You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 20Article 1917805

If elections are won on social media, Peter Obi would be president of Nigeria – Ursula

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Mollie 2 months ago

If appointments in Ghana were based on merit, you would be a House girl!

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

NPP HAS A USELESS CANDIDATE IN THE NAME OF BAWULIAR!!! TRY USING "AKPA" TO SUBVERT THE WILL OF GHANAIANS AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL

• Rex 2 months ago

In twenty sixteen when every polls were going in your favor,u jubilated over it,today tables has turned and so wo rekeka Nkwasias3m,whether it is won in your bedroom or wherever,your party is going to opposition,the things u ...

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Oh yes perfect analogy. Another certificateless president who stole elections and betrayed Africa by offering together with our own certificateless addo to kill other west Africans. Well, I patiently listened to Nana Kweku Du ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

FSHS will win against no chalk and DUMSOR at the ballot box. Sensible people of Ghana will never vote against their own interests.

• Dumas New Delhi 2 months ago

Mollie, you are wicked. You have destroyed this lesbian cum co*ksucker.

• Apraku 2 months ago

That lady is talking intelligence.Those who wants to listen should listen. And those who deem that as nonsense should take it that way.

• YSL 2 months ago

Why won't it be sensible to you?Have u seen any person pointing to the direction of his father's house with the left forefinger before?It will only make sense if Ursular had not made noise over opinion polls in twenty sixteen ...

• Just look at another female thief fooling around 2 months ago

Ordinarily, I planned to abtain from voting bcos it only end up employing thieves to loot the national coffers, however, people like Ursula ends up incentivizing some of us to vote against the NPP just bcos of her show of arr ...

• 1Kay from the Netherlands 2 months ago

Same way if borrowing money was the means of running a country then, my dog would have been the president of Ghana. The npp said a lot while in opposition. Today, things are working against you, you are here talking gibberish ...

• Jane 2 months ago

What's this ugly fat and obesed woman about. Rat shit has destroyed her mind. You are going home, and you will die at home for nex5v20 years!

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

She should have added that if elections are won on social media then a trokosi Ayigbe will always win the presidency and these Togolese will be ruling Ghana.

• I laugh enter galamsey pit in the bush region 2 months ago

Massa, Voltarians are giving u pressure which will soon kill u from BP. hehehehehehehe

• Ataa 2 months ago

What the woman is alluding to is that one cannot win elections based on one's popularity. Now we all know that Peter Obi in Nigeria lost the election due to a corrupted electoral system and if that is the reference she is poi ...

• kojo 2 months ago

Social media played a good role in Peter Obi projecting himself to the limelight.Dont under play the impact of social media on political gains.Peter Obi didnt have that much visibility and finance to garner votes but social m ...

• EBBY 2 months ago

Peter Obi articulated a clear vision for Nigeria, a vision that was different from the status quo. Mahama, on the other hand has absolutely nothing new to run on except comparing the level of corruption in his administration ...

• Jane 2 months ago

Youvare talking rubbish. You do mo5 know what a vision is. Your party used propaganda and lies to win in 2016. Today nobody would be buying your lies. You have no message apart from driver mate, and throwing your own leader u ...

• Do wo fie asem 2 months ago

It’s either you’re a fool or trying to be foolish

• Joko 2 months ago

Peter Obi won the election but the criminals in Inec turned off the electronic transfer of votes and claimed unknown glitch happened and returned to Manual just to rob him and place that mumu there. People should be careful, ...

• Obibs 2 months ago

Yeah same way Mahama won the elections here but when asked to prove it he couldn't. Lol.

• sadat 2 months ago

well sit down and talk plenty.ghana is not nigeria.ghanaians ve already decided and take the result of social media serious cos it will reflect in this year election.we are ghanaians and not nigerians.JDM ALL THE WAY

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Ghanaians will choose a party that provides their children with FSHS against a party that could not provide common chalk to their children.

• Joko 2 months ago

@Osaberima you are a fool. Free education then take the money from crazy taxes.You give with left hand and take with right hand.

• Rex 2 months ago

@Joko,are u surprised? People suffering from inability to reason are predominantly those who supports this thieving government,am glad u calculated to him that they take stupid taxes as E levy and covid tax, three yrs after C ...

• Hereh Kwasiakwa 2 months ago

You're just as Stupid and useless as the one who bore you...Gyimifuor

• Kwaku 2 months ago

She should continue tickling her and laugh.

• Hey 2 months ago

Ex-

• Kofi 2 months ago

Waaaaa look at this.

• Kido 2 months ago

What do you know about elections? After destroying the country, you guys are still bent on continuing on the same downward trajectory, because you think this nation belongs to only the Akyem clan. Time to put a sop to this no ...

• Yetisikaso 2 months ago

Look at this lesbobo woman too, i know your hopes are on Jane mensah the theif to rig the upcoming election for you. You people are joking try anything funny and you will see

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

I want to tell the contender of this seat from the NDC side, that if He allow this table fucking bitch return to parliament , he would be castrated, if she is a woman the clitoris must be cut off.
    was it not this bitch wh ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 2 months ago

YES THIS MP URSULA IS FANTASTIC . YES THE ELECTIONS THIS YEAR WILL BE WON AT THE POLLING STATION AS AFARI GYAN OF FINGER OF GOD FAME ONCE OPINED. NO WONDER GHANA WILL SEE DR BAWUMIA WINNING IT BIG ON THE GROUND AS ASHANTIS WI ...

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

Eh! How political power can change people! This Minister used to be ugliest creature on earth but with so much wealth she is at least good look at and even got a man to marry her. As for her the NPP should be next to her God. ...

