
Shameless, stupid fools calling themselves members of a so-called peace council!
Hanna, well spoken but, trust me, you should have spat in their fucking, hypocritical faces!
Shameless, stupid fools calling themselves members of a so-called peace council!
joe 1 year ago
DR. YOU SAID IT ALL. THEY SHOULD GO, THINK OVER IT AND COME BACK.
Saly 1 year ago
Bravo congratulations Hanna Bissiw, you are excellent and brave worrior more grease to your elbows.
Yaw 1 year ago
This woman addressed the wrong people. She should use the same venom to attack the thugs in her party NDC, whose action on Election Day allow the police to shoot them. She should realize that electoral malpractices for example, snatching of ballot boxes by politicians and their ill-advised followers is the reason why civil war occurred in places like Liberia, Sierra Leone and Ivory Coast. We don’t want same to happen in Ghana.
Dan 1 year ago
Thanks for telling those fools and hypocrites what they need to hear. Corrupt fools!
Bob P. 1 year ago
More Fire Dr Hannah. We are proud of you.
GYAISAYOR 1 year ago
THE NEXT STEP IS ASANTE HENE PALACE. NDC SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Reality 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, where is the video ?
Guy guy 1 year ago
NDC will be a foolish party if they still believe these hypocrites
Sam 1 year ago
Very succinct and timely! Go go Hanna! Justice must preceed peace! If not let Ghana burn!
Majority of the members of the Peace Council are matemeho surrogates who pretend they are keeping the peace. What didn't Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Asante say to Prez. Mahama? When it didn't rain in Kumasi, it was the fault of Maham ...
She hit the nail right on the head,the so called peace council a a useless Npp body in bed with government and so therefore unable to address issues on crimes perpetrated by persons aligned with government,when there is no ju ...
We all know and understand the rules of the gam ...
well said
Both u and kofi must be sub- human beings. When Rawlings subjected some people to ‘unfair’ treatment more than 30yrs ago what has your lamentations been? We’re in 2024 and people keep on reasoning likes apes. Wait, when ...
You see the same person who out of envy could not ...
@Kofi,You come and tell us what those persons did,that nobody haven't done before since 92 to merit them being shot?We are waiting on you to tell us.Were they armed and firing shots or carrying missiles?What did they do that ...
@Rex tell us what they did? They were sitting in their homes and they were shot dead? It’s unfortunate but what do you want the peace council to do? NDC shouldn’t tell people to go and gather at polling stations and count ...
@Kom,you have evidence to that effect that they interfered in the vote counting?How? They asked the electoral officers to stop counting so they continued or what!Do your party have any video evidence to support this claim?And ...
Its either you guys are simply foolish or your comprehension of the English language is below sea level,No one is claiming that election offenders should be watched,the only thing here is that they could have arrested the peo ...
OH IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THIS.SORT.OF KILLINGS HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA IN 2016 WHEN ANOKYE AND HIS THUGS CALLED THE ELECTION BEFORE ELECTION COMMISSION CAME OUT WITH THE RESULT NOBODY WAS.SHOT KILLED ...
What nails was hit, when security men warn people not to misbehave but do not listen and want to take law into own hands what do you think will happen. It is better to advise your party people to leave the polling station aft ...
Which circumstances, they were fooled by your leaders to go and cause trouble at the polling center, if they had not obeyed that baseless accusations they might be living by now, its should be a lesson to people not be dying ...
Useless comments, what's the meaning of matemeho. Listen dude I'm pure Cpp member and I can point out that if the Dr Kwame Nkrumah could have listen to the than Otumfour Asantehene not divide the Ashanti region into Bono Ahaf ...
Hahaahaaa! ;I can't help but almost laugh my lungs out Am absolutely on your side..."DR.BISSIW HAS MORE BALLS THAN ALL THE USELESS GHANAIAN MEN WHO ALWAYS COME WITH NOTHING BUT STUPID COMMENTS "I bet everyone in Ghana to wai ...
Hahahahah ..piawwwww
You are right!
Keep saying she has balls and brave and go fool around at the polling station then you will see. Do you know how many people died in the hands of these same NDC between 1980 and 1999? Do you.. Volta region was deadly if you g ...
Always lying without facts,mention how many persons were killed,where they were killed and the date they were killed,where u got your facts from which can be verified,creating baseless sensational Kweku Ananse stories de3 we ...
