You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 20Article 1917870

Did we ever complain that Bawumia is a disgrace to us? – Bernard Mornah slams Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Fifi awetey, with all his plastic surgery, asiedu nketia looks better than him....dumb togolese cockroach.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 2 months ago

THINK GOD YOUR GRAND FATHERS DONATED THEIR WIFE TO EWE MEN IN THEIR COCOA FARMS TO HAVE A BIT FAIR COMPLEXION LIKE YOU.STUPID FOOOOOL

• Lazy man 2 months ago

Slaves...Ewes are subpar animals...

• Evans Yaokumah 2 months ago

Go tell your tribe people that they are supper animals. Nonsense

• Rex 2 months ago

See how happy the Npp guys are,Can u guys count the total number of times u have insulted Monah here on Ghanaweb for criticizing your government?This shows he tells the truth,he is an upright and honest person, words that isn ...

• Hon Shamo 2 months ago

Fiifi Kwetey is a light weight nonetity who use lies to buy his way through political laurels, He dont have any self confident, he rely on lies to to trend, and its only in NDC that a serial liar like fiifi kwertey can be tak ...

• Abednego 2 months ago

Frafra Atinga people dont want to be taught sense by Ayigbentole any more... The era's of Ofrijato JJ Rawlings and coup-monger Kotoka are over!!!.

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

NDC is spectacular. Wow unbelievable. After all the shit Nana addo have done, his small boy is still going to beat Mahama. Why and how. Well, it's called self inflicted. You had the chance to pick from about 4 or 5 decent fla ...

• Athena 2 months ago

Your father killed Mills, idiot.

• Clifford 2 months ago

You father poisoned Mills

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Hanks 2 months ago

Irrelevant Bernard what is your own? What is it FIIFI said about Bawumia that is not true?
    Some of you Northerners are the reason Ghana here. Early influenced!

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

Bernard is one of those Northerners who are educated but lack common sense!
    Which part of FIIFI'S comment about Bawumia that is false? I keep telling people that Northerners are the main reason Ghana where it is! These North ...

• XYZ 2 months ago

Is that NDC is using John Airbus Mahama for?

• Truth 2 months ago

So Bernard mornah now wants something from the npp? That is just the way they start ooo. If bawumia is a disgrace to the whole country why wouldn't he be a disgrace to the northern regions? Northerners have been denigrated co ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You are right about one thing: Ayigbes in Asanteman are labourers on Asante cicoa farms. Beside that they are mainly carpenters and washermen. And which Asante woman would sleep with sm ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

These northern are bloody hypocrites. Insults Owusu told you several times that if it were not Kwame Nkrumah's free education for Northerners, majority of them would be butchers or goat or cattle herders. What did you tell he ...

• Kwarteng 2 months ago

Which owusu you talking about

URSULA INSULTS OWUSU, the MP for Ablekuma.

• Abass 2 months ago

Such a word would never come from any northerner/Zongolese against Bawumia because blood is thicker. But the reality is on the ground for every Ghanaian to see or talk about Bawumia. Therefore if Fiifi made that comment about ...

• skin pain 2 months ago

I totally agree with you.If Bernard Mona claimed that both parties (npp & NDC)RULED FOR 32YRS then what happened to his party that he was former general secretary to? He can not measure that any of these parties. At the very ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Fifi Kwetey is a trokosi Ayigbe and it is widely known that these aliens have no peers when it comes to the use of filthy language. By the way how did a Togolese come by the Fante name Fiifi? Professor Mills was Fiifi and now ...

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

Be factual in your comments. When and where did Dr. Bawumia insult Ex-president Mahama? Or you don't understand what is meant by insult?

Most of you are idiots and don't think. What did that fulani woman Samira say to Prez. Mahama? Were you living on the moon?

• Ojah 2 months ago

So where was this Mornah boy when Bawumia's fulani garden implement was insulting Mahama. Or Mahama is not a son of the north? Another idiot and a punk thinking having a beret over your head makes you relevant!

• Ernest 2 months ago

Bernard has said it all shameless mahama and ndc

• Kramai 2 months ago

My brother Mornard doesn’t speak for all northerners Bawuliar is a disgrace

• Kponvi 2 months ago

Thank you very much Kramai. Bawumiar is worse than a staggering disaster. He's very dangerous and impediment to transformation of Ghana economy by his irresponsibility in accepting blame in the mismanagement of economy and mi ...