• AsMa 2 months ago

Sit there and talk trash after 7 Dec ur eye go shine u waaaa

• Ray 2 months ago

You're very right and that's the means we shall use to effectively terminate the arrogance, stealing, plundering and galamsey.

It's only a matter of time.

• Ray 2 months ago

You're very right and that's the means we shall use to effectively terminate the arrogance, stealing, plundering and galamsey.

It's only a matter of time.

• Kan na wu. 2 months ago

Madam you have delivered it to them. 24 hour economy doesn't win election Ndc Nkwasiafo propaganda party.

• Mary 2 months ago

Even self. Toilet better pass Akufo Addo

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 months ago

Ursula keep dreaming, I am even shocked kwraaaaaaa that you guys are still from the realities on the ground. You have still not learn from the Assin North bye - election. A minister in charge of communication underrating the ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 months ago

Ursula keep dreaming, I am even shocked kwraaaaaaa that you guys are still far from the realities on the ground. You have still not learn from the Assin North bye - election. A minister in charge of communication underrating ...

• Perbo 2 months ago

Abi you are rich now, continue with ur rubbish statements, December 7th is not far

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

Whether it’s won on social media or not you’re are going to opposition and crimes that you committed against the state will come to light. U hve a lot of questions to answer

• Tygar 2 months ago

Expect war in 2025 then, you thieves will loose double double ..... kwasiahunu

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Yes!! Ursula, we all know that. We also know there are many other ways of claiming to win elections. There are many ways of entering a house , The Lawful way and also the UnLawful way. Through the Front Doors or the Back d ...

• Afua from UK 2 months ago

Foolish ursula, whatever plans you guys intend will fail, Ghanaians are not fools to take advantage of. Fool

• Duka daya 2 months ago

We hear oooh. Do not swallow your words later. The elections are in people’s pockets

• Joe 2 months ago

I tell u Ursula ur NPP party will loose 2024 , is a spoiler alert not a prediction

• lorraine 2 months ago

keep on being complacent

• Emmanuel Chima 2 months ago

Here in Nigeria PO won the election with full scale and landmark victory
    Our shameless corrupt judiciary manipulated and doctored our vote and victory
    We knew who won the election in Nigeria
    Come to Nigeria now, our econo ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

NPP WANT TO DO SAME IN GHANA BY USING THE EC JUST LIKE THEY DID IN 2020... THIS TIME IT WONT WORK.. MARK MY WORDS

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Another jezebel of Ghana criminal blood viper. Who said election is winning by social media ? Fools elephant is dead and stinking all over but criminals like you can't smell it. Nasty Peoples Party.

• KODUA 2 months ago

THIS ELECTION IS NOT ABOUT ASHAWO AND LESBOBO

• Ohya 2 months ago

At least you have admitted that you have already lost phase one of the battle which is the social media stuff.

• Toko 2 months ago

You again, you don't talk like mother, just look at the economy, people are really suffering and instead of saying good things you're comparing Nigerian's election to Ghana's election.

• Nana Ama 2 months ago

Because the elections were RIGGED OOOOH TON. UNCOUTH OLD WITCH.

• Nana Ama 2 months ago

Madam, let's have a free and fair election and you will see. Stealation animkwasie people.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 2 months ago

If John Mahama is the only an option for Ghana then rigging the election is the best option to save the country. That drunk idiot has nothing better to offer the nation. His mind is all about the little bit that is left for G ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA ALL THAT THE NPP HAS?

So your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party couldn't find anyone besides your useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia to be your party's 3-legged ...

• Koko is Now GH¢ 5(Kings5) 2 months ago

Bastard ugly Ashawo Ursula Owusu. Bawuliar can't get above 25% in the 2024 Presidential election. The people of Ghana are very angry.

• Jaiden Jude Ohene 2 months ago

Someone who says if u can transfer 100cedis then it means u are not poor, should we listen to such person when she make a comment???
    She is just confused

• Abu Yussif 2 months ago

Your comments are still fresh in our minds(if borrowing to rule the country was the way to go your 18 year old could rule the country).How much has your government borrowed.Nonesentical.

• Gh citizen 2 months ago

The is always first time for everything .

• Namo Ale ! 2 months ago

What's this supposed to mean, Ursula! You're, way bigger than this - stay out from it.

• John K(We shall chop your stollen money and vote against u) 2 months ago

Madam Ursula don't worry we are only waiting to take the NPP stolen money and vote you out. If you guys think your money will win you this election then come again.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Shameless, Wicked witch. Her face like that of a Cobra.
    She will see your smoothness levels soon.10 months more.
    If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
    Who is Bawula ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

NDC should sit up . This idiot of a woman is sending a signal that they going to win the election the Nigerian way simple.
    But the will fail. If they kill one we kill 4.

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Stupid retired prostitute turn minister of communication...she thinks all is good for her ..she should first give birth...retired ashawo...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

This is for the useless NDC and their hollow noise makers

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

GROSS DISPLAY OF IGNORANCE

Why then are your Julor House NPP serial liars peddling their election deceptions across social media? And did Tinubu's party not also use social media as a campaign tool? You're just as confused ...

• Sir-Riscky 2 months ago

Well said. Let's wait until December 7th then. Just as it is not lost there, it can't be won on the said platforms too.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

YOUR RIGGING WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME AROUND

• Yaw Ponko 2 months ago

Listen and listen good, they have gone in bed with tinubu and he has shown them how to rig this election. Open your eyes Ghana the truth is falling out of their mouth. These statements were made by APC before the election oh