@vinnie, sorry to say that you are an idiot. NDC was formed in 1992. Kuffour was part of PNDC during the revolution. Get your facts straight. We have had several elections before Akkuffo Addo and nobody died. Instead, fools l ...
Vinnie be sincere and truthful for once. Where in the volta region were people killed "one time" for campaigning between 1980 and 1999. Late Dr Hilla Limman was the President until 31st December 1981 that his government was o ...
It's unfortunate that today, people are alive to justify why unarmed citizens should to die. Wait till your relative gets shot and killed and come here in the same tone you are speaking. So much tribalism and sectionalism to ...
Look, you're a big fool. Those years you're referring to are whose regime, and what erra?. Off course those are military regime right. FOOLISHNESS AGAIN. Npp Bawuliar killed several innocent Ghanaians only continue hangi ...
Not only a fool but
Samamkoto or whatever,u never make sense,were u there when the leaders were asking them to go and fool ?Always making stupid baseless claims that they can't substantiate even when given a thousand yrs to, Maybe Npp leaders as ...
In this time of your life you should be doing good and waiting for your call. The mafia ...
Which brave women are you talking about? This "female chest forest" lying prostitute who only knows how to insult elderly people? Was she not the woman who described Nana Addo as an old fool at a symposium at KNUST in 2015? W ...
Yes I want her as a wife
@Nee
Yes Nee she is the model of what a wife ought to be. It is you, men and boys who tell your wives or girlfriends not to work and not to question you when you misuse your meager paycheck on hard liquor or make foolish decisions ...
members of the peace council are all hypocrites and sympathisers to the demonic NPP under the dwarf. I am shocked that this useless body is still trying to let us know they exist. Because they know their party has lost the el ...
What do you want the Peace Council to tell political parties? Ask the NDC what time of the day did the unfortunate event of Techiman occurred in December 2020. Commentators are here tell this lady that she’s bold. When they ...
Hannah Bissiw was talking too much. If she thinks election violence is okay, they should allow her to go and stage election violence. That is her cup of tea. She spoke so bitterly as if that was the first time somebody died i ...
Peace Couuncil?
We need leaders like y ...
How disrespectful she was wih her body language. Talking as if she was not brought up by a responsible parents. Your party killed a lot of people before 2020 election but this chimpanzee woman sees nothing wrong with it. No o ...
Jah Guide; Jah Bless
Well said
Amore fire, Doc.
Perfectly on point
Is all part of the book.
I quiet remember that fool called David Asante with his mouth like a pig who was the convener of Let My Vote Count Alliance asking NPP whether there can be peace without Justice. To which they shouted Nooooo. Now the baboon ...
She couldn't have said it better than this, well done Hanna,the peace council sat alof and watched citizens killed in a broad day light without the peace council saying anything and they are now coming to talk about peace.Wh ...
It was as horrific as it was surprising: not only did the Polic ...
This lady is man not a woman.....even the men sitting around were uncomfortable with the way she was Speaking to the so called Peace council. This is what is called pure boldness unadulterated. Not hiding behind curtains but ...
You are a violent wom ...
Which peace council?This is foolish council and not peace council.They are all paid by Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo is a criminal imbecile.We heard them when Mahama was in power but today innocent people are killed but they are qu ...
This lady doesn't even know how to groom herself. Nipa foo na eka nsemfoo. I will send her shaving cream and razor to get rid of the chest her. This is the same lady who said " Akuffo Addo is sexy. She has a crush on the se ...
If you do not start talking sense into the empty heads of your indiciplined, psychotic and illiterate followers, your NDC followers will continue to be disciplined by the security agencies with force during elections. Ghana w ...
Well done Hannah Bissiw
Another Ashawo woman
Bawuliar and Akufo Addict support killing of innocent Ghanaians during their useless npp criminals government of entire 8 years. 9 people were short murdered during election day. Where are the so called NPP criminals peace ...
I agree with her partially, but we in Ghana are not going to allow them Politicians to take us for granted or hold us ransome . Because Politicians will not feel the heat it civil disobedience or disorder when Ghana is plunge ...
This woman addressed the wrong people. She should use the same venom to attack the thugs in her party NDC, whose action on Election Day allow the police to shoot them. She should realize that electoral malpractices for exampl ...