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 2 months ago

MASTER DO YOU NEED TO COMPLAIN BEFORE?? WHAT TYPE OF MUMU QUESTION IS THIS ONE??

• Sule 2 months ago

If this Fiifi idiot comes to the north again, he will get dirty slaps. Dirty animal like him. Insulting northerners anyhow. Can we came and insult voltarians the sane way in Volta. Utter bullshit. Forker like him. Imbecile

Yes slap him when he comes. Fifi 10 slaps Mahana 100 because he is a traitor

• Baba Sadik 2 months ago

Who doesn't know that Northern are the most dirtiest people in Ghana. Who doesn't know tha the Northern are not correct and not to be trusted anymore. Jerry John Rawlings brought you dirty people to Accra and Ghana and you ar ...

• Kponvi 2 months ago

Sule, empty head, try any of your foolish and brainless stuff on NDC general secretary Hon. Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey and you will smell small pepper. Yakame! The NDC general secretary will come to north anytime he wants and there' ...

• Nameless 2 months ago

Bernard, be serious. If you are not seeing Bawumliar as a disgrace to Northerners, the vast majority of Northerners know that Bawumliar is a complete disgrace. Northerners are hardworking and truthful people. Bawumiliar la ...

• Kofioo Kofi 2 months ago

Eiii Bernard you are being a little bit objective, or the money is not Forth coming.

• the Villager 2 months ago

Have you soon forgotten that same Mornah said Nana gave him money?

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Yes he's a disgrace to we decent northeners... Northeners are not liars.

Nana Addo. Did you say you northerners are not liars? Why lie yourself then. Who killed Mills. We surely will know the answer if no northerner lies as confessions should be flowing by now

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 7 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreig ...

• Gyau 2 months ago

When you see a Madman don't be frustrated we have one here

• Dangbila 2 months ago

What is the meaning of Fiafi in ewe. Thief. How dare you insult a northern royal.

• Kponvi 2 months ago

You are empty head and moron Dangbila. The NDC general secretary Hon. Fiifi Kwettey middle name is FIAVI which means Son of a King.

Fulani wife of vice president Bawumiar has been heaping tons of insults and making load ...

• Doe 2 months ago

Point of correction. Bawumia’s father was UP. It was when UP lost the elections that Bawumia’s father came to join the CPP.

Sorry, you are wrong, he stood on the ticket of the Northern Peoples Party in the early 1950s. Check your recprds, however he seemed to have joined every party/govt that was why KN made him cocoa boss

• Anbow Rose 2 months ago

Hey Mornah your market die so shut up

• Forget 2 months ago

If Mornah was a Ga man he would support Fiifi Kwetey. Hope those people are learning.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Some people have short memories.

• Sylvester on Facebook 2 months ago

How can this stupid ewe cat called fifi lead ndc...always playing tribal politics

• Kponvi 2 months ago

Hon. Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey is the undisputed next national chairman of NDC,. Matk these wise and sensible words somewhere or carefully write them down in a book for future reference. Gbemela!

• Justino 2 months ago

Bawumia is more than a disgrace. He has grown to be a joke.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

MONAH. HOW MUCH HAS BAWUMIA PAID YOU?. IS THE LAIR NOT A DISGRACE TO HIS TRIBE IN THE NORTH?. HAS HE ARRESTED THE CEDI?. HAS HE HE ANSWERED THE 170 QUESTIONS HE POSTED TO VICE PRESIDENT AMISSAH ARTHUR?.

• Hey 2 months ago

Fifi Kwetey hate you northerners. He swore to an American diplomat that a Muslim will never become the President of Ghana (Wikileaks documents).
    So when Fifi Kwetey became the General Secretary of the NDC he plotted to remo ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

I don’t blame Fifi Kwetey and Okudzato Ablakwa at all for their nonsense, before they only meat they eat was Kita school boys now they live in Accra and eat better fish and meat including goat meat so they feel big . Go bac ...

• Mambo 2 months ago

Nonsense plus one

• Kweku 2 months ago

These NDC politicians are always extreme in their political views. Some of their utterances are uncalled for and unnecessary. The propaganda and half truths are just too much.

