You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 22Article 1918099

What are you bringing to the election 2024 table? - Akomea quizzes Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Togbe Agorkoli 3 months ago

John Ibrahim mahama is running on empty ... missing a few synapses....he needs a MENTAL TRICYCLE, to teach how to think ...the man mahama is brain dead

• Blue 3 months ago

Your mother and father is what he's bringing,what did you bring to Ghanaians in eight yrs besides hunger and suffering? Kwasia question by all standards from a certified punk.

• Kido 3 months ago

Hey, Akomea, have you been in coma the last eight years? Stop asking silly questions.

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Akomea is not a serious guy. Ghanaians know what JDM is capable of doing. He will not collapse the economy like how the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia did

• Thinkaboutthefuture 3 months ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplie ...

• Asssss 3 months ago

Your mother

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

I like it.... forget these dumb foreigners!

• Kofi 3 months ago

Akomea what happens to the rent you promised to pay in 2020 elections STUPID FOOL

• Donatus 3 months ago

Lacking clarity and relevance better than lying.

• Justice 3 months ago

Akomea is a twerp to be asking stupid questions

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

kwasea tori, he is bringing your wife smelly vagina. aboa
    Ghana if left under NPP for only 1year after 2025 , we shall have no country called Ghana.
    i want Mahama to just come and restore the dignity in government machiner ...

That's all you can say are you better than him.. read this Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They in ...

• Joe 3 months ago

John mahama the nation builder, the next president of Ghana

• JR 3 months ago

YES! YES!! YES!!!

• Ojatanaa 3 months ago

Nothing

• Gyimi Bawumia 3 months ago

I repeat, the more NPP opens their trash, the more they expose themselves of their ignorance and shortsightedness, and reasons Ghanaians will reject them big time come 2024 elections

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

This man and week thinking mahama is bringing your foolishness to useless people akufo addo bawumia government animals and idiots

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 3 months ago

Mr Akomea you're a funny man. No wonder JM refer to your fine brain destroyed by mere politics. People used to listen to you but no more because your fine brain is so corrupt that people use to eat and drink when you're telli ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Such a weak question.....no wonder u support this failed npp govt...

I think you've failed in your life and that's why you call this a failure Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice Preside ...

• AMATEY KABU 3 months ago

He's coming to safe out Ghana from borrowing and overspending, he's bringing back the dying Afari military hospital to life, he's bringing hope of the kejetia market phase two.

He's not coming to do foko.. read this Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Ziplin ...

• emma 3 months ago

Akomea, i thought you said you will not go to IMF. Have you explained to Ghanaians why you went. A liar like bawumia

• Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago

So politics can make people like Akomea think and talk like illiterate? The STC you working there, it is Mahama who revived it. He is bringing your mother, father, children and wife on board. Stupidity in highest order in th ...

Are you better than him Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for de ...

• JDM IS BRINGING YOUR MOTHER ASSHOLE AKOMEA 3 months ago

YOU EVEN EXPERT BAWULAIR THE RETARDED IDIOT TO BRING SOMETHING TO TABLE HOW MUCH MORE CAN THE VISIONARY MAHAMA BRING TO THE TABLE???. AKOMEA YOU ARE SUCH GOAT AND NOT HUMAN WITH COMMON SENSE. YOU HAVE COLLAPSED STC A VERY PR ...

• Serwa broni 3 months ago

This homosexual grandpapa want to stay in power so that they will continue to loot, steal and destroy the state for good. Mr akomea get lost, kwasiato

• Ale 3 months ago

What have done for STC?

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU GUYS ALWAYS FORGET TO ASK YOURSELVES THOSE STUPID QUESTIONS.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

John Mahama's 24-hour economy is a hoax and laughable. He has absolutely nothing to offer Ghana. What surprises me is that he's had almost 8 years to have assembled some experts to help him come up with some reasonable polici ...

• Asaaaa 3 months ago

He is bringing your useless mother and prostitute mother… an old corrupt foot… young men are not getting jobs to do and these old corrupt and selfish fools won’t resign for the youth to take over

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This STC buss chief driver should be asking himself this question. What will the NPP tell Ghanians this time around???? Because the NPP including Bawulair Timothy who is the biggest Lai according to Google is a failure. Shame ...

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Akomea were you sleeping when Mahama said he is bringing okada manifesto,university training galamseyers and nkuko nketenkete 24 hours economy.Stop sleeping Akomea.

• Kyei 3 months ago

Please where is the rent you promised to pay?
    And you have come again.
    Please we are not fools this time around.
    Thanks

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

7 yrs of empty promises and a bloated bureaucracy. Bawumia the voodoo economist needs to rest his oars and go back to herding goats. Education is wasted on most Ghanaians and their leaders because the people don't receive an ...

• Talk is cheap 3 months ago

He's bringing no LGBTQ bill Gyimmie

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

The tricks of yesterday is what nana Akomea is trying so hard to use here they want to ingnore 24 hours economy by JM to down play the policy and do as if they didnt hear about it or they dont regard it but just the 24 hours ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

But look on your own table and tell Ghanaians East you have it is based on that they will vote. Here we are the npp don't even have a table so what are you doing to acquire one.

• Agnes 3 months ago

Nevermind. Majority of Ghanaians understand the 24 economy and we will vote massively for him come December 7 2024

• Stone 3 months ago

But you Akomea, what are you bringing that is new after eight years of destruction? by your government?

• Rain 3 months ago

Akomwa loves Mahama more than Bawumia. He should have asked Bawumia that question rather, but he doesn't care about him.

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

He's bringing your "yomo" head to the table. Nana Akomea has always been stupid and a fool.

• PInky 3 months ago

Please first tell us what your flag bearer is bringing to the table and then you can go ahead and ask about the that of the NDC flag bearer.

• Loyalist 3 months ago

NDC leaders and members should not force themselves to commit the error the late JJ warn them about they should compete with the NPP. TH

• Loyalist 3 months ago

NDC leaders and members should not force themselves to commit the error the late JJ had warned them about, they should not compete with the NPP in their settings but rather focus their energy on Ghanaians. They should create ...

• Sammy 3 months ago

Nana Akomeah was fine gentleman in charge of information during President Kufuorr's regime. But l am sorr6to say that his reputation has diminished significantly and his style of communication is antiquated.