You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 22Article 1918096

With this campaign team, Bawumia won’t get even 12% of votes – Solomon Owusu

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Why are you worried? Your Mahama had no message, and he is struggling to explain his 24-hour nonsensical economy to his foolish supporters.

Think about your Mahama.

• Kwaku Mankata 3 months ago

Idiot. Wait and see.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Solomon Owusu is an NPP member but follower of Allan. I think he miscommunicated. What is true is that the var campaign team and committees did not include anyone from the others who contested Bawumia thereby missing the thin ...

• Clueless bawumia 3 months ago

The 24 hours message is not a message to you? Then I am so sorry

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

ANY PERCENTAGE OF VOTES FOR THE MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE, SOLOMON OWUSU?...OR YOU DON'T NEED IT?...OFUI....TWEAA.

• Fianyo 3 months ago

Solomon Owusu, if Dr Bawumia’s team were in your drowning movement you would have jumped for joy. You can’t see a winning team because your political lenses are blind.

• Peeved 3 months ago

Garbage pure and simple from a dumb NDC apparatchik

• Kv 3 months ago

The man is not even Ndc he is from Alan’s team former Npp

• Titbitspkays 3 months ago

Hmm asem oo

• Sly USA 3 months ago

You are joking ,how many Ghanaians understand your GDP info .Ghanaians vote on party lines and not on economy so please rest your case

• Latif 3 months ago

In any serious country the pigs will not get even 5% of the votes. But because Ghanaians are hungry, stupid and can be easily bought with peanuts, they may get about 10%. So the pigs are now going to share monies and goods to ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

in any serious democracy, the create. loot and share brigade led by Alibaba would have been in jail

• Kojo 3 months ago

U think Ghanaians will leave bawumia and voter for an incompetent person like mahama who has even been president before , u don't mean it

• The demagogue president 3 months ago

Your own Bawumia never mentions the word "incompetent" Mahama any more!
    Do you guess why?
    Because a lie never lives to be old.

• Emma 3 months ago

When we say mahama is incompetent that u start insulting us , take a look at how bawumia is planning his campaign , pure class of a man who has vision for Ghana, u think Ghanaian are not watching , u will finish and go to cou ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

John Mahama was elected 2000 years ago but till date he does not have a message, he does not have a campaign Committee, nor manifesto committee nor a vice, the guy is the word incompetent in human form

• The demagogue president 3 months ago

Your own clown artist never mentions the word "incompetent" Mahama any more!

Never try to destroy someone else’s life with a lie when yours can be destroyed with the truth.

• Kwabena 3 months ago

He is waiting to copy Dr Bawumia

• Kwabena 3 months ago

Emma have said it all

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

You are jealous because you are not lucky to be part of the campaign team. Go to hell

• Robert 3 months ago

U make my day

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Solomon is a PROPERLY mad beyond redemption

• JKL 3 months ago

Bawumia is not interested in ur fake and unguided analysis , he is always interested in finding solutions to Ghana's problem , bring ideas and stop attacking bawumia, Ghanaians don't need insults they want someone with solut ...

• Boomacum Bombass 3 months ago

This joker has the brain of a very immature child. NDC defies one fundamental economic problem and that is, Unlimited supply of fools

• Yaw 3 months ago

This 2024 elections is a serious business we need a leader who will bring solutions to our problems and not insult so the campaign is going to be on issues and solutions, personal attacks, insults and propaganda will not win ...

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

I pity Alan Kyerematen. These guys will milk him dry

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Skin Pain gonna send you to your grave early. Idiot....

• Justino 3 months ago

Ghanaians vote on Party lines not for that, NPP would've said they are not contesting this elections. The statistics on all facets of the Ghanaian economy and welfare shows that, NPP has abysmally underperformed. But this is ...

• Kv 3 months ago

Haha a hungry man is an angry man with prices of things inevitably going to rise again this year you’ll be shocked how many votes Npp will have

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

I wondered who will waste his or her precious time listening to Hawah Koomson?Every arrangement about NPP these days is bad.

• Justino 3 months ago

Ghanaians vote on Party lines not for that, NPP would've said they are not contesting this elections. The statistics on all facets of the Ghanaian economy and welfare shows that, NPP has abysmally underperformed. But this is ...

• Co2 3 months ago

Masa what is your problem here, go and bring your own on board let see, hate and jealousy will not help you people always talking about Bawumia why why these nonsense.

• GHANABA 3 months ago

JDM AND HIS NDC STILL IN A VERY COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Like Assin North? Kwasea

• Anonymity 3 months ago

No floating voter will vote this wicked NPP party again.

• Doe 3 months ago

Let them go with their arrogance and see the anger of Ghanaians. The lies and their money can not help them with this time. They should not forget what happened at Asin Fuso. The people will take the money and vote against th ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

What is your problem ooh Ghana

• Kofi 3 months ago

If I have made my mind not to vote for NPP, I don't see how faces in a campaign team will cause me to change my mind. Campaign team and so what? A line up of goats numbering over 40 being described as a campaign team. It is n ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

your mind is your mind, there are others who saw how Ebola was handled, cholera was handled, how the economy was handled in when there were no challenges anywhere in the world and will not be as stupid as you to vote for John ...

• Adpoc 3 months ago

BAWUMIA WILL GET 95% VOTES WITH HIS COMPITENT, ABLE CAMPAIN TEAM.
    AND THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL GET LESS THAN 5%. TRUST ME

• AK 3 months ago

Hurray for you. Go pop champagne as You escort your Alan to the Jubilee House with you as the Chief of Staff. With NPP getting 12% Alan is rooting for 100%

• Mensah 3 months ago

Solo why don't you focus on what your are preparing in your kitchen and rather straining your neck to look into your neighbours pot?
    Movement for Change?Welcome on board?but rather spend your time strategising it will help y ...

• Hey 3 months ago

Amen!

• Trump 3 months ago

Ok. we hear you sir

• Thinkaboutthefuture 3 months ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplie ...

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Ndc is scared

• Sam 3 months ago

You speak like you just wake up from a hang over

• AJAX BUKANA 3 months ago

OH YOU ARE GOD EH.

• Spio 3 months ago

Solomon you are a fool

• Nii 3 months ago

Stupid idiot! What will your movement get?

• Bright 3 months ago

NDC members where is your campaign team,you sound so funny

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

My bro thank you, these fools think ghanaians are as dumb as them, 24 hour economy which they themselves don't understand, woe unto ghana if this clueless are voted to power again.

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Kwasia hunu y3 kekan na wo kann bie. Talk is cheap look at him

• Kk 3 months ago

Owusu, you are jocking. But you think your Alan, Is better than Bawumia? Apuuuuuuuu. If Bawumia will not get 12% what will be for Alan? Alan, will get 2%

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 3 months ago

Ignorance and stupidity are incurable diseases indeed and this idiot is a perfect example. We are talking about people of substance and he is talking total rubbish.

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 3 months ago

Just concentrate on how you are going to sell yur rotten tomatoes (Alan) to Ghanaians and forget about NPP.