• DXI 2 months ago

Ghana koraa,why? Why do we allow a Togolese born and raised in Togo, even had his elementary education in Togo, who just came to Ghana to further his education, to be a Ghanaian. He even has the audacity to insult Ghanaians. ...

• Teddy 2 months ago

Intellectually spoken on this. Bawumia has laid down his vision for Ghanaians where is that of Mahama? You are not thinking about that but rather trying to damage his personality. If you Ayigbe support a thief, incompetent an ...

• Obournana 2 months ago

@teddy, what are bawumiah 's visions? I am surprised to hear from NPP supporters claiming bawumiah has a vision. What bawumiah said we're copycats of what Mahama has been saying when he toured Ghana for his vision. Mahama bro ...

• Greenstock 2 months ago

The campaign strategy of insults by our leadership is very very unhelpful...Fiifi Kwetey still doing politics of yesteryears.... Opportunity has presented itself for us to explain what we hv to offer but see d foolish things ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

This lizard eating creature too, is that how your life is?? So you're proud of him that ditched our economy into shithole??? No wonder you're called mona. Tweaaaaa!

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

This fiffi kwartey man is one of the stupidest, dirty tribal MONKEY we have been saddled with in Ghana! This guy is an inbred TRIBAL BABBON who sees everything through the lenses of tribes and he thinks he is better because h ...

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

BERNARD MORNAH & STEPHEN ATUBIGA
    = Disgrace to northerners

• Kofi 2 months ago

Bernard Mornah, you're a hypocrite. Then don't call Bawumia incompetent and that he has failed.
    Naniama

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

I use to see him like a sensible person but with this comments of his its obvious he is an hypocrite and a tribalistic person .

• Truth 2 months ago

So shocking!!! I think Bernard mornah wants some stolen cash from the pigs.

• Nii Lamptey 2 months ago

But this guy Bernard Mornah, I thought he was a smart guy but listen to his comment on Okada. He prefers Okada moving through and cutting through car lanes instead.

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

Masa say it or not , he is a disgrace. You have been lambasting him and Akufo Addo every morning and night and someone saying he is a disgrace to the northerners irks you ?? He is a disgrace to all Ghanaians with Northerners ...

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Commit for there Mornah. Fiifi Kwetey said this nasty thing about a month ago, why now? You're all your own nemeseis including Haruna Iddrisu and the NDC Northern cabal. Very soon it'll be your turn to face the Ewes wrath in ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Motnah pls allow him to flow. You are part of those who are encouraging them yo talk nonsense. Fiifi go on.

• edem srogbe 2 months ago

STUPID ECZEMA INFESTED, IDOL WORSHIPING, WESTERN TOGOLAND REFUGEE

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Fiifi kwetey is a fool

• Athena 2 months ago

Ah, Mornah, do the Northerners have to say BAWULIAR is a disgrace before any other person say so? Ghanaians and the world knows BAWULIAR as a disgrace- this is FACTUAL and INCONTESTABLE. He's a disgrace, and we don't need Nor ...

• Adodo 2 months ago

Monah the disingenuous urchin must shut up. Look at his nasty face like that of tortured iguana. An idiot with many tongues in his smelling mouth. See what bribe is now doing to your already damaged image. You are the those ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Bawumia is a very big disgrace and disaster to the whole country not only northern region. Useless fake dollar police officer and economy manager, he can only manage the Fulanis cows in Niger or Chad nothing more.

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

So Monah is still not aware that Bawumiliar is a total failure and disgrace from Economic Team Manager to Trotro Mate?

• Kom 2 months ago

Your failed, sorry and miserable father is not a disgrace?

• Kofi 2 months ago

For some strange reasons, I have never liked that Fifi Kwetey guy. He is loud and never makes sense when he speaks. I disgust him

• Terry 2 months ago

But he Fiifi kwetey himself is a disgrace to those of us from Ketu south. We know his abysmal performance as MP but since it was a NDC dominated section. No one complains...

• Tension in Ghana 2 months ago

I am happy this is coming out now from Bernard Mornah. I want Christians and non Muslims to know that the Muslims have planned to take charge of key leadership positions to control the Christian majority. So they don’t mind ...

• Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Madman, stop spewing nonsense ok. kwasia

• Xyz 2 months ago

Bernad Mornar what are you talking about, please don’t take things personally. When northerners what has Bawumia done for the north where you. Do you expect northerners to come to your front door and tell you they are suffe ...

• Nanawee Addo 2 months ago

Npp animals

• Gyimi Bawumia 2 months ago

Mornah is confused and seeks unnecessary attention. I ask Mornah, do you have to be a northerner to voice your opinion/s of your observations?

Mr Mornah, i ask you to broaden your horizon and don't allow tribal sentiments ...

• U.K boy 2 months ago

Mahama who took gyeeda, SADA money met for northern development is not disgrace to we the northern, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is next to lead Ghana insha-Allah

• Kwarteng 2 months ago

This how he is later he will say political talk

• Nanevi 2 months ago

Too much talk.
    I prefer some of you panelists and co should be championing how to improve agriculture and industries in Ghana so we won't export our raw products again.
    You are here fighting for who say this and that.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

Thank you, Bernard. I know the illiterates and the congenital simpletons among us will find it difficult to understand the education you are giving to Ghanaians and for that matter will attack you. Do not be perturbed. Go on ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

The real disgrace to any tribe was JJ Rawlings to Ewes and you Fiifi Kwetey still supported him !! Bottom line is this guy and his NDC are afraid of a very smart and good Bawumiah !!

• Sul 2 months ago

U DON'T HAVE TO COMPLAIN......WE HAVE TO TELL YOU

• Hastings 2 months ago

Foolishness of Mona will not see daylight okay. A felllow northerner and the wife took JDM into the guttters for over 4 years and you have the guts to condemn General Secretary of NDC. When Bawuliar Tag him as incompetent wha ...

• DD 2 months ago

Woyome, Gifa Ativor (of bus branding fame), etc. were never a disgrace to Voltarians so why should Bawumia’s sins be used as a case for all northerners?

• FIIFI KWETEY TORMENTED BY TRIBAL DEMONS! 2 months ago

He goes to Volta all he talks about is tribe, Northrern too tribe. His problem is that he had his primary/Secondary education in Togo so has very few friends in Ghana from other tribes. So he feels threatened by other tribes. ...

• Agatha North 2 months ago

The Northeners lack consistency

• Azindow Napare. Columbus, OH. 2 months ago

YOU LIE BAD!!!
    Bernard you are too young to be telling such lies to Ghanaians. To start with Bawumia's father was in the UP and later crossed carpet to the CPP. It was E.A. Mahama(JDM's dad)who caused Nkrumah to make Bawumia ...

Mr. Napare, you have educated me about how Mumuni Bawumia found himself at the Residency in Tamale, however Mornah is right about Bawumia and his membership in the NPP. He was one of the founding fathers of NPP. Other foundin ...

• Sabah 2 months ago

If an educated fool like Fifi Kwetey is the General Secretary of the NDC then it shows the kind of political party is NDC. And worse still Asiedu Nketia who wore his wife's clothes to an international event is their Chairman. ...

• Fuudian lomotey 2 months ago

Bernard mornah wanum kankan ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama kromfoo techiamoah ofui.

• Inhumane Bawumia 2 months ago

I am a northerner and Bawumia is a pure disgrace. No one needs a degree to understand that

• Evo 2 months ago

Fifi whatever he calls himself is a wrong choice for the ndc. He talks rubbish all the time, yet he thinks he is intelligent

• Joe Wassa 2 months ago

Fiifi is a monstrous tribalistic being. He's whole political life is full of tribal hating

• Kwan - it's called proper tribalism 2 months ago

What Fifi Kwetey did is called proper tribalism. It's whipping up tribal emotions in some people in order to defeat the 'other' tribe(s). It's been the modus operandi of the NDC for decades. They need some tribes to gang up o ...

• Seidu 2 months ago

It looks as if there's no sensible elder in the NDC. So where are Alhaji Mahama Iddrisu, Spio Garbrah, Huudu Yahaya, the Ahwoi brothers, Madam Faustian Nelson etc. Can't these elders see that the NDC is currently being manage ...

• Tanko 2 months ago

Bernard Mornah, after offering your services to the NDC as demonstration contractor, you have now realized that the NDC is made up of educated and tribalist fools. Thank you.

