You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 20Article 1917857

You already have 40 members on your campaign team - Kwame Agbogdza mocks Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwame 3 months ago

Yes, that is the first sign of his lies. Bawmumia has to redeem his credibility. He has introduced something dangerous into Ghanaian politics - lying with a brave face. You have assembled a 40-member to execute just a campaig ...

• KMAE 3 months ago

What logic

• Group of career criminals 3 months ago

The NPP have stolen so much cash that they can spend on any seize of a so called campaign team. All those named have looted enough already and desperate to hung on power just to continue stealing

• Kimu 3 months ago

NDC would not think of making any team but rather mock someone who has one.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Kwame Agbodza, are you going to pay them with your tax money? Aboafunu. Your stupid Mahama, since winning your useless party nomination hasn't come out with a single policy, and you are gloating over Bawumia's team.

Isn't ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

DO NOT MIND AGBODZA....THEY DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING WORTHY TO TELL GHANAIANS....OR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS GOING TO CAMPAIGN WITH 18 PEOPLE?...CLAP FOR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...TWEAA.

• Koliko 3 months ago

NDC is confused. They have been hoping for years, that Alan would win, for them to say, "ahaa, we told you so; NPP will never elect a northerner as presidential candidate". Bawumia's winning have left them so confused, they ...

• Dr. Fii 3 months ago

Anything Bawumia does sparks the STUPIDITY of the NDC. So sad!

• Kimu 3 months ago

They are as corrupt as Mahama and that why we need Bawumia.

• Jay in London 3 months ago

The SAME OLD CORRUPT PEOPLE.
    Show me one of these men who is CORRUPT-FREE
    and I would ask you to SWEAR BY GOD

• BOB 3 months ago

It is only foolish people sees nothing wrong with what Agbodza is saying.
    All the stomach NPP guys who package akufo ado and bawumia to be voted with lies to destroy Ghana will surely be crash to death.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Another dumb togolese cockroach.

• Nii 3 months ago

Kwame Agodza is clearly stupid. Yes, go on and mock Bawumia. Surely, he will laugh at the wrong side of his stinking mouth.

• Kofi Seman 3 months ago

Yes he could have even 2000 people if he so wish because its for campaigning. NDC people have nothing to present or say.

• Kpessa 3 months ago

The NDC seem to be confused about virtually everything going on in Ghana. They don't understand the dynamics of the international economy.

• Yaw Mensah 3 months ago

Campaigning is different from ruling. To get the power to rule begins with effective campaigning - all hands on derk.

• Peeved 3 months ago

Any business of yours? Bawumia’s campaign team are paid position
    S.

• KMAE 3 months ago

Governs you be bomb what has campaign team members got to do with proposed Ministers

• Brempong 3 months ago

Obviously a dysfunctional mind, Kwame

• Joe 3 months ago

The NPP General Secretary said the over 200,000 delegates are part of the campaign team so use that figure to suit the usual NDC pettiness. NDC has made politics so cheap with unnecessary commentaries

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Di wo fie asem. Adennnnn? Campaigning is different from governance

• Kwasi 3 months ago

What’s wrong with having 40 people on a campaign team. I believe one may need many people to help with the campaign by probably getting people to go town to town, and door to door. Bawumia is working the streets to win the ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

NDC members are so free that even when Dr. Bawumia caughs they will talk about it. Are you so free that you have to talk about everything and anything he does? Why can't you devote that time to talk about your party's polici ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

they can't form a campaign team, they can tell us their vision, they can select a vice presidential candidate and yet will spend all their time talking about Dr.Bawumia

• Mubi 3 months ago

There he goes again. Kwame is always in a hurry to speak before thinking. The strategy for campaign is different from that of governance. In campaigning every single opportunity must be exploited, and that is what Dr Bawumia ...

• Fuseini 3 months ago

There's something wrong with NDC MPs, how can an MP talk like this? If you have nothing to say don't engage in pettiness by opening your mouth and spewing any nonsense. Our MPs must get serious.

• Funny World 3 months ago

Kwame Agbodza is that your business? What do you have to say about Mahama's ''nkoko nketenkete '' and ''mpreko nketenkete'' promises? Mahama, your boss can appoint five members only on his campaign team, that's nobody's damn ...