• Matey 2 months ago

We don't have to wait till you complain

• Hanson 2 months ago

Bernard Mornah was in bed with the NDC but when Fifi Kwetey an Ewe insulted Northerners he has now got his senses back.

• Jake 2 months ago

The game politics is for uncouth people in society. I have never respected politicians because they are useless and stomach direction people. They say all manner of things that are not true.

• Pablo 2 months ago

MAHAMA MUST BEWARE OF FIFI KWETEY, HE IS A MOLE IN THE NDC, THE OTHER TIME IT WAS ASHANTIS AND NOW NORTHERNERS

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Mahama ruled just six years and not 32. Bawumia never ruled a Kindergarten. Come again.

• Tafo 2 months ago

Bernard, you don't have to be a northerner be saying Bawumia is a disgrace to northerners.

• ATA 2 months ago

24 economic is already there what else mahama

• Kojois 2 months ago

Akans are not stupid to vote for ewe party to rule them. It will happened. Never again. No matter what NPP is their party

• Shame to Fifi Kwetey 2 months ago

The NDC has no policy for Ghana except insults and propaganda.

• TT 2 months ago

Instead of tackling the issues he tabled out, this myopic- minded Mornah is trying to tribalized the issue. Fiifi's comment was in relation to the subject at stake. BS point by Mornah

• K’jei 2 months ago

Sometimes it takes your own child to wash his or her dirty linen in your backyard to know your child is dirty. Must I say more? No, I rest my case. I may be wrong.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Mornah Both NDC and NPP has something to show.NDC has kiosk airport in Volta region and gold road in Ashanti region and NPP Aja’s real airport in Volta region and flyover interchange in Ashanti region.NDC has nkonfem while ...

• Alan K 2 months ago

It is the northerners own cup of tea. If not for politics, how could a southerner from ayigbe, come and insult one of your own, yet he has northerners supporting him. It is because of politics. Which of those northerners can ...

• Dave 2 months ago

Northerners are honest and principled but Bawumia sacrificed his moral principles in order to do dirty works for the Akyem Mafia who use him like a stooge to plunder the nation.

• Dave 2 months ago

Fifi Kwetey is very RIGHT because Bawumia is a disgrace to be part of an Association of Fraudsters, Scammers, Nation-wreckers, Terrorists, Ritual Killers, Vote Riggers, Bomb Throwers, Coup Makers and Political Armed Robbers l ...

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Foolishman

• Honesty 2 months ago

Fifi should have followed Kuku Anyidoho to NPP.

Tick head fools.

• Alhaj Kalou 2 months ago

Fifi and his likes are the fools that wants to govern Ghana,my goodness.If not because some Ghanaians really show that they have short memories,how can Fifi who has no senses in the brain stand before before right thinking ...

• SSB 2 months ago

We need everyone's vote. My Gen. Sec should desist from from comments

• Afua from UK 2 months ago

Mornah you the answer but you don't want to say it

• Justice 2 months ago

I taught fifi was sensible in all that while. No wonder he is also a disgrace to Togoless.

• Afua from UK 2 months ago

Mornah you know the answer but you don't want to say it

• Samson 2 months ago

Food Kwettey hasn’t learned anything relevant in politics. He does not know how to talk. If the NDC and Mahama want to avoid alienating ethnic groups from their support base, they should keep Fiifi away from the campaign pl ...

• Yusuf 2 months ago

Bravo to Bernard mornah, this is the only day I ve experience Bernard speaking the truth. So he knows the right but always throw dust to the eyes of ghanaians just because of the coins that Ndc use to give him

• Abdul wahid 2 months ago

Fiifi kwetey, if you have nothing to say just be quite, you see because you don't have message you veered off to do propaganda. And the truth always stand strong that is why your colleague opposing man is correcting you, Long ...

• jiedkf 2 months ago

Ah! I am not getting this whole thing. When we say someone is a disgrace to a group, is the group in question rather not being held in high esteem and elevated while the person in question is seen as someone dragging their na ...

• Flamingo 2 months ago

This Benin born ayigbe boy called Fifi akwetey with a dog face is so foolish. He talks from his anus and has a bankrupt parental upbringing.
    NDC has already lost inspite of all their visits to different occultic shrines in ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Interrogate the policies? Are the policies human beings to be interrogated? What